EN AR ZH

充满活力的拉拉海滩区

Updated: 26 February 2014 Created: 26 February 2014

拉拉海滩区,安塔利亚

安塔利亚(Antayla)是土耳其的一个城市,有超过一百万的居民,并且这里可找到世界上任何著名的城市都可以找到的商城,餐馆和其他便利设施。而且,安塔利亚(Antayla)也有一个非常美丽的海滨地区,拉拉(Lara)地区。与古雅的康雅尔蒂海滨不同,Lara具有更多的商业发展,无论是零售还是住宅,因此对于晒黑或浮潜活动不感兴趣的,而是想要做房地产投资或游客来说,它是理想的选择。

拉拉的昆都地区人格略有不同。这里的大多数酒店都是以全球地标为原型。在这里,您会找到克里姆林宫,威尼斯,泰姬陵等的复制品。所有这些复制都为该地区赢得了“土耳其的拉斯维加斯”的绰号。如果您对水上飞机有浓厚的兴趣,也许您应该呆在泰坦尼克号拉拉海滩。是的,它的形状像这样。

当您在这里时,您当然应该参观古老的安塔利亚中心城市卡莱奇。在这里,您会发现各种结构的奥斯曼帝国,罗马时期和其他时期的遗迹。也有几处建筑遗址值得探索。

如果您想呆在户外,可以短暂前往杜登瀑布。在这里,您可以了解一个独特的水系统,该系统利用水坑和瀑布,而水最终掉入了地中海。有多种查看平台和指南,可以用多种语言回答问题。

您可能还想探索卡里安洞穴。除了探索土耳其最大的人类居住洞穴外,您还将看到人工洞穴已被移除,这是正在进行的考古工作的一部分,其中包括尼安德特人头骨碎片。

科普鲁峡谷漂流

美妙的一日游是科普鲁Koprulu峡谷。 这个大峡谷拥有美味的鲜鱼餐厅,其中大多数是从科普鲁河捕获的鳟鱼。 一年四季都享有深深的峡谷和美丽的树木及植物的生命。 您可以在有向导的白水漂流之旅中上水,也可以沿风景秀丽的道路横穿多条瀑布,向河里进水。 确保您看到罗马人建造的河上那座令人惊叹的桥,并花了几分钟时间想知道他们是如何首先建造的。

拉拉(Lara)是房地产投资的理想之地。 世界上只有这么多的海滩,其中许多海滩已经超支和开发过度。 直到最近几年,劳拉在周末都喜欢沙滩的土耳其人中更为知名。 但是,当全球房地产衰退开始时,精明的房地产投资者开始寻找以前欠发达的地区,拉腊海滩开始迅速增长。

拉拉海滩天气一些投资者选择拉拉海滩作为退休天堂。其他人则选择了“买到让”的选择,以便房客可以在享受升值的同时支付抵押贷款。还有一些人选择混合动力,他们每年数周使用他们的财产,并在不使用房屋时将其出租给其他人。无论在哪种情况下,Lara都有望在未来许多年中看到房地产价值和租金收入的持续增长。

土耳其政府也在提供帮助。在过去的几年中,外国人现在可以直接拥有土耳其房地产,并拥有与土耳其人相同的所有权利。这导致大量快速的机构投资者资金流入该地区,进一步加速了价值的增长和新的发展。

土耳其拥有许多土耳其和全球银行业品牌,以欧元提供资金时,利率具有竞争力。有了一位称职的房地产顾问来指导您完成整个过程,您将很快在拉腊(Lara)捕捉自己的天堂,在那里您可以休息,放松或做任何事情。

拉拉海滩公寓

为什么要在安塔利亚拉拉(Lara)购买房产

拉拉(Lara)是一个热闹的地区,地理位置理想,靠近安塔利亚机场,吸引了许多前往安塔利亚的游客,这反过来又使您在安塔利亚的房地产投资成为那些寻求购买以赚取房屋收入的人的绝佳选择。度假者的需求将永远不会供不应求,您可以留出充裕的时间让自己在海边享受豪华度假屋的乐趣,如果您愿意的话,您甚至可以按长期合同将房屋出租,因为房价上涨的幅度很大。在拉腊(Lara)的个人资料显示,居民和居民的商业活动为他们提供了全年愉快的活动和生活。

那么,是什么让购买安塔利亚拉拉的房地产如此诱人呢?

1.海滩生活和全年活动的绝佳地理位置,非常两全其美

2.到安塔利亚机场的便捷链接

3.购买转租以轻松获得收入

4.该地区的高资本增长前景

拉拉(Lara)本身就是一个老城区,那些选择住在这里的人是有目的的。从纯粹的投资目标来看,它不仅可以打勾所有正确的框,而且还可以打勾欧洲其他地区可能没有的生活方式。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

The vibrant Lara beach district

Lara Beach, AntalyaAntayla is a Turkish city with over one million residents and all of the shopping, restaurants and other amenities found in any notable city around the world.  But, Antayla also has an area with an extraordinarily beautiful beachfront, the district of Lara.  Unlike the quaint Konyaalti beachfront, Lara has more commercial development, both retail and residential, so it is ideal for real estate investors or visitors who want lots to do when they aren’t working on their tan or snorkelling in the sea.

The Kundu area of Lara has a slightly unusual personality.  Most of the hotels here are modelled after global landmarks.  Here you’ll find replicas of the Kremlin, Venice, the Taj Mahal and others.  All of this replication has earned this area the nickname, “Las Vegas in Turkey.”  If you’re big on watercraft, perhaps you should stay at the Titanic Beach Lara.  Yup, it’s shaped like that.

While you are here, you should certainly visit the old central Antayla city, Kaleici.  Here you’ll find remnants of Ottoman, Roman and other periods in the varied architecture.  There are also several architectural ruins to explore.

If you want to stay outdoors, take the brief trip to the Duden waterfalls.  Here you can learn about a unique water system that employs sinkholes and waterfalls with water finally falling into the Mediterranean Sea.  There are multiple viewing platforms and guides ready to answer questions in multiple languages.

You might also want to explore Karian Cave.  In addition to exploring the largest human inhabited cave in Turkey, you’ll see artefacts that have been removed from the cave as part of the ongoing archaeological work, including a Neanderthal skull fragment.

Koprulu Canyon raftingA wonderful day trip is Koprulu Canyon.  This large canyon boasts delicious fresh fish restaurants, most commonly trout caught from the Kopru River.  The very deep canyons and beautiful tree and plant life is enjoyable year around.  You can take on the water with a guided white water rafting trip or drive scenic roads that cross multiple waterfalls feeding the river.  Make sure you see the amazing bridge over the river that was built by the Romans and spend a few minutes wondering how they built it in the first place.

Lara is an excellent location for real estate investment.  There is only so much beach in the world and much of it is overrun and overdeveloped.  Until the last several years, Lara was better known to Turks who enjoyed the beach on the weekends.  But, when the global real estate recession began, savvy real estate investors went looking for previously underdeveloped locations and Lara Beach started to grow very quickly.

Lara Beach weatherSome investors choose Lara Beach as a retirement paradise.  Others choose the buy-to-let option so renters can pay the mortgage while they enjoy the appreciating values.  Still others choose a hybrid where they use their property a few weeks each year and rent their home to others when they are not using it.  In any of these cases, Lara is sure to see continue property value and rent revenue growth for many years to come.

The government of Turkey is also helping.  For only the last few years, foreigners can now own Turkish real estate directly with all of the same rights as Turks.  This is led to large rapid institutional investor money flowing into the area, further accelerating value and new development.

Turkey has a number of Turkish and global banking brands and interest rates are competitive when finance is granted in Euros.  With a competent real estate advisor to guide you through the process, you’ll very quickly capture your own piece of heaven in Lara where you can rest, go full blast or anything in between.

Lara Beach apartmentsWhy buy property in Lara, Antalya. 
A bustling area, Lara is ideally located close to Antalya airport which attracts lots of tourists travelling to Antalya which in turn makes your real estate investment in Antalya an excellent choice for those looking for buy to let income on their homes. Demand from holiday makers will never be in short supply and you can leave plenty of time for yourself to enjoy a luxury holiday home by the beach, if you want, you could even rent out the home on long term contracts as there is a high rising profile in Lara of a commercial and residential mix of residents providing a lovely buzz year of year round activity and life.

So, what makes buying property in Lara, Antalya such an attractive proposition? 

1.    Great location mix of beach life and year round activity making it ideal for the best of both worlds
2.    Excellent links to Antalya airport 
3.    Buy to let income easily attainable 
4.    High capital growth prospects in the area 

Lara is an established town on its own right, those who choose to live here do so with purpose. From a pure investment objective, it more than ticks all the right boxes – however more than that, It also ticks the lifestyle boxes that perhaps other regions in Europe would not. 

Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0