for life and investment
استفسر عن
0 عقارات

انشاء تنبيه بالعقار

سوف نرسل لك العقارات التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك.
البحث المختار

المطارات في تركيا

خلال العام الماضي، قام 180 مليون شخص بالسفر جوا سواء من الخارج إلى تركيا أو التنقل داخلها. وبموقوع تركيا كطريق واصل بين أوروبا والشرق الاوسط، تجد السفر جوا في اعلى مستوياته على الاطلاق. إلى جانب النمو المستمر في السياحة وتطلع المزيد من المسافرين بالقدوم إلى تركيا، فإنه من المحتمل ان يتزايد هذا العدد أكثر.

المطارات التركية متميزة وسهلة الوصول إليها إلى جانب انها متباعدة عن بعضها بشكل ذو توزيع متساو في جميع انحاء البلاد. حاليا تضم تركيا نحو 57 مطار مع بداية 2016، منها 33 مطارا تقدم رحلات جوية داخلية وخارجية، بينما 13 منها توفر رحلات جوية عبر تركيا نفسها. والخطوط الجوية التركية هي الخطوط الوطنية الرسمية بتركيا وتغطي اغلب المطارات خاصة المطارات الرئيسية في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وروسيا والشرق الاقصى والشرق الاوسط.

عندما تشتري عقار في تركيا، بالتأكيد تريد ضمان سهولة الوصول من وإلى منزلك، سواء كنت تقضي بها أوقات اسبوعية أو تقضي بها عطلة الصيف، في كل الحالات يجب ان يتوفر لك سهولة الانتقال وبسرعة.

Airports in Turkey

هذا الدليل هو دليل مختصر حول المطارات في تركيا وخاصة في المواقع الشهيرة التي يتوافد الناس على شراء العقارات بها، هذا الدليل قصير لكن يمكنك التعمق اكثر في كل مطار بالخصوص من خلال الوصلات الاضافية عن كل مطار في هذا الدليل والتي توضح بتفاصيل اكثر عن المطار والمناطق المحيطة به.

المطارات في اسطنبول:

تعتبر اسطنبول اكبر المدن في تركيا وهي تضم مطارين رئيسيين حاليا، كما انها تعتبر مركز للاعمال والاستثمار في البلاد، وبالتالي فمن الطبيعي ان تتوافر سهولة الانتقال منها وإليها عبر المطارات الدولية والتي تقدمها الرحلات الجوية الكثيرة خاصة الوجهات الاوروبية.

*مطار أتاتورك الدولي: يقع على الجانب الأوروبي من المدينة، ويوجد على بعد 15 ميلا غربا من وسط المدينة. ملايين المسافرين يأتون عبر المطار سنويا، لذلك ينبغي ان تجد رحلتك عبر مطار اسطنبول سهلة نسبيا. لمزيد من المعلومات عن مطار أتاتورك الدولي، يرجى الضغط هنا.

*مطار صبيحة كوكجن الدولي: يقع على الجانب الاسيوي من اسطنبول، ويقع على بعد 28 ميلا جنوب شرق وسط المدينة. المطار تم بناءه في الاساس ليكون مسهلا لحركة المرور والضغط على اتاتورك، ولكنه منذ ذلك الحين اصبح مزدهرا ويستقبل عدد من الرحلات الدولية والداخلية. لمزيد من المعلومات حول مطار صبيحة كوكجن الدولي، يرجى الضغط هنا.

*المطار الدولي الجديد (تحت الانشاء) : حاليا يتم انشاء مطار جديد في اسطنبول، وبمجرد الانتهاء منه سوف تكون تركيا وأحد اكبر الشركات الجوية في العالم قادرة على التعامل مع ومعالجة سفر نحو 150 راكب سنويا. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا المشروع اضغط هنا. هذا المطار بمجرد عمله سوف يأخذ دور مطار اتاتورك الدولي الذي سيتم اغلاقه.

المطارات في إزمير:

إزمير تضم مطار واحد فقط، وهو مطار عدنان مندريس الدولي والذي يبعد نحو 11 ميلا جنوب غرب المدينة. المطار مجهز بالكامل مع الحافلات المختلفة والقطارات وخدمات النقل الجماعية مما يوفر لكم سهولة الانتقال عبر المدن التركية ويقرب بينها المسافات. والمدن التي تقع على خط خدمات النقل بمختلف انواعها في المطار هي:

- كوساداسي: تبعد 50 ميلا - ساعة واحدة بالسيارة.

- بودروم: تبعد 138 ميلا - ثلاث ساعات بالسيارة.

- ألتينكوم: تبعد 90 ميلا - ساعة ونصف الساعة بالسيارة.

ولتفاصيل أكثر عن مطار عدنان مندريس الدولي، يمكنك الضغط هنا.

المطارات في بودروم:

المطار الوحيد الموجود في بودروم هو مطار ميلاس بودروم، وخلال أشهر الصيف بالأخص توجد العديد من الرحلات المتوفرة من وإلى المدن الاوروبية الكبري. مما يعني انك إذا كنت تريد المكوث في منزلك ببودروم خلال الصيف وقضاء العطلة فإن هذا سيكون سهلا للغاية. هناك حوالي 5 رحلات يومية من وإلى اسطنبول، وحتى خلال الشتاء توجد رحلات متوفرة إلى المدينة الاكبر في تركيا ألا وهي اسطنبول. المطار يبعد حوالي 30 دقيقة فقط من أغلب العقارات في بوردوم.

إذا كنت مثلا تمتلك منزلا في موقع مفضل مثل كوساداسي، أكبوك أو ألتينكوم، فإن هذه المواقع كلها تبعد حوالي 90 دقيقة فقط عن مطار ميلاس بودروم، لكن المفضل اكثر لتلك المواقع هو مطار إزمير.

لمزيد من التفاصيل عن مطار ميلاس بودروم، اضغط هنا.

المطارات في أنطاليا:

تعتبر أنطاليا ثان اكثر بقعة زيارة في تركيا بعد اسطنبول، وثلث المسافرين إلى تركيا ينتهي بهم المطاف فيها حتى في شراء العقارات والبقاء بها وليس للسياحة فقط. يوجد مطار واحد فقط في انطاليا ويقع على بعد 8 اميال من وسط المدينة على طول ساحل البحر المتوسط. ونظرا لموقع انطاليا كبقعة سياحية ساخنة ونمط العيش والاستثمار العقاري في أنطاليا، فإن مطار انطاليا يسهل على الجميع من معظم الدول الاوربية الانتقال عبر الرحلات الجوية منها وإليها، إلى جانب أن مطار انطاليا يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى المدن الاتية:

- كيمير: يبعد 37 ميلا - 45 دقيقة بالسيارة.

- سايد: يبعد 42 ميلا - ساعة واحدة بالسيارة.

- ألانيا: تبعد 79 ميلا - ساعتين ونصف الساعة بالسيارة.

للمزيد من المعلومات عن مطار أنطاليا، برجاء النقر هنا.

المطارات في دالامان:

تضم دالامان مطار واحد فقط، وهو معروف بنفس الاسم. المطار يخدم أغلب المنطقة الجنوبية الغربية في تركيا، كما يضم محطتين - واحدة للرحلات محلية وأخرى للرحلات الدولية -. وبالتالي من السهولة نسبيا الانتقال من وإلى دالامان سواء خارجيا او داخليا عبر المطار.

ومطار دالامان يغطي داخليا المدن التالية في تركيا:

- فتحية: تبعد 33 ميلا - 45 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة.

- مارماريس: تبعد 60 ميلا - ساعة ونصف الساعة بالسيارة.

- غوجيك: تبعد مسافة قصيرة جدا تستغرق 20 دقيقة بالسيارة.

- كالكان: تبعد 79 ميلا - ساعة ونصف الساعة بالسيارة.

- كاس: تبعد فقط ساعتين بالسيارة.

لمزيد من التفاصيل حول مطار دالامان الدولي، اضغط هنا.

والجدير بالذكر هنا مطار إيسينبوجا الدولي في العاصمة التركية أنقرة. للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا المطار، انقر هنا.

ومن المطارات الاخرى التي لا تصدق هو مطار أوردو جيرسون بهندسته الرائعة وهو احد ثلاث مطارات في العالم بنيت على جزيرة اصطناعية، يقع في البحر الاسود. من المتوقع ان يخدم حوالي مليوني مسافر سنويا.

Image title

للمزيد من المعلومات حول الرحلات الجوية إلى تركيا، يرجى الاتصال بما او الاستفسار من خلالنا وسوف نكون سعداء بالرد على اسئلتكم وتوضيح اي شيء خاص برحلات الطيران ومناقشة افضل الخيارات المتاحة للوصول إلى تركيا بسهولة ودون اي مشاكل.

Last Updated: 12 January 2017

عقارات مقترحة

طلب استفسار


واتس اب

استفسر الآن!

0 المشاركات
وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

لتكن أول من يعلم احدث العروض سجل هنا

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Airports In Turkey

Last year, 200 million passengers used air travel to or within Turkey. Due to Turkey's location at the crossroads of Europe and the Middle East, air travel is at an all-time high. With the ever-continuing growth of tourism and more passengers looking to access Turkey as a destination or as a regional transfer hub, it's likely this number will grow.

Turkish airports are very accessible and spaced out evenly across the country. There are currently 57 airports in Turkey as of the beginning of 2016, of these airports, 33 offer both domestic and international flights, while 13 offer regional flights across Turkey.  Turkey's national carrier, now private, Turkish Airlines, covers all of these airports from most major airports in Europe, USA, Russia, Far East and the Middle East.  

When buying a property in Turkey, it is crucial that you have easy access to and from your home, whether you are jetting in for a weekend visit, or spending a whole summer lavishing in the Turkish sun, your home needs to be easily accessed.

Airports in Turkey


The following guide is a short guide to airports in locations within Turkey where most people tend to buy property, at the end of the short summaries are extra links to a more in depth look at the airport and surrounding areas accessible to it. 

Airports in Istanbul

Turkey's largest city is home to two airports. As a hotspot for business and investment, it is only natural that Istanbul has easy access via international airports offering a plethora of flights to and from several European destinations.

Ataturk International Airport

Located on the European side of the city, Ataturk is found around 15 miles west from the city centre. Millions of passengers pass through Ataturk yearly, so finding flights to and from Ataturk should be relatively easy. For more information on Ataturk International Airport, please CLICK HERE.

Sabiha Gokcen International Airport 

Located in the Asian side of Istanbul, the airport is found around 28 miles southeast of the city centre. This airport was originally built to ease traffic from Ataturk, since then it has become a flourishing airport in its own right with several international and domestic flights offered. For more information on Sabiha Gokcen International Airport, please CLICK HERE.

Istanbul New Airport

As of January 2017, almost half of Istanbul's newest - and by far, largest - airport has been completed. Once completed in 2030 (although parts of the airport will be operational before this date), it will be the largest in the world, with the capacity to process 150 million passengers each year. Istanbul International Airport will take over from Ataturk Airport, which will be closed. 

The airport will include six runways; 1.5 million square metres of interior space spread over four terminals; and all the conveniences you'd expect from a state-of-the-art modern airport.

Airports in Izmir

There is one airport found in Izmir. Adnan Menderes International Airport is found around 11 miles southwest of the city and is fully equipped with various buses, trains, and shuttle services to provide you with easy access to cities, which are nearby. Cities that use this airport include:

 

Kusadasi: 50 miles distance, one hour by car

Bodrum: 138 miles distance, three hours by car

Altinkum: 90 miles distance, one hour 30 minutes by car

 

For more information on Adnan Menderes International Airport, please CLICK HERE.

 

 

Airports in Bodrum:

Bodrum Milas Airport is the only airport found in Bodrum. The airport is an international one, and during the summer months there are several flights available to many major European cities, meaning that if you want to visit your home during summer you should be able to find an easy direct flight. There are also around 5 daily flights to and from Istanbul, even during winter, providing you with easy access to and from the city. . However, during winter, it is still easy to access Bodrum via a short connecting flight via Istanbul. The airport is just a short 30 minute drive from most properties in Bodrum Peninsula.

 

If you own a home in other favourite locations such as Kusadasi, Akbuk, or Altinkum – these are all easily accessible via Bodrum Milas Airport and are just a drive of around 90 minutes away – however Izmir airport would be better for these locations.

 

For more information on Bodrum Milas Airport, please CLICK HERE.

 

 

Airports in Antalya: 

Antalya is the second most visited spot in Turkey after Istanbul, and a third of air travellers end up there - some even buy property and stay. There is only one airport in Antalya, and it is found around 8 miles outside of the city centre along the Mediterranean coast. Due to the location of Antalya and it being a hotspot for tourism and lifestyle and investment property, during the summer it should be relatively easy to find flights to and from Antalya from most European cities. Antalya airport offers easy access to the following cities:

 

Kemer – 45 minutes by car and 37 miles away

Side – 1 hour by car and 42 miles away

Alanya – 2 hours 30 minutes by car and 79 miles away

 

For more information on Antalya airport, please CLICK HERE.

 

 

Airports in Dalaman:

One airport is found in Dalaman, named Dalaman International Airport. This airport serves most of the southwestern area of Turkey and has two terminals – one for domestic flights and one for international flights. Finding flights to and from Dalaman should be relatively easy due to its two terminals.

 

Dalaman is a great airport for access to the following cities:

 

Fethiye – 45 minute drive and 33 miles away

Marmaris – 1 hour 30 minutes drive and 60 miles away

Gocek – a short 20 minute drive away

Kalkan – 1 hour 30 minutes drive and 79 miles away

Kas – a 2 hour drive away

 

For more information about Dalaman International Airport, please CLICK HERE.

 

 

Another airport worth mentioning is Esenboga International Airport in Turkish capital of Ankara. For information on this airport, CLICK HERE


The incredible feat of engineering that is Ordu Giresun Airport is also worth a mention. The airport is one of three in the world built on an artificial island. Located on the Black Sea, it's expected to serve around two million passengers each year.

Image title




For more information about flights to Turkey, please contact us or give us a call and we will be happy to go through Turkish flights with you and discuss the best options and availability for reaching your Turkish home easily and without hassle. 

Last Updated: 12 January 2017

Recommended Properties

Property Enquiry


Contact us

0 Shares

Don't Miss Our Special Offer

Blue Infinity spectacular designer villa in Bodrum