Для жизни и инвестиций

Bitcoin Accepted
запросить
0 объекты недвижимости

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов

Мы будем присылать объекты недвижимости, соответствующие вашим критериям
Выбранный Поиск

Недвижимость в Стамбуле

Why buy property in IstanbulКомпания Property Turkey (Недвижимость в Турции) представляет большой выбор доступного жилья в Стамбуле. Мы предоставляем профессиональные консультации по всем жилым комплексам во всех районах Стамбула и предлагаем вашему вниманию огромный выбор квартир, домов, вилл в европейской и азиатской частях Стамбула, в жилых комплексах, находящихся на этапе строительства, в новостройках, и на вторичном рынке. Так, как мы являемся крупнейшим риэлтерским агентством в Стамбуле, мы предлагаем своим клиентам самые низкие цены и выгодные условия рассрочки. Вы можете посетить наш офис в Шишли (Sisli), в престижном Astoria Kempinski Residences, и обсудить ваши пожелания по выбору необходимой вам недвижимости с нашими опытными консультантами.

Наша миссия - предложить вам лучшие варианты для инвестирования и проживания в Стамбуле в соответствии с вашими пожеланиями.


Большим спросом пользуется жилье в центральных районах Стамбула, таких, как Бейоглу (Beyoglu), Шишли (Sisli), Мачка (Macka), Левент (Levent), Меджедиекёй (Mecidiyekoy), Бебек (Bebek) и районы вдоль набережной Босфора. Стоит также сказать, что большинство иностранцев покупают недвижимость в качестве инвестирования - для этой цели можно купить строящееся жилье в пригородных районах города: в Бахчешехире (Bahcesehir), Бейликдюзю (Beylikduzu), Буюкчекмедже (Buyukcekmece), Кючюкчекмедже (Kucukcekmece) и Эсенюрт (Esenyurt). Покупка квартиры или виллы в быстроразвивающихся районах Стамбула гарантирует инвестору постепенное повышение цены и привлечение хорошего дохода от аренды, так, как численность населения в городе увеличивается, соответственно, спрос на аренду жилья также растет. Мы всегда рекомендуем своим клиентам быть внимательными при покупке квартиры или дома - есть вероятность "нарваться" на недобросовестного агента или застройщика.


Недвижимость в Стамбуле можно разделить на три категории:


1. Новая элитная - как правило, является частью высотных жилых комплексов, где предусмотрен широкий выбор удобств для жителей, включая торговые центры, рестораны и многое другое. Цены на такое жилье обычно высоки. Такие комплексы можно встретить в Шишли, Левент, Меджедиекёй.


2. Традиционная в турецком стиле - на территории таких комплексов обычно не предусмотрен большой выбор сервиса и удобств для жителей, но располагаются они в самых престижных районах Стамбула. В зависимости от расположения и качества, такое жилье, тем не менее, пользуется большим спросом и стоимость такой недвижимости также высока.  В отличие от первой категории, управление здесь базовое и никаких социальных и спортивных объектов на территории комплексов не предлагается, но зато ее часто можно встретить в самых элитных и дорогих районах Стамбула: вдоль Босфрора, в Нишанташи, Шишли и Бебеке.


3. Ветхое жилье - можно встретить во всех районах города, даже рядом с самыми престижными комплексами. В основном, это нелегальная постройка вдоль улиц и на холмах. В большинстве случаев, она находится в плачевном состоянии и на нее нет соответствующих документов. С 2005 года турецкое правительство приняло программу "Городская реконструкция", под которую попадает такое жилье. Согласно этой программе, крупные застройщики привлекаются к реконструкции таких трущоб в современную элитную недвижимость. Реконструкции уже подверглись такие районы Стамбула, как Шишли, части Бейоглу и Каракей. Эта инициатива оказалась чрезвычайно успешной и продолжает способствовать экономическому росту многих центральных кварталов Стамбула, считавшихся раньше трущобами.


На окраине Стамбула также наблюдается бурный рост строительства новых жилых комплексов. Это дешевые постройки с годовым доходом от аренды около 5%. Цены на квартиру с 1 спальней в пригороде Стамбуле начинается от 50,000 евро, около $1,500 - $2,000 за квадратный метр. Учитывая, что в Шишли цены достигают $10,000 за квадратный метр, привлекательность таких комплексов становится очевидной. Кроме того, качество некоторого жилья в этих районах очень хорошее. А благодаря постоянному совершенствованию транспортных сетей, таких как метробус и расширению линий метро, из пригорода становится легче добраться до центральных районов Стамбула.


В Стамбуле проживают почти 16 миллионов человек, множество национальностей и представителей различных религий живут бок о бок - здесь есть возможность заработать практически на всем, особенно на недвижимости. Этот город Турции является одним из наиболее важных экономических, политических и культурных центров в северном полушарии. Цены на недвижимость в Стамбуле с 2004 по 2012 год увеличились более чем на 240%, что очень повысило престиж качественного жилья.


Наши предложения в жилых комплексах Стамбула (Нажмите на картинку для увеличения)



Istanbul Projects



Continue Reading
Показать недвижимость по: Последние предложения

Запрос по недвижимости


Запрос по недвижимости


0 Shares

Don't Miss Our Special Offer

Early Bird prices Sisli Istanbul hotel style apartments

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Istanbul Real Estate for sale

Why buy property in IstanbulLooking for the widest range of properties in Istanbul at local prices, you are at the right address. Property Turkey provides independent guidance and advice on all projects available in all parts of Istanbul. We have by far the largest portfolio of off-plan, new build and resale properties in European and Asian sides of Istanbul. As a major stake-holder in Istanbul real estate market, we have the lowest possible prices and best terms.  Visit our Istanbul Sisli office at prestigious Astoria Kempinski Residences at your convenience and discuss your requirements with our experienced consultants. Our number one priority at all times is to make sure that we find you the very best lifestyle and investment options in Istanbul in line with your criteria.

The areas at the forefront of Istanbul property boom are central city districts, prime location properties in Beyoglu, Sisli, Macka, Levent, Mecidiyekoy, Bebek and similar Bosporus line districts, where luxury residences are highly sought after. Having said that, most of the Istanbul real estate favoured by foreign buyers as investment options are far more affordable and generally off plan properties in Istanbul outskirts such as Bahcesehir, Beylikduzu, Buyukcekmece, Kucukcekmece and Esenyurt. These projects in Istanbul's fast developing suburbs are offered to investors with promises of steep price growth and strong rental income as the city inevitably and rapidly expands outwards forming large cities within a city.  We always advise our clients to be very selective in this segment of Istanbul real estate for there are many false promises made by many agents and developers.   

Inner city Istanbul properties broadly speaking fall into three categories:

  1. well-managed, branded luxury residences, generally built in high-rise tower complexes with shopping malls, restaurants, many other facilities all under one roof and a steep price tag to match. At the forefront of this activity are areas within and close to the city's business districts such as Sisli, Mecidiyekoy and Levent. 
  2. older, 'Turkish-style Istanbul apartment blocks with very little facilities on offer, yet in some of the best spots of Istanbul. Depending on location and quality, these can command rather high price tags. Compared to new build residences and luxury towers, these are very basic with little on offer in the way of facilities management. Having said that, they are generally prime location homes such as homes along the Bosporus with amazing views, blocks of apartments in Nisantasi, Sisli and majority of Bebek's apartments, which are some of the most expensive real estate in Istanbul. 
  3. shanty homes found almost in all corners of Istanbul even right next to some of the city's most prestigious addresses. These are generally illegally built properties on the hilltops and side streets. They are usually in very poor conditions and most of them do not have proper title deeds. Since year 2005, Turkish government has been targeting these types of properties under an initiative called 'Urban Transformation', whereby large developers are encouraged to combine parcels of shanty houses/streets and redevelop them into modern, luxury residences. Urban transformation projects in Istanbul have already transformed areas such as Bomonti in Sisli, parts of Beyoglu and Karakoy. The initiative is proving very successful in adding value and elevating the profile of old centrals quarters of Istanbul previously riddled by shanty developments.   

On the outskirts of the city a great number of new Istanbul real estate developments have sprung up, catering to commuters. These are lower priced and yield rental income of around 5%pa. These start at around 50,000 Euros for a 1 bedroom unit, generally around $1,500 - $2,000 per square metre.  Compare this to a luxury home in say Sisli, where you could easily spend $10,000 plus per square metre and the attraction of these suburbs become more than apparent. In addition, quality of some of the residences built in these areas leave nothing to desire. With ever improving transport networks such as the metrobus and the expanding subway system, these new satellite towns are now far more commutable than before and being fast integrated into greater Istanbul.  

Home to almost 16 million people, Istanbul’s a melting pot of hundreds of different nationalities and religions all with one thing in common - a desire to capitalise on everything this incredible city has to offer - especially Istanbul real estate. Dynamic Istanbul is one of the northern hemisphere’s most important economic, political and cultural hubs. Istanbul real estate values have sky rocketed by more than 240% between 2004 and 2012, catapulting its reputation for high quality developments into the stratosphere.

Our Projects in Istanbul (Click on image to enlarge)

Istanbul Projects  

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


0 Shares

Don't Miss Our Special Offer

Early Bird prices Sisli Istanbul hotel style apartments