“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

购买伊斯坦布尔待售物业

为什么要在伊斯坦布尔购买房地产

在寻找购买伊斯坦布尔房产的网站吗?没错,你来对地方了。土耳其房地产公司为伊斯坦布尔各地区不同项目提供独立的指导和意见。迄今为止,我们在伊斯坦布尔的欧洲和亚洲地区拥有最大的未完工,新建和转售物业组合。作为伊斯坦布尔房地产市场的主要利益相关者,我们拥有最低的价格和最佳的条件。在您方便的时候访问我们的Istanbul 西西里办公室,并与我们经验丰富的顾问讨论您的要求。我们的第一要务是始终将确保您找到最佳的生活方式和投资选择,如果您想在伊斯坦布尔购买待售物业,我们将确保与您的标准保持一致。

伊斯坦布尔房地产繁荣的最前沿区域是中心城区,百欧陆,西西里,马奇卡Macka,莱万特,梅吉蒂耶奎,贝贝克和类似的博斯普鲁斯海峡地区的黄金地段,那里的豪华住宅备受追捧,包括出售的伊斯坦布尔别墅。话虽如此,外国买家青睐的大多数伊斯坦布尔房地产都是投资选择,价格便宜得多,而且伊斯坦布尔郊区的巴希塞希尔,百里克杜孜,布于科切克美杰,库渠克切克美吉和艾森玉都等房地产通常不在计划内。在伊斯坦布尔快速发展的郊区,这些项目将为投资者带来价格急剧上涨和强劲的租金收入的承诺,因为该城市不可避免地迅速向外扩张,形成一个城市中的大城市。我们始终建议我们的客户在伊斯坦布尔房地产这一领域中要谨慎选择,因为许多代理商和开发商做出了许多虚假的承诺。


伊斯坦布尔的内城物业大致可分为三类:

  1. 管理完善的品牌豪华住宅,通常建在高层塔楼综合体中,购物中心,饭店,许多其他设施都集中在一个屋顶下,而且价格相称高。这项活动的最前沿是该市商业区内和附近的区域,例如西西里,梅吉蒂耶奎和莱万特。
  2. 土耳其风格的旧式伊斯坦布尔公寓楼,提供的设施很少,但位于伊斯坦布尔的一些最佳景点。根据位置和质量的不同,它们的价格会很高。与新建住宅和豪华大厦相比,这些都是非常基础的设施管理方式。话虽如此,但它们通常是黄金地段的房屋,例如博斯普鲁斯海峡沿线的房屋,景色优美,尼仙塔希,西西里的公寓楼以及贝贝克的大多数公寓,这些都是伊斯坦布尔最昂贵的房地产。
  3. 在伊斯坦布尔的几乎每个角落都有棚户区,甚至紧邻该市一些最负盛名的住所。这些通常是在山顶和小巷上非法建造的财产。他们通常状况很差,其中大多数人没有适当的业权契据。自2005年以来,土耳其政府一直在一项名为“城市转型”的计划中针对这些类型的房地产,鼓励大型开发商将棚户区/街道组合在一起,然后将其重新开发为现代豪华住宅。伊斯坦布尔的城市改造项目已经改造了诸如西西里的Bomonti,Beyoglu和Karakoy的部分地区。实践证明,该计划在增加价值和提升伊斯坦布尔旧中央地区的形象方面非常成功,该地区以前是简陋的棚户区。

在城市的郊区,大量新的伊斯坦布尔房地产开发如雨后春笋般涌现,以满足大量的需求。这些价格较低,租金收入约为每年5%。一居室公寓的起价约为50,000欧元,通常约为每平方米1,500-2,000美元。相比之下,Sisli这样的豪华住宅,您可以轻松地每平方米花费10,000美元以上,而这些郊区的吸引力越来越明显。此外,在这些地区建造的一些住宅的质量也让人望而却步。随着不断完善的交通网络(如地铁和不断扩展的地铁系统),这些新的卫星城如今比以往更加通勤,并迅速融入了更大的伊斯坦布尔。

伊斯坦布尔拥有近1600万人口,是一个融合了数百种不同民族和宗教的大熔炉,他们有一个共同点-希望利用这座令人难以置信的城市所能提供的一切,尤其是伊斯坦布尔的房地产。动态伊斯坦布尔是北半球最重要的经济,政治和文化中心之一。在2004年至2012年期间,伊斯坦布尔待售物业的价格猛涨了240%以上,这使其在平流层中高质量开发项目的声誉cat升。

我们在伊斯坦布尔的项目(点击图片放大)伊斯坦布尔项目

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Istanbul Real Estate for sale

Why buy property in IstanbulLooking for the widest range of properties in Istanbul at local prices, you are at the right address. Property Turkey provides independent guidance and advice on all projects available in all parts of Istanbul. We have by far the largest portfolio of off-plan, new build and resale properties in European and Asian sides of Istanbul. As a major stake-holder in Istanbul real estate market, we have the lowest possible prices and best terms.  Visit our Istanbul Sisli office at prestigious Astoria Kempinski Residences at your convenience and discuss your requirements with our experienced consultants. Our number one priority at all times is to make sure that we find you the very best lifestyle and investment options in Istanbul in line with your criteria.

The areas at the forefront of Istanbul property boom are central city districts, prime location properties in Beyoglu, Sisli, Macka, Levent, Mecidiyekoy, Bebek and similar Bosporus line districts, where luxury residences are highly sought after. Having said that, most of the Istanbul real estate favoured by foreign buyers as investment options are far more affordable and generally off plan properties in Istanbul outskirts such as Bahcesehir, Beylikduzu, Buyukcekmece, Kucukcekmece and Esenyurt. These projects in Istanbul's fast developing suburbs are offered to investors with promises of steep price growth and strong rental income as the city inevitably and rapidly expands outwards forming large cities within a city.  We always advise our clients to be very selective in this segment of Istanbul real estate for there are many false promises made by many agents and developers.   

Inner city Istanbul properties broadly speaking fall into three categories:

  1. well-managed, branded luxury residences, generally built in high-rise tower complexes with shopping malls, restaurants, many other facilities all under one roof and a steep price tag to match. At the forefront of this activity are areas within and close to the city's business districts such as Sisli, Mecidiyekoy and Levent. 
  2. older, 'Turkish-style Istanbul apartment blocks with very little facilities on offer, yet in some of the best spots of Istanbul. Depending on location and quality, these can command rather high price tags. Compared to new build residences and luxury towers, these are very basic with little on offer in the way of facilities management. Having said that, they are generally prime location homes such as homes along the Bosporus with amazing views, blocks of apartments in Nisantasi, Sisli and majority of Bebek's apartments, which are some of the most expensive real estate in Istanbul. 
  3. shanty homes found almost in all corners of Istanbul even right next to some of the city's most prestigious addresses. These are generally illegally built properties on the hilltops and side streets. They are usually in very poor conditions and most of them do not have proper title deeds. Since year 2005, Turkish government has been targeting these types of properties under an initiative called 'Urban Transformation', whereby large developers are encouraged to combine parcels of shanty houses/streets and redevelop them into modern, luxury residences. Urban transformation projects in Istanbul have already transformed areas such as Bomonti in Sisli, parts of Beyoglu and Karakoy. The initiative is proving very successful in adding value and elevating the profile of old centrals quarters of Istanbul previously riddled by shanty developments.   

On the outskirts of the city a great number of new Istanbul real estate developments have sprung up, catering to commuters. These are lower priced and yield rental income of around 5%pa. These start at around 50,000 Euros for a 1 bedroom unit, generally around $1,500 - $2,000 per square metre.  Compare this to a luxury home in say Sisli, where you could easily spend $10,000 plus per square metre and the attraction of these suburbs become more than apparent. In addition, quality of some of the residences built in these areas leave nothing to desire. With ever improving transport networks such as the metrobus and the expanding subway system, these new satellite towns are now far more commutable than before and being fast integrated into greater Istanbul.  

Home to almost 16 million people, Istanbul’s a melting pot of hundreds of different nationalities and religions all with one thing in common - a desire to capitalise on everything this incredible city has to offer - especially Istanbul real estate. Dynamic Istanbul is one of the northern hemisphere’s most important economic, political and cultural hubs. Istanbul real estate values have sky rocketed by more than 240% between 2004 and 2012, catapulting its reputation for high quality developments into the stratosphere.

Our Projects in Istanbul (Click on image to enlarge)

Istanbul Projects  

Show More Show Less
Complete buyer guide by Property Turkey

Price: £510,800

Apartment for sale in Nisantasi

Fantastic apartments located in the central area of Nisantasi in Istanbul, just minutes away from some of the most important landmarks and things to do in the city – this is an outstanding opportunity that simply cannot be missed.

3
3
Istanbul
Ref: PTFS2602

Property Enquiry


Price: £236,900

Sea access

Choose from homes ranging in sizes from two – five bedrooms when you invest in this quality project of homes overlooking the sea in Buyukcekmece. This development is a dream for investors with prices set to rise by 35% before completion.

3
3
Istanbul
Investment
Ref: PTFS2497

Property Enquiry


Price: £99,000

Man-made beach

With apartment blocks set for completion in 2016 and 2017, this is a great time to get in now and secure one of these luxury apartments on an advantageous payment plan payable over 36 months with a down payment of only 20 percent.

2
2
Istanbul
Luxury
Ref: PTFS0928

Property Enquiry


Price: £62,600

Bahcesehir apartment for sale

Designed as a landmark project in the sought after area of Bahcesehir is this elite project of apartments in all types and sizes, only five minutes away from one of the largest shopping malls in all of Istanbul.

1
1
Istanbul
Investment
Ref: PTFS1966

Property Enquiry


Price: £79,400

Apartments outside look

Located on the European side of Istanbul, this project is found in green Bahcesehir and enjoys superb on-site facilities and a strategic setting just minutes away from the famous AkBati Shopping Mall and a TED College.

1
1
Istanbul
Investment
Ref: PTFS2589

Property Enquiry


Price: £121,000

Buildings external look

Just minutes away from world class facilities and transportation options taking you around the city with ease, these desired Maslak apartments are one of the top investment opportunities currently available in Istanbul.

1
1
Istanbul
Investment
Ref: PTFS2588

Property Enquiry


Price: £79,600

null

Listed today at pre-launch prices for only eight weeks, this is your opportunity to purchase an apartment in Istanbul 15% below market averages – once the pre-launch period is over, prices will rise dramatically.

1
1
Istanbul
Investment
Ref: PTFS2573

Property Enquiry


Price: £214,100

Complex aerial view

Within the next 5 years we highly expect prices of real estate in this area of Istanbul to double as the area continues a regeneration and development that has seen more and more investors look towards projects such as this one.

3
2
Istanbul
Investment
Ref: PTFS0926

Property Enquiry


Price: £140,900

Shared pool

Just a few minutes away from Media Highway, these Basin Express apartments are listed at pre-launch prices and feature a plethora of on-site social and commercial facilities for residents including: shops, restaurants, supermarkets, pools, and more.

2
2
Istanbul
Investment
Ref: PTFS2574

Property Enquiry


Price: £45,800

Investment properties for sale in Beylikduzu

Contact us for details regarding this exceptional investment opportunity in Beylikduzu, situated within a top quality development boasting a plethora of on-site social facilities ranging from pools to gardens to gyms.

1
1
Istanbul
Ref: PTFS2571

Property Enquiry


Price: £111,600

Outside look of the complex

15% pre-launch investor discount available in Istanbul's upcoming Media Highway Basin Ekspres development. A rare investment offer geared toward savvy investors, who know Istanbul well. The project is located right next to a trendy shopping mall and has direct access to Atakoy Metro station. Pre launch stage comes 33% below market value for comparable projects in this part of Istanbul.

1
1
Istanbul
Investment
Ref: PTFS2199

Property Enquiry


Price: £78,300

Apartment for sale in Istanbul

With a full range of on-site social facilities for residents to enjoy, this is an incredible opportunity for someone looking to embark on a new life in Istanbul with their family in a residential area with everything close at hand.

1
1
Istanbul
Bargain
Ref: PTFS2564

Property Enquiry


Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives
To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search
Share
0 0