购买土耳其房产完全指南

Updated: 24 June 2020 Created: 19 May 2013

这个分步指南将帮助外国公民尽可能平稳、安全地在土耳其购买房地产。

在海外购买房屋可能不如在您的祖国购买房屋那么简单。 人们有时认为购买海外房地产具有风险的主要原因是:

·害怕被骗,亏损金钱以及宝贵的时间。

·适用法律和规范房地产交易的法律制度方面的差异;

·关于外国人在目标国家购买房地产的立法的实际和/或可察觉的弱点;

·不幸的是,所有国家都存在语言障碍,特别是法律行话;

·对过程缺乏控制的感觉是由于您不在所要购买的国家/地区居住而引起的。

在蔚蓝土耳其地产公司(Property Turkey),我们完全理解并赞赏这些担忧。 因此,我们制定了可靠的指南和建议,以帮助您以最安全、最流畅的方式在土耳其购买房产 通过仔细的分析最佳实践以及丰富的经验,这意味着我们可以为您提供中肯的建议,以帮助您最大程度地减少和消除风险

请遵循我们在土耳其购买房屋的11步指南,以确保您心仪的梦想家园成为一个安谧而有益的现实。

蔚蓝土耳其会与您建立良好的合作关系

蔚蓝土耳其(Property Turkey)提供的在土耳其购买房产的11分步指南


1-首先是调查

土耳其房地产市场正在日趋壮大。 土耳其有成千上万的待售物业和数百个房地产经纪人。 每个代理商都会告诉您不同的事情并给出不同的建议。 经过二十多年的发展,我们的优势在于我们在这个市场上的长期的存活时间,对土耳其的了解以及处理完成2000多次房地产交易的经验。 您可以自己研究土耳其哪个地区最适合您的需求,预算和预期的生活方式。 我们还将为您提供有关土耳其所有地区(费特希耶博德鲁姆安塔利亚卡尔坎伊斯坦布尔等)的真诚而坦率的咨询。 我们还将为您提供土耳其购买房地产中涉及的法律和相关政策的最佳信息来源。

2-找到合适的经纪人

在土耳其寻找房屋时,建议您关注不同网站的推荐,并比较不同的房地产经纪人。 如果他们已经存在了很长一段时间,那么他们很可能是诚实和可靠的代理。 确保他们了解您和您的要求。 如果您有感觉到他们正在背诵一个推销稿的话(并且周围有很多),那么他们就很大的可能是了。 请远离他们, 他们不是适合您的房产经纪人。

对于大多数人来说,购买海外房地产是更多的是生活方式选择,而不仅仅是实体店,因此与您打交道的经纪人需要了解和明白您正在寻找的生活方式。 如果他们做不到,那么他们将没有太多机会指导您进行正确投资。 土耳其相对欧洲是一个领土面积不小的国家,比法国大,是英国的四倍,因此在气候、文化和景观方面,地区之间存在很大差异。 只有知识渊博,善解人意的客户代表才能指导您朝着正确的方向前进。

3-与您的房地产经纪人交谈并建立良好、融洽的关系

我们中有些人不愿接电话与房地产经纪人交谈。 我们不喜欢被“卖给”,并且我们尽量避免将自己置于像推销员那样刻板推销的情况。 但是,如果您不能与客户代表公开地进行长时间的交谈,那么客户代表将无法理解您的需求和偏好。 因此,一旦您发现自己遇到是真正优秀的经纪人,就要花一些时间与他们交谈。 认识他们,最重要的是让他们认识您。 这是建立融洽关系的关键,而融洽关系又会帮助并激励您的客户代表竭尽全力为您服务。 这种融洽的关系将带您一路走到土耳其,并在您成功购买土耳其的新房后继续保持联系。

在蔚蓝土耳其( Property Turkey),我们非常重视与客户建立牢固的关系。 我们没有摆在我们面前的摊位,也没有任何地产可以直接出售给您。 我们会先听取您的意见,然后共同决定在哪里寻找,以及哪种类型的房产最适合您。 我们希望了解您的要求,并深入搜索满足相同要求的独特和特殊房屋。 因此,您需要协助我们帮助您在土耳其找到那个特殊的地方。

4-购买之前先参观土耳其

要决定是否要在土耳其买房,您需要参观土耳其,了解周围的环境,然后尝试当地的餐馆和美食。 在蔚蓝土耳其( Property Turkey),我们不仅向您出售房地产:我们还希望向您呈现一种生活方式,一个理想的地理位置以及田园诗般的环境,让您感到舒适和体验到在家的感觉。 如果有人试图通过电话向您出售房产,您又没有到当地考察,请当心,那不是购房的正确方法。

5-在土耳其进行房产检查之旅

与信誉良好的公司进行专业的组织的考察旅行,将在很大程度上帮助您进行房产搜索。 我们建议至少花四天与我们一起参观各种房屋,整理文书工作,并观察当地的样貌和生活方式。 避免使用品牌开发商提供的检查旅行:您只会看到该开发商出售的房产,这意味着您将错过其他地区大量的优质房产。 这些旅行也因其硬卖技巧而臭名昭著。

6-查看大量房产,以确保您安居在合理地段

我们将确保您在广泛的价格范围内,在尽可能多的位置访问尽可能多的房产,以确保房产物有所值。 在您观看旅行之前,我们会在电话、电子邮件和可能的面对面会议中进行初步交谈时,我们将为您提供土耳其境内大量房屋和房地产的范围。 毕竟,在土耳其买房是一个重大的决定-我们希望确保您做出正确的决定。

7-议价和购买条款

无论您是在土耳其购买退休别墅还是投资公寓,我们都会代表您进行谈判,以确保获得最佳的价格和条款。 我们广泛的关系网意味着我们可以从开发商和私人卖家那里获得大额的折扣。 这是我们的工作,作为您的顾问代表您,我们将尽最大努力为您争取到最好的交易。 在为您的购买房产制定预算时,请记住,尽管土耳其比西班牙、法国和意大利的价格低得多,但在土耳其购买房地产还是有附带成本 我们会考虑这些因素,以便您可以准确地制定预算。

8-预定该房产并锁定价格

在土耳其找到理想的房屋、别墅或公寓后,我们将为您预订该房地产,以便我们继续进行购买过程。 在土耳其预订房地产的费用通常约为1,000英镑(1,100欧元),并且不予退还。 该金额作为保留押金提供给卖方,并从商定的购买价格中扣除。 但是,如果预订了该房产,那么您决定不继续购买它,很抱歉预订押金是不予退还的。

9-通过授权书任命律师为您完成购买

在土耳其购买房产的最简单方法是将授权书授予土耳其的律师,以代表您完成交易。 这样可以节省您的时间,意味着您无需在购买过程中留在该国,并确保您的购买尽可能顺利,而不会遇到麻烦。 在蔚蓝土耳其地产公司(Property Turkey),我们与许多合格且受到高度认可的律师合作,并将在您的检查旅行中向您介绍律师。 当然,您也可以自己寻找律师。

10-对房产进行最终完整性检查

签订合同后,购买过程大约需要四个星期。 您指定的律师将在此过程中对房产进行所有必要的检查-包括所有权检查和市政检查,以确保该房产已以您的名义进行了永久产权注册。 注意:20193月起,房地产不再需要军事许可。

步骤11-获得房产证(TAPU

完成在土耳其购买房地产的最后一步是注册您的土耳其TAPU(或房产证) 一旦我们完成所有文书工作,并且双方都履行了合同义务,您的住所将被注册为您的名字,并且您将获得土耳其新住所的房产证(TAPU)。注:与中国不同的是土耳其的产权是永久的。

 土耳其房产证

这就是我们在土耳其购买房地产的完全指南。 我们总是很乐意通过电话或电子邮件与您取得联系,询问您的房地产要求以及您在土耳其购买房地产时可能遇到的任何问题。 如果您有任何疑问需要咨询,请随时与我们联系。

放松并享受土耳其的新家...

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Step-by-step guide to buying a home in Turkey

A step-by-step guide allowing foreign nationals buying property in Turkey to do so as smoothly and safely as possible. 

Buying a home overseas may not be as straightforward as buying in your home country. The main reasons people sometimes think buying overseas property is risky are:

  • The fear of being defrauded and losing money as well as precious time. 
  • Differences in applicable laws and legal systems governing real estate transactions;
  • Actual and/or perceived weaknesses in the legislation governing foreign nationals buying property in the target country;
  • Language barriers, particularly legal jargon, which unfortunately exists in all countries;
  • The feeling of lack of control over the process, which arises due to you not being based in the country you are purchasing in.

At Property Turkey, we fully understand and appreciate these concerns. Therefore,  we've put solid guidelines and recommendations in place to help you buy property in Turkey in the safest and smoothest way possible. Close analysis of the best practices as well as a great deal of experience means we're well placed to advise you how to minimise and eliminate risks.  

Follow our 11-step guide to buying a home in Turkey to ensure that your dream home in the sun becomes a peaceful and rewarding reality.

11 Property Turkey's steps to buying property in Turkey

Step 1 - Do your research

Research Turkey wellThe Turkish property market is growing day by day. There are thousands of properties for sale in Turkey and hundreds of real estate agents. Each agent will tell you different things and give different advice. Having been around for the best part of two decades, our strong points are our longevity in the market, our knowledge of Turkey and experience in dealing with more than 2000 property transactions. Conduct your own research into which region in Turkey best suits your needs, budget, and expected lifestyle. We will also provide you with diligent and frank information on all regions of Turkey, from Fethiye, Bodrum, Antalya, Kalkan to Istanbul and others. We shall also refer you to best sources for legal and technical matters involved in buying in Turkey. 

Step 2 - Find the right agent

Find best Property Turkey agentsWhen looking for a home in Turkey, we advise you to check testimonials of different websites and compare different property agents. If they have been around for a long time, chances are they are solid and credible agents. Make sure they understand you and your requirements. If you ever get the feeling they are reading off a memorised sales pitch (and there are many of them around), then chances are they are. Move away. They are not the right agents for you.

Buying an overseas property is for most people more of a lifestyle choice than just bricks and mortar, so the agent you are dealing with needs to understand and appreciate the lifestyle you are looking at. If they can't, then they will not have much chance of guiding you toward the right area and type of investment. Turkey is a huge country, larger than France, and four times the size of the UK, so there are big differences from region to region in terms of climate, culture and landscape. Only a knowledgeable and empathetic agent will be able to consult you in the right direction.   

Step 3 - Talk to your property agent and build a good rapport

Our Antalya office showing Ruins in SideSome of us are shy of picking up the phone and talking to property agents. We do not like being "sold to" and we try to avoid putting ourselves in circumstances where we might be confronted by a pushy salesperson. However, if you can't talk openly and at length with your agent, then your agent will not be able to understand your needs and preferences. So, once you feel you have found a genuine agent, invest your time in talking to them at some length. Get to know them and let them get to know you. This is key to establishing a rapport which will in turn help and motivate your agent to do their utmost for you. This rapport will follow you all the way to Turkey and hopefully well after you have successfully purchased your new home in Turkey. 

At Property Turkey, we place a great deal of importance to building a strong rapport with our clients. We don't have a pitch in front of us or a certain property to sell sell to you. We listen to you first and then together decide where to look and what type of property would be most suitable for you. We like to understand your requirements and search in depth for unique and special homes that will meet the same. Therefore, you need to help us help you find that special place in Turkey.

Build a rapport with Property Turkey

Step 4 - Visit Turkey before you buy

To decide whether to buy a home in Turkey you will need to visit Turkey, get to know the surroundings, and try out the local restaurants and cuisine. At Property Turkey we don’t just sell you a property: we like to sell you a lifestyle, a dream location and idyllic surroundings where you will feel comfortable and at home. If anyone tries to sell you a property on the phone, sight unseen, then beware. That's not the way to do it. 

Step 5 - Go on a Turkey property inspection trip

A professionally organised inspection trip with a reputable company will help you in your property search to a great extent. We recommend at least four days seeing various homes with us, sorting paperwork, and getting accustomed with local scenery and lifestyle. Avoid inspection trips offered by branded developers: you will only see properties sold by this developer, which means you'll miss out of a huge number of properties in the region. These trips are also infamous for their hard sell techniques.

Step 6 - See lots of properties to make sure you are settled on the right one

We will ensure that you visit as many properties in as many locations as possible, in a wide price range to make sure that you get value for money. During our initial talks on the phone, emails and possibly face-to-face meetings prior to your viewing trip, we will have scoped out plenty of homes and real estate in Turkey for you to see. After all, buying a home in the sun is a big decision to make – we want to ensure you make the right decision.

Step 7 - Negotiation on the price and terms of purchase

Whether you are buying a retirement villa in Turkey or an investment apartment, we will negotiate on your behalf to ensure the best possible price and terms. Our extensive networks and contacts mean we can secure significant discounts from developers as well as private sellers. This is our job, as your consultants representing you, we will do our utmost to secure the best deal possible for you. When budgeting for your purchase, keep in mind that although much lower than Spain, France and Italy, there are incidental costs associated with purchasing property in Turkey. Take these into account so you can budget accurately.

Step 8 - Reserve the property and freeze its price

Once you have found your dream home, villa, or apartment in Turkey, we will reserve the property for you so we can proceed with the purchase process. The cost of reserving real estate in Turkey is generally around £1,000 (Euro 1,100) and is non refundable. This amount is given to the seller as a reservation deposit and is deducted from the agreed purchase price. However, if having reserved the property, you then decide not to proceed with buying it, the reservation deposit is lost. 

Appoint a solicitor in Turkey

Step 9 - Appoint a solicitor by power of attorney to conclude the purchase for you

The easiest way to purchase a property in Turkey is by granting power of attorney to a solicitor in Turkey to conclude the deal on your behalf. This saves you time, means you don't need to stay in the country while the purchase is going through, and ensures your purchase will be as smooth as possible without any hitches or hiccups. At Property Turkey we have worked with many qualified and highly recommended solicitors and will introduce you to a lawyer during your inspection trip. You are of course welcome to select your own solicitor.

Step 10 - Conduct final completeness check on the property

After signing contracts, the purchase should take around four weeks to complete. Your appointed solicitor will during this process make all necessary checks on the property – including title check and municipality check to guarantee that the property is freehold registered in your name. NOTE: Since March 2019, military clearance is no longer required on properties.

Step 11 - Receiving of title deed (TAPU)

The final step to complete your real estate purchase in Turkey is registering your Turkish TAPU (or title deed). Once we have secured all paperwork and both sides have carried out their contractual obligations – your home will be registered to your name and you will receive the title deed (TAPU) to your new home in Turkey.

Turkish Title deed TAPU

That completes our easy guide to buying a property in Turkey. We are always happy to chat with you over the phone or email about your property requirements and any questions you may have regarding your purchase of real estate in Turkey. If you have any questions you may need answering, don’t hesitate to contact us at any time. 

KICK BACK AND ENJOY YOUR NEW HOME IN TURKEY....


Recommended Properties

Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below