“访问魅蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

土耳其卡斯待售房产

这个闪闪发光的绿色半岛,位于安塔利亚西面168公里处,是许多色彩斑斓的波希米亚字符和一些精美的卡斯房产的家园。以海景和隐居而著名的卡斯镇以其华丽的地中海房屋而闻名,还有迷人的海滩和令人惊叹的景色。还有卡斯公寓可供出售,这些公寓往往位于市中心附近,起价约为75000欧元。公寓通常有共用的游泳池、花园和儿童设施。卡斯的别墅以20万欧元起价出售,有各种设计风格和构造,从老式的房产到配有私人游泳池、海滩平台和令人难以置信的海景的豪华现代住宅。卡斯半岛也有经规划许可出售的地块。

卡斯待售房地产通常分为三类,供买家选择:位于新码头一侧的房产、位于希腊梅斯岛(Kastelorizo)对面的待售房地产和靠近日常设施和所有日常生活设施的城镇住宅。这三个地方都是理想的居住地点,但梅斯岛一侧被认为是最美丽的地方,因为它的壮观的景色延伸到尽可能远的眼睛可以看到。

凯斯物业的租金收入是多少?

在卡斯的高端物业,如我们在那里的豪华别墅,可以预期获得非常可观的租金回报,有时超过每年7%的投资回报。市中心附近的公寓每年可以赚取超过6%的租金收入,在每个夏季都确实是一个稳定的回报。卡斯吸引了一个精致的旅游市场,包括家庭和那些希望度假来土耳其享受广阔视野、隐私和奢华生活方式的人,买家可以轻松地从卡斯房产获得租金收入。

在卡斯待售的房产是一项不错的投资吗?

卡斯半岛的房价在过去十年翻了一番多,因为这个极具艺术感的地方开始被更广泛的世界所发现,越来越多的游客希望在卡斯度过漫长的夏天。精明的投资者发现,在卡斯购买房产不仅仅是为了投资地中海阳光下的休闲生活,它还意味着一个非常有利可图的储蓄和未来可能的退休后的居所。有关卡斯房地产价格的详细信息,以及我们的专家对未来增长的预测,请致电或联系我们,与我们的顾问交谈,他们很乐意为您提供全程的帮助。

你一年四季都能住在卡斯吗?

由于半岛距离最近的国际机场约两小时车程,提供横跨欧洲的航班,因此随着夏季游客离开,一些房主前往原籍国看望亲人,半岛在冬季几个月内变得安静。

卡斯半岛是任何想要在土耳其享受隐私和休闲的理想之地,卡斯的别墅为他们提供了充裕空间,也让他们有机会居住在每个窗户和房间都有海景的地方。如果你是一个潜水爱好者,热衷于航海或游艇,甚至是喜欢寻找古迹,那么请前往购买在卡斯的待售房产。您将在自然环境中安居乐业,一群志同道合的朋友正等着您——现在是购买卡斯房产的时候了。

继续阅读
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Property for sale in Kas, Turkey

This sparkling green peninsula, located 168km to the west of Antalya is home to a host of colourful bohemian characters and some exquisite Kas property for sale. Notable for sea views and seclusion, the Lycian town of Kas is known for its gorgeous Mediterranean houses with access to beach platforms and amazing views. There are Kas apartments available for sale also, these tend to be located in the vicinity of town centre and start at around Euro 75,000. Apartments generally have shared swimming pools, landscaped gardens and facilities for children. Villas in Kas for sale start at around Euro 200,000 for the most basic and come in all shapes and sizes - from older style properties to luxurious modern houses with private pools, beach platforms and incredible sea views. There are also plots of land for sale on Kas peninsula with planning permission.

Kas Properties for sale tend to be fall into three available categories for buyers to choose from: Kas real estate on the new marina side, property for sale opposite the Greek Island of Meis (Kastelorizo) and homes in the township close to daily amenities and all daily lifestyle facilities. All three are desirable locations to live in, but the Meis Island side is considered to be the most beautiful spot thanks to its spectacular views stretching for as far as the eye can see. 

What is the rental income for Kas properties?

Higher end properties in Kas, such as our luxury villas in Kas can expect to earn very decent rental returns, sometimes over 7% per annum for investors. Apartments near the town centre can earn over 6% per year in rental income, a healthy return indeed for an average summer season. Kas attracts a refined tourist market including families and those looking to escape to Turkey for peaceful holidays enjoying sweeping views, privacy, and a luxury lifestyle – buyers will have no problem finding rental income for their Kas property. 

Is property for sale in Kas a good investment?

Prices on the Kas peninsula have more than doubled over the past decade as this arty community begins to become discovered by the wider world and more tourists look to spend long summers in Kas. Canny investors are discovering that buying property in Kas is not just about investing in a new life in the Mediterranean sunshine – it also means a very lucrative nest egg and future retirement potentially. For full details about prices of Kas real estate, as well as future growth predictions from our experts, please call or contact us to speak with our advisors who are happy to assist you every step of the way. 

Can you live in Kas all year round? 

Since the peninsula is around two hours drive from the nearest international airport offering flights across Europe, it quietens down over the winter months as summer tourists leave and some homeowners head to their countries of origin to see loved ones. However, there is a small but cohesive expat community who have bought Kas homes on the peninsula, mostly hailing from the UK and Scandinavia. 

The Kas peninsula is ideal for anyone who wants privacy and seclusion in Turkey, which villas in Kas provide effortlessly in abundance – and the chance to live somewhere where sea views fill every window and room. If you are a scuba diving enthusiast, keen sailor or yachter or even in search of antique cities such as the sunken city of Kekova, then head to buy a property in Kas. You will be well at home in your natural surroundings with a community of like-minded friends waiting – the time to buy in Kas is now. 

Continue Reading
Sort By: Latest Property

Property Enquiry


Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below