EN AR ZH

切什梅信息

Updated: 14 December 2014 Created: 14 December 2014

优雅而美丽的切什梅(Cesme)是爱琴海岸的一个海滨小镇,位于伊兹密尔(Izmir)以西85公里处。 “ Cesme”在波斯语中的意思是“喷泉”,这无疑是由于在该城镇及其周围地区发现了许多奥斯曼喷泉。

阳光明媚的切什梅市因其美丽的海滩而备受度假者欢迎,其美丽的海滩享有爱琴海至希俄斯岛的希俄斯岛的景色,其色彩缤纷的房屋遍布市中心,设有顶级水疗中心和新的游艇码头,吸引了世界各地的水手。切什梅(Cesme)的物业价格合理,建筑物宽敞,为家庭提供了足够的空间。

土耳其的切什梅

坐标

切什梅地图切什梅(Cesme)位于伊兹密尔(Izmir)以西85公里处,距离机场只有一个小时的车程,该机场将土耳其的第三大城市与欧洲,中东和土耳其各地连接起来。切什梅小半岛很紧凑,可以有效地走动,但仍然充满了吸引力。切什梅及其周边地区最受欢迎的住宅区是切什梅市中心,阿拉恰特,达利安,帕萨利马尼,伊利卡,阿尔廷尤努斯和奥瓦维克乡村。

人口

切什梅半岛约有40,000人居住。旅游业(尤其是每年夏天访问该地区的许多游轮)和捕鱼为经济提供了动力。在高峰季节,随着切什梅成为伊兹密尔的度假后院,以及主要来自北欧的外国游客涌向该地区,人口激增至近50万。

气候

切什梅的气候比土耳其其他地方的大多数度假胜地更干燥和凉爽,为不喜欢灼热的人们提供了不错的选择。在夏季,平均高温约为33度-比南部度假小镇低几度。凉爽的月份,温度刻度盘徘徊在13度大关附近,大部分降雨发生在这段时间。

在土耳其切什梅的海滩

生活品质

切什梅半岛的美丽城镇,美丽的海滩和翠绿色的山丘为人们提供了令人愉悦的生活方式的背景。半岛拥有良好的便利设施:超级市场,医疗中心,负担得起的农产品市场和基础设施都很容易到达。在伊兹密尔(Izmir)稍远的地方,您会发现一流的医院和购物设施,以及可以轻松前往世界各地的机场。

切什梅(Cesme)有一个强大的外籍人士社区,是寻求轻松过渡到新生活的家庭和退休人员的理想之地。

尽管切什梅本身的房地产价格偏高,但周边地区的房价仍然是有利的,在那儿您可以购买宽敞的切什梅别墅,这些别墅带有私人游泳池,到海边的步行路程仅需12万英镑。这里的租赁市场是健康的,Cesme房主可以通过在夏季的几个月内将房屋出租出去,从他们的房屋中获得补充收入。

阿拉恰特,切什梅

切斯梅娱乐项目

风帆冲浪和风筝冲浪-半岛上稳定的海风意味着切什梅的风帆冲浪和风筝冲浪被认为是欧洲最好的。特别是阿拉卡提(Alacati)被誉为地中海风帆冲浪的最佳地点之一。

航行和巡游-探索许多岛屿,调查翡翠的海岸线,观察海豹和海豚,发现使水手一次又一次回到半岛的原因。

在切什梅航行

海滩-半岛上的许多海滩可以满足从幼儿到水上运动勇敢者的每个人。白色的沙滩和晴朗的晴天意味着每个人的行程都涉及到海滩旅行。

切什梅老城切什梅城堡-切什梅市中心拥有500年历史的城堡也是博物馆的所在地。这是一个消磨数小时的绝佳去处。

切什梅老城-切什梅美丽的历史中心,到处都是奥斯曼帝国的故居,希腊房屋,古老的喷泉以及传统的咖啡馆和商店。

水上玩具城(Aqua Toy City)-这个梦幻般的海滨水上乐园是每个孩子的梦想-父母也都可以在这里享受日光躺椅和体面的食物。

温泉浴场和泥浴场-该地区-以其温泉浴场而闻名。半岛周围的许多温泉浴场均提供温泉水和舒缓的泥浴。

在切什美哪里买房

尽管结构紧凑,但半岛却相当多样化,其物业范围从智能联排别墅到乡村别墅。

切什梅

高档的切什梅是半岛的枢纽。 凭借其富丽堂皇的历史悠久的联排别墅和海滨别墅,它成为购房者(尤其是退休人员)的热门目的地。

阿拉恰特

阿拉恰特(Alacati)是一个昏昏欲睡的小镇,刚刚开始醒来。阿拉卡提(Alacati)曾经以其完美的滑浪风帆条件而闻名-每年有330个微风的日子-仅受到水上运动爱好者的探访,突然间,游客和购房者都发现了阿拉恰特。悠闲悠闲的乡村风情,以及如今出现在其街道上的众多时装店,美术馆和时髦的餐馆所补充。

阿拉恰特(Alacati)成立于1850年,当时希腊工人来到该地区排干沼泽。工作结束后,工人们留下来,继续在葡萄园里工作,并生产葡萄酒供出口和国内使用。该行业一直是该地区的支柱。

阿拉恰特(Alacati)的沙质浅湾距市中心仅几步之遥。这个曾经昏昏欲睡的希腊村庄的海岸如今已享誉全球,并拥有令人信服的全球风筝冲浪最佳第三名的称号。正是这些水上运动的狂热者首先发现了阿拉恰特(Alacati),然后才将其变成了土耳其的旅游支柱。

阿拉卡提的待售物业包括内陆几公里远的正宗阿拉卡提村庄中经过翻新的希腊房屋,到海边的新型现代豪华别墅,如阿拉卡提港口综合楼,其中海滨房屋可提供出海通道和系泊设备。

阿拉恰特的希腊房屋

达利安

这个拥有漂亮港口的小村庄是一个安静和宜人的选择,可替代大城镇切什梅和阿拉卡提。达利安(Dalyan)的情况不多,拥有达利安(Dalyan)财产的人认为该村庄是妥善保管的秘密。在入口的海端以及内陆稍远处有一些可爱的达利安现代房屋。

当地人会告诉您,达利安(Dalyan)是最适合吃鱼宴的地方,而通往海港的进水口旁有许多餐馆。有一座漂亮的清真寺,曾经是一座教堂,奥斯曼帝国海军上将图尔古特里斯的雕像(您可能知道博德鲁姆镇的名字,得名于著名的船长)站在镇上守望着他度过冬天的小镇1525年。

达利安,切什梅

帕萨利马尼

帕萨利玛尼帕萨利玛尼(Pasalimani)晶莹剔透的海水和沙滩吸引了许多土耳其度假者,他们在这里购买了第二套住房。该镇的位置较高,这意味着在山丘上建造的大型别墅可欣赏到令人惊叹的海景。该镇朝西,这意味着日落也很壮观,被认为是半岛上最好的日落。

距离切什梅中心10公里的小镇是度假的好去处,尽管这里很安静,但有足够多的酒吧和餐馆,即使最焦躁不安的度假者也能入内。水晶般清澈的海水旁还有许多沙滩俱乐部。

切什梅(Cesme)的Pasalimani地区待售物业是切什梅(Cesme)所提供的最独特,最昂贵的房地产,从海滨别墅,可通水和系泊的别墅,到享有海景的豪华住宅。

伊利卡

伊利卡(Ilica)长长的金色沙滩吸引了每年蜂拥而至的切什梅游客。小镇-距土耳其西端的切什梅(Cesme)五公里-始于19世纪末,是一个富裕的土耳其人撤退地。今天,这是一个非常受欢迎的度假胜地,吸引了来自世界各地的人们。 Ilica吸引人的部分是当地的温泉,据认为这些温泉具有治疗作用-温泉与咸海水结合在一起,形成温暖而丝滑的浴液,是从风湿病到哮喘等各种疾病的香脂。

伊利卡(Ilica)是一个相当大的城镇,对那些希望在海滩附近购房的人来说,有许多绝佳的房地产选择。

伊丽卡,切斯梅

Ovacik

奥瓦维克乡村(Rural Ovacik)是半岛上一个美丽且相对非旅游景点。与切什梅周边的其他地区不同,Ovacik并非以旅游业为中心。实际上,这里的生活就像几代人一样,农业和畜牧业已成为当地经济的基础。如果您正在农村地区寻找大型农舍,那么切什梅的Ovacik就是您的最佳选择。在Ovacik有一些出售乡间别墅的很好的例子。

奥瓦西克,切什梅

CESME的房产是否是良好投资?

切什梅像一颗明星正在冉冉升起。这个曾经宁静的半岛吸引着来自该地区海滩,水疗中心和自然美景的众多游客。随着游客人数的增加,房地产价格不可避免地会随之上涨。切斯梅(Cesme)的房地产价格在八年前就经历了一次急剧的飞跃,因为飞往该地区的航班增加,带动了该地区游客的激增,此后一直在稳步攀升。

切什梅的度假屋需求量很大。在当前自助式住宿趋势的推动下,度假屋受到了极大的追捧,而酒店游客人数却在减少。迷人的Cesme别墅(带泳池可到海滩的步行距离)提前一年被预订,其价格使在Cesme购买度假屋的前景非常诱人。更重要的是,切什梅的夏季不再局限于5月到9月:由于政府的推动以及到该地区的非高峰航班的增加,降落在切什梅海岸的游客一年中的八个月源源不断。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Property Turkey TV

About Cesme

Elegant and pretty Cesme is a seaside town on the Aegean coast, 85 kilometres west of Izmir. “Cesme” means “fountain” in Persian, undoubtedly due to the multitude of Ottoman fountains found around the town and surrounds. 

Sunny Cesme is popular with holidaymakers for its lovely beaches with their views over the Aegean to the Greek Island of Chios, its colourful houses that line the town centre, its top spas and a new marina that’s attracting sailors from all over the world.

Cesme properties are reasonably priced, with generous builds allowing plenty of space for the family.
Cesme in Turkey
 

LOCATION

Cesme map TurkeyCesme is 85km west of Izmir, an hour’s drive from the airport which connects Turkey’s third largest city with Europe, the Middle East and destinations around Turkey. The small Cesme peninsula is compact enough to travel around efficiently, but nonetheless full of attractions. The most popular residential areas in and around Cesme are Cesme town centre, Alacati, Dalyan, Pasalimani, Ilica, Altinyunus and rural Ovacik.
 

POPULATION

The Cesme peninsula is home to around 40,000 people. The economy is fuelled by tourism - especially the many cruise ships that visit the area each summer - and fishing. During peak season the population swells to almost 500,000 as Cesme becomes Izmir’s holiday backyard as well as foreign visitors mainly from northern Europe, who flock to the area.
 

CLIMATE

Cesme’s climate is drier and cooler than most holiday destinations found elsewhere around Turkey, providing a good alternative for those who dislike the searing heat. During summer the average high temperature is around 33 degrees - a few degrees cooler than the southern resort towns. Cooler months see the temperature dial hovering around the 13 degree mark, and most of the rainfall occurs during this time.
Beach in Cesme Turkey
 

QUALITY OF LIFE

The Cesme peninsula’s pretty towns, gorgeous beaches and emerald green hills provide a backdrop to a very pleasant lifestyle. The peninsula has good amenities: supermarkets, medical centres, affordable produce markets and infrastructure are all easily accessible. Slightly further afield in Izmir you’ll find top notch hospitals and shopping facilities as well as the airport that allows for easy access to the world.

There is a strong expat community in Cesme, making it an ideal place for families and retirees seeking an easy transition to a new life.

Although real estate in Cesme itself is on the high side, property prices are still favourable in the surrounding area, where you can buy spacious Cesme villas with private pools walking distance to the seashore from as little as £120,000. The rental market is healthy here, allowing Cesme homeowners to earn supplementary income from their properties by letting them out over the summer months.
Alacati Cesme
 

THINGS TO DO IN CESME

Windsurfing and kiteboarding - the steady sea breezes off the peninsula mean that windsurfing and kiteboarding in Cesme is considered some of the best in Europe.  Alacati in particular is known as one of the best spots in the Mediterranean for wind-surfing. 

Sailing and cruising - explore the many islands, survey the emerald coastline, go seal and dolphin watching and discover what keeps sailors returning to the peninsula time and time again.
Sailing in Cesme

Beaches - the many beaches on the peninsula cater to everyone from toddlers to water-sport daredevils. White sands and steady sunny days mean a trip to the beach is on everyone’s itinerary.

Cesme Castle - the 500-year-old castle in Cesme’s centre is also home to a museum. It’s a fantastic place to while away a few hours.

Cesme old townOld Town - the beautiful historic centre of Cesme is filled with old Ottoman residences, Greek houses, ancient fountains and traditional cafes and shops.

Aqua Toy City - This fantastic waterfront waterpark is every kid’s dream - and parents are catered for too, with sun-loungers and decent food.

Thermal spas and mud baths - the area is - rightly - famous for its spas. Healing thermal water and soothing mud baths are offered at the many spa locations around the peninsula. 
 

WHERE TO BUY A HOME IN CESME

For all its compactness, the peninsula is fairly diverse, and property ranges from smart townhouses to rural village houses.
 
Cesme
Upmarket Cesme is the hub of the peninsula. With its stately, historical townhouses and seaside villas, it’s a popular destination for home buyers, particularly retirees.
 
Alacati
Alacati is a sleepy town that is just beginning to wake up. Once famous solely for its perfect windsurfing conditions - with 330 breezy days each year - and visited only by lovers of water sports, Alacati has suddenly been discovered by tourists and home buyers alike. Its laid back, villagesque charm is complemented by the raft of fashion stores, galleries and swanky restaurants that now appear on its streets.

Alacati was founded in 1850 when Greek workers came to the area to drain the marshes. When the work finished, the workers stayed on, working the vineyards and producing wine for export and domestic use. This industry has remained a mainstay of the area.

Alacati has a sandy, shallow bay located a little way from the town centre. The shores of this once sleepy Greek village are now famous worldwide, and have the impressive title of third best place on the globe to wind and kite surf. It was these water sport fanatics that first discovered Alacati and then later, helped turn the town into a Turkish tourism mainstay.

Property for sale in Alacati range from renovated Greek houses in the authentic village of Alacati several kms inland to new modern luxury villas by the seaside such as the Port Alacati complex with waterfront houses p[providing sea access and mooring. 
Greek houses in Alacati
 
Dalyan
This small village with its pretty harbour is a sleepy, pleasant alternative to the larger towns of Cesme and Alacati. Not a lot goes on in Dalyan, and those who own Dalyan property consider the village to be a well-kept secret. There are some lovely modern Dalyan homes located at the sea end of the inlet, as well as slightly further inland.

Locals will tell you that Dalyan is the best place to head for a slap up fish dinner, and the inlet that feeds into the harbour is lined with good restaurants. There is a pretty mosque that was once a church, and a statue of the Ottoman admiral Turgutreis (you might know the name from the town in Bodrum which takes its name from the famous sea captain) stands watch over the town where he spent the winter of 1525. 
Dalyan Cesme
 
Pasalimani 
Pasalimani CesmePasalimani’s crystal clear waters and sandy beach have attracted a number of Turkish holidaymakers who have bought second homes here. The town’s elevated position means that the large villas built in the hills have amazing sea views. The west-facing aspect of the town means that sunsets are also quite spectacular, and considered the best on the peninsula.

The little town 10km from the centre of Cesme is a pleasant spot for a holiday, and although it’s quiet there are enough bars and restaurants to keep even the most restless holidaymaker occupied. There are also a decent number of beach clubs abutting the crystal clear waters.

Property for sale in Pasalimani area of Cesme are among the most exclusive and expensive that Cesme has to offer, ranging from seafront villas with water access and mooring to luxury homes with great sea views.  
 
Ilica
Ilica’s long, golden sandy beach attracts a fair proportion of the visitors who flock to Cesme each year. The town - five kilometres from Cesme at the western tip of Turkey - began as a wealthy Turkish retreat at the end of the 19th century. Today it’s a very popular holiday spot, drawing people from all over the world. Part of Ilica’s draw are the local thermal springs, which are thought to have healing properties - thermal springs combine with the salty seawater to create a warm, silky bath that is a balm for everything from rheumatism to asthma.

Ilica is a reasonably large town with a number of excellent property options for anyone wishing to buy a home near the beach. 
Ilica Cesme
 
Ovacik
Rural Ovacik is a beautiful and relatively non-touristy spot on the peninsula. Unlike other locations around Cesme, Ovacik is not centered around tourism. In fact, life goes on here as it has done for many generations, with agriculture and livestock breeding forming the basis of the local economy. If you are looking for large farm houses in rural settings then look no further than Ovacik, Cesme.  There are some fine examples of country houses for sale in Ovacik. 
Ovacik Cesme
 

IS A PROPERTY IN CESME GOOD INVESTMENT?

Cesme’s star is rising. This once quiet peninsula is attracting visitors from far and wide drawn by the area’s beaches, spas and natural beauty. As visitor numbers rise, property prices inevitably follow suit. Cesme property prices experienced a sharp leap around eight years ago with the explosion of visitors brought to the area by increased flights to the region, and have been steadily climbing ever since.

Holiday homes in Cesme are in high demand. Fuelled by the current trend for self-catering accommodation, holiday homes are highly sought after, while hotel visitor numbers are dwindling. Attractive Cesme villas with pools walking distance to the beach are booked up as much as a year in advance, and at rates that make buying a holiday home in Cesme a very attractive prospect. What’s more, the summer season in Cesme is no longer confined to May to September: thanks to a push by the government, as well as increased off-peak flights to the area, the steady stream of visitors landing on Cesme’s shores is in full flow for eight months of the year.

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0