for life and investment
استفسر عن
0 عقارات

انشاء تنبيه بالعقار

سوف نرسل لك العقارات التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك.
البحث المختار

شيشمي

شيشمي  الأنيقة والجميلة هي مدينة ساحلية تقع على ساحل بحر إيجة، على بعد 85 كيلو متر غرب إزمير. وكلمة شيشمي تعني بالفارسية (نافورة). وهذه التسمية ترجع إلى العديد من العيون التي كانت موجودة من أيام العثمانيين حول المدينة والمناطق القريبة منهم.            

Cesme in Turkey    

شيشمي تحظى بشعبية بين المصطافين لما بها من شواطيء جميلة مع مناظرها الرائعة بإطلالتها على بحر إيجة وجزيرة خيوس، ومنازل شيشمي الملونة المبهجة التي تمتد بوسط المدينة، وحماماتها الصحية المميزة ومرسى المراكب الجديد الذي يجذب محبي الإبحار من كل وجهات العالم.

إن شيشمي بعقاراتها ذات الأسعار المناسبة ومبانيها الفاتنة تسمح بالكثير من المساحات المفتوحة للعائلة.

                                  

الموقع: 

شيشمي تبعد 85 كيلو متر غرب إزمير، وعلى مسافة ساعة واحدة بالسيارة عن المطار الذي يربط ثالث أكبر مدينة تركية بكلا من أوروبا والشرق الاوسط وكل المناطق في تركيا. إن شبه جزيرة شيشمي الصغيرة هي الأفضل للسفر في جميع الأنحاء ولكن على الرغم من ذلك فإن أكثر المناطق سكنا في شيشمي وحولها هي وسط المدينة، ألاتشاتي، باساليماني، إليكا، ألتين يونس وريف أوفاجيك.

 Cesme map Turkey

 

السكان: 

شبه جزيرة شيشمي هي موطنا لحوالي 40 ألف نسمة، واقتصادها يتغذى من السياحة خاصة أن العديد من السفن السياحية تأتي للزيارة وصيد الأسماك. خلال ذروة الموسم السياحي يتضخم عدد السكان إلى حوالي 500 ألف نسمة، فقد أصبحت شيشمي هي بمثابة الفناء الخلفي لمن يريدون قضاء العطلات في إزمير خاصة الزوار الأجانب ومعظمهم من شمال أوروبا

 

المناخ:

المناخ في شيشمي أكثر جفافا وبرودة من معظم المنتجعات وأماكن العطلات الأخرى في تركيا، ومن ثم فهي توفر بديلا جيدا لمن لا يحبون أشعة الشمس الحارقة. خلال فصل الصيف يصل متوسط درجة حرارة حوالي 33 درجة - بارد ومنخفض بضع درجات عن المدن الجنوبية، وفي الأشهر الباردة تحوم الحرارة حول 13 درجة، ومعظم الأمطار تسقط خلال هذا الوقت

 

طبيعة الحياة: 

الحياة في شبه جزيرة شيشمي بمدنها الجميلة وشواطئها المبهرة وتلالها الخضراء، توفر نمطا لحياة ممتعة جدا. وشيشمي بها العديد من المرافق الجيدة: محلات السوبر ماركت والمراكز الطبية، والأسواق والمنتجات ذات الأسعار المعقولة والبنيات الأساسية كلها يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة. ,وبالبعد لمسافة قليلة حيث أزمير ستجد مستشفيات الدرجة الأولى ومرافق للتسوق وكذلك المطار الذي يسمح لك بسهولة التنقل والدخول بين العالم

 Beach in Cesme Turkey

مجتمع الأجانب في شيشمي متشعب وقوي، مما يجعلها مكانا مثاليا للعائلات والمتقاعدين الذين يسعون الى الانتقال لحياة 

جديدة

وعلى الرغم من أن العقارات في شيشمي ذاتها عالية، إلا أن أسعار العقارات في المنطقة المحيطة مازالت معقولة ومتاحة حيث يمكنك شراء فيلا بحمام سباحة خاص مع ممشى قصير إلى البحر تبدأ من 120 ألف يورو فقط. وسوق الإيجارات منتعش هنا، مما يسمح لأصحاب المنازل في شيشمي بكسب دخل إضافي من ممتلكاتهم على مدى أشهر الصيف.

 Alacati Cesme


ما يمكنك فعله وممارسته في شيشمي:

- ركوب الأمواج والتزحلق على الماء: نسائم البحر المستمرة قبالة شبه الجزيرة تعني بالطبع ركوب أمواج وتزحلق على الماء والتي تعد من أفضل الأماكن في أوروبا لتلك الرياضات المائية. ألاتشاتي على وجه الخصوص هي واحدة من أفضل البقاع المعروفة لركوب الأمواج.

 

- الرحلات البحرية والإبحار: عليك أن تقوم بذلك لاستكشاف العديد من الجزر، ورؤية السواحل المرمرية، ومشاهدة الدلافين وكل ذلك سيثبت لك لماذا يرجع محبي الإبحار إلى شبه الجزيرة مرة تو الأخرى.

 Sailing in Cesme


- الشواطئ: العديد من الشواطئ في شبه الجزيرة تلبي احتياجات الجميع من الأطفال الصغار إلى المغامرون ومحبي رياضة الماء. إن الرمال البيضاء والأيام المشمسة تعني بالتأكيد نزهة إلى الشاطيء والتي تكون على قائمة كل شخص.

 

- قلعة شيشمي: القلعة التي يصل عمرها إلى 500 عاما في وسط شيشمي هي أيضا مكان به متحف، إنه مكان رائع لقضاء بضع ساعات فيه.

 

- البلدة القديمة: مركز مدينة شيشمي التاريخي الرائع ممتليء بالبنايات العثمانية العتيقة والمنازل اليونانية والنافورات القديمة، والمحلات والكافيهات التقليدية.

 Cesme old town

- مدينة الألعاب المائية: ان تلك المدينة بألعابها المائية المميزة هي حلم كل طفل وكذلك العائلة أيضا، وأضف إلى ذلك الشمس المشرقة والطعام اللذيذ.

 

- المنتجعات الحرارية وحمامات الطين: المنطقة - بحق - تشتهر بتلك المنتجعات. حيث عيون المياه المعدنية الساخنة وحمامات الطين المهدئة المنتشرة بالعديد من المواقع ، فالمنتجعات الصحية في جميع أنحاء شبه الجزيرة


أين يمكنك شراء منزل في شيشمي:

شبه جزيرة شيشمي تتنوع فيها المنازل وتتراوح من أول المنازل الذكية حتى المنازل الريفية 

شيشمي:

شيشمي التي تتوافر بها الخدمات والتجارة والترف تعد محور وقلب شبه الجزيرة، مع منازلها التاريخية الفخمة وفيلاتها المشيدة على الساحل. هي وجهة ومقصد لمشتري المنازل وخاصة المتقاعدين.

 

ألاتشاتي:

ألاتشاتي كانت مدينة خاملة لكنها بدأت تنتعش لتوها، وكانت مشهورة فقط لدى محبي ركوب الأمواج وعشاق الرياضات المائية بما لديها من 330 يوما من النسيم العليل كل عام. لكن ألاتشاتي تم اكتشافها فجأة من قبل السياح ومشتري المنازل على حد السواء، وأصبحت أجواءها الريفية الساحرة مضاف إليها محلات الأزياء والمعارض والمطاعم الفاخرة التي تنتشر في شوارعها.

تأسست ألاتشاتي في عام 1850 عندما جاء العمال اليونانيين إلى المنطقة لتجفيف المستنقعات. عند الانتهاء من العمل، بقى العمال ولم يرحلوا بل وعملوا في انتاج الكروم والنبيذ وتصديره واستخدامه محليا أيضا مما جعل تلك الصناعة دعامة أساسية للمنطقة

ألاتشاتي بها خليج رملي ضحل تقع على الطريق بعيدة قليلا عن وسط المدينة. شواطئ هذه القرية اليونانية هي الآن مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم، وبلغ الإعجاب بها أن تكون ثالث أفضل مكان للتزحلق على الماء. وكان محبي تلك الرياضات المائية هم أول من اكتشف روعة ألاتشاتي ليتوالى بعدها اعجاب السياح بها وتتحول إلى بلدة أساسية للسياحة التركية.

العقارات المعروضة للبيع في ألاتشاتي تتنوع من المنازل اليونانية في القرية الأساسية البعيدة عن ألاتشاتي بعدة كيلو مترات إلى تلك الفيلات الحديثة الفخمة المطلة على الساحل حيث ميناء ألاتشاتي بجوار المنازل المواجهة للبحر.

 Greek houses in Alacati


داليان: 

هذه القرية الصغيرة الهادئة مع مينائها جميلة ،وهي بديل مميز لشيشمي وألاتشاتي. الكثيرين لا يعرفون عن داليان ومن يمكلكون فيها عقارات يعتبرون ذلك سرا. هناك بعض المنازل الجميلة الحديثة داليان تقع عند مدخل البحر وأخرى بعيدة قليلا عن المدخل

السكان المحليين سوف يخبرونك أن داليان هي أفضل مكان لتناول طبق عشاء من الأسماك، والذي تجده عند الميناء حيث المطاعم المميزة. وهناك أيضا مسجدا جميلا والذي كان قديما كنيسة، وتمثال الأدميرال العثماني تورجوتريس (أنت ربما تعرف البلدة الموجودة في بودروم والتي تحمل اسم هذا القائد البحري)  حيث قضى بها الشتاء في عام 1525

 Dalyan Cesme


باشلماني:

مياه باشلماني الزرقاء الصافية وشواطئها الرملية تجعلها جاذبة لعدد من الأتراك الذين يفضلون قضاء العطلات ويملكون منزلا ثانيا بها. وموقع المدينة المرتفع يعني أن فيلاتها الواسعة قد بنيت على التلال لتطل على منظر البحر الرائع. والجانب المواجه لغرب المدينة دائما مشمس بصورة مذهلة ويعتبر أفضل جزء بالمدينة.

البلدة الصغيرة التي تبعد 10 كيلو مترات عند مركز شيشمي هي بقعة لطيفة لقضاء العطلة. ومع هدوءها الا أنها تضم عددا من الحانات والمطاعم التي تبقي أوقات المصطافين مشغولة. وبها أيضا عددا لا بأس به من نوادي الشاطيء المتاخمة للمياه الزرقاء الصافية

العقارات المعروضة للبيع في باشلماني بمنطقة شيشمي هي الأجود والأغلى مما تقدمه شيشمي في هذا المجال، وهي تتدرج من الفيلات المتاخمة والمطلة على البحر مع مدخل للبحر إلى المنازل الفخمة مع مطلات ورؤية للبحر.

 Pasalimani Cesme


إليكا: 

 شاطيء إليكا الرملي الجميل والطويل يجذب عدا من الزائرين الذين يأتون إلى شيشمي كل عام. المدينة - وهي تبعد عن شيشمي 5 كيلو مترات بالطرف الغربي من تركيا - بدأت المنطقة كعزلة لاأثرياء الأتراك  في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر. واليوم هي بقعة لقضاء العطلات معروفة جدا، تجذب الناس من كل انحاء العالم. وأحد أسباب الجذب فيها هي تلك الينابيع الساخنة، والتي يعتقد أن لها مميزات وقدرة على الشفاء - الينابيع الحرارية تتحد مع مياه البحر المالحة لايجاد حمام دافيء وناعم كأنه بلسم لعلاج كل شيء من له علاقة بالروماتيزم والربو

إليكا تعتبر مدينة كبيرة ومتاح بها العديد من الاختيارات المناسبةللجميع من العقارات المميزة لمن يريدون شراء منزل قرب الشاطيء. 

 Ilica Cesme


أوفاجيك:

أوفاجيك الريفية هي بقعة ساحرة وليس لها ارتباط بكونها سياحية مثل بقية المواقع في شيشمي، حيث أن أوفاجيك لا تتركز حياتها حول السياحة بل حقيقة، الحياة بها لم تتغير منذ أجيال عديدة من خلال البيئة الريفية وتربية الأهالي للماشية وزراعة الأراضي والتي تمثل أساس الاقتصاد المحلي للبلدة. إذا كنت ممن يبحثون عن منازل وسط المزارع واختبار الحياة الريفية فإن أوفاجيك هي المكان المثالي لذلك، ويوجد في أوفاجيك عدة عروض جيدة لبيع العقارات بها.

 Ovacik Cesme


هل العقارات في شيشمي تعتبر استثمار جيد؟

إن نجم منطقة شيشمي يعلو ويسطع، إن شبه الجزيرة الهادئة تلك تجذب العديد من الزائرين من مختلف الأماكن في العالم وذلك لتميزها بشواطئها الرملية ومنتجعاتها الصحية وجمالها الطبيعي. وبارتفاع أعداد الزائرين للمنطقة، فإن أسعار العقارات في المنطقة تحذو حذوها وترتفع هي أيضا. شهدت أسعار العقارات في شيشمي قفزة حادة منذ حوالي ثماني سنوات مع اما يمكن تسميته  سيل الزوار الذين يأتون إليها فأزدادت الرحلات في المنطقة وبشكل مطرد منذ ذلك الحين.

إن الطلب على منازل العطلات والأجازات مرتفع جدا في شيشمي. ويغذي ذلك الاتجاه لخدمة الفرد لنفسه مما يزيد الطلب على تلك المنازل الشخصية بينما تتضاءل أعداد الزائرين في الفنادق. فيلات شيشمي المذهلة مع حمامات السباحة وممشى الشاطيء يتم حجزها مبكرا خلال السنة. مما يجعل عملية شراء منزل في شيشمي ذو احتمال كبير. والأكثر من هذا ، أن شيشمي لم تعد تقتصر فيها الأمور على الصيف فقط الذي يمتد من مايو إلى سبتمبر: فقد شهدت المنطقة دفعة مميزة من الحكومة، مع زيادة أعداد  رحلات الطيران إليها مما جعل شيشمي مستقبلة لأعداد السياح المتدفقة على شواطئها طوال الثمانية أشهر في السنة.

 


عقارات مقترحة

طلب استفسار


واتس اب

استفسر الآن!

0 المشاركات
وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

لتكن أول من يعلم احدث العروض سجل هنا

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Property Turkey TV

About Cesme

Elegant and pretty Cesme is a seaside town on the Aegean coast, 85 kilometres west of Izmir. “Cesme” means “fountain” in Persian, undoubtedly due to the multitude of Ottoman fountains found around the town and surrounds. 

Sunny Cesme is popular with holidaymakers for its lovely beaches with their views over the Aegean to the Greek Island of Chios, its colourful houses that line the town centre, its top spas and a new marina that’s attracting sailors from all over the world.

Cesme properties are reasonably priced, with generous builds allowing plenty of space for the family.
Cesme in Turkey
 

LOCATION

Cesme map TurkeyCesme is 85km west of Izmir, an hour’s drive from the airport which connects Turkey’s third largest city with Europe, the Middle East and destinations around Turkey. The small Cesme peninsula is compact enough to travel around efficiently, but nonetheless full of attractions. The most popular residential areas in and around Cesme are Cesme town centre, Alacati, Dalyan, Pasalimani, Ilica, Altinyunus and rural Ovacik.
 

POPULATION

The Cesme peninsula is home to around 40,000 people. The economy is fuelled by tourism - especially the many cruise ships that visit the area each summer - and fishing. During peak season the population swells to almost 500,000 as Cesme becomes Izmir’s holiday backyard as well as foreign visitors mainly from northern Europe, who flock to the area.
 

CLIMATE

Cesme’s climate is drier and cooler than most holiday destinations found elsewhere around Turkey, providing a good alternative for those who dislike the searing heat. During summer the average high temperature is around 33 degrees - a few degrees cooler than the southern resort towns. Cooler months see the temperature dial hovering around the 13 degree mark, and most of the rainfall occurs during this time.
Beach in Cesme Turkey
 

QUALITY OF LIFE

The Cesme peninsula’s pretty towns, gorgeous beaches and emerald green hills provide a backdrop to a very pleasant lifestyle. The peninsula has good amenities: supermarkets, medical centres, affordable produce markets and infrastructure are all easily accessible. Slightly further afield in Izmir you’ll find top notch hospitals and shopping facilities as well as the airport that allows for easy access to the world.

There is a strong expat community in Cesme, making it an ideal place for families and retirees seeking an easy transition to a new life.

Although real estate in Cesme itself is on the high side, property prices are still favourable in the surrounding area, where you can buy spacious Cesme villas with private pools walking distance to the seashore from as little as £120,000. The rental market is healthy here, allowing Cesme homeowners to earn supplementary income from their properties by letting them out over the summer months.
Alacati Cesme
 

THINGS TO DO IN CESME

Windsurfing and kiteboarding - the steady sea breezes off the peninsula mean that windsurfing and kiteboarding in Cesme is considered some of the best in Europe.  Alacati in particular is known as one of the best spots in the Mediterranean for wind-surfing. 

Sailing and cruising - explore the many islands, survey the emerald coastline, go seal and dolphin watching and discover what keeps sailors returning to the peninsula time and time again.
Sailing in Cesme

Beaches - the many beaches on the peninsula cater to everyone from toddlers to water-sport daredevils. White sands and steady sunny days mean a trip to the beach is on everyone’s itinerary.

Cesme Castle - the 500-year-old castle in Cesme’s centre is also home to a museum. It’s a fantastic place to while away a few hours.

Cesme old townOld Town - the beautiful historic centre of Cesme is filled with old Ottoman residences, Greek houses, ancient fountains and traditional cafes and shops.

Aqua Toy City - This fantastic waterfront waterpark is every kid’s dream - and parents are catered for too, with sun-loungers and decent food.

Thermal spas and mud baths - the area is - rightly - famous for its spas. Healing thermal water and soothing mud baths are offered at the many spa locations around the peninsula. 
 

WHERE TO BUY A HOME IN CESME

For all its compactness, the peninsula is fairly diverse, and property ranges from smart townhouses to rural village houses.
 
Cesme
Upmarket Cesme is the hub of the peninsula. With its stately, historical townhouses and seaside villas, it’s a popular destination for home buyers, particularly retirees.
 
Alacati
Alacati is a sleepy town that is just beginning to wake up. Once famous solely for its perfect windsurfing conditions - with 330 breezy days each year - and visited only by lovers of water sports, Alacati has suddenly been discovered by tourists and home buyers alike. Its laid back, villagesque charm is complemented by the raft of fashion stores, galleries and swanky restaurants that now appear on its streets.

Alacati was founded in 1850 when Greek workers came to the area to drain the marshes. When the work finished, the workers stayed on, working the vineyards and producing wine for export and domestic use. This industry has remained a mainstay of the area.

Alacati has a sandy, shallow bay located a little way from the town centre. The shores of this once sleepy Greek village are now famous worldwide, and have the impressive title of third best place on the globe to wind and kite surf. It was these water sport fanatics that first discovered Alacati and then later, helped turn the town into a Turkish tourism mainstay.

Property for sale in Alacati range from renovated Greek houses in the authentic village of Alacati several kms inland to new modern luxury villas by the seaside such as the Port Alacati complex with waterfront houses p[providing sea access and mooring. 
Greek houses in Alacati
 
Dalyan
This small village with its pretty harbour is a sleepy, pleasant alternative to the larger towns of Cesme and Alacati. Not a lot goes on in Dalyan, and those who own Dalyan property consider the village to be a well-kept secret. There are some lovely modern Dalyan homes located at the sea end of the inlet, as well as slightly further inland.

Locals will tell you that Dalyan is the best place to head for a slap up fish dinner, and the inlet that feeds into the harbour is lined with good restaurants. There is a pretty mosque that was once a church, and a statue of the Ottoman admiral Turgutreis (you might know the name from the town in Bodrum which takes its name from the famous sea captain) stands watch over the town where he spent the winter of 1525. 
Dalyan Cesme
 
Pasalimani 
Pasalimani CesmePasalimani’s crystal clear waters and sandy beach have attracted a number of Turkish holidaymakers who have bought second homes here. The town’s elevated position means that the large villas built in the hills have amazing sea views. The west-facing aspect of the town means that sunsets are also quite spectacular, and considered the best on the peninsula.

The little town 10km from the centre of Cesme is a pleasant spot for a holiday, and although it’s quiet there are enough bars and restaurants to keep even the most restless holidaymaker occupied. There are also a decent number of beach clubs abutting the crystal clear waters.

Property for sale in Pasalimani area of Cesme are among the most exclusive and expensive that Cesme has to offer, ranging from seafront villas with water access and mooring to luxury homes with great sea views.  
 
Ilica
Ilica’s long, golden sandy beach attracts a fair proportion of the visitors who flock to Cesme each year. The town - five kilometres from Cesme at the western tip of Turkey - began as a wealthy Turkish retreat at the end of the 19th century. Today it’s a very popular holiday spot, drawing people from all over the world. Part of Ilica’s draw are the local thermal springs, which are thought to have healing properties - thermal springs combine with the salty seawater to create a warm, silky bath that is a balm for everything from rheumatism to asthma.

Ilica is a reasonably large town with a number of excellent property options for anyone wishing to buy a home near the beach. 
Ilica Cesme
 
Ovacik
Rural Ovacik is a beautiful and relatively non-touristy spot on the peninsula. Unlike other locations around Cesme, Ovacik is not centered around tourism. In fact, life goes on here as it has done for many generations, with agriculture and livestock breeding forming the basis of the local economy. If you are looking for large farm houses in rural settings then look no further than Ovacik, Cesme.  There are some fine examples of country houses for sale in Ovacik. 
Ovacik Cesme
 

IS A PROPERTY IN CESME GOOD INVESTMENT?

Cesme’s star is rising. This once quiet peninsula is attracting visitors from far and wide drawn by the area’s beaches, spas and natural beauty. As visitor numbers rise, property prices inevitably follow suit. Cesme property prices experienced a sharp leap around eight years ago with the explosion of visitors brought to the area by increased flights to the region, and have been steadily climbing ever since.

Holiday homes in Cesme are in high demand. Fuelled by the current trend for self-catering accommodation, holiday homes are highly sought after, while hotel visitor numbers are dwindling. Attractive Cesme villas with pools walking distance to the beach are booked up as much as a year in advance, and at rates that make buying a holiday home in Cesme a very attractive prospect. What’s more, the summer season in Cesme is no longer confined to May to September: thanks to a push by the government, as well as increased off-peak flights to the area, the steady stream of visitors landing on Cesme’s shores is in full flow for eight months of the year.

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0