“访问蔚蓝土耳其(PropertyTurkey)独家房产信息”

接收我们的独家房地产消息提醒。.
选定的搜索

待售物业博德鲁姆 | 博德鲁姆房地产

即使已经过了这么多年,位于土耳其爱琴海西南海岸的博德鲁姆房地产市场仍然是抢购海外度假房产的最佳地点之一。购买位于穆拉省博德鲁姆的待售物业,不仅仅把钱投在砖瓦和灰浆上。那些购买博德鲁姆(Bodrum)房产的人唯一的想法是获得一种既精致又悠闲的生活方式。在博德鲁姆(Bodrum)有低廉的价格来满足所有预算,以及高达数百万美元的土耳其价格最豪华别墅。凭借其圣彼得城堡,哈利卡纳苏斯陵墓,古老的Myndos门和骆驼沙滩,您将不会感到沉闷。 



为什么要购买博德鲁姆房地产? 


博德鲁姆,爱琴海的瑰宝,是一个真正的多元文化的地方。这里比度假胜地还珍贵。在这里,古代历史毫不费力地与现代当代生活融为一体。博德鲁姆的古老石屋见证了爱琴海几个世纪的风俗,现在为该地区一些最时尚的酒吧和餐馆提供了氛围。在古镇中心附近,您会发现在博德鲁姆出售的新建的现代物业,新旧的美丽对比更加明显。 

如果您正在土耳其寻找一个永久性的住所,那里的生活不仅会围绕季节性旅游和度假者而旋转,那么在博德鲁姆(Bodrum)的财产可能就是您的梦想之家。距半岛仅30分钟车程,距博德鲁姆米拉斯(Bodrum Milas)机场仅50分钟车程。 Turkbuku距离酒店约40分钟车程,而进一步的Gumusluk南部则不到一个小时。在世界各地,全年都可以轻松访问博德鲁姆的家。 

尽管地理条件紧凑-您依然可以在不到90分钟的时间内绕半岛旋转一整圈。同时博德鲁姆具有非凡的多维性。如果您喜欢帆船和游艇,则可以在博德鲁姆(Bodrum)的酒店访问地中海一些最具吸引力的帆船路线以及三个一流的游艇码头。开车15分钟以内,无论位于半岛上的何处,您都可以找到一些最宁静的度假胜地和历史景点,在这里似乎已经停滞了数百年。兔子岛周围的古穆斯卢克(Gumusluk)遗产区及其小型渔民港口就是一个很好的例子。在海边漫步一天到日落之后,您可以在博德鲁姆热闹的码头游艇俱乐部享受烛光晚餐,现场音乐会从现代音乐到古老的爵士乐,应有尽有。 


如何在博德鲁姆购买房地产


一旦您决定在海外投资房地产并喜欢博德鲁姆(Bodrum)的吸引力,就应该问自己一些有关所需生活方式的基本问题。 

  • 您是放假回家之后,是否只是每年放松几周的地方,除了游泳池和阳光之外,几乎没有其他娱乐活动? 
  • 您想最大化物业租金收入吗? 
  • 您是否有小孩子,应该重视他们的需求和娱乐? 
  • 您是否正在寻找适合全年居住的房产? 

这些是您来博德鲁姆寻找合适的房地产之前应该问自己的一些问题。这些问题的答案将与在博德鲁姆的何处以及我们应该选择的物业类型有关。如上所述,尽管地理看似很小,但博德鲁姆在一个半岛上的许多不同城镇融合了许多不同的生活方式,其特征也各不相同。 

一旦我们确定了您的要求并在博德鲁姆找到了合适的待售物业,其余的都很容易,我们将按照我们建议的购买流程进行操作,并且在国外进行交易会安全,顺畅。 


博德鲁姆房地产热点 

最佳故事奖授予风景秀丽的雅丽卡瓦科(Yalikavak)。 Yalikavak有风车,激动人心的丘陵景观,隐蔽的海湾和先进的博德鲁姆新码头Palmarina,是主要的投资目的地。该地区提供各种物业,从廉价公寓到博德鲁姆一些最独特的别墅,这些别墅坐落在山顶上,并带有非常大的私人花园。 雅丽卡瓦科有大量可管理的综合体,其中包括价格实惠,豪华而现代的全景别墅和公寓。 Yalikavak还提供了博德鲁姆地区最多的海滨房地产,其中一些带有码头和系泊设备。 

雅丽卡瓦科最受追捧的地区是山丘上的码头后方的Mansions区,Kudur半岛和Geris Heights。这些都可以从过去粉刷成白色的传统房屋以及过去5至8年内建造的现代新建建筑中欣赏到壮丽的海景和岛屿风光。迷人的雅丽卡瓦科市中心正在逐年扩大,变得越来越热闹。该地区以前只是一个度假胜地,如今却拥有全年开放的购物商场,餐厅和城镇便利设施,并保持每年12个月开放。 

2013年11月开发用地的可用性和Yalikavak的重新分区无疑将触发该地区的进一步房地产开发。有利的一面是,新的规划法规不允许在可用的土地上建立高密度建筑,因此不鼓励使用共用设施风格的小区。 Yalikavak适用于高端住宅和五星级商业地产开发。我们预计该地区的新面貌将带来急剧的价格上涨,尤其是在港口Palmarina 博德鲁姆附近。 


Yalikavak度假别墅获得博德鲁姆最好的租金收益。带有私人游泳池和海景的别墅总是很受追捧。 


图尔克布克(Turkbuku)由两个连接的海湾组成,Turkbuku和Golkoy,统称为Golturkbuku,自80年代末以来一直是土耳其精英和名人的选择。它的月牙形海湾就像一个天然的码头,非常适合大型系泊游艇停靠数周而无需在码头寻找位置。海滨拥有博德鲁姆(Bodrum)最好的别墅,其中有系泊设备和海滩平台。整个海滨地区都有精品酒店,餐厅和小咖啡馆,到了晚上,烛光都点着蜡烛,提供了田园风光,被称为“ Turkbuku之夜”。 


就每平方米价格而言,图尔库库的物业是博德鲁姆必须提供的最昂贵的物业。如此高的价格是由土耳其二手市场买家推动的,当然不是外国买家。 Turkbuku的邻近海湾,如Hebil,Paradise Bay,Golkoy都是非常理想的地点,博德鲁姆有一些最令人惊叹的物业待售。 


Turkbuku通常是度假胜地,具有季节性。如果您要在博德鲁姆地区建立永久性基地,那么除非您喜欢它“太安静”的一面,否则Turkbuku可能不是正确的选择。我们必须补充说,度假屋可获得非常高的租金。 


曾经是一个小渔村和博德鲁姆最古老的定居点Myndos的家,古姆斯卢克(Gumusluk)始终对海外和土耳其购房者保持吸引力。不幸的是,在2000年代初期的房地产热潮中,古穆斯卢克的某些地区被不规则的合作风格发展所破坏。幸运的是,兔子岛附近古穆斯卢克旧镇周围不断的发掘和古代遗迹使古穆斯卢克的一些海滨地区得以保留其原汁原味的魅力。面向西南的Gumusluk拥有一些可以想象到的最动人的日落。房地产价格比雅丽卡瓦科便宜,而海滨土地的购买价格仅为图尔克布克的一小部分。 


老哈里卡纳苏斯的中心博德鲁姆镇是心脏跳动的地方,并且对房地产的需求一直很高。在博德鲁姆镇及其周边地区,只有很少的土地可以用作建设,因此供需关系决定了价格将继续上涨。如果您正在寻找色彩缤纷,充满活力的地方,如时尚的酒吧,餐馆,夜总会和码头设施就在您家门口,那么请在这里购买房屋。您不会拥有Yalikavak的丘陵或Turkbuku的土地面积或宁静的环境,但是,无论夏天还是冬天,您始终会感到热闹非凡。 


同时博德鲁姆的石头房子也值得一看。他们制造大多数非常地道的房屋以及酒吧和餐馆。仍然有一些值得购买的东西需要修复和翻新。 



博德鲁姆出售房地产的价格


如上所述,价格因区域而异,并且区域内位置的可取性也不同,但是,以下是您可以期望在博德鲁姆半岛买房的大致指南。 

  • 在山坡建筑群中海景的两居室公寓价格从60,000欧元到200,000欧元不等。最好的价格在Gumusluk,Yalikavak和Turgutreis的某些地区找到。图尔克布克(Turkbuku)和黄金地段博德鲁姆镇(Bodrum Town)是最高档的。 
  • Yalikavak,Turkbuku或Bodrum Town海滨的两居室公寓的价格最高为500,000欧元。这些通常是豪华酒店,提供类似酒店的设施,并提供礼宾服务的现场管理,例如Turkbuku的Kuum住宅和Yalikavak的几处类似场所。 
  • 中小型综合体的三卧室或四卧室别墅,配有共用设施,例如游泳池,咖啡馆,健身设施,从古姆斯卢克山丘上的120,000欧元起,在Yalikavak,Turkbuku和Bodrum镇更理想的全景位置,价格范围在500,000欧元之间。其中大多数还设有私人泳池。您可以在Yalikavak上以200,000欧元至350,000欧元左右的价格购买有吸引力的独立式私人泳池别墅。
  • 海滨别墅和海滨房屋的基本价格从大约500,000欧元起,最豪华的范围从1,000万欧元起,并带有私人海滩通道和系泊设备。 
  • Yalikavak和Turkbuku(我们的独家房屋类别)的山上豪宅的价格通常在100万至400万欧元之间,具体取决于大小,位置和土地面积。 

注意:我们的价格指示不包括合作物业,原因是它们中的大多数都有产权契据且没有居住许可证。如果您发现博德鲁姆的房地产价格明显低于上述价格,请确保在购买之前检查居住地和业权证书的完整性。 


博德鲁姆房地产是一个好的投资吗? 

与土耳其的大多数其他度假胜地不同,博德鲁姆房地产主要面向国内买家。博德鲁姆(Bodrum)是土耳其的品牌,在博德鲁姆(Bodrum)拥有别墅或度假屋一直是一种既定趋势。土耳其人拥有的房产高达80%,而不是外国买家。博德鲁姆(Bodrum)最高档,最昂贵的房屋多数是土耳其人。博德鲁姆文华东方酒店在土耳其伊斯坦布尔(而非海外购房者市场)推出了酒店加住宅。博德鲁姆出售的最基本的公寓起价为500,000欧元,而大楼前线到海上的别墅的价格最高为750万欧元。在推出后的12个月内,多达85%的产品在国内市场销售。强劲而稳定的国内需求是房地产市场表现高涨的最抢手信号之一,尤其是在沿海城镇。这表明市场不容易受到全球度假屋购买趋势变化的影响。这是外国房地产投资者在做出购买决定之前应强调的主要积极指标。强有力且有保证的出售保证是关键的投资因素。 

博德鲁姆半岛的优质房产不是标准的普通住房,而是高端市场的独家豪宅。我们的分析表明,这是需求最高的地方,而价格同比上涨则达到两位数。 

博德鲁姆(Bodrum)的夏季是6月至10月,也就是说大约20周。这是博德鲁姆的旺季。有吸引力的度假屋,带私人泳池的别墅和豪华公寓的租金回报可与卡尔坎媲美,卡尔坎一直被誉为土耳其租金收益最高的度假胜地。话虽如此,为了每年产生6%+的收益,人们应该对购买的东西有很高的选择性。拥有开阔海景和接近城镇设施的现代当代风格是成功的关键因素。 


博德鲁姆是否有外国人购买房地产的禁区?

北部,西部和大部分东部海岸线可供外国人购买房地产。直接俯瞰希腊诸岛,特别是科斯岛的地区,不对外开放。其中包括Bitez,Ortakent,Yahsi,Akyarlar的大部分地区以及Gumbet和Turgutreis的某些地区。 Yalikavak,Bodrum Town,Gumusluk,Torba,Turkbuku和Gundogan等地区对于外国人购买土地和财产而言是绝对安全和明确的。

继续阅读

用蔚蓝土耳其(Property Turkey)的方式享受博德鲁姆的独特

排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产 Previous Page
排序方式(类型) 推荐的房地产

Sort

Show More Results

房地产咨询

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Property Turkey TV

Bodrum Property for sale

Even after all these years, property for sale in Bodrum Peninsula, on the south-western Aegean coast of Turkey, is still one of the top spots for snapping up holiday homes overseas. Buying in Bodrum, located in Mugla Province, is more than investing in bricks and mortar. Those who buy Bodrum real estate buy into an idea, a way of life that’s both sophisticated and laid back. Bodrum caters for all budgets with bargain properties available as well as some of Turkey's most luxurious villas with price tags in multiples of millions. With its Castle of St. Peter, Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, ancient Myndos Gate and sandy Camel Beach you will not have a dull moment.



Why buy property in Bodrum


Bodrum, the jewel of the Aegean, is a truly multicultural place. It is a great deal more than a holiday resort. It is where ancient history effortlessly merges with modern day contemporary living. The old stone houses of Bodrum, that have stood witness to centuries of Aegean folklore, now offer atmospheric settings for some of the area’s trendiest bars and restaurants. Within the vicinity of ancient town centres, you find the new built modern properties of Bodrum, where the beautiful contrast of old and new becomes even more apparent.


If you are looking for a permanent base in Turkey, where life does not just rotate around seasonal tourism and holiday-makers, a property in Bodrum could be your dream home in the sun. Bodrum Milas airport is a mere 30 minute drive in to the Peninsula, Yalikavak can be reached in 50 minutes; Turkbuku is around 40 minutes by car and further south Gumusluk is just under an hour. Accessing your home in Bodrum is easy from anywhere in the world and throughout the year.    

    

Despite its compact geography - you can drive a full circle around the peninsula in less than 90 minutes - Bodrum is exceptionally multidimensional. If you are into sailing and boats, a home in Bodrum gives you access to some of the Mediterranean’s most attractive sailing routes as well as three excellent marinas. Within 15 minutes drive of your property, no matter where it is located on the peninsula, you can find some of the most tranquil getaways and nostalgic spots, where time appears to have stood still for hundreds of years. Gumusluk heritage zone around the Rabbit Island with its small fishermen’s harbour is a prime example of these.  Having strolled the day to sunset on the seaside, you can enjoy a candle-lit dinner at the buzzing marina yacht club in Bodrum with live music from down below ranging from modern contemporaries to old time jazz hits. 



How to buy property in Bodrum


Once you have decided to invest in a property overseas and liked the appeal of Bodrum, you ought to ask yourself some fundamental questions regarding the lifestyle you want. 

 

  • Are you after a holiday home, just a place to relax a few weeks a year with little interaction other the pool and the sun or 
  • Something a little more than that?
  • Do you wish to maximise rental income from your property? 
  • Do you have young children, whose needs and entertainment you ought to keep in mind?  
  • Are you looking for a property that will cater for year round living?  

 

These are some of the questions you ought to ask yourselves before you come to Bodrum looking for the right property to buy.  The answers to these questions will have a significant bearing on where in Bodrum and what type of property we should be selecting for you to view.   As noted above, despite its seemingly small geography, Bodrum incorporates many different lifestyles in one and various different towns on the peninsula have very different characters.

Once we have identified your requirements and found the right property for sale in Bodrum, the rest is easy, we follow our recommended purchase process and buying overseas will be safe and smooth.         


Bodrum property hotspots

The best story award goes to scenic Yalikavak. With its windmills, exciting hilly landscape, hidden coves and state of the art new marina, Palmarina Bodrum, Yalikavak is a prime investment destination.  The area offers a wide range of properties, from bargain apartments to some of Bodrum’s most exclusive villas nestled in hilltops with very large private gardens.  There are a good number of managed complexes available in Yalikavak with panoramic villas and apartments that are affordable, luxurious and modern.  Yalikavak also offers the highest number of beachfront real estate in Bodrum, some with jetties and mooring in front.  

Yalikavak’s most sought after areas are the Mansions District directly behind the marina up in the hills, Kudur Peninsula and Geris Heights.  These all offer breathtaking sea and island views from older white-washed traditional houses and the modern new build properties constructed in the last 5 – 8 years. The charming town centre of Yalikavak is expanding and becoming livelier year on year. Formerly a mere holiday home destination, now the area sustains year round life with shopping malls, restaurants and town amenities that stay open 12 months of the year.  
Availability of development land and re-zoning of Yalikavak in November 2013 will no doubt trigger substantial further real estate development in the area. The upside is that new planning regulations do not allow high build density on available land plots and clusters of cooperative style properties will not be encouraged.  Yalikavak is primed for high-end residential and 5 star commercial property developments. We expect the new face of the area will bring with it steep price increases particularly within close vicinity of Palmarina Bodrum.  

Some of the best rental yields in Bodrum are found in Yalikavak holiday homes. Villas with private pools and open sea views are always in high demand. 

Turkbuku, which is made up of two consecutive bays, Turkbuku and Golkoy, collectively Golturkbuku, has been the choice of the Turkish elite and celebrity since the late 80’s. Its crescent shaped bay, which acts like a natural marina, is ideal for large mooring yachts to shelter for weeks at a time without having to seek home in a marina. The seafront boasts some of the finest villas in Bodrum with mooring and beach platforms. All along the seafront, there are boutique hotels, restaurants and small cafes that all candle-light up in the evenings providing the idyllic setting that came to be known as ‘the Turkbuku nights’.  

In terms of price per square metre, properties in Turkbuku are some of the most expensive that Bodrum has to offer.  These high prices are driven by Turkish second home buyers and certainly not by foreign buyers. Neighbouring bays to Turkbuku such as Hebil, Paradise Bay, Golkoy are all highly desirable locations with some of the most stunning properties for sale in Bodrum. 

Turkbuku is generally a holiday home destination and very seasonal. If you are looking for a permanent base in Bodrum, then unless you like it on the ‘too quiet’ side, Turkbuku may not be the right choice.  Holiday homes deliver very strong rentals, we must add. 

Once a small fishing village and home to Myndos, the oldest settlement in Bodrum, Gumusluk always retains its appeal for overseas and Turkish home buyers alike. Unfortunately, some parts of Gumusluk have been spoilt by irregular cooperative style developments in the property boom of early 2000’s. Fortunately, ongoing excavations and ancient ruins around the old town of Gumusluk near the Rabbit Island have helped preserve some of the seaside districts of Gumusluk in its authentic charm.  South-west facing Gumusluk enjoys some of the most striking sunsets imaginable. Property prices come at a discount to Yalikavak and seafront land can be bought at a fraction of the cost of Turkbuku.    

Bodrum Town, the centre of old Halicarnassus, is where the heart beats and always in demand for real estate.  There is very little land remaining with permission to build in and around Bodrum Town, therefore demand versus supply dictates that prices will carry on appreciating.  If you are looking for a colourful vibrant place to live, where trendy bars, restaurants, night clubs and marina facilities are at your doorstep, then buy a home here. You will not have the size of land or tranquil settings of Yalikavak’s hills or Turkbuku, however, you will feel the buzz all the time come summer or winter. 

Stone houses of Bodrum are worth a look also. They make most authentic homes as well as bars and restaurants. There are still some good buys waiting to be restored and renovated.      


Prices for property for sale in Bodrum

As discussed above, prices vary from area to area and desirability of locations within areas, however, the following is a rough guide as to what you can expect to pay for a home in Bodrum peninsula.

 

  • 2 bedroom apartments in a hillside complex with sea view range from as low as Euro 60,000 to Euro 200,000.  Best bargains are found in Gumusluk, some parts of Yalikavak and Turgutreis. Turkbuku and prime location Bodrum Town are the top ends. 
  • 2 bedroom apartments at the seafront in Yalikavak, Turkbuku or Bodrum Town can range up to Euro 500,000.  These are generally luxurious properties with hotel like facilities on offer and on-site management with concierge services such as the Kuum residences in Turkbuku and several similar in Yalikavak. 
  • 3 or 4 bedroom villas in small to medium size complexes with shared facilities such as swimming pools, cafes, fitness start from Euro 120,000 in the hills of Gumusluk and range to Euro 500,000 in more desirable panoramic locations of Yalikavak, Turkbuku and Bodrum Town. Most of these have private pools also.  You can buy an attractive detached villa with private in pool in Yalikavak from around Euro 200,000 – Euro 350,000. 
  • Beachfront villas and seafront homes start from around Euro 500,000 for the most basic and range to Euro 10m for the most luxurious ones with private beach access and mooring.  
  • Mansions in the hills of Yalikavak and Turkbuku, our exclusive homes category, are generally priced in the Euro 1m – Euro 4m range depending on size, location and land area. 


Note: Our price indications do not include cooperative properties due to the fact that most of them have title deed issues and lack of habitation licence.  If you come across properties in Bodrum that appear to be substantially below the prices indicated above, please make sure you check habitation and title deed completeness prior to proceeding with a purchase.     



Is Bodrum property a good investment?  


Unlike most other holiday resorts in Turkey, Bodrum real estate is heavily geared toward domestic buyers. Bodrum is a brand in Turkey and having a second home in Bodrum has long been an established trend. Up to 80% of all properties are owned by Turks and not by foreign buyers. Majority of Bodrum’s most exclusive and expensive homes have Turkish owners.  Mandarin Oriental Bodrum launched its hotel plus residences in Istanbul, Turkey and not in the overseas home buyer market. Apartments for sale start from Euro 500,000 for the most basic and villas front-line to sea within the complex are priced up to Euro 7.5m. Up to 85% of all units were sold in the domestic market within 12 months of launch.  Strong and stable domestic demand is one of the most sought-after signals of a high-performing real estate market, particularly when it comes to seaside towns. It indicates that the market is far less vulnerable to changes in holiday home buying trends globally. This is a major positive indicator that a foreign property investor should underline before making the purchase decision. Strong and assured exit strategy is a key investment factor. 


Premiums in Bodrum are not with the standard run-of-the-mill homes but with the more exclusive, luxury property end of the market. Our analysis indicates that this is where the demand is highest and where price appreciation is in double digits year on year. 


Bodrum’s summer season is June to October, in other words around 20 weeks. This is the peak season for Bodrum. Rental returns of attractive holiday homes, villas with private pools and luxury apartments are comparable to Kalkan, which is always tipped as the highest rental yielding resort in Turkey. Having said that, in order to generate 6%+ annually one should be very selective in what one buys. Modern contemporary with open sea views and close to town amenities are key success factors. 

 


Are there any restricted zones in Bodrum for foreign nationals purchasing real estate?


The north, west and most of eastern coastlines are available for foreign nationals purchasing real estate. The areas that directly overlook the Greek islands, particularly the island of Kos, are not open to foreign purchase. These include most parts of Bitez, Ortakent, Yahsi, Akyarlar and some parts of Gumbet and Turgutreis. Areas such as Yalikavak, Bodrum Town, Gumusluk, Torba, Turkbuku and Gundogan are perfectly safe and clear for foreign nationals buying land and property.

Show More Show Less
Complete buyer guide by Property Turkey

Price: £1,564,200

Villas ocean views

Overlooking the sea with a full panoramic sea view, this gorgeous house is found in Yalikavak just 100 metres walking distance away from the beach and within walking distance to almost everything you could possibly imagine in Bodrum.

5
5
Bodrum
Luxury
Ref: PTFS2935

Property Enquiry


Price: £73,100

Ocean views from the apartment

In the heart of Yalikavak just a short ten minute walk away from the centre full of lifestyle amenities and facilities is this charming two bedroom apartment listed for sale today at a huge bargain price – an absolute must see.

2
1
Bodrum
Bargain
Ref: PTFS2934

Property Enquiry


Price: £272,900

Gimusluk contemporary villa for sale

Just five minutes away from the beach where you can spend endless days out with your children and loved ones, this modern villa has all the makings of a wonderful family home in the centre of Gumusluk at a great price.

3
2
Bodrum
Ref: PTFS2933

Property Enquiry


Price: £175,400

Detached bargain villa for sale in Gumusluk

Bargain priced detached villa for sale in the heart of Gumusluk, just a few minutes away from local shops and restaurants providing you with a plethora of things to see and do. At this price, this is an absolute steal and a must see.

3
3
Bodrum
Holiday homes
Ref: PTFS2932

Property Enquiry


Price: £670,300

Gumusluk villa

Stunning plot measuring an impressive 2,600m2, this private house enjoys expansive open views over the entire bay and surrounding mountains in Gumusluk and also boasts a two bedroom separate guest house found on the grounds too.

5
4
Bodrum
Ref: PTFS0556

Property Enquiry


Price: £604,400

Outside look

With unbelievable 270 degree panoramic views across Bodrum and its Bay, this unique five-star luxury villa is one of a kind – offering a completely private lifestyle while enjoying the benefits of complex facilities.

4
4
Bodrum
Luxury
Ref: PTFS2072

Property Enquiry


Price: £165,700

Garden and pool

This exceptional property is located only 10 minutes walking distance from what is commonly known as the best beach in Bodrum – a lovely spot where you will enjoy some of the most dramatic sunsets in Turkey.

3
2
Bodrum
Ref: PTFS1851

Property Enquiry


Price: £1,136,700

Castle view villa for sale in Bodrum

Offering an exclusive lifestyle for those looking to live in the centre of Bodrum, this spacious six bedroom mansion is only five minutes away from the marina and centre where you will find an abundance of top quality amenities.

6
4
Bodrum
Ref: PTFS2879

Property Enquiry


Price: £193,900

Bodrum panoramic castle view villa for sale

With three large sized bedrooms, this authentic house is ready to move in immediately and is situated right in the heart of Bodrum Town Centre with an enchanting panoramic view across the famous Castle and blue sea.

3
2
Bodrum
Ref: PTFS2877

Property Enquiry


Price: £1,653,600

Yalikavak luxury villa for sale

This project consists of just five villas and has been designed to state-of-the-art standards with each home sitting in its own plot with swimming pool, gym, sauna, and even a steam room – this is one that cannot be missed.

6
5
Bodrum
Luxury
Ref: PTFS2876

Property Enquiry


Price: £180,300

Gumusluk ocean views villa for sale

Just a short walk away from local shops, Gumusluk centre, and nearby beaches is this immaculate minimalist house overlooking the sea and islands with dramatic views and sunsets to be enjoyed on a daily basis.

2
2
Bodrum
Bargain
Ref: PTFS2875

Property Enquiry


Price: £82,800

Bargain apartment for sale in gumusluk

Considering the location just three minutes from the beach and the quality of the apartment, this two bedroom property is listed at a bargain price and enjoys a relaxing view out towards the sea and surrounding nature.

2
2
Bodrum
Ref: PTFS2874

Property Enquiry


Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives
To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search
Share
0 0