关于安塔利亚

Updated: 08 August 2014 Created: 14 May 2013

安塔利亚是地中海沿岸的主要城市度假胜地,每年接待的游客超过一千万。不难理解为什么有这么多人来安塔利亚;这是一个迷人的大城市,气候宜人,商店和设施一流,景色迷人,海滩,世界一流的码头和迷人的过去。老城区(Kaleici)构成安塔利亚市的心脏地带,其漂亮的墙壁内部是鹅卵石铺成的小巷的沃伦区,是探索的理想之地。花哨的小商店,饭店和精品店都在等待被发现,当地人太高兴让您讨价还价以购买皮革手袋,纪念品,真品或某些珠宝。相反,较新的地区,例如Konyaalti海滩区Lara海滩区,则是现代安塔利亚的故乡。在这里,您可以找到高档的度假公寓和公寓,众多的五星级酒店,购物中心,政府大楼以及所有全包度假村。

安塔利亚

安塔利亚既是城市又是省。安塔利亚省从阿拉尼亚和加兹帕萨(AlanyaGazipasa)延伸到该省的最东端,再到与穆拉省接壤的该省最西部的卡尔坎和卡斯(KalkanKas)。从阿拉尼亚开车到卡尔坎需要5个小时-只是为了透视这个阳光灿烂的安塔利亚县有多大。

安塔利亚最初被命名为古老的潘菲亚Pamphylia,然后在公元前2世纪再次由阿塔洛斯二世国王改名为阿塔利亚Attaleai。它拥有数千年的悠久历史,塞尔柱人,罗马人,奥斯曼帝国和拜占庭人都在发挥自己的作用。

安塔利亚的整个地区,包括卡尔坎,卡斯,锡德和凯梅尔,都受到外国人和土耳其人的欢迎。每个地区和度假胜地都有自己的魅力和感觉,拥有强大的专职社区,乐意称其为安塔利亚。

安塔利亚地图

位置

土耳其城市安塔利亚位于土耳其东南部的地中海沿岸,该地区也被称为土耳其里维埃拉。它是土耳其最受欢迎的旅游胜地,是土耳其最大的国际海上度假胜地,拥有世界一流的码头,位于令人印象深刻的金牛座山脉脚下。

如果您沿着沿海路线从安塔利亚市向东行驶,您将经过拉拉海岸,这是安塔利亚市的主要度假胜地之一,然后前往贝莱克,再向西德和马纳夫加特进发。如果您沿着相同的东风方向行驶,距离锡德(Side)大约一个小时,您将到达发展迅速且繁忙的度假胜地阿兰亚(Alanya),而该镇现在本身已几乎是一座城市。

如果您从安塔利亚市西风行驶并沿D400公路行驶,您将欣赏Konyaalti海滩的壮丽风景,然后向山蜿蜒,欣赏高架路线,穿过松树林,一直到著名的度假胜地和凯梅尔海滨小镇大约30分钟来自Konyaalti。如果您随后沿着同一条路线继续行驶,则几个小时后,您将到达Kas,然后到达Kalkan。如果您越过卡尔坎向西,那么您将离开安塔利亚的天意,然后驱车进入穆拉县,那里的第一个受欢迎的度假胜地费特希耶将在卡尔坎后约70分钟与您会面。

安塔利亚地图

人口

安塔利亚正在不断壮大。据报道,2010年常住人口为1,001,318,但自那时以来已有更多居民迁往该地区。安塔利亚工商会表示,超过三分之一的选择住在土耳其的外国人选择安塔利亚。他们还指出,它在德国人,俄罗斯人和斯堪的纳维亚人中特别受欢迎。许多前爱国者在中部地区带来或出租财产,但卡尔坎,凯梅尔,锡德和卡斯等地区也很受欢迎。

 气候

安塔利亚一年拥有300多个晴天。游客可以享受漫长的炎热夏天和温和的,有时甚至是下雨的冬天。 7月和8月是最热和最繁忙的月份,达到38 * C。最凉爽的月份是一月和二月,白天的最高温度约为16 * C,夜间平均温度为6 * C。最好的游览安塔利亚的时间是在春季和秋季,那里的温度并不闷热,海滩也不过分拥挤,晚上您仍然可以穿着T恤漫步。

安塔利亚海滩

生活质量

那些希望在安塔利亚(Antalya)消磨时光的人将可以在这里得到满足–这里的生活质量是土耳其海岸上最好的生活之一!这里的气候非常适合终年炎热的夏季和温和的冬季全年居住。整个城市有众多商店,餐馆和夜生活场所,交通便利,医疗设施十分出色。出于某种原因,安塔利亚是一个受欢迎的目的地–平均生活费用远低于英国和许多其他外国目的地!

安塔利亚

为什么要在安塔利亚购买房产?

安塔利亚是土耳其地中海沿岸枢纽的一个非常多元化的城市。安塔利亚市周围不断发展的旅游业和产业吸引了许多家庭和雄心勃勃的年轻专业人士前往该地区。自1980年代后期以来,该市的人口从大约275,000增长到目前的120万。

与土耳其的某些地区不同,安塔利亚的增长通过高效的城市规划和环保意识得到了出色的管理。如今,按人均收入计算,安塔利亚已成为土耳其最富裕的城市之一。它控制和管理从阿兰亚到卡尔坎的更广阔地区的投资流入和旅游业。它得益于贝莱克Belek高尔夫球区,为您提供夏季和冬季旅游机会。最重要的是,这座城市拥有充满活力和文化底蕴的生活方式,吸引了越来越多志同道合的居民前来安塔利亚寻找房地产和从事专业工作。

安塔利亚的房产可让您享有300天的日照以及极高的收入潜力。这座城市提供了“两全其美”的生活方式-位于蓝旗海滩沿岸的城市生活,并且非常容易到达自然保护区,松树林和滑雪胜地。这就是对安塔利亚豪华住宅的需求,安塔利亚的拉拉(Lara)和科尼亚拉蒂(Konyaalti)地区的公寓几乎都被出租。

安塔利亚必做之事

安塔利亚必做之事

1.安塔利亚的Konyaalti沙滩指南-访问安塔利亚的每个人都必须去Konyaalti海滩上完美的沙滩旅行。水上运动,海洋动物公园和水上乐园使Konyaalti海滩成为土耳其最受欢迎的旅游景点之一。

2.哈德良门(Hadrian's Gate)和安塔利亚(Antalya)的老城-据说,示巴女王(Sheba Queen)在前往阿斯潘多斯(Aspendos)的途中,在访问所罗门王的途中经过了这些历史悠久的大门。

3.棉花堡-棉花堡市以其美丽的温泉和数千年的流水形成的美丽的碳酸盐矿物下降梯田而闻名-一个令人惊叹的美地,任何人都必须参观该区域。

4.杜登瀑布Duden Falls):自然风光-在金牛座山脉中,杜登河源头很高,水流一路直达地中海。 杜登瀑布Duden Falls是安塔利亚的完美一日游胜地。

5.安塔利亚博物馆,旧与新交汇-这个令人惊叹的必看博物馆是土耳其最大的博物馆,位于安塔利亚的Konyaalti。它提醒着我们过去的时代,并且是该地区信息和历史教训的重要来源。

6.安塔利亚贝莱克的高尔夫-在该地区拥有超过17个锦标赛品质的高尔夫球场,其中大多数是由前职业人士如科林·蒙哥马利和尼克·法尔多设计的,任何高尔夫爱好者都会发现自己在安塔利亚的天堂。

7.在安塔利亚滑雪-滑雪吗?在土耳其?是的,这不是错别字,您确实可以前往安塔利亚的一些滑雪胜地,然后回到您的豪华别墅在阳光下放松休息,甚至同一天都去海滩!

8.在安塔利亚漂流-对于那些喜欢冒险的人来说,漂流在安塔利亚越来越流行,在该地区有许多景点,那些喜欢水的人会前去参加安塔利亚的漂流挑战。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
PropertyUK Website
PropertyUK Website

About Antalya

Antalya is the Mediterranean coast's principle city resort and tourist destination hosting over 10 million tourists a year. It’s not difficult to see why so many visit Antalya; it’s a large, attractive city boasting a fabulous climate, excellent shops and facilities, stunning views, beaches, a world class marina and a fascinating past. The Old Town (Kaleici) makes up the heart of Antalya City with its pretty walled interior a warren of cobbled alleys ideal for exploring. Fancy little shops, restaurants and boutiques are all waiting to be discovered, the locals too happy to haggle you into buying a leather handbag, souvenir, genuine fake or some jewellery. In contrast, the newer districts, such as Konyaalti beach area and Lara beach district, play home to modern day Antalya. Here you find fancy holiday apartments and condos, numerous 5 star hotels, shopping malls, government buildings and all inclusive resorts.
Antalya

Antalya is a city as well as a province. The province of Antalya stretches from Alanya & Gazipasa to the far east of the province to Kalkan & Kas on the far west of the province bordering the province of Mugla. To drive from Alanya to Kalkan is some 5 hours - just to put in perspective how sizeable this sunny county of Antalya is.  

Antalya was originally christened ancient Pamphylia, then again as Attaleai by King Attalos II in the second century BC. It has a vast history spanning many thousands of years with the Seljuks, Romans, Ottomans and Byzantines each playing their part.

The entire region of Antalya, including Kalkan, Kas, Side and Kemer, is popular with foreigners and Turks. Each area and resort has a charm and feel of its own with a strong ex-pat community happy to call Antalya their home.
Antalya map
 

LOCATION

The Turkish city of Antalya is located on the Mediterranean coast of Southeast Turkey, an area also known as the Turkish Riviera. A popular tourist destination, it is Turkey's largest international sea resort with a world class marina and lies at the foot of the impressive Taurus Mountains.

If you drive east from Antalya city following the coastal route, you will pass by Lara coast, which is one of Antalya city's main holiday home destinations, then head toward Belek and thereafter Side and Manavgat. If you continue in the same easterly direction, approximately an hour from Side, you will reach well-expanded and busy resort town of Alanya, which is now almost a city in itself. 

If you drive westerly from Antalya city and follow D400 carriage way, you will enjoy the stunning scenery of Konyaalti beach, then twist toward the mountains, enoy the elevated route through pine forests all the way to popular resort and marina town of Kemer some 30 minutes from Konyaalti. If you then continue on the same route, several hours later you will arrive at Kas and then Kalkan. If you cross Kalkan further west, then you will exit the providence of Antalya and drive into Mugla county, where its first popular resort town of Fethiye will meet you some 70 minutes after Kalkan.  
Map of Antalya
 

POPULATION

Antalya is constantly growing. In 2010 it was reported that the resident population was 1,001,318, but many more have since relocated to the area. The Antalya Chamber of Commerce and Industry state that over a third of foreigners choosing to live in Turkey opt for Antalya. They also note that it is a particular favourite with the Germans, Russians and Scandinavians. Many ex-patriots have brought or rent property in the central districts, but areas such as Kalkan, Kemer, Side and Kas are also popular.

CLIMATE

Antalya boasts over 300 sunny days a year. Visitors can enjoy long hot summers and mild, if sometimes rainy, winters. July and August are the hottest and busiest months reaching up to 38*C. The coolest months are January and February with highs of around 16*C during the day and an average night-time temperature of 6*C. Perhaps the nicest time to visit Antalya is during the spring and autumn when temperatures are not swelteringly hot, beaches not overly crowded, and you can still enjoy an evening stroll in a T-shirt.
Antalya beach
 

QUALITY OF LIFE

Those looking to spend time in Antalya are in for a treat – the quality of life here is one of the best on the Turkish coast! The climate is ideally suited to year round living with long hot summers and mild winters. There are a great choice of shops, restaurants and nightlife throughout the city and transport links and medical facilities are excellent. Antalya is a popular destination for a reason – the average cost of living is considerably lower than that in the UK and many other foreign destinations!
Antalya


WHY BUY PROPERTY IN ANTALYA?

Antalya is a very diverse city in the hub of the Mediterranean coast of Turkey. Ever expanding tourism and industry around the city of Antalya have attracted many families and ambitious young professionals to the area. Since late 1980's the population of the city grew from around 275,000 to currently around 1.2 million.

Unlike some parts of Turkey, growth in Antalya has been exceptionally well managed with efficient city planning and environmental awareness. Today, Antalya is one of Turkey's most affluent cities as per capita income. It controls and manages investment inflows and tourism in the wider region from Alanya to Kalkan. It benefits from Belek golf region, it provides summer as well as winter tourism opportunities.  Above all, the city has a vibrant and cultured lifestyle that attracts more and more like-minded dwellers coming in search of Antalya real estate and professional jobs.
 
Property in Antalya gives you access to 300 days of sunshine as well as very high income potential. The city provides 'best of both worlds' - city life on the shores of blue flag beaches and within very easy reach of nature reserves, pine forests and ski resorts. Such is the demand for luxury homes in Antalya, that apartments in Lara and Konyaalti districts of Antalya hardly ever go rent-free. 
Things to do in Antalya


THINGS TO DO IN ANTALYA

1. The sandy Konyaalti Beach guide in Antalya - everyone who visits Antalya must make a trip to the perfect sandy beaches at Konyaalti beach. Watersports, a marine animal park, and an waterpark all make Konyaalti Beach one of the most loved tourist attractions in Turkey. 

2. Hadrian’s Gate and Antalya’s Old TownThe Queen of Sheba is said to have passed under these historic gates on her way to Aspendos, on her way to visit King Solomon.

3. Pamukkale, the cotton castleThe city of Pamukkale is well known for its gorgeous hot springs and lovely descending terraces of carbonate minerals formed by the flowing waters of thousands of years - a stunning site to witness and a must visit for anyone in the region. 

4. Duden Falls: a natural beauty spotThe Duden River source is high in the Taurus mountains, and the flow winds all the way down to the Mediterranean. Duden Falls is the perfect day trip in Antalya.

5. Antalya Museum, where old meets newThis Amazing must see museum is one of Turkey’s largest and is located in KonyaaltiAntalya. It is a reminder of ancient times gone by and is a great source for information and historical lessons about the region. 

6. Golf in Belek, Antalya - With over 17 Championship quality golf courses in the region, most designed by former Pros such as Colin Montgomerie, and Nick Faldo, any golf enthusiast will find themselves in paradise in Antalya. 

7. Skiing in Antalya - Skiing? In Turkey? Yes that is not a typo, you can indeed head to some of Antalya's ski resorts before heading back to your luxury villa to lounge under the sunshine and even head to a beach all in the same day! 

8. Rafting in Antalya - One for those who enjoy a little bit of adventure, rafting is increasingly popular in Antalya with some great spots in the region where those who enjoy the water head in and take on the rafting challenges of Antalya. 

Last Updated: 08 August 2014

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0