关于土耳其租金所得税

Updated: 23 April 2020 Created: 06 June 2013

土耳其税收在土耳其

在土耳其赚取利润的任何人都需要纳税,其中包括您在土耳其房地产上的收入。

土耳其的税收分为三类:

  • 所得税
  • 支出税
  • 财富税


土耳其的所得税: 


土耳其的所得税是累进税,这意味着您的收入越高,税率通常就越高。
 土耳其的所得税税率从15%到35%不等。

非居民则仅需对在土耳其获得的所有利润缴纳所得税(包括就业,您在土耳其的房产的租金收入以及您在土耳其经营的业务)缴纳所得税。 因此,举例来说,如果您在土耳其购买了度假屋,并在夏季的繁忙月份将房屋出租,那么您将必须从出租房屋所得的收入中缴税。

如果您是投资者,并且在土耳其的投资中赚取了利息,则您也有义务为此纳税。


根据您在土耳其的收入来缴纳相应的税率


0-10,000土耳其里拉的税率为15%;

10,001-25,000里拉的税率为20%;

25,001-58,000里拉的税率为27%,

58,001里拉及以上的税率为35%。


度假租赁营业税


2018年,针对出租度假屋的业主出台了新规定。简而言之,所有租用土耳其房屋的私人业主现在必须拥有营业执照,并缴纳营业税。许可证(Vergi Levhasi)必须证实您是一家租赁公司,而不是一家独家贸易商。

 与所得税一样,营业税是累进的,可以年度豁免。您还可以扣除管理费,维修和保险等费用。这是一个简单而轻松的过程,尤其是如果您雇用当地的土耳其会计师,他会每月为您提交文件和退还。


扣除土耳其所得税


您可以从租赁物业收入中扣除某些费用。维护费用以及一些损耗、保险和财产管理费可以从您的应纳税额中扣除。


税式支出


其中包括增值税(VAT)—— 在土耳其语中称为KDV。这些费用来自与土耳其之间的进出口贸易。

例如,如果您打算在土耳其建立一家出售外国商品的企业,那么您将必须为这些商品支付增值税。与世界其他国家/地区类似,该类别还包含一种特殊的消费税,并且主要有以下四种产品:

  • 石油和天然气产品
  • 汽车和机动车辆,包括轮船。
  • 烟酒
  • 奢侈品

但是,对于大多数只想在土耳其购买房屋的人来说,这不会影响他们在土耳其的生活,他们不必为此担心。

 

财富税土耳其的税收


这包括土耳其财产税。每年,作为土耳其的房地产所有人,您将不得不支付土地和建于此建筑物价值的税。这些通常合计为0.1%至0.6%。土耳其房产和土地本身的总税率为0.1%。一旦您完成了对土耳其财产的购买,就可以轻松算出每年必须支付的税款。

 例如,如果您在土耳其购买房产,房屋价值为200,000欧元,则您每年必须支付200欧元的费用。需要注意的一件事是,在土耳其购买或出售房产后,买卖双方都必须缴纳等于申报价格2.2%的税–这就是所谓的印花税,是一次性付款。

有关这些税收的更多信息,包括最新的信息以及在土耳其购房的信息,请与我们联系或致电给我们,我们专业的团队成员之一将很乐意为您提供有关税收法律的资讯与帮助。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Income Tax On Turkish Property

In order to complete your Turkish real estate purchase, you will need to brush up on Turkish income tax laws and regulations on property that apply to foreign nationals. In this article, we will explain to you in easy bitesize chunks the laws in Turkey with regard to property, whether you are planning to earn rental income from your property in Turkey, and whether you are planning to open a business in Turkey.
 
Taxes in Turkey are divided into three different categories. These are:
Income tax
Taxes on expenditures
Taxes on wealth
 
 
We will now go through each one of these and explain simply what they are and how they will affect your purchase of real estate in Turkey and other ventures into Turkey.
Tax in Turkey 
 
Income taxes in Turkey:
Income taxes in Turkey works in a way that is very similar to the UK, USA, and various nations in Europe. This includes income tax on property.
 
In simple terms – income tax in Turkey is progressive, meaning that the higher your income, the higher the tax rate will generally be. Income tax rates in Turkey vary from 15% up to 35% in total.
 
Non-residents are only required to pay income tax on all income and earnings earned in Turkey – including employment, rental income of your property in Turkey, and if you are running a business in Turkey. So for example, if you purchase a holiday home in Turkey and you rent out the home during the peak months of the summer, you will have to pay taxes in the income you make from renting your home.
 
If you are an investor and you earn interest on your investments in Turkey, you are liable to pay tax on these too.
 
Tax rate explained based on your income in Turkey:
0-10,000 Turkish lira is taxed at 15%;
10,001-25,000 lira is taxed at 20%;
25,001-58,000 lira is taxed at 27%,
58,001 lira and above is taxed at 35%.
 
 
Taxes on expenditures:
These include Value Added Taxes (VAT) – this is known as KDV in Turkish. These are paid on imports and exports to and from Turkey.
 
If you are planning on setting up a business in Turkey that brings in foreign items to sell, for example, then you will have to pay VAT on those items. Similar to other countries around the world, there is also a special consumption tax that falls under this category, and there are four key product types that are affected under this:
Petroleum and gas products
Automobiles and motor vehicles, including boats.
Tobacco and alcohol
Luxury products
 
For most people who are simply looking to buy a home in Turkey, however, this won’t affect their life in Turkey and they won’t need to worry about this.
 
 
Taxes on wealth:
Tax in TurkeyThis includes Turkey property taxes. Every year, as an owner of real estate in Turkey, you will have to pay taxes on the land and building values of the property. These normally rate at between 0.1% and 0.6% in total. Turkish property and land itself is taxed at 0.1% in total. Once you have completed your purchase of Turkish property, you can easily work out the tax you will have to pay per year on that.
 
For example, if you purchase a home in Turkey and the value of the home is 200,000 Euros, then you will have to pay a fee of 200 Euros per year. One thing to note, is that once a property has been purchased or sold in Turkey, both the buyer and seller will have to pay a tax equal to 2.2% of the declared price – this is known as stamp duty and is a one off payment.
 
 
For more information on these taxes, including the most up to date and sought out information on buying a home in Turkey, please contact us or give us a call and one of our friendly team members will be happy to assist you in the laws surrounding taxes in Turkey when you buy a home in Turkey. 
Last Updated: 19 May 2014

Recommended Properties

Share
0 0