EN AR ZH

艾瓦利克和昆达岛旅游&地区信息| 土耳其房地产

Updated: 26 February 2014 Created: 26 February 2014

您不希望50年前在法国南部购买房地产投资房产吗? 或者,也许您希望在夏威夷成为美国州之前在那里购买了一两个公寓? 随着世界每天变得越来越小,找到房地产投资“热点”变得越来越困难。但是,困难并不意味着不可能。 您是否会喜欢一个将您带到天堂的引人入胜的秘地,而大多数机构投资者甚至都没有注意到它?

艾瓦利克和周围的岛屿

欢迎来到土耳其艾瓦利克。拜托,不要告诉太多的朋友。了解了这个地方的魅力和浪漫之后,您可能早晚会预订艾瓦利克的假期。

继续阅读,以了解您为什么要在这个即将到来的领域进行投资。

艾瓦利克Ayvalik在哪里?

艾瓦利克地图首先是地理。艾瓦利克(Ayvalik)是一个被群岛或同名岛屿群包围的小镇。据您所知,在小镇周围的低矮山丘上有橄榄树丛。但是,当您站在沙滩上时,您会看到这里的沙滩一望无际。这是因为该镇恰好位于土耳其最长的白色沙滩上,更不用说欧洲大部分地区了。

在群岛内,昆达岛可能是最著名的。有趣的是,岛上的每座建筑物都已输入土耳其的历史建筑物登记处。该岛实际上与艾瓦利克相连,因为有两座桥,而另一个岛拉乐岛位于两者之间。在这里,您会发现位于狭窄街道上的古朴商店,餐厅和酒吧。

如果您喜欢沿途欣赏风景,可以从几个土耳其港口乘轮渡或通过公路到达阿伊瓦利克。

在艾瓦利可的房产

然后是城镇本身。艾瓦里克(Ayvalik)有许多奥斯曼帝国时期的房屋,并混合较新的建筑。许多全职城镇居民都参与生产和交付该地区世界知名的经济作物,因为艾瓦利克(Ayvalik)的山丘可以帮助居民生产世界上最好的橄榄油。在漫长的日子里,居民还使用该港口运送肥皂和其他产品,但是艾瓦利克的橄榄油经受了时间的考验,并被全世界的厨师使用。

该镇和群岛也有很多历史。任何人最好的猜测是,海盗的长期威胁才是使小镇保持如此美丽的原因。但是,其他力量也塑造了该地区。在其大部分历史上,该地区大部分是希腊人居住的地区。这种情况在1920年代初发生了变化,当时土耳其政府鼓励土耳其家庭迁往该地区,以增加已经享誉全球的橄榄油的产量。

希腊和土耳其之间的其他公民往来有时会以一种或另一种形式达到平衡,但这些美丽的海滩却保持不变。

艾瓦利克生活

艾瓦利克

如果您正在考虑一个昏昏欲睡的海滨小镇,那您就找对了。在一年中的大部分时间里,艾瓦利克的节奏缓慢而安静。但是,在夏天,情况发生了巨大变化,因为附近的土耳其人喜欢在艾瓦利克的海滩度过周末。对您来说,好消息是土耳其人没有在这里传播对白色沙滩的热爱,因此开发人员历来并未竞相满足对夏季住房的超额需求。

对于一个小镇,如果您愿意的话,艾瓦利克提供了很多忙碌的机会。除了在海滩上欣赏好小说的明显诱惑之外,还有令人惊叹的水肺潜水和浮潜。温暖的地中海将使您的关节无忧无虑。

您还可以乘渡轮前往目的地,包括特洛伊市和其他考古或自然瑰宝,包括土耳其的100多个国家公园。

您不会在艾瓦利克找到大声的Techno夜间舞蹈俱乐部。您会发现很多景点,您可以在欣赏日落或观看人群的同时享用鸡尾酒或土耳其咖啡。像土耳其各地一样,这里的人们非常友好和热情。餐馆全年都提供新鲜捕捞的海鲜,但请确保您节省一些Lokma的空间。 Lokma是一种用油炸的糕点制成的甜点,将其浸入蜂蜜中并卷成肉桂。这个词的意思是“一大口”,您会想要一口多的这种当地美食。

如果您要学语言,哈佛大学提供暑期语言学校。我们不太确定为什么,但是要找到学校,您应该走镇子。当您发现很多猫在四处乱跑时,您就会知道您找到了这所学校。

但是,除了拥有浪漫日落,白沙和灿烂天气的海滨小镇的魅力之外,您最有可能想听听这个房地产秘诀将如何为您带来丰厚的回报。如果您还不熟悉土耳其的房地产热潮,这里有一些事实。尽管欧洲其他国家和世界大部分地区都在房地产和经济衰退中跌跌撞撞,但土耳其不仅吸引了机构投资者和个人投资者。

为什么要在艾瓦利克购买房产?

艾瓦利克正宗的房产

一个进步的政府确保外国人可以毫无障碍地拥有土耳其房地产。他们甚至延长了房地产所有者的旅游签证的期限。土耳其银行过去并且一直非常愿意在全国范围内扩展抵押贷款。

值得一提的是,享誉全球的建筑师和建筑商涌入土耳其,带来了许多惊人的项目,包括商业和住宅房地产项目。土耳其已迅速成为寻求高质量和低廉本地价格的房地产投资者的首选之地。

由于每年的投资回报率,土耳其房地产的机构和个人投资者一直在微笑。

现在,这里是提示。尽管整个土耳其都在发展,但很少有建筑商和更少的买家注意到土耳其最长的白沙滩。

但是有一个问题。并非总是有收获吗?问题是这个安静的海滩小镇正准备发展。尽管仍然安静,仍然有橄榄和白色的沙子,但土耳其建筑商终于抵达了艾瓦利克。这意味着新的房屋和公寓项目开始被建造。

对您而言,这意味着您可以悄悄溜入该区域,购买该养老院,度假屋或购买转租房产,之后再有人知道您在那里。您可以挑选剩下的。也许您甚至渴望购买多个公寓并经营自己的精品酒店。您已经知道您的住宅将在整个夏季售罄,因为该城市已经存在空间不足。因此,您可以让别人为您还清房产。

但是,让此提示更好的是那里的价格。在博德鲁姆,费特希耶或其他热门土耳其市场中,艾瓦利克价格往往已经不到它们价格的三分之一,您将拥有地中海中最秘密的部分。也许您会用这些价格购买比其他地方更多的房产。或者,也许您只是将多余的成本放在口袋里。

如果您想投资一个在未来几年内其他人会不知所措的地方,请访问艾瓦利克并选择一个房产。在一年以后,它们可能会被买走。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

About Ayvalik and Cunda Island

Don’t you wish you had bought real estate investment property in the South of France 50 years ago?  Or, perhaps you wish you had bought a condo or two in Hawaii before it became an American state?  With the world feeling smaller every day, it has become exceedingly more difficult to find real estate investment “hot spots.”  But, difficult does not mean impossible.  Would you love a tip that leads you to a paradise location that isn’t even on the radar of most institutional investors?

Ayvalik and surrounding islandsWelcome to Ayvalik, Turkey.  Please, don’t tell too many friends.  Once you understand the charms and romance in this place, you’ll probably be booking a vacation to Ayvalik sooner than later.

Read on to find out exactly why you should invest in this upcoming area. 
 

Where is Ayvalik? 

Ayvalik mapFirst, there’s the geography.  Ayvalik is a small town that is surrounded by an archipelago, or group of islands of the same name.  In the low hills surrounding the town are olive groves as far as you can see.  But, when you stand on the beach, you will see sand for as far as your eyes will take you.  This is because the town happens to sit on some of the longest white sand beach in Turkey, let alone much of Europe.

Within the archipelago, Cunda Island is probably the most notable.  Interestingly, every building on the island has been entered into Turkey’s historic buildings registry.  The island is actually connected to Ayvalik because of a couple bridges and another island, Lale Island, that sits between the two.  Here, you’ll find quaint shops, restaurants and pubs situated along very narrow streets.

Ayvalik can be reached by ferry from several Turkish ports or by road if you prefer to enjoy the landside view along the way.

Properties in AyvalikThen, there’s the town itself.  Ayvalik has many Ottoman-era homes, mixed with newer architecture.  Many of the full time townspeople are involved in producing and delivering the area’s world-renowned cash crop, for the hills of Ayvalik help the residents produce the world’s finest olive oil.  In days long gone, residents also used the small port to ship soap and other products, but Ayvalik’s olive oil has stood the test of time and is used by chefs all over the world.

The town and archipelago also has much history.  Anyone’s best guess is that the chronic threat of pirates is what kept a town in a place this beautiful so small.  But, other forces have also shaped the area.  For much of its history, the area was mostly inhabited by Greeks.  This changed in the early 1920s when the Turkish government encouraged Turkish families to move to the area in order to boost production of the already globally famous olive oil.  

Other citizen exchanges between Greece and Turkey have occasionally tipped the balance in one form or another, but those beautiful beaches have remained constant.
 

Life in Ayvalik

AyvalikIf you’re thinking about a sleepy beach town, you’re close.  Much of the year, the pace of Ayvalik is slow and quiet.  In the summer, however, things dramatically change because nearby Turks love to spend weekends on Ayvalik’s beaches.  The good news for you here is that the Turks aren’t broadcasting their love for the white sand here, so developers haven’t historically raced to fill the overflow demand for summer housing.

For a little town, Ayvalik provides lots of opportunities to be busy, should you choose to be.  Beyond the obvious temptation to enjoy a good novel on the beach is amazing scuba diving and snorkelling.  The warm Mediterranean Sea will soak the cares right out of your joints.

You can also catch ferries to destinations including the city of Troy and other archaeological or natural treasures, including Turkey’s over 100 national parks.

You’re not going to find loud techno dance clubs in Ayvalik.  What you will find is many spots where you can enjoy a cocktail or Turkish coffee while watching the sunset or people watching.  As is usual across Turkey, people here are incredibly gracious and welcoming.  Restaurants serve freshly caught seafood all year, but make sure you save room for some Lokma.  Lokma is a dessert made with a deep-fried pastry that is dunked in honey and rolled in cinnamon.  The word means “mouthful” and you’ll want more than one mouthful of this local treat.

If you’re game, Harvard University offers a summer language school.  We’re not quite sure why, but to find the school, you should walk the town.  When you find a lot of cats milling around, you’ll know you found the school.

But, beyond the charms of a small beach town with romantic sunsets, white sand and glorious weather, you most likely want to hear how this real estate tip will pay you off handsomely.  If you aren’t already familiar with the Turkish real estate boom, here are a few facts.  While the rest of Europe and much of the world was stumbling through the real estate and economic recession, Turkey was more than pleasing institutional and individual investors.  
 

Why buy a property in Ayvalik? 

Authentic properties in AyvalikA progressive government made sure that foreigners could own Turkish real estate without hurdles.  They even extended the length of tourist visas for real estate owners.  Turkish banks were and continue to be very willing to extend mortgages across the country.  

Not to be outdone, globally recognised architects and builders have poured into Turkey, bringing with them a striking variety of projects, including commercial and residential real estate projects.  Turkey has rapidly become the go-to place for real estate investors looking for quality coupled with very low local prices.

Institutional and individual investors in Turkish property are consistently seen smiling because of the annual returns on investment.

Now, here’s the tip.  Despite all of the development across Turkey, very few builders and even fewer buyers have taken notice of Turkey’s longest continuous stretch of white sand.

But, there is a catch.  Isn’t there always a catch?  The catch is that this quiet beach town is getting ready to grow.  Although it will still be quiet, still have its olives and still have its white sand, Turkish builders are finally arriving in Ayvalik.  That means new homes and condominium projects are starting to dot the landscape.  

For you, this means that you can quietly slip into the area, purchase that retirement home, vacation home or buy-to-let property before anyone knows you were there.  You get your pick of the litter.  Maybe you even aspire to buy more than one condo and operate your own boutique hotel.  You already know your condos will be sold out throughout the summer months because there is already a shortage of space in the city.  So, you let others pay off your property for you.

But, what makes this tip even better is the prices.  For often less than a third of the already fabulous prices you would find in Bodrum, Fethiye or other hot Turkish markets, you’ll own a piece of the best kept secret in the Med.  Perhaps you’ll use these prices to buy more property than you would have elsewhere.  Or, maybe you’ll just keep the extra in your pocket.  

If you want to invest in a place that others will regret not knowing about in the years to come, visit Ayvalik and pick out a property.  A year from now, they’ll probably be gone.

Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0