关于伊兹密尔

Created : 14 May 2013

这个爱琴海的城市年轻,时尚,并且正在发展。随着人口的年轻化和经济的发展,伊兹密尔作为商业和旅游中心的声誉越来越高。土耳其的第三大城市曾经被称为士麦那,一个古老而强大的城市。伊兹密尔,土耳其

到处都是清真寺,传统餐厅,引人入胜的博物馆,义卖市场和历史遗迹,探索伊兹密尔将带您流连忘返。这个令人难以置信的城市为基础设施和旅游业注入了数百万美元的资金,确保伊兹密尔在不久的将来成为土耳其的旅游业巨头之一。

地点

伊兹密尔位于土耳其的西部。 它的市区沿伊兹密尔湾,内陆和北部跨越吉迪斯河三角洲。 伊兹密尔(Ezmir)向东延伸,沿大平原延伸,伊兹密尔(Izmir)的南部延伸至一些丘陵地带。 这个城市由十一个大都市区组成。 其中大多数曾经是独特的村庄,但现在已合并为城市。 每个地区都有自己独特的风味和吸引力。

人口伊兹密尔,土耳其

伊兹密尔(Izmir)的人口为300万,由许多群体组成。该市大多数人口是穆斯林,但在土耳其这一地区,世俗主义也很强烈。伊兹密尔(Izmir)也是伊斯坦布尔以外最大的犹太人口,约有2500人,主要集中在传统的卡拉塔斯(Karatas)地区。热那亚人,法国人和威尼斯人后裔的伊兹密尔黎凡特人居住在博尔诺娃和布佳地区。这个城市绝对是年轻人口,这反映在它的许多大学和学习机构中。

气候

伊兹密尔享有典型的地中海气候,夏季漫长而炎热干燥,冬季温和多雨。伊兹密尔每年的平均降雨量约为69厘米,大部分降雨发生在11月至3月之间,而6月至8月之间的降雨很少。在冬季,温度范围为10至16摄氏度。降雪在12月至2月期间是众所周知的,尽管非常罕见。尽管平均最高温度在30至35度之间,但夏季的温度却可以飙升至40摄氏度。

生活

伊兹密尔海滩,土耳其这个繁荣的成长中的城市提供了您所希望的每一种现代便利设施以及丰富的文化和历史。 伊兹密尔拥有土耳其最好的医院。 它拥有一流的学校,优质的经济适用房,购物中心,健康中心,体育设施,电影院和剧院。 伊兹密尔比世界上任何现代城市都好。

伊兹密尔的价格总体上仍然很低,但是随着城市及其经济的增长,这种情况将会改变。 您可以通过在许多城市的市场上购买当地食材或在当地餐馆用餐,来通过多种方式廉价生活。

在伊兹密尔(Izmir)居住的主要好处是,您可以享受城市生活的全部好处,而且距爱琴海最好的一些海滩只有很短的车程。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

About Izmir

This Aegean city is young, hip and happening. With its youthful population and growing economy, Izmir’s reputation as a centre for commerce and tourism is growing. Turkey’s third largest city was once known as Smyrna, an ancient and powerful city.

Izmir, Turkey

Packed full of mosques, traditional restaurants, fascinating museums, bazaars and historical sites, exploring Izmir will leave you reeling. This incredible city is pumping millions into its infrastructure and tourist industry, ensuring Izmir will, in the not too distant future, be one of Turkey’s tourism giants.
 

LOCATION

Izmir lies on Turkey’s west. Its urban area extends along the Gulf of Izmir and inland and north across the delta of the Gediz River. To the east, Izmir extends along a large plain, and to Izmir’s south it stretches over some hilly terrain. The city is made up of eleven metropolitan districts. Most of these were once distinct villages but have now been amalgamated into the city. Each district has its own distinct flavour and attractions.

 

Izmir, Turkey

POPULATION

Izmir’s population is three million, and is made up of a number of groups. Most of the city population is Muslim, but secularism is also very strong in this part of Turkey. Izmir also has the largest Jewish population outside of Istanbul, a community of around 2500 people, mostly concentrated in the traditional quarter of Karatas. Izmir’s Levantine population, who are of Genoese, French and Venetian descent, live in the Bornova and Buca districts. The city has a decidedly young population, reflected in its many universities and learning institutions.

 

CLIMATE

Izmir enjoys a typically Mediterranean climate, with long, hot and dry summers and mild, rainy winters. Izmir averages around 69 centimetres of rain each year, with most of the rainfall occurring between November and March, and very little rain falling between June and August. During winter months temperatures range from 10-16 degrees celsius. Snow has been known to fall in the December to February period, although it’s very rare. Temperatures during the summer can soar to as high as 40 degrees celsius, although the average maximum ranges between 30 to 35 degrees.

 

QUALITY OF LIFEIzmir beach, Turkey

This prosperous growing city offers every modern amenity you could wish for – as well as a good dose of culture and history. Izmir has some of the best hospitals in Turkey. It has top schools, quality, affordable housing, shopping malls, health centres, sports facilities, cinemas and theatres. Izmir compares favourably to any modern city in the world.

Prices are still generally low in Izmir but this is set to change as the city and its economy grow. There are plenty of ways to live cheaply here by buying local ingredients at the many city markets or eating at local restaurants.

A chief advantage of living in Izmir is that you get the full benefits of city living but you’re just a short drive from some of the Aegean’s very best beaches.

Last Updated: 19 May 2014

Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0