土耳其天气-土耳其的温度和气候

Updated: 19 May 2014 Created: 04 June 2013

土耳其是一个广阔的国家,其气候和温度取决于您所在的位置。 如果您想在土耳其购买一栋可爱的房子,让自己在阳光下度过美好的时光,并享受美丽的天气-我们建议您先阅读一下,然后再做决定。 为了购买房地产做出最好的决定,您需要了解土耳其的天气状况,我们整理了这份简单的指南,为您解释土耳其不同地区的天气和气候情况 。

地中海天气

土耳其地中海地区 

在土耳其的地中海沿岸拥有最佳的天气和温度。 夏季长,炎热,非常适合游泳,晒日光浴,并且通常喜欢T恤和短裤天气。 冬天多雨,但还算不错。 冬季每月最多可经历200毫米的降雨,而夏季每月很少降雨。

在该地区,您会发现其他受欢迎的土耳其旅游和度假胜地,如安塔利亚,卡尔坎,卡斯,锡德和阿拉尼亚–所有这些都全年都经历着极好的夏季天气。

温度范围:预计冬季温度会在15摄氏度左右,而夏季则可以飙升到35摄氏度,在阳光下有充裕的时间。


土耳其爱琴海地区

土耳其的平均高温/低温爱琴海沿岸有非常传统的地中海气候。夏天炎热炎热,冬天温和但不太冷。冬季您很少会下雪,但是冬季会遇到一些湿度和雷暴天气。冬季的降雨量大约为每月100毫米,而夏季则很少下雨。

这里有著名的旅游景点和土耳其度假屋。博德鲁姆(Bodrum),费特希耶(Fethiye),伊兹密尔(Izmir),库萨达斯(Kusadasi),马尔马里斯(Marmaris),阿尔特库姆(Altinkum)和戈西克(Gocek)都在这里找到,并且全年经历相似的温度类型。

温度范围:冬季平均温度约为15摄氏度,而夏季最高温度约为36摄氏度,这意味着您全年都可以享受宜人的温暖气候。

黑海 

土耳其的黑海地区是土耳其最奇怪的天气变化的发源地。您可以在这里看到全年的平均雨量分布-这是土耳其唯一的雨量很大的地区-谁会知道土耳其的雨量?冬季平均每月下雨约130毫米,春季和夏季每月约下雨60毫米。您还可以期望在冬天下雪,空气会非常潮湿。

温度范围:冬季为5摄氏度,夏季为25摄氏度。

中安纳托利亚 

在土耳其这个地区,您可以预计夏天天气炎热干燥,冬天寒冷寒冷。春天期间,安纳托利亚中部的降雨量最大每月将达到约55毫米,而在夏季,天空几乎没有降雨,因此您有充裕的时间享受阳光和土耳其的阳光。

温度范围:温度范围从冬天的低至-7摄氏度到夏天的29摄氏度。

安纳托利亚东部

安那托利亚东部是土耳其最严重的气候波动之一。冬季寒冷而寒冷,而夏季确实很热。因为它位于高海拔地区,并且不靠近水,所以冬季可能会持续很长时间-甚至从10月到5月。全年降雨保持恒定,每月平均下降25毫米。

温度范围:在冬季,您会看到温度下降到-40摄氏度,而通常在-10摄氏度左右。夏季气温高达摄氏27度。

土耳其地图

安纳托利亚东南部 

与安纳托利亚中部类似,冬天寒冷,夏天漫长,炎热和干燥。冬季可能会下雪,而夏季则可能会闷热,T恤的天气将持续数月。在冬季,每月平均下雨60毫米,而在夏季,几个月的降雨量不会减少。

温度范围:冬季月份气温将降至-1摄氏度左右,而夏季月份气温将飙升至40摄氏度。

马尔马拉地区: 

伊斯坦布尔是土耳其最大的城市。伊斯坦布尔的天气通常相当潮湿,某些日子的湿度高达80%,在城市的某些地区造成了雾。伊斯坦布尔的冬天通常比其他城市寒冷,冬天可能会降雪,而夏天却很热。
不过,一般来说,马尔马拉被认为是土耳其南部海岸的地中海/亚热带气候,而北部则是海洋性气候。该地区有多种不同的气候,但夏季通常很热,冬季通常很冷,可能会下雪。

温度范围:冬季通常在10摄氏度左右,而夏季通常达到29摄氏度,冬季每月大约下雨100毫米。

房地产咨询

期房优惠15%以上

成为第一个知道的人,请在下面注册

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Sell Real EstateGlobal exposure

Weather In Turkey

Turkey is a vast and wide nation with varying weather and climates depending on your location. If you are looking to buy a lovely home in Turkey to live your days out in the sun, basking in the beauty of the weather – we suggest you give this a read before going any further. In order to make the best decision on your real estate purchase, you need to know the ins and outs of the weather in Turkey and we have put together this easy guide for you to explain how the weather and climate is like in different regions of Turkey.
 
Mediterranean weather 
Mediterranean region of Turkey:
Some of the best weather and temperatures are found along the Mediterranean side of Turkey. Summers are long, hot, and superb for swimming, sunbathing, and generally enjoying the t-shirt and shorts weather. Winters are wet but not too bad. Winter months can experience up to 200 millimetres of rain per month, while summer months it will be rare to experience any rain at all.

In this region you will find other popular Turkish tourism and holiday home destinations such as Antalya, Kalkan, Kas, Side, and Alanya – all of these experience superb summer weather almost year round.
 
Temperature range: During the winter temperatures can be expected to be around the 15 degrees Celsius mark, while summer months can soar to a hot 35 degrees Celsius giving ample time in the sun.
 
 
Average high / low temperature in Turkey
Aegean region of Turkey:
A very traditional Mediterranean climate is found along the Aegean. Summers are warm and hot, winters are mild but not too cold. You will rarely experience any snow during winters, however you can experience some humidity and thunderstorms during the winter. Rainfall is measured at around 100 millimetres per month during the winter while in the summer it rarely rains at all.
 
Famous spots for tourism and Turkish holiday homes are found here. Bodrum, Fethiye, Izmir, Kusadasi, Marmaris, Altinkum, and Gocek are all found here and experience similar type temperatures year round.
 
Temperature range: winter temperatures average at around 15 degrees Celsius while summer temperatures max out at around 36 degrees Celsius, meaning you have a nice warm climate year round to enjoy.
 
 
Black Sea:
The Black Sea region of Turkey is home to some of the strangest weather changes seen in Turkey. Here you can expect to see an even distribution of rain throughout the year – this is the only region in Turkey where you will see a lot of rain – who would have thought, rain in Turkey? On average, there are around 130 millimetres of rain per month during the winter period, and around 60 millimetres of rain per month during the spring and summer months. You can also expect some snow during the winter and the air can be quite humid.
 
Temperature range: 5 degrees Celsius during the winter, to a warmer 25 degrees Celsius during the summer.
 
 
Central Anatolia:
In this region of Turkey, you can expect weather to be hot and dry in the summer, and cold and chilly in the winter. Rainfall in Central Anatolia will be at a maximum of around 55 millimetres per month during the spring, while in the summer there is hardly a drop of rainfall in the sky, leaving you plenty of time to enjoy the sunrays and Turkish sunshine.
 
Temperature range: Temperature can range from as low as -7 degrees Celsius in the winter, up to a hot 29 degrees Celsius in the summer.
 
 
Eastern Anatolia:
Eastern Anatolia is home to one of the most severe climate swings found in Turkey. Winter months are harsh and cold, while summer months are very hot indeed. Because it is located at a high altitude and is not near water, the winter months can last long – some even from October to May. Rain remains at a constant rate throughout the year, with an average of 25 millimetres falling per month. 
 
Temperature range: During the winter you can see temperatures dropping to a huge -40 degrees Celsius, while it generally range at around -10 degrees Celsius. Summer months heat up to around 27 degrees Celsius.
 
Turkish map
 
Southeastern Anatolia:
Similar to Central Anatolia, winters are cold while summers are long, hot, and dry. You might experience a little bit of snow during winters, while during summers, expect to have plenty of hot days with t-shirt weather lasting months on end. During the winter, there is an average of 60 millimetres of rain per month, while summer months will see not a drop of rain for months.
 
Temperature range: Winter months will see temperature drop to around -1 degrees Celsius, while summer months will see temperatures soar to a hot 40 degrees Celsius.
 
 
Marmara region of Turkey:
Home to Turkey’s giant city – Istanbul. Weather in Istanbul is generally quite humid, with up to 80% humidity on some days, resulting in some fog in some areas of the city. Winter in Istanbul is often colder than other cities and snow can fall in winter, while summers are hot.
 
Generally speaking though, Marmara is considered a Mediterranean/subtropical climate along the southern coast of Turkey, and an oceanic climate along the northern coast. There is a range of different climates found within this region but summers are generally hot, and winters generally cold with a chance of snow.
 
Temperature range: Winters generally range at around 10 degrees Celsius, while summer generally reaches up to 29 degrees Celsius and around 100 millimetres of rain per month in winter. 
Last Updated: 19 May 2014

Recommended Properties

Enquire Now!

Share
0 0