for life and investment
استفسر عن
0 عقارات

انشاء تنبيه بالعقار

سوف نرسل لك العقارات التي تتناسب مع متطلباتك.
البحث المختار

عن أوفاجيك، فتحية

هي عبارة عن مثال مميز للمنازل العائلية التي يمكن شراءها في تركيا، أوفاجيك هي واحدة من الكنوز المخبية، هي هادئة ومريحة لكنها مفعمة بالحياة والمغامرة. والمكافأة الأكثر أنها تبعد فقط 5 كيلو مترات من مدنة فتحية المليئة بالحياة مما يجعلها بقعة مميزة للعيش بها. الوافدين إليها من البريطانيين والأيرلنديين ممن يملكون العقارات في تلك المدينة المتنامية وما يصل إليها يوميا من الزائرين الذين يزيد عددهم. أشهر الصيف الطويلة سوف تجذبك إليها لكن جمالها وهدوءها سوف يجعلونك تبقى فيها. الشواطيء والرياضات المائية وإسلوب الاسترخاء الذي توفره الحياة هنا، نستحق ذلك جميعا.                         

خريطة أوفاجيك في فتحية وأين تقع               

أين تقع أوفاجيك:

اوفاجيك هي قرية صغيرة تقع على مشارف فتحية.  القرية تقبع على هضبة بين بلدة أولودينيز (البحيرة الزرقاء) وفتحية في الجزء السفلي من جبل باباداغ. وهذا المنتجع هو الأفضل وسط المواقع الأوروبية   للمظلات الشراعية والقفز الحر، جبل باباداغ يمثل خلفية رائعة للمدينة

المنطقة تتمتع بصيف طويل يتميز بمناخ البحر المتوسط مع النسائم المنعشة التي تأتي من قرب جبل باباداغ


ما يمكنك القيام به في أوفاجيك:

أوفاجيك وهيسارو يتضافران سويا ليمثلان منتجعا جميلا ومريحا بجو بريطاني مميز طبقا لمن يأتون لقضاء العطلات والذين يكون أغلبهم من الوافدين البريطانيين الذين يتخذون من أوفاجيك مسكنا. وتضم المنطقة من العديد من المطاعم والكافيهات والحانات والمحلات التجارية الصغيرة والتي تضفي على المنطقة حياة وفي نفس الوقت جوا من الاسترخاء أكثر من المدن المجاورة مثل فتحية. الحياة الليلية فيها نشطة جدا ومليئة ومفعمة بالطاقة الموجودة عبر شوارع هيسارو ليلا.

منازل أوفاجيك النموذجية مع خلفية جبال باباداغ

اوفاجيك هي منطقة مثالية إذا كنت تبحث عن عطلة أكثر استرخاء وهدوءا فيها من المدن المجاورة. ثلاثة من أكثر الشواطئ المشهورة تقع هنا، وهي أولودينيز بيتش، الذي يقع على بعد 3 كيلو متر فقط من المدينة، وشاطيء بلشيكيز المكون من الحصاة والرمل، وضمن 10 دقائق تكون بهذا المنتجع الأزرق الرائع. كل الشواطئ من السهل الوصول إليها عبر الدلموس (سيارات الأجرة الجماعية) والتي تغادر من المدينة كل 5 دقائق. ويحيط المنطقة أيضا غابات الصنوبر الخضراء مع نسائم الجبل الباردة.


اوفاجيك قريبة جدا من كل شيء وخلال دقائق تصل للشواطيء الرملية الدافئة المحيطة بالبلدة. وقرب البلدة من شاطيء أولدونيز يعد مكافأة مميزة لمن يريدون شراء منازل صيفية لقضاء العطلات. الجبل والغابات الصنوبرية يحيطان بالمدينة في منظر طبيعي جميل.

وقد أصبحت هذه المنطقة وجهة للأوروبيين الراغبين في التزحلق على الماء باستخدام المظلات. إذ يمكنك التزحلق بداية من جبل باباداغ نزولا إلى لبلدة أولدينيز أو التزحلق في البحيرة الزرقاء، والتجول أيضا بالقارب في نهر إكسانسوس إلى باترا، موطن العديد من الآثار والتي يفترض أيضا أنها مسقط رأس القديس نيكولاس.


لماذا تشتري عقارا في أوفاجيك؟

اوفاجيك هي المكان المثالي الذي يجب أن تأخذه في اعتبارك عند شراء منزل. هناك الكثير من الفرص هنا، منذ أن كانت هذه البلدة تبدأ في النمو. أنه من غير المألوف أن تجد فرصا في في أي مكان في أوروبا، ولكن اوفاجيك هي المكان الذي تجد به تلك الفرص المستمرة.

المناظر الطبيعية مريحة جدا وهادئة تفسح المجال لمفيلا معروضة للبيع في أوفاجيكجموعة من الأنشطة كما أن المدن الكبيرة قريبة جدا منك وكأنها على عتبة بابك. هناك أعداد كبيرة من الوافدين الأوروبيين وكل مكان من العالم الذين يأتون إلى هذه المنطقة كل يوم، وبالتالي فإن فرصة أن تشتري عقارا للستثمار في الايجارات هي فرصة ممكنة وجيدة جدا.


مثلا إذا اشتريت عقارا فاخرا مكونا من 3 - 4 غرف نوم في أوفاجيك مقابل 200 ألف يورو وتركتها خلال الصيف للايجار. يمكنك أن تتوقع أن تجني من الايجارات حوالي 1200 يورو خلال الأسبوع الواحد على مدار من 18 - 20 أسبوع. معظم الناس الذين يتطلعون إلى الاستقرار هنا هم الذين يريدون العيش في سلام وهدوء ويتمتعون بالمناظر الطبيعية الجميلة ولكن لا يفضل أن تكون المناطق مثل المناطق الشاطئية مثل كاليس. هناك منازل فاخرة يجري بناؤها في جميع أنحاء هذه المنطقة، وتمثل جزءا مشابها لما يجب أن تكون عليه الشواطيء الأوروبية، وهذا ما تجري عليه الأمور في معظم تركيا بما يمكن مقارنتها بالمناطق الأوروبية المعروفة.


إن المنازل المعروضة للبيع  والمكونة من 3 - 4 غرف في أوفاجيك بمنطقة فتحية مع حديقة جميلة وحمام سباحة عريق تبدأ من 150 ألف يورو. وإذا كنت تفضل تملك عقارا فاخرا قريبا من البحيرة الزرقاء فإن مثل هذه العقارات يكون سعرها اللئق حوالي 230 ألف يورو.

oludeniz beach near ovacik

Last Updated: 15 September 2014

عقارات مقترحة

طلب استفسار


واتس اب

استفسر الآن!

0 المشاركات
وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

وفر أكثر من 15% على عقارتنا الجديدة

لتكن أول من يعلم احدث العروض سجل هنا

For Lifestyle and Investment

enquire about
0 properties
Click here to enquire list
Property Turkey TV

About Ovacik, Fethiye

An excellent example of prime family homes and holiday houses to buy in Turkey is in Ovacik.  Ovacik is one of Turkey’s hidden gems; it is quiet and relaxing but also has life and adventure. The added bonus of only being 5km inland from the bigger livelier town of Fethiye is definitely a high point to living here. Mostly British and Irish expats have bought property around this growing town and more and more visitors come every day. The long summer months will bring you here but the beauty and tranquillity will make you want to stay. Beaches, water sports, and a laid-back style of living are all represented here.

Map Ovacik Fethiye Where is itWhere is Ovacik?
Ovacik is a small village town on the outskirts of Fethiye. The village lies on a plateau situated between the town of Oludeniz (The Blue Lagoon) and Fethiye at the bottom of Babadag Mountain. This resort town is a favourite amongst European paragliding and base jumpers. The Babadag Mountain creates the town’s backdrop.

This area has long summers due to Mediterranean climate but offers cool breezes due to being set near the slopes of the Babadag mountain.

What to do in Ovacik?
Ovacik and Hisaronu have combined to create a lovely and relaxing resort town with a distinct British feel due to the holiday comers and high number of British expats who call Ovacik home. This area consists of numerous restaurants, café, bars and small shops that scatter across this area and cater to a more relaxing experience than their close neighbouring towns such as, Fethiye. The nightlife is very energetic though and breathes electric charged energy through the streets of Hisaronu during the night.  

Ovacik is the perfect area if you are looking for a quiet more relaxed vacation than the neighbouring livelier towns.  Three of the most popular beaches are Ovacik Houses typical settings of babadaglocated here, which consist of Oludeniz Beach, which is located a short 3KM away, the pebble and sand beach of Belcekiz and within 10 minutes is the famous Blue Lagoon. Each beach is easy to venture to as a dolmus (shuttle) leaves about every five minutes.  The area is also surrounded by lush pine forests with cool mountain breezes to keep long hikes comfortable.

Ovacik is situated close to everything and only minutes to the warm sandy beaches surrounding the village. The village’s close vicinity to Oludeniz beach is most certainly an added bonus for summer holiday home buyers.  The mountain and thick pine forests are the natural surroundings for this town.
This area has become a popular European destination for paragliding. You can paraglide from the Babdag Mountain down into the town of Oludeniz or even straight in the Blue Lagoon, canoe the Xanthus River to Patara, home to many ancient ruins and the supposed birthplace of Saint Nicholas.

Why to Buy Property in Ovacik?
Ovacik is a perfect place to consider buying a home. There is so much opportunity here, since this town is just starting to be noticed. It is highly unusual to still Villa in Ovacik for Sale find ground-floor opportunities anywhere in Europe, but Ovacik is just such a place. The quite comfortable and serene landscapes give way to an array of activities and big cities just minutes from your door. There are droves of new European and international expats coming to this area every day, so the buy to let option is a definitely going to be a prosperous possibility.

If you buy a 3-4 bedroom detached luxury property in Ovacik for around 200,000 Euro and let it during the summer months, you can easily expect to generate about 1,200 Euro per week for an 18-20 week period. Most of the people looking to settle here are people who want to enjoy all the peace and quiet and beautiful landscapes but do not prefer the beach areas, such as Calis. There are luxury homes being built all over this area and are going for a fraction for what other European beach locations would, which is true for most of Turkey compared to other popular European destinations.

A three to four bedroom house for sale in Ovacik, Fethiye with a charming garden area and pristine pool starts from as low as 150,000 Euro. If you are looking for a luxury property closer to the famous Blue lagoon, these homes are fetching the very decent price of 230,000 Euros. 
oludeniz beach near ovacik
Last Updated: 15 September 2014

Recommended Properties

Contact us

Share
0 0