Ref: PTFS5345

Двухуровневая квартира с видом на море в центре Каш

цена: $168,300 ссылка: PTFS5345
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Двухуровневая квартира с видом на море в центре Каш

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Смотрю на море с панорамным видом с верхнего этажа, эта двухуровневая квартира продается в центре Каш и готова для немедленного въезда семьи - эта резиденция подойдет тем, кто хочет переехать в Турцию на постоянной основе, или тем, кто хочет инвестировать в летнее гнездо высокий потенциал аренды.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Каш
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дуплекс с видом на море на продажу в Каш

- Возможность покупки как полностью меблированная

- Высокое качество и в превосходном состоянии

- Подходит для семьи, чтобы жить постоянно

- Центральное расположение близко ко всему необходимому


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дуплекс с видом на море на продажу в Каш

- Возможность покупки как полностью меблированная

- Высокое качество и в превосходном состоянии

- Подходит для семьи, чтобы жить постоянно

- Центральное расположение близко ко всему необходимому


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта резиденция расположена в самом центре Каш, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центральных удобств, включая лучшие рестораны, популярные бары и местные удобства. Общественный транспорт находится неподалеку для перемещения по полуострову в течение нескольких минут. Дуплекс находится в качественном здании, которое всегда очень надежно.


О квартире

Квартира в отличном состоянии и предлагает просторный интерьер общей площадью 150 кв.м. Собственность представляет собой дуплекс, построенный на двух этажах и входящий на первом этаже в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной. На кухне много шкафов, а гостиная выходит в сад и за его пределы.

В общей сложности в дуплексе есть четыре спальни, в которых есть место для семьи из шести человек - восемь человек, которые могут удобно спать вместе. На верхнем этаже открывается прекрасный вид на море с большой террасы. В резиденции есть две ванные комнаты, обе оснащены современными душевыми кабинами и туалетами.

Особенности квартиры включают в себя: кондиционеры, установленные во всех спальнях, ламинированные и кафельные полы в комнатах и ванных комнатах, стеклопакеты и многое другое. Собственность также может быть приобретена как полностью меблированная по дополнительной цене - для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить с нашей командой в Каше, которая с радостью предоставит вам полную информацию.


Расположение в Каш

Когда-то нетронутая деревня, Кас за последние 20 лет превратился в прекрасный регион Турции и один из фаворитов для эмигрантов и туристов, желающих сбежать. Кас расположен в двух часах езды от Фетхие и в трех часах езды от Анталии, до которых легко добраться в однодневных поездках. Каш обслуживается двумя международными аэропортами - Даламан и Анталья, оба предлагают ежедневные рейсы по Европе и за ее пределами во многие города. Эта квартира находится в центре и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ресторанов, оживленных баров и популярных магазинов, где есть все необходимое. Это обязательный листинг по отличной цене, и он не будет на рынке очень долго.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта резиденция расположена в самом центре Каш, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центральных удобств, включая лучшие рестораны, популярные бары и местные удобства. Общественный транспорт находится неподалеку для перемещения по полуострову в течение нескольких минут. Дуплекс находится в качественном здании, которое всегда очень надежно.


О квартире

Квартира в отличном состоянии и предлагает просторный интерьер общей площадью 150 кв.м. Собственность представляет собой дуплекс, построенный на двух этажах и входящий на первом этаже в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной. На кухне много шкафов, а гостиная выходит в сад и за его пределы.

В общей сложности в дуплексе есть четыре спальни, в которых есть место для семьи из шести человек - восемь человек, которые могут удобно спать вместе. На верхнем этаже открывается прекрасный вид на море с большой террасы. В резиденции есть две ванные комнаты, обе оснащены современными душевыми кабинами и туалетами.

Особенности квартиры включают в себя: кондиционеры, установленные во всех спальнях, ламинированные и кафельные полы в комнатах и ванных комнатах, стеклопакеты и многое другое. Собственность также может быть приобретена как полностью меблированная по дополнительной цене - для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить с нашей командой в Каше, которая с радостью предоставит вам полную информацию.


Расположение в Каш

Когда-то нетронутая деревня, Кас за последние 20 лет превратился в прекрасный регион Турции и один из фаворитов для эмигрантов и туристов, желающих сбежать. Кас расположен в двух часах езды от Фетхие и в трех часах езды от Анталии, до которых легко добраться в однодневных поездках. Каш обслуживается двумя международными аэропортами - Даламан и Анталья, оба предлагают ежедневные рейсы по Европе и за ее пределами во многие города. Эта квартира находится в центре и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ресторанов, оживленных баров и популярных магазинов, где есть все необходимое. Это обязательный листинг по отличной цене, и он не будет на рынке очень долго.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5345

Sea view duplex apartment in the centre of Kas

Price: $156,800 Ref: PTFS5345
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Residence in central Kas for sale
Duplex apartment
Apartments building
Front room
Residences living room
Front room and kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Master room
Apartments bedroom
Spacious double room
Twin room
Fitted bathroom
Spacious balcony

Sea view duplex apartment in the centre of Kas

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea with a panoramic view from the upper floor, this duplex apartment is for sale in the centre of Kas and is ready for a family to move in immediately – this residence would be suitable for those wanting to relocate to Turkey on a permanent basis or those wanting to invest in a summer nest egg with high rental potential.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Kas
Living space sqm: 150

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 150

Why buy this Property

- Sea view duplex apartment for sale in Kas

- Option to purchase as completely furnished

- High quality and kept in superb condition

- Suitable for a family to live in permanently

- Central location close to everything needed

Why buy this Property

- Sea view duplex apartment for sale in Kas

- Option to purchase as completely furnished

- High quality and kept in superb condition

- Suitable for a family to live in permanently

- Central location close to everything needed

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the very centre of Kas, this residence is just a short walking distance away from central amenities including top restaurants, popular bars, and local amenities. Public transport is found nearby for moving around the peninsula within a matter of minutes. The duplex is found within a quality building that is highly secure at all times.


About the apartment

The apartment has been kept in excellent condition and offers a spacious interior measuring in at 150m2 in total. The property is a duplex built across two floors and enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room. The kitchen has lots of cupboards, while the living room opens to the garden and outside area.

In total, there are four bedrooms inside the duplex, providing space for a family of six – eight people to sleep together comfortably. The upper floor has a beautiful view heading out towards the sea from a large terrace. There are two bathrooms inside the residence, both are equipped with modern walk-in showers and toilets.

Features of the apartment include: air-conditioning units installed in all bedrooms, laminated and tiled flooring in rooms and bathrooms, double glazed windows, and so much more. The property could also be purchased as fully furnished at an extra price – for more information about that, please enquire to speak with our team in Kas who are happy to provide you with full details.


Location in Kas

Once an unspoiled village, Kas has developed over the last 20 years into a beautiful region of Turkey and one of the favourites for expats and tourists looking to escape. Kas is located two hours away from Fethiye and three hours away from Antalya, both easily accessible on day trips. Kas is served by two international airports – Dalaman and Antalya with both offering daily flights across Europe and beyond to numerous cities. This apartment is found in the centre and is just a few minutes away from restaurants, busy bars, and popular shops providing everything needed. This is a must-see listing at a great price and won’t be on the market for very long.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the very centre of Kas, this residence is just a short walking distance away from central amenities including top restaurants, popular bars, and local amenities. Public transport is found nearby for moving around the peninsula within a matter of minutes. The duplex is found within a quality building that is highly secure at all times.


About the apartment

The apartment has been kept in excellent condition and offers a spacious interior measuring in at 150m2 in total. The property is a duplex built across two floors and enters on the ground floor into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room. The kitchen has lots of cupboards, while the living room opens to the garden and outside area.

In total, there are four bedrooms inside the duplex, providing space for a family of six – eight people to sleep together comfortably. The upper floor has a beautiful view heading out towards the sea from a large terrace. There are two bathrooms inside the residence, both are equipped with modern walk-in showers and toilets.

Features of the apartment include: air-conditioning units installed in all bedrooms, laminated and tiled flooring in rooms and bathrooms, double glazed windows, and so much more. The property could also be purchased as fully furnished at an extra price – for more information about that, please enquire to speak with our team in Kas who are happy to provide you with full details.


Location in Kas

Once an unspoiled village, Kas has developed over the last 20 years into a beautiful region of Turkey and one of the favourites for expats and tourists looking to escape. Kas is located two hours away from Fethiye and three hours away from Antalya, both easily accessible on day trips. Kas is served by two international airports – Dalaman and Antalya with both offering daily flights across Europe and beyond to numerous cities. This apartment is found in the centre and is just a few minutes away from restaurants, busy bars, and popular shops providing everything needed. This is a must-see listing at a great price and won’t be on the market for very long.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity