Ref: PTFS4961

Роскошная частная вилла с видом на море на полуострове Каш

цена: $993,300 ссылка: PTFS4961
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная частная вилла с видом на море на полуострове Каш

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Глядя на море с захватывающим видом, эта впечатляющая вилла имеет все возможности замечательного семейного дома на полуострове Каш в Турции и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра при первой же возможности, организовать визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Каш
Земля кв.м.: 700
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300
  • Земля кв.м.: 700

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная частная вилла на продажу в Каш

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Частный бассейн и сад с видом на море

- Полностью меблирован и готов к заселению

- 10 км от центра города Каш


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная частная вилла на продажу в Каш

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Частный бассейн и сад с видом на море

- Полностью меблирован и готов к заселению

- 10 км от центра города Каш


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Наслаждаясь непрерывным видом на море и ежедневными закатами, эта вилла находится всего в 10 км от центра города Каш, и все необходимое для повседневной жизни – идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать в свою реальность, но находится в нескольких минутах езды из ближайшего центра города.


О вилле

Построенная на двух этажах, вилла ведет в современную гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и столовой. Кухня полностью оборудована первоклассной бытовой техникой и бытовыми товарами, а в столовой есть место для обеда до восьми человек. Двери открываются в сад и у бассейна. Есть частная турецкая баня.

В доме четыре спальни. Все спальни оснащены кондиционерами и оснащены собственными телевизорами. В главной спальне есть расслабляющий камин и ванная комната. Балконы и террасы предлагают превосходный вид на море. На вилле есть три семейных ванные комнаты и одна ванная комната.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: кондиционер во всем, мраморный пол во всех комнатах, камин в гостиной и главной спальне и многое другое. Дом продается сегодня как полностью меблированный и готовый для новой семьи, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Это один из самых впечатляющих домов, которые вы найдете в этом районе Каш сегодня.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи, затененная терраса имеет много места для отдыха и наслаждения долгими днями с видом на море. Для охлаждения имеется частный бассейн. Сад легко обслуживать с большим количеством камней и зрелых растений. В безопасном месте есть гараж для парковки автомобиля на ночь.


Расположение в Каш

Этот великолепный дом расположен всего в 10 км от центра города Каш и идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в тихой части полуострова с потрясающим видом на море. Местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости можно посетить за несколько минут, а общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы добраться до туристических мест, пляжей, баров и популярных ресторанов.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Наслаждаясь непрерывным видом на море и ежедневными закатами, эта вилла находится всего в 10 км от центра города Каш, и все необходимое для повседневной жизни – идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать в свою реальность, но находится в нескольких минутах езды из ближайшего центра города.


О вилле

Построенная на двух этажах, вилла ведет в современную гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и столовой. Кухня полностью оборудована первоклассной бытовой техникой и бытовыми товарами, а в столовой есть место для обеда до восьми человек. Двери открываются в сад и у бассейна. Есть частная турецкая баня.

В доме четыре спальни. Все спальни оснащены кондиционерами и оснащены собственными телевизорами. В главной спальне есть расслабляющий камин и ванная комната. Балконы и террасы предлагают превосходный вид на море. На вилле есть три семейных ванные комнаты и одна ванная комната.

Особенности виллы включают в себя: кондиционер во всем, мраморный пол во всех комнатах, камин в гостиной и главной спальне и многое другое. Дом продается сегодня как полностью меблированный и готовый для новой семьи, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Это один из самых впечатляющих домов, которые вы найдете в этом районе Каш сегодня.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи, затененная терраса имеет много места для отдыха и наслаждения долгими днями с видом на море. Для охлаждения имеется частный бассейн. Сад легко обслуживать с большим количеством камней и зрелых растений. В безопасном месте есть гараж для парковки автомобиля на ночь.


Расположение в Каш

Этот великолепный дом расположен всего в 10 км от центра города Каш и идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в тихой части полуострова с потрясающим видом на море. Местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости можно посетить за несколько минут, а общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы добраться до туристических мест, пляжей, баров и популярных ресторанов.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4961

Deluxe sea view private villa in Kas Peninsula

Price: $1,072,900 Ref: PTFS4961
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious sea view residence for sale in Kas
Spacious villa
Villas backyard
Eating area and kitchen
Front room
Main bedroom
Turkish hammam
External relaxing areas
Swimming pool in the villa
Amazing views

Deluxe sea view private villa in Kas Peninsula

$1,072,900
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with a breath taking view, this spectacular villa has all the makings of a wonderful family home in the Kas Peninsula of Turkey and comes highly recommended for viewing at the earliest available opportunity, arrange a visit by calling or contacting us to speak with our team.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Kas
Land size sqm: 700
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Land size sqm: 700
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed private villa for sale in Kas

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Private swimming pool and sea view garden

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- 10km away from the town centre of Kas

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed private villa for sale in Kas

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Private swimming pool and sea view garden

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- 10km away from the town centre of Kas

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Enjoying uninterrupted sea views and daily sunsets, this villa is just 10km away from the centre of Kas and all daily necessities needed – ideal for those looking to escape to their own reality yet find themselves just a short drive away from the nearest town centre.


About the villa

Constructed over two floors, the villa enters into a modern open plan living room with offset kitchen and dining area. The kitchen is fully equipped with top-of-the-range appliances and white goods, while the dining area has space for up to eight people to eat together. Doors open to the garden and poolside. There is a private Turkish bath.

There are four bedrooms inside the home. All bedrooms are air-conditioning and furnished with their own TVs. The master bedroom has a relaxing fireplace and en-suite bathroom attached. Balconies and terraces offer superb sea views. There are three family bathrooms and one WC bathroom within the villa.

Features of the villa include: air-conditioning throughout, marble flooring in all rooms, fireplace in the living room and master bedroom, and lots more. The house is for sale today as fully furnished and ready for a new family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. This is one of the most impressive houses that you will find in this area of Kas today – do not miss out on this one.


Garden and external details

Outside, a shaded terrace has lots of room for relaxing and enjoying the long afternoons with a view down towards the sea. For cooling down, a private swimming pool is available. The garden is easy to maintain with lots of stone and mature plants. There is a garage for parking a vehicle overnight in a safe position.


Location in Kas

Located just 10km away from the town centre of Kas, this magnificent home is perfect for year round living in a quiet part of the peninsula with striking sea views. Local amenities and daily necessities can be reached within a few minutes, while public transportation runs nearby for moving around towards tourist spots, beaches, bars, and popular restaurants.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Enjoying uninterrupted sea views and daily sunsets, this villa is just 10km away from the centre of Kas and all daily necessities needed – ideal for those looking to escape to their own reality yet find themselves just a short drive away from the nearest town centre.


About the villa

Constructed over two floors, the villa enters into a modern open plan living room with offset kitchen and dining area. The kitchen is fully equipped with top-of-the-range appliances and white goods, while the dining area has space for up to eight people to eat together. Doors open to the garden and poolside. There is a private Turkish bath.

There are four bedrooms inside the home. All bedrooms are air-conditioning and furnished with their own TVs. The master bedroom has a relaxing fireplace and en-suite bathroom attached. Balconies and terraces offer superb sea views. There are three family bathrooms and one WC bathroom within the villa.

Features of the villa include: air-conditioning throughout, marble flooring in all rooms, fireplace in the living room and master bedroom, and lots more. The house is for sale today as fully furnished and ready for a new family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. This is one of the most impressive houses that you will find in this area of Kas today – do not miss out on this one.


Garden and external details

Outside, a shaded terrace has lots of room for relaxing and enjoying the long afternoons with a view down towards the sea. For cooling down, a private swimming pool is available. The garden is easy to maintain with lots of stone and mature plants. There is a garage for parking a vehicle overnight in a safe position.


Location in Kas

Located just 10km away from the town centre of Kas, this magnificent home is perfect for year round living in a quiet part of the peninsula with striking sea views. Local amenities and daily necessities can be reached within a few minutes, while public transportation runs nearby for moving around towards tourist spots, beaches, bars, and popular restaurants.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity