Ref: PTFS5371

Вид на море и природу с отдельно стоящего дома в Агуллу Каш

цена: $213,200 ссылка: PTFS5371
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вид на море и природу с отдельно стоящего дома в Агуллу Каш

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот отдельно стоящий дом имеет потрясающий вид на окружающее море и природу и спрятан в жилом районе Агуллу в Каше, всего в 7 км от центра города и в нескольких минутах от местных магазинов, удобств и общественного транспорта. В целом, это отличный дом для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Каш
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Частный дом на продажу в районе Агуллу в Каше

- Панорамный вид на море и природу

- Три спальни для проживания семьи

- Частная парковка для автомобиля

- Балконы и террасы для посиделок на улице

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Частный дом на продажу в районе Агуллу в Каше

- Панорамный вид на море и природу

- Три спальни для проживания семьи

- Частная парковка для автомобиля

- Балконы и террасы для посиделок на улице

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот отдельно стоящий дом в Агуллу для тех, кто хочет переехать в мирный район Каш, находится в тихом районе, всего в 7 км от главного города, полного жизни и развлечений.


О вилле

Вилла предлагает 200 м2 внутренней жилой площади и входит на первом этаже в оборудованную кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной и столовой. Кухня предлагает множество шкафов и кладовых. Двери открываются на террасу с прекрасным видом на окрестности. Завершает этот этаж дома туалетная комната.

Лестница ведет на первый этаж дома, где находятся три спальни. Комнаты двойного размера, и в этом доме можно легко разместить семью до шести человек. С балкона на этом этаже открывается лучший вид на дом, а также есть много места для отдыха и отдыха с любимым человеком.

Особенности дома включают в себя: кондиционеры, установленные во всех спальнях, ламинированные полы во всех комнатах, полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты, стеклопакеты и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в регионе Каш в Турции. Организуйте свой визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с членами нашей команды, которые с удовольствием ответят на любые ваши вопросы.


Внешние детали

Устройство расположено на территории площадью 100 м2 и всегда очень охраняемая территория. Снаружи большие террасы, чтобы сидеть, наслаждаться барбекю или просто отдыхать и любоваться видом на окружающую природу и море. На вилле есть собственная парковка с местом для парковки автомобиля в безопасном месте.


Расположение в Каше

Эта вилла, расположенная в городе Агуллу, находится в жилом районе Каш, в 7 км от центра города, где ежедневно можно насладиться знаменитыми достопримечательностями, туристическими объектами, отелями и развлечениями. Местный транспорт доступен поблизости для перемещения по региону в сторону пляжных клубов. Каш является одним из самых желанных мест в Турции для тех, кто хочет наслаждаться спокойным образом жизни, поскольку ему удалось сохранить свое очарование в маленькой деревне, несмотря на дальнейшее развитие в течение последних 20 лет.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот отдельно стоящий дом в Агуллу для тех, кто хочет переехать в мирный район Каш, находится в тихом районе, всего в 7 км от главного города, полного жизни и развлечений.


О вилле

Вилла предлагает 200 м2 внутренней жилой площади и входит на первом этаже в оборудованную кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной и столовой. Кухня предлагает множество шкафов и кладовых. Двери открываются на террасу с прекрасным видом на окрестности. Завершает этот этаж дома туалетная комната.

Лестница ведет на первый этаж дома, где находятся три спальни. Комнаты двойного размера, и в этом доме можно легко разместить семью до шести человек. С балкона на этом этаже открывается лучший вид на дом, а также есть много места для отдыха и отдыха с любимым человеком.

Особенности дома включают в себя: кондиционеры, установленные во всех спальнях, ламинированные полы во всех комнатах, полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты, стеклопакеты и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в регионе Каш в Турции. Организуйте свой визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с членами нашей команды, которые с удовольствием ответят на любые ваши вопросы.


Внешние детали

Устройство расположено на территории площадью 100 м2 и всегда очень охраняемая территория. Снаружи большие террасы, чтобы сидеть, наслаждаться барбекю или просто отдыхать и любоваться видом на окружающую природу и море. На вилле есть собственная парковка с местом для парковки автомобиля в безопасном месте.


Расположение в Каше

Эта вилла, расположенная в городе Агуллу, находится в жилом районе Каш, в 7 км от центра города, где ежедневно можно насладиться знаменитыми достопримечательностями, туристическими объектами, отелями и развлечениями. Местный транспорт доступен поблизости для перемещения по региону в сторону пляжных клубов. Каш является одним из самых желанных мест в Турции для тех, кто хочет наслаждаться спокойным образом жизни, поскольку ему удалось сохранить свое очарование в маленькой деревне, несмотря на дальнейшее развитие в течение последних 20 лет.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5371

Sea and nature view detached house in Agullu Kas

Price: $210,400 Ref: PTFS5371
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Detached residence for sale in Kas
Sea views
Modern villa
Lounge room
Living room
Villas interiors
Kitchen and eating area
Fitted kitchen
First floor access
Large bedroom
Residences bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Residences bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Villas spacious room
Spacious villas room
Modern bedroom
Villas views
Residences views

Sea and nature view detached house in Agullu Kas

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This detached house has tremendous views of the surrounding sea and nature and is tucked away in the residential neighbourhood of Agullu in Kas, just 7km away from the town centre and within a few minutes to local shops, amenities, and public transportation. All in all, this is an excellent listing for those wanting to live in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Kas
Living space sqm: 200

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 200

Why buy this Property

- Detached home for sale in Agullu Kas

- Panoramic sea and natural vistas

- Three bedrooms for family to live in

- Private parking space for a vehicle

- Balconies and terraces to sit outside

Why buy this Property

- Detached home for sale in Agullu Kas

- Panoramic sea and natural vistas

- Three bedrooms for family to live in

- Private parking space for a vehicle

- Balconies and terraces to sit outside

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ticking all the boxes for those wanting to relocate to a peaceful area of Kas, this Agullu detached house is found in a tranquil neighbourhood and is just a short 7km drive away from the main town full of life and things to do.


About the villa

The villa offers 200m2 of internal living space and enters on the ground floor into an open plan fitted kitchen with offset living room and dining space. The kitchen offers plenty of cupboards and storage. Doors open to a terrace with wonderful views across the surroundings. Completing this floor of the home is a WC bathroom.

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the listing where three bedrooms are found. Rooms are double sized, and this property could easily sleep a family of up to six people at any one moment. A balcony on this floor has the best views of the house and provides lots of room for relaxing and winding down the day with a loved one.

Features of the home include: air-conditioning units installed in all bedrooms, laminated flooring in all rooms, fully fitted bathrooms, double glazed windows, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the Kas region of Turkey. Arrange your visit by calling or contacting us to speak directly with our team members who are happy to answer any questions you might have.


External details

The unit is situated within a footprint measuring 100m2 and is highly secure at all times. Outside, large terraces have room for sitting, enjoying barbecues, or simply relaxing and admiring the views of the surrounding nature and sea. The villa has its own parking area with room for parking a vehicle in a safe spot.


Location in Kas

A residential neighbourhood in Kas, this villa is found in Agullu and is within a 7km drive to the town centre where famous landmarks, tourist facilities, hotels, and things to do can be enjoyed on a daily basis. Local transport is available nearby for moving around the region towards beach clubs. Kas is one of the most desired destinations in Turkey for those looking to enjoy a tranquil lifestyle as it has managed to retain its small village charm, despite continued development over the last 20 years.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ticking all the boxes for those wanting to relocate to a peaceful area of Kas, this Agullu detached house is found in a tranquil neighbourhood and is just a short 7km drive away from the main town full of life and things to do.


About the villa

The villa offers 200m2 of internal living space and enters on the ground floor into an open plan fitted kitchen with offset living room and dining space. The kitchen offers plenty of cupboards and storage. Doors open to a terrace with wonderful views across the surroundings. Completing this floor of the home is a WC bathroom.

A staircase leads up to the first floor of the listing where three bedrooms are found. Rooms are double sized, and this property could easily sleep a family of up to six people at any one moment. A balcony on this floor has the best views of the house and provides lots of room for relaxing and winding down the day with a loved one.

Features of the home include: air-conditioning units installed in all bedrooms, laminated flooring in all rooms, fully fitted bathrooms, double glazed windows, and lots more for an easy transition to living in the Kas region of Turkey. Arrange your visit by calling or contacting us to speak directly with our team members who are happy to answer any questions you might have.


External details

The unit is situated within a footprint measuring 100m2 and is highly secure at all times. Outside, large terraces have room for sitting, enjoying barbecues, or simply relaxing and admiring the views of the surrounding nature and sea. The villa has its own parking area with room for parking a vehicle in a safe spot.


Location in Kas

A residential neighbourhood in Kas, this villa is found in Agullu and is within a 7km drive to the town centre where famous landmarks, tourist facilities, hotels, and things to do can be enjoyed on a daily basis. Local transport is available nearby for moving around the region towards beach clubs. Kas is one of the most desired destinations in Turkey for those looking to enjoy a tranquil lifestyle as it has managed to retain its small village charm, despite continued development over the last 20 years.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity