Ref: PTFS5346

Центральная квартира с фантастическим видом на море в Каш Турции

цена: $169,400 ссылка: PTFS5346
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Центральная квартира с фантастическим видом на море в Каш Турции

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти апартаменты с видом на море и окружающие горы с прекрасным видом продаются в центре Каш и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех местных магазинов и качественных удобств, необходимых ежедневно. Чтобы договориться о посещении этого дома, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Каш
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 130

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается дом с двумя спальнями в центре Каш

- Удивительные виды, выходящие к морю

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом со всеми местными удобствами и ежедневными магазинами

- Потенциал аренды благодаря местоположению и качеству


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается дом с двумя спальнями в центре Каш

- Удивительные виды, выходящие к морю

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом со всеми местными удобствами и ежедневными магазинами

- Потенциал аренды благодаря местоположению и качеству


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В отличном состоянии, эта квартира была первоначально построена в 2016 году и всегда является частью мирного здания с высокой степенью безопасности. Парковка на улице доступна для транспортных средств, а ландшафтные сады предоставляют пространство для отдыха. Это лучший выбор в этой области Каш, и он рекомендуется для просмотра как можно скорее.


О квартире

Квартира предлагает просторный интерьер площадью 130 кв.м и входит в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной кухней и столовой. Кухня полностью оборудована и имеет встроенные шкафы и блоки. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с видом на окружающие горы и далекое море, простирающееся так далеко, как может видеть глаз.

В резиденции есть две спальни, обе двухместные и в отеле может легко разместиться до четырех человек в любой момент. Спальни светлые и просторные, с окнами, пропускающими много солнечного света внутри. Две семейные ванные комнаты были оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами, туалетами и умывальниками.

Особенности резиденции включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех спальнях, окна из ПВХ и стеклопакетов, высококачественные керамические полы, полностью встроенную кухню и многое другое. Квартира находится в отличном состоянии и готова к немедленному заселению нового покупателя - это то, что вы не захотите пропустить.


Расположение в Каш

20 лет назад Каш был сонной рыбацкой деревней, сегодня это одно из самых любимых мест Турции для тех, кто ищет уединения и великолепного вида на море. Эта резиденция находится в центральной части города, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт. Дневные поездки включают посещение городов Фетхие или Анталии в радиусе трех часов. Каш также является отличной отправной точкой для тех, кто хочет исследовать древние ликийские города и руины, включая Патару, Демре, Ксангос, Саклыкент и Тлос. С точки зрения местоположения, вы не могли выбрать лучшую часть Каш для жизнию.


Расстояния

3 км от моря

5 км от центра Каш

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

В отличном состоянии, эта квартира была первоначально построена в 2016 году и всегда является частью мирного здания с высокой степенью безопасности. Парковка на улице доступна для транспортных средств, а ландшафтные сады предоставляют пространство для отдыха. Это лучший выбор в этой области Каш, и он рекомендуется для просмотра как можно скорее.


О квартире

Квартира предлагает просторный интерьер площадью 130 кв.м и входит в гостиную открытого плана со смещенной кухней и столовой. Кухня полностью оборудована и имеет встроенные шкафы и блоки. Двери открываются из гостиной на балкон с видом на окружающие горы и далекое море, простирающееся так далеко, как может видеть глаз.

В резиденции есть две спальни, обе двухместные и в отеле может легко разместиться до четырех человек в любой момент. Спальни светлые и просторные, с окнами, пропускающими много солнечного света внутри. Две семейные ванные комнаты были оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами, туалетами и умывальниками.

Особенности резиденции включают в себя: кондиционеры во всех спальнях, окна из ПВХ и стеклопакетов, высококачественные керамические полы, полностью встроенную кухню и многое другое. Квартира находится в отличном состоянии и готова к немедленному заселению нового покупателя - это то, что вы не захотите пропустить.


Расположение в Каш

20 лет назад Каш был сонной рыбацкой деревней, сегодня это одно из самых любимых мест Турции для тех, кто ищет уединения и великолепного вида на море. Эта резиденция находится в центральной части города, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт. Дневные поездки включают посещение городов Фетхие или Анталии в радиусе трех часов. Каш также является отличной отправной точкой для тех, кто хочет исследовать древние ликийские города и руины, включая Патару, Демре, Ксангос, Саклыкент и Тлос. С точки зрения местоположения, вы не могли выбрать лучшую часть Каш для жизнию.


Расстояния

3 км от моря

5 км от центра Каш

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5346

Central apartment with fantastic sea view in Kas Turkey

Price: $195,100 Ref: PTFS5346
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Residence in Kas for sale with amazing views
Residences building
Apartments access
Kas residences
Living room
Kitchen access
Modern apartment
Front room and kitchen
First floor access
Apartments room
Residences room
Balcony access
Complete bathroom
Bedroom in the top floor
Top floor room
Residences room
Fitted bathroom
Ocean views
Apartments balcony
Views from the balcony
Ocean and mountain views
Residences sea views
Kas real estate

Central apartment with fantastic sea view in Kas Turkey

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea and surrounding mountains with beautiful views, this apartment is for sale in the centre of Kas and is just a short walk away from all local shops and quality amenities needed on a daily basis. To arrange your visit to this home, please call or contact us today.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Kas
Living space sqm: 130

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 130

Why buy this Property

- Two bedroom home for sale in centre of Kas

- Amazing views heading out towards the sea

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Close to all local amenities and daily shops

- Rental potential due to location and quality

Why buy this Property

- Two bedroom home for sale in centre of Kas

- Amazing views heading out towards the sea

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Close to all local amenities and daily shops

- Rental potential due to location and quality

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In excellent condition, this apartment was originally constructed in 2016 and forms part of a peaceful building with high security at all times. Off street parking is available for vehicles and landscaped gardens provide space for relaxing. This is a top pick in this area of Kas and comes recommended for viewing as soon as possible – it will sell to the first person to view.


About the apartment

The apartment offers a spacious interior measuring 130m2 and enters into an open plan living room with offset kitchen and dining space. The kitchen is fully equipped and has built-in cupboards and units. Doors open from the living room to a balcony looking out across the surrounding mountains and distant sea stretching for as far as the eye can see.

There are two bedrooms inside the residence, both are double sized, and the property could easily sleep a family of up to four people at any one moment. Bedrooms are light and airy with windows allowing lots of sunlight inside. Two family bathrooms have been fitted with powerful walk-in showers, toilets, and wash basins.

Features of the residence include: air-conditioning units in all bedrooms, PVC and double glazed windows, high quality ceramic flooring, fully built-in kitchen, and so much more. The flat has been kept in excellent condition and is ready for a new buyer to move in immediately – this is one that you do not want to miss.


Location in Kas

20 years ago, Kas was as sleepy fishing village, today it is one of Turkey’s most loved destinations for those seeking privacy and gorgeous sea views. This residence is found in a central area and is within easy walking distances to amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transport. Kas day trips include visiting the cities of Fethiye or Antalya within a three hour radius. Kas is also a great starting point for those looking to explore the ancient Lycian cities and ruins including Patara, Demre, Xanthos, Saklikent, and Tlos. In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better part of Kas to want to live in.


Distances

3km away from the sea

5km away from Kas centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

In excellent condition, this apartment was originally constructed in 2016 and forms part of a peaceful building with high security at all times. Off street parking is available for vehicles and landscaped gardens provide space for relaxing. This is a top pick in this area of Kas and comes recommended for viewing as soon as possible – it will sell to the first person to view.


About the apartment

The apartment offers a spacious interior measuring 130m2 and enters into an open plan living room with offset kitchen and dining space. The kitchen is fully equipped and has built-in cupboards and units. Doors open from the living room to a balcony looking out across the surrounding mountains and distant sea stretching for as far as the eye can see.

There are two bedrooms inside the residence, both are double sized, and the property could easily sleep a family of up to four people at any one moment. Bedrooms are light and airy with windows allowing lots of sunlight inside. Two family bathrooms have been fitted with powerful walk-in showers, toilets, and wash basins.

Features of the residence include: air-conditioning units in all bedrooms, PVC and double glazed windows, high quality ceramic flooring, fully built-in kitchen, and so much more. The flat has been kept in excellent condition and is ready for a new buyer to move in immediately – this is one that you do not want to miss.


Location in Kas

20 years ago, Kas was as sleepy fishing village, today it is one of Turkey’s most loved destinations for those seeking privacy and gorgeous sea views. This residence is found in a central area and is within easy walking distances to amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transport. Kas day trips include visiting the cities of Fethiye or Antalya within a three hour radius. Kas is also a great starting point for those looking to explore the ancient Lycian cities and ruins including Patara, Demre, Xanthos, Saklikent, and Tlos. In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better part of Kas to want to live in.


Distances

3km away from the sea

5km away from Kas centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity