Ref: PTFS5080

Продается полностью меблированная сельская вилла в Патаре

цена: $506,400 ссылка: PTFS5080
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается полностью меблированная сельская вилла в Патаре

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенная в очень желанном районе Патара в Каше, эта очаровательная загородная вилла сегодня на рынке полностью меблирована и задекорирована - это один из наших лучших вариантов, что вы найдете в этой части Патары.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Каш
Земля кв.м.: 1060
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 1060

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастическая недвижимость на продажу в районе Патара Каш

- Полностью меблирован и задекорирована

- Вилла в сельской местности для тех, кто ценит природу

- Просторный участок с большим частным бассейном

- Высококачественный дом не задержится на рынке надолго

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастическая недвижимость на продажу в районе Патара Каш

- Полностью меблирован и задекорирована

- Вилла в сельской местности для тех, кто ценит природу

- Просторный участок с большим частным бассейном

- Высококачественный дом не задержится на рынке надолго

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта красивая вилла, готовая к немедленному заселению, находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от удобств и находится в частном месте в районе Патара в Каше. Организуйте ваш визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Турции.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит через прихожую в большую гостиную с полностью работающим камином. В гостиной находится столовая для семейного питания. Двери открываются из гостиной прямо на просторный балкон с видом на бассейн и сад. Кухня отдельная и оборудована мраморными рабочими столами и шкафами для хранения. На этом этаже расположены три спальни двойного размера, каждая из которых оборудована собственной ванной комнатой.


Нижний этаж

Лестница ведет вниз на нижний первый этаж, где расположена четвертая спальня. Эта спальня представляет собой двухместную комнату с собственной ванной комнатой. На вилле можно легко расположиться семье от шести до восьми человек. Доступ с этого этажа одарен солнечной террасой и бассейном. Завершение этого этажа дома - большая подсобная комната.

Вилла сегодня на рынке полностью меблирована и задекорирована - она готова для новых владельцев, чтобы переехать сразу после покупки. Особенности включают в себя: металлические защитные планки на окнах, окна UPVC, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, ламинированные и керамические полы, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи просторный участок площадью 1060 м2 обеспечивает уединение с передней террасой и солнечной террасой для отдыха. С передней террасы открывается фантастический вид на долину Патара и бассейн внизу. Сад благоустроен и прост в уходе, предлагая пространство для обедов на свежем воздухе. Бассейн большого размера, а сад обнесен стеной для дополнительной конфиденциальности. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Турции

Расположен в тихом районе для тех, кто любит природу и уединение, Эта вилла находится в районе Патара в Каше, всего в нескольких минутах езды от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты и рестораны. К прекрасным пляжам и туристическим достопримечательностям можно добраться на автомобиле, а общественный транспорт также доступен для знакомства с Кашем и его прекрасным окружением. Это редкая вилла, которую вы не захотите упустить.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта красивая вилла, готовая к немедленному заселению, находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от удобств и находится в частном месте в районе Патара в Каше. Организуйте ваш визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Турции.


Первый этаж

Вилла входит через прихожую в большую гостиную с полностью работающим камином. В гостиной находится столовая для семейного питания. Двери открываются из гостиной прямо на просторный балкон с видом на бассейн и сад. Кухня отдельная и оборудована мраморными рабочими столами и шкафами для хранения. На этом этаже расположены три спальни двойного размера, каждая из которых оборудована собственной ванной комнатой.


Нижний этаж

Лестница ведет вниз на нижний первый этаж, где расположена четвертая спальня. Эта спальня представляет собой двухместную комнату с собственной ванной комнатой. На вилле можно легко расположиться семье от шести до восьми человек. Доступ с этого этажа одарен солнечной террасой и бассейном. Завершение этого этажа дома - большая подсобная комната.

Вилла сегодня на рынке полностью меблирована и задекорирована - она готова для новых владельцев, чтобы переехать сразу после покупки. Особенности включают в себя: металлические защитные планки на окнах, окна UPVC, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, ламинированные и керамические полы, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Турции.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи просторный участок площадью 1060 м2 обеспечивает уединение с передней террасой и солнечной террасой для отдыха. С передней террасы открывается фантастический вид на долину Патара и бассейн внизу. Сад благоустроен и прост в уходе, предлагая пространство для обедов на свежем воздухе. Бассейн большого размера, а сад обнесен стеной для дополнительной конфиденциальности. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Турции

Расположен в тихом районе для тех, кто любит природу и уединение, Эта вилла находится в районе Патара в Каше, всего в нескольких минутах езды от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты и рестораны. К прекрасным пляжам и туристическим достопримечательностям можно добраться на автомобиле, а общественный транспорт также доступен для знакомства с Кашем и его прекрасным окружением. Это редкая вилла, которую вы не захотите упустить.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5080

Fully furnished countryside villa for sale in Patara

Price: $566,800 Ref: PTFS5080
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Fully furnished villa for sale in Kas
Villa with large pool
Private pool
Family villa
Large garden
Front room
Living room
Front room with open fire
Living room
Equipped kitchen
Residences kitchen
Villas balcony
Garden access
Spacious bedroom
Residences room
Bathroom with jacuzzi
Luxury bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Residences bedroom
Residences room
Modern bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Swimming pool and garden

Fully furnished countryside villa for sale in Patara

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the highly desirable area of Patara in Kas, this charming countryside villa is ideal for those who want a Turkish escape and is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated from top to bottom – this is one of our top picks that you will find in this part of Patara.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Kas
Land size sqm: 1060
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 1060
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic property for sale in Patara area of Kas

- Completely furnished and decorated throughout

- Countryside villa for those who appreciate nature

- Spacious plot with large private swimming pool

- High quality house won’t be available for long

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic property for sale in Patara area of Kas

- Completely furnished and decorated throughout

- Countryside villa for those who appreciate nature

- Spacious plot with large private swimming pool

- High quality house won’t be available for long

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ready to move in immediately, this beautiful villa is just a short driving distance away from amenities and enjoys a private location in Patara area of Kas. Arrange a visit by calling or contacting us to speak with our team in Turkey.


Ground floor

The villa enters via an entrance hall into a large living room equipped with a fully working feature fireplace. Off the living room is a dining area for family meals. Doors open from the lounge direct to a spacious balcony looking out over the swimming pool and garden. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with marble worktops and cabinets for storage. There are three double sized bedrooms located on this floor, all equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms.


Lower floor

Stairs lead down to the lower ground floor where the fourth bedroom is located. This bedroom is a double sized room also with its own en-suite private bathroom attached. The villa could easily sleep a family of between six – eight people comfortably. Access from this floor is gifted to a sun terrace and the swimming pool. Completing this floor of the home is a large utility room.

The villa is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated throughout – it is ready for new owners to move in immediately after the purchase. Features include: metal security bars on windows, UPVC windows, air-conditioning units in all rooms, laminated and ceramic flooring, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Turkey.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious plot measuring 1,060m2 provides ample privacy with a front terrace and sun terrace for relaxing. The front terrace has fantastic views out towards Patara Valley and the pool below. The garden is landscaped and easy to maintain, offering space for alfresco dining. The swimming pool is a great size and the garden is walled for added privacy. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Turkey

Located in a peaceful area of those who enjoy nature and privacy, this villa is found in Patara area of Kas and is just a short driving distance away local amenities including supermarkets and restaurants. Beautiful beaches and tourist landmarks can all be accessed using a car, while public transport is also available for exploring Kas and its beautiful surroundings. This is a rare villa that you do not want to miss out on.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Ready to move in immediately, this beautiful villa is just a short driving distance away from amenities and enjoys a private location in Patara area of Kas. Arrange a visit by calling or contacting us to speak with our team in Turkey.


Ground floor

The villa enters via an entrance hall into a large living room equipped with a fully working feature fireplace. Off the living room is a dining area for family meals. Doors open from the lounge direct to a spacious balcony looking out over the swimming pool and garden. The kitchen is separate and is equipped with marble worktops and cabinets for storage. There are three double sized bedrooms located on this floor, all equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms.


Lower floor

Stairs lead down to the lower ground floor where the fourth bedroom is located. This bedroom is a double sized room also with its own en-suite private bathroom attached. The villa could easily sleep a family of between six – eight people comfortably. Access from this floor is gifted to a sun terrace and the swimming pool. Completing this floor of the home is a large utility room.

The villa is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated throughout – it is ready for new owners to move in immediately after the purchase. Features include: metal security bars on windows, UPVC windows, air-conditioning units in all rooms, laminated and ceramic flooring, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Turkey.


Garden and external details

Outside, a spacious plot measuring 1,060m2 provides ample privacy with a front terrace and sun terrace for relaxing. The front terrace has fantastic views out towards Patara Valley and the pool below. The garden is landscaped and easy to maintain, offering space for alfresco dining. The swimming pool is a great size and the garden is walled for added privacy. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Turkey

Located in a peaceful area of those who enjoy nature and privacy, this villa is found in Patara area of Kas and is just a short driving distance away local amenities including supermarkets and restaurants. Beautiful beaches and tourist landmarks can all be accessed using a car, while public transport is also available for exploring Kas and its beautiful surroundings. This is a rare villa that you do not want to miss out on.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity