Ref: PTFS5536

Две квартиры в Каш идеально подходящие для инвестиций

цена: $171,100 ссылка: PTFS5536
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Две квартиры в Каш идеально подходящие для инвестиций

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это уникальная возможность приобрести две квартиры в Каше - этот список был разделен на две квартиры и предлагает большой арендный потенциал для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в недвижимость. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в КаШе, которые рады будут ответить на любые вопросы, которые у вас могут

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Каш
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 140

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 140

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Две недвижимости для продажи в Каш

- Действующие арендаторы, в настоящее время в обоих апартаментов;

- Прекрасный вид на море и природу

- В нескольких минутах езды от всех местных удобств

- Рядом с общественным транспортом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Две недвижимости для продажи в Каш

- Действующие арендаторы, в настоящее время в обоих апартаментов;

- Прекрасный вид на море и природу

- В нескольких минутах езды от всех местных удобств

- Рядом с общественным транспортом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

возникнуть.


Эти квартиры, расположенные в районе Черчилер в Каше, в настоящее время имеют арендаторов и обеспечивают высокий доход от аренды для владельца. До местных магазинов и предметов первой необходимости можно добраться в нескольких минутах ходьбы, в то время как до центра Каша и больших удобств можно добраться с помощью общественного транспорта или автомобиля.


О квартирах 

Апартаменты разделены на две комнатные спальные квартиры, каждая из которых отделена от другой собственным входом. От 70 кв.м внутренних жилых пространств и входит в открытый план жилых комнат со смещёнными кухнями и зонами для ужина. Балконы и террасы имеют вид на море, которые всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы.

Спальни больших размеров и имеют комнату для двух взрослых в каждой - квартире могут легко разместиться небольшие семьи и подходят для проживания на постоянной основе. В каждом списке есть семейная ванная комната с мощным душем и туалетом.

Существует один документ на право собственности, который охватывает обе квартиры, в то время как электричество для каждого блока полностью разделено. Апартаменты находятся в отличном состоянии. Это уникальная возможность которая будет на рынке находиться недолго.

Здание построено в 2020 году по современным стандартам и включает в себя внедорожные парковочные места для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства. Очень безопасный район и есть небольшой благоустроенный сад для отдыха.


Местоположение в Каш

Эти апартаменты расположены в Каш и являются частью превосходного комплекса. До местных удобств, включая супермаркеты и ежедневные магазины, можно добраться за считанные минуты, а рядом ходит общественный транспорт для перемещения по полуострову. Дневные поездки из Каша включают изучение Греческих островов или посещение археологических объектов, таких как Летун, Сакликент или Тлос. Каш за последние 20 лет превратился в одно из самых эксклюзивных, востребованных направлений в Турции для экспатов и иностранных покупателей жилья, ищущих частную жизнь и спокойный образ жизни, полного шарма.



Расстояния 

Два часа езды от Фетхие

Три часа езды от Антальи

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

возникнуть.


Эти квартиры, расположенные в районе Черчилер в Каше, в настоящее время имеют арендаторов и обеспечивают высокий доход от аренды для владельца. До местных магазинов и предметов первой необходимости можно добраться в нескольких минутах ходьбы, в то время как до центра Каша и больших удобств можно добраться с помощью общественного транспорта или автомобиля.


О квартирах 

Апартаменты разделены на две комнатные спальные квартиры, каждая из которых отделена от другой собственным входом. От 70 кв.м внутренних жилых пространств и входит в открытый план жилых комнат со смещёнными кухнями и зонами для ужина. Балконы и террасы имеют вид на море, которые всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы.

Спальни больших размеров и имеют комнату для двух взрослых в каждой - квартире могут легко разместиться небольшие семьи и подходят для проживания на постоянной основе. В каждом списке есть семейная ванная комната с мощным душем и туалетом.

Существует один документ на право собственности, который охватывает обе квартиры, в то время как электричество для каждого блока полностью разделено. Апартаменты находятся в отличном состоянии. Это уникальная возможность которая будет на рынке находиться недолго.

Здание построено в 2020 году по современным стандартам и включает в себя внедорожные парковочные места для тех, у кого есть транспортные средства. Очень безопасный район и есть небольшой благоустроенный сад для отдыха.


Местоположение в Каш

Эти апартаменты расположены в Каш и являются частью превосходного комплекса. До местных удобств, включая супермаркеты и ежедневные магазины, можно добраться за считанные минуты, а рядом ходит общественный транспорт для перемещения по полуострову. Дневные поездки из Каша включают изучение Греческих островов или посещение археологических объектов, таких как Летун, Сакликент или Тлос. Каш за последние 20 лет превратился в одно из самых эксклюзивных, востребованных направлений в Турции для экспатов и иностранных покупателей жилья, ищущих частную жизнь и спокойный образ жизни, полного шарма.



Расстояния 

Два часа езды от Фетхие

Три часа езды от Антальи

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5536

Two apartments in Kas perfect for investment

Price: $157,000 Ref: PTFS5536
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartments with sea view for sale in Kas
Residences views
Residences garden
Communal gardens
Complex access
Complex with stairs
Front room
Fitted kitchen and front room
Eating area
Views from the apartment
Master room
Fitted bathroom
Spacious room

Two apartments in Kas perfect for investment

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is a unique opportunity to purchase two apartments in Kas – this listing has been split into two flats and offers lots of rental potential for those looking to invest. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Kas who are happy to answer any questions that you might have.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Kas
Living space sqm: 140

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 140

Why buy this Property

- Two properties for sale in Cerciler Kas

- Tenants currently in place in both units

- Lovely views out towards sea and nature

- Minutes away from local daily amenities

- Close to public transport to move around

Why buy this Property

- Two properties for sale in Cerciler Kas

- Tenants currently in place in both units

- Lovely views out towards sea and nature

- Minutes away from local daily amenities

- Close to public transport to move around

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the Cerciler area of Kas, these apartments currently have tenants in place and provide high rental income for the owner. Local shops and daily necessities can be reached within a short walk, while the centre of Kas and larger amenities can be reached using public transportation or a vehicle.


About the apartments

The apartments are split into two 2+1 bedroom apartments, each one separated from the other with their own private entrance. The properties offer 70m2 of internal living space and enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and areas for dining. Attached balconies and terraces have views out towards the sea just a few minutes away.

Bedrooms are large sized and have room for two adults in each – the flats could accommodate small families easily and are suitable for living in on a permanent basis. Each listing has a family bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower and toilet.

There is one Title Deed that covers both apartments, while the electricity for each unit has been fully separated. The properties are in excellent condition and have been lovingly kept by the tenants in place. This is a unique opportunity and one that will not be on the market for very long.

Outside, the building was constructed in 2020 to modern standards and includes off road parking spaces for those with vehicles. The site is highly secure at all times and has a small landscaped garden area for sitting. Stone features are found throughout.


Location in Kas

These apartments are located in Cerciler area of Kas and form part of an excellent complex. Local amenities including supermarkets and daily shops can all be reached within a matter of minutes, while public transport runs nearby for moving around the peninsula. Day trips from Kas include exploring Greek Islands or visiting archaeological sites such as Letoon, Saklikent, or Tlos. Kas has developed over the last 20 years into one of the most exclusive, sought after destinations in Turkey for expats and foreign home buyers seeking privacy and a quiet lifestyle full of charm.


Distances

Two hours drive away from Fethiye

Three hours drive away from Antalya

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the Cerciler area of Kas, these apartments currently have tenants in place and provide high rental income for the owner. Local shops and daily necessities can be reached within a short walk, while the centre of Kas and larger amenities can be reached using public transportation or a vehicle.


About the apartments

The apartments are split into two 2+1 bedroom apartments, each one separated from the other with their own private entrance. The properties offer 70m2 of internal living space and enter into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and areas for dining. Attached balconies and terraces have views out towards the sea just a few minutes away.

Bedrooms are large sized and have room for two adults in each – the flats could accommodate small families easily and are suitable for living in on a permanent basis. Each listing has a family bathroom equipped with a powerful walk-in shower and toilet.

There is one Title Deed that covers both apartments, while the electricity for each unit has been fully separated. The properties are in excellent condition and have been lovingly kept by the tenants in place. This is a unique opportunity and one that will not be on the market for very long.

Outside, the building was constructed in 2020 to modern standards and includes off road parking spaces for those with vehicles. The site is highly secure at all times and has a small landscaped garden area for sitting. Stone features are found throughout.


Location in Kas

These apartments are located in Cerciler area of Kas and form part of an excellent complex. Local amenities including supermarkets and daily shops can all be reached within a matter of minutes, while public transport runs nearby for moving around the peninsula. Day trips from Kas include exploring Greek Islands or visiting archaeological sites such as Letoon, Saklikent, or Tlos. Kas has developed over the last 20 years into one of the most exclusive, sought after destinations in Turkey for expats and foreign home buyers seeking privacy and a quiet lifestyle full of charm.


Distances

Two hours drive away from Fethiye

Three hours drive away from Antalya

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity