EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7234

Полностью меблированная семейная вилла с видом на море и замок в Бодруме

цена: $1,757,500 ссылка: PTFS7234
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированная семейная вилла с видом на море и замок в Бодруме

$1,757,500
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С балконов и террас открывается невероятный вид на море и Бодрумский замок. Эта частная вилла расположена в тихом районе, полностью меблирована и готова к проживанию семьи - обращайтесь сегодня, так как мы настоятельно рекомендуем ее к просмотру.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 320

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 320
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с видом на море на полуострове Бодрум

- Великолепный вид на замок Бодрум

- Полностью меблирована и готова к проживанию

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла с видом на море на полуострове Бодрум

- Великолепный вид на замок Бодрум

- Полностью меблирована и готова к проживанию

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла полностью меблирована и расположена в жилом районе Бодрума, всего в нескольких минутах езды от повседневных удобств, пристани для яхт Бодрума и центра города, где есть чем заняться. Свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь - наши местные консультанты с удовольствием ответят на любые ваши вопросы о Бодруме.


О вилле

Предлагая 320 кв.м внутренней жилой площади, вилла входит в расслабляющую гостиную со смежной обеденной зоной и кухней. Кухня оборудована высококачественной техникой, а гостиная светлая и просторная. Из гостиной можно выйти в сад и к бассейну, чтобы охладиться.

Всего в доме пять спален и более чем достаточно места для комфортного проживания семьи из шести-десяти человек. С балконов и террас открывается прекрасный вид на море и крепость Бодрум. Пять ванных комнат оборудованы туалетами и душевыми кабинами.

Сегодня вилла предлагается на рынке полностью меблированной и декорированной, готовой к заселению семьи сразу же после завершения сделки. Особенности дома включают: Турецкая баня, джакузи, система "умный дом", подогрев полов, прачечная и многое другое для легкого переезда в Бодрум с семьей.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на большом участке земли площадью 500 кв.м, вилла выходит в зрелый ландшафтный сад, где есть место для отдыха, принятия солнечных ванн и встроенного барбекю. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с отдельной зоной для детей. Имеется парковка для автомобилей, которые можно поставить в безопасном месте.


Расположение в Бодруме

Из окон этой перепродаваемой виллы, расположенной в тихом районе Бодрума, открывается прекрасный вид на море и замок Бодрум. Всего за несколько минут можно добраться до таких повседневных удобств, как бутики, крупные супермаркеты, популярные рестораны и кофейни. Неподалеку находится пристань Бодрума и центр города, где можно найти все необходимое. Транспортное сообщение и доступ к основным дорогам позволяют легко перемещаться по всему полуострову Бодрум в направлении соседних городов и туристических центров.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла полностью меблирована и расположена в жилом районе Бодрума, всего в нескольких минутах езды от повседневных удобств, пристани для яхт Бодрума и центра города, где есть чем заняться. Свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь - наши местные консультанты с удовольствием ответят на любые ваши вопросы о Бодруме.


О вилле

Предлагая 320 кв.м внутренней жилой площади, вилла входит в расслабляющую гостиную со смежной обеденной зоной и кухней. Кухня оборудована высококачественной техникой, а гостиная светлая и просторная. Из гостиной можно выйти в сад и к бассейну, чтобы охладиться.

Всего в доме пять спален и более чем достаточно места для комфортного проживания семьи из шести-десяти человек. С балконов и террас открывается прекрасный вид на море и крепость Бодрум. Пять ванных комнат оборудованы туалетами и душевыми кабинами.

Сегодня вилла предлагается на рынке полностью меблированной и декорированной, готовой к заселению семьи сразу же после завершения сделки. Особенности дома включают: Турецкая баня, джакузи, система "умный дом", подогрев полов, прачечная и многое другое для легкого переезда в Бодрум с семьей.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенная на большом участке земли площадью 500 кв.м, вилла выходит в зрелый ландшафтный сад, где есть место для отдыха, принятия солнечных ванн и встроенного барбекю. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с отдельной зоной для детей. Имеется парковка для автомобилей, которые можно поставить в безопасном месте.


Расположение в Бодруме

Из окон этой перепродаваемой виллы, расположенной в тихом районе Бодрума, открывается прекрасный вид на море и замок Бодрум. Всего за несколько минут можно добраться до таких повседневных удобств, как бутики, крупные супермаркеты, популярные рестораны и кофейни. Неподалеку находится пристань Бодрума и центр города, где можно найти все необходимое. Транспортное сообщение и доступ к основным дорогам позволяют легко перемещаться по всему полуострову Бодрум в направлении соседних городов и туристических центров.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN RU FA
Ref: PTFS7234

Sea and Castle view fully furnished family villa in Bodrum

Price: $1,743,300 Ref: PTFS7234
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villa in Bodrum
House in Bodrum
Sea view Bodrum
Spacious garden
Lounge
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen
Dining room
Home in Bodrum
Staircase
Bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Master bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Walk-in closet
Bathroom
Turkish bath
View of Bodrum

Sea and Castle view fully furnished family villa in Bodrum

$1,743,300
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea and Bodrum Castle with incredible views from balconies and terraces, this private resale villa is nestled within a peaceful area and is on the market today as completely furnished and ready for a family to move in – enquire today as this one is highly recommended for viewing.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 320
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
  • Living space sqm: 320
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view villa for sale in Bodrum Peninsula

- Tremendous views out to Bodrum Castle

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living with a family

Why buy this Property

- Sea view villa for sale in Bodrum Peninsula

- Tremendous views out to Bodrum Castle

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living with a family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This resale villa is fully furnished and is nestled within a residential area of Bodrum, just a few minutes away from daily amenities, Bodrum Marina, and the town centre full of things to do. Contact us for more information about life here – our local advisors are happy to answer any questions that you have about Bodrum.


About the villa

Offering 320m2 internal living space, the villa enters into a relaxing living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with top quality appliances, while the living room is bright and airy. Doors open from the lounge to the mature garden and swimming pool for cooling down.

In total, the property has five bedrooms and more than enough space inside for a family of six – ten people to live together comfortably. Attached balconies and terraces have lovely views heading out towards the sea and Bodrum Castle. Five bathrooms are equipped with toilets and walk-in showers.

The villa is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated, ready for a family to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised. Features of the house include: Turkish Bath, Jacuzzi, Smart Home system in place, floor heating, laundry room, and lots more for an easy move to Bodrum with a family.


Garden and external details

Situated within a large plot of land measuring 500m2, the villa exits to a mature landscaped garden offering space for relaxing, sunbathing, and a built-in barbecue. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with separate pool area for children to use. Parking is available for vehicles to be placed in a safe spot.


Location in Bodrum

Located within a peaceful neighbourhood in Bodrum, this resale villa has beautiful views of the sea and Bodrum Castle. A few minutes is all it takes to reach daily amenities such as boutique shops, large supermarkets, popular restaurants, and coffee houses. Bodrum Marina and town centre are close by for everything else needed. Transportation and access to main roads makes it easy to move throughout the Bodrum Peninsula towards neighbouring towns and tourist hotspots.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This resale villa is fully furnished and is nestled within a residential area of Bodrum, just a few minutes away from daily amenities, Bodrum Marina, and the town centre full of things to do. Contact us for more information about life here – our local advisors are happy to answer any questions that you have about Bodrum.


About the villa

Offering 320m2 internal living space, the villa enters into a relaxing living room with offset dining area and kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with top quality appliances, while the living room is bright and airy. Doors open from the lounge to the mature garden and swimming pool for cooling down.

In total, the property has five bedrooms and more than enough space inside for a family of six – ten people to live together comfortably. Attached balconies and terraces have lovely views heading out towards the sea and Bodrum Castle. Five bathrooms are equipped with toilets and walk-in showers.

The villa is on the market today as completely furnished and decorated, ready for a family to move in as soon as the purchase has been finalised. Features of the house include: Turkish Bath, Jacuzzi, Smart Home system in place, floor heating, laundry room, and lots more for an easy move to Bodrum with a family.


Garden and external details

Situated within a large plot of land measuring 500m2, the villa exits to a mature landscaped garden offering space for relaxing, sunbathing, and a built-in barbecue. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with separate pool area for children to use. Parking is available for vehicles to be placed in a safe spot.


Location in Bodrum

Located within a peaceful neighbourhood in Bodrum, this resale villa has beautiful views of the sea and Bodrum Castle. A few minutes is all it takes to reach daily amenities such as boutique shops, large supermarkets, popular restaurants, and coffee houses. Bodrum Marina and town centre are close by for everything else needed. Transportation and access to main roads makes it easy to move throughout the Bodrum Peninsula towards neighbouring towns and tourist hotspots.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity