Ref: PTFS3587

The U House проект в Гюмюшлюке

цена: $POA ссылка: PTFS3587
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

The U House проект в Гюмюшлюке

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

The U House проект в Гюмюшлюке - это возможность приобрести уникальную недвижимость, спроектированную и построенную с использованием слияния аутентичной и современной архитектуры, окружающие бассейн и сад сливаются как одно целое с главной целью - подарить чувственность и спокойствие

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Гюмюшлюк
Земля кв.м.: 1000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Уникальные U-образные дома для продажи в Гюмюшлюке

- Четыре главные спальни с ванными комнатами

- Особенности, включая зимний сад используемый круглый год

- Стеклянные фасады открыты для слияния жилых зон с садом

- Подлинная аутентичное слияние с современной архитектурой

- Разработан известным архитектором из Калифорнии

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Уникальные U-образные дома для продажи в Гюмюшлюке

- Четыре главные спальни с ванными комнатами

- Особенности, включая зимний сад используемый круглый год

- Стеклянные фасады открыты для слияния жилых зон с садом

- Подлинная аутентичное слияние с современной архитектурой

- Разработан известным архитектором из Калифорнии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

дома.

Этот проект состоит из трёх отдельно стоящих вилл в деревне Гюмюшлюк. Спроектированный и построенный по высоким стандартам роскоши известным архитектором из Калифорнии, это уникальная возможность приобрести один из наших домов U-образной формы. Основы построены из камня, а остальные состоят из стекла и стали.


О вилле

Дом разделён на три участка - жилая территория, зимний сад, спальные помещения. Гостиная расположена по одну сторону и состоит из просторной гостиной комнаты, дизайнерской кухни и столового пространства. Потрясающий стеклянный фасад, объединяющий сад и виллу.

Четыре главные спальни расположены на другой стороне виллы и предоставляющие места для восьми человек, для комфортного размещения. Во всех комнатах есть собственная ванная комната, а в самой большой спальне есть собственная гардеробная. Комнаты имеют полные стеклянные фасады с выдающимся видом и доступом к среднему саду.

Посередине находится закрытая жилая территория, спроектированная как зимний сад, соединяющий два крыла объекта и создающий U-образную форму. Зимний сад имеет барбекю внутри и может использоваться в течение года. Передняя часть представляет собой стекло и может быть полностью открыта, объединяя внутреннюю часть с зоной бассейна всего в нескольких метрах в бесшовном переходе.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи сад просторный и безукоризненно благоустроен красивыми деревьями и удивительной зеленью, обеспечивая полное ощущение спокойствия и покоя. В центре U находится большой бассейн, окруженный доступом в дом с трех сторон. Вокруг бассейна достаточно настила для загорания и отдыха. Предлагая обилие частной жизни, земля окружена двумя метровыми стенами для дополнительной безопасности и чувства исключительной жизни в Турции. Парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство.


Расположение в Гюмюшлюке

Один из самых богемных и очаровательных районов для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме, Гюмюшлюк полон очарования, соблазняя тех, кто живет в Гюмюшлюке, заставляя мгновенно влюбиться в окрестности. Этот уникальный проект виллы находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра, где вы найдете множество местных удобств, включая рестораны, супермаркеты, кафе и транспорт, обеспечивающий доступ через полуостров Бодрум.

У Гюмюшлюка есть история, которая тянет все пути обратно к 640 году нашей эры. Сегодня Гюмюшлюк предлагает сочетание аутентичности и современной жизни, где старое встречает новое. Сохраняя свое очарование, Гюмюшлюк пользуется благосклонностью среди интеллектуалов и артистических личностей полуострова. Окруженные природными и мирными видами роскошной виллы – это невероятная возможность приобрести дизайнерскую виллу в самом сердце Гюмюшлюка - свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы получить дополнительную информацию и зарезервировать свой дом мечты.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

дома.

Этот проект состоит из трёх отдельно стоящих вилл в деревне Гюмюшлюк. Спроектированный и построенный по высоким стандартам роскоши известным архитектором из Калифорнии, это уникальная возможность приобрести один из наших домов U-образной формы. Основы построены из камня, а остальные состоят из стекла и стали.


О вилле

Дом разделён на три участка - жилая территория, зимний сад, спальные помещения. Гостиная расположена по одну сторону и состоит из просторной гостиной комнаты, дизайнерской кухни и столового пространства. Потрясающий стеклянный фасад, объединяющий сад и виллу.

Четыре главные спальни расположены на другой стороне виллы и предоставляющие места для восьми человек, для комфортного размещения. Во всех комнатах есть собственная ванная комната, а в самой большой спальне есть собственная гардеробная. Комнаты имеют полные стеклянные фасады с выдающимся видом и доступом к среднему саду.

Посередине находится закрытая жилая территория, спроектированная как зимний сад, соединяющий два крыла объекта и создающий U-образную форму. Зимний сад имеет барбекю внутри и может использоваться в течение года. Передняя часть представляет собой стекло и может быть полностью открыта, объединяя внутреннюю часть с зоной бассейна всего в нескольких метрах в бесшовном переходе.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи сад просторный и безукоризненно благоустроен красивыми деревьями и удивительной зеленью, обеспечивая полное ощущение спокойствия и покоя. В центре U находится большой бассейн, окруженный доступом в дом с трех сторон. Вокруг бассейна достаточно настила для загорания и отдыха. Предлагая обилие частной жизни, земля окружена двумя метровыми стенами для дополнительной безопасности и чувства исключительной жизни в Турции. Парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство.


Расположение в Гюмюшлюке

Один из самых богемных и очаровательных районов для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме, Гюмюшлюк полон очарования, соблазняя тех, кто живет в Гюмюшлюке, заставляя мгновенно влюбиться в окрестности. Этот уникальный проект виллы находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра, где вы найдете множество местных удобств, включая рестораны, супермаркеты, кафе и транспорт, обеспечивающий доступ через полуостров Бодрум.

У Гюмюшлюка есть история, которая тянет все пути обратно к 640 году нашей эры. Сегодня Гюмюшлюк предлагает сочетание аутентичности и современной жизни, где старое встречает новое. Сохраняя свое очарование, Гюмюшлюк пользуется благосклонностью среди интеллектуалов и артистических личностей полуострова. Окруженные природными и мирными видами роскошной виллы – это невероятная возможность приобрести дизайнерскую виллу в самом сердце Гюмюшлюка - свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы получить дополнительную информацию и зарезервировать свой дом мечты.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS3587

The U House in Gumusluk Village

Price: $550,000 Ref: PTFS3587
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Large pool
Modern villa for sale in Gumusluk
Large garden
Gumusluk villa
Areas to relax by the pool
Areas to relax by the garden
Luxury villa in Gumusluk
Swimming pool in the villa
Residence with garden
Luxury interiors
Lounge room
Living room
Large kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Modern interiors
Main bedroom
Villas bedroom
Modern room
Villas room
Bathroom in the bedroom
Large bathroom
Bathroom
Villa with open fire
Areas to relax in the villa
Eating area
Luxury interiors
Kitchen with eating area
Residences garden
Garden relaxing areas
Garden with bonfire
Private pool
Modern garden
Residence in Gumusluk
Real estate in Gumusluk
Villas layout

The U House in Gumusluk Village

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

The U House in Gumusluk is a once in a lifetime opportunity to purchase a unique property designed and built using a fusion of authentic and contemporary architecture, all surrounding a swimming pool and garden merging as one with the main essence being sensuality and serenity at home.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
Land size sqm: 1000
Living space sqm: 250
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
  • Tags: Luxury
  • Living space sqm: 250
  • Land size sqm: 1000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Unique U shaped houses for sale in Gumusluk

- Four master bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms

- Features including winter garden used year round

- Glass facades open to merge living areas with garden

- Authentic fusion villa with contemporary architecture

- Designed by a renowned architect from California

Why buy this Property

- Unique U shaped houses for sale in Gumusluk

- Four master bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms

- Features including winter garden used year round

- Glass facades open to merge living areas with garden

- Authentic fusion villa with contemporary architecture

- Designed by a renowned architect from California

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This project consists of three detached villas in the village of Gumusluk. Designed and built to high luxury standards by a renowned architect from California, this is a unique opportunity to purchase one of our U shaped homes. The bases are built with stone, while the rest consists of glass and steel in a fusion of authentic and contemporary architecture.


About the villa

The house is split into three sections – the living area, the winter garden, and the sleeping quarters. The living area is located on one side of the U and consists of a spacious living room, designer kitchen, and dining space. A stunning glass facade opens up and merges the garden and the villa as one.

Four master bedrooms are located on the other side of the U and provide room for up to eight people to comfortably accommodate the property. All rooms have en-suite private bathrooms attached, while the largest bedroom has its own dressing room. Rooms have complete glass facades with outstanding views and access to the middle garden.

In the middle is a closed living area designed as a winter garden, joining the two wings of the property together and creating the U shape. The winter garden features a barbecue within and is covered meaning it can be used throughout the year. The front is all glass and can be opened completely, merging the inside with the pool area just metres away in a seamless transition.


Garden and external details

Outside, the garden is spacious and immaculately landscaped with pretty trees and amazing greenery, providing a complete feeling of serenity and peace. At the centre of the U is a large swimming pool surrounded by access to the house on three sides. There is ample decking around the pool for sunbathing and relaxing. Offering an abundance of privacy, the land is surrounded by two metre high walls for added security and a sense of exclusive living in Turkey. Parking is available for those with a vehicle.


Location in Gumusluk

One of the most bohemian and relaxed areas for year round living in Bodrum, Gumusluk is full of character and charm enticing those who live in Gumusluk to fall in love instantly with the surroundings. This unique villa project is just five minutes away from the nearest beach and within walking distance to the village centre where you will find an abundance of local amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, cafes, and transport providing access across the Bodrum peninsula.

Gumusluk has a history that stretches all the way back to 640BC. Today Gumusluk offers a blend of authenticity and contemporary living where old meets new. Retaining its charm, Gumusluk is favoured amongst the peninsula’s intellectuals and artistic souls. Surrounded by natural views and peaceful settings, these luxury villas are an incredible opportunity to purchase a designer villa in the heart Gumusluk – contact us today for more information and to reserve yours.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This project consists of three detached villas in the village of Gumusluk. Designed and built to high luxury standards by a renowned architect from California, this is a unique opportunity to purchase one of our U shaped homes. The bases are built with stone, while the rest consists of glass and steel in a fusion of authentic and contemporary architecture.


About the villa

The house is split into three sections – the living area, the winter garden, and the sleeping quarters. The living area is located on one side of the U and consists of a spacious living room, designer kitchen, and dining space. A stunning glass facade opens up and merges the garden and the villa as one.

Four master bedrooms are located on the other side of the U and provide room for up to eight people to comfortably accommodate the property. All rooms have en-suite private bathrooms attached, while the largest bedroom has its own dressing room. Rooms have complete glass facades with outstanding views and access to the middle garden.

In the middle is a closed living area designed as a winter garden, joining the two wings of the property together and creating the U shape. The winter garden features a barbecue within and is covered meaning it can be used throughout the year. The front is all glass and can be opened completely, merging the inside with the pool area just metres away in a seamless transition.


Garden and external details

Outside, the garden is spacious and immaculately landscaped with pretty trees and amazing greenery, providing a complete feeling of serenity and peace. At the centre of the U is a large swimming pool surrounded by access to the house on three sides. There is ample decking around the pool for sunbathing and relaxing. Offering an abundance of privacy, the land is surrounded by two metre high walls for added security and a sense of exclusive living in Turkey. Parking is available for those with a vehicle.


Location in Gumusluk

One of the most bohemian and relaxed areas for year round living in Bodrum, Gumusluk is full of character and charm enticing those who live in Gumusluk to fall in love instantly with the surroundings. This unique villa project is just five minutes away from the nearest beach and within walking distance to the village centre where you will find an abundance of local amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, cafes, and transport providing access across the Bodrum peninsula.

Gumusluk has a history that stretches all the way back to 640BC. Today Gumusluk offers a blend of authenticity and contemporary living where old meets new. Retaining its charm, Gumusluk is favoured amongst the peninsula’s intellectuals and artistic souls. Surrounded by natural views and peaceful settings, these luxury villas are an incredible opportunity to purchase a designer villa in the heart Gumusluk – contact us today for more information and to reserve yours.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity