Ref: PTFS2804

Продаются пляжные отельные апартаменты в Бодруме, Ялыкавак

цена: $1,221,400 ссылка: PTFS2804
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
citizenship
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продаются пляжные отельные апартаменты в Бодруме, Ялыкавак

$1,221,400
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

5-звездочные роскошные апартаменты с панорамой на море в Ялыкавак с доступом к частной пляжной линии и бутик-отелем на территории комплекса с превосходными социальными удобствами. Построенный, чтобы произвести впечатление, этот проект отвечает всем требованиям, и мы рады предложить расширенные условия оплаты для тех, кто хочет разделить расходы на

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 125

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные дома с 5-звездочным дизайном на продажу в Ялыкавак

- Доступ к частному пляжу и удобствам бутик-отеля

- Великолепный вид на море и за его пределы

- Пять минут езды до пристани и центра Ялыкавак

- Бассейн, спа, рестораны и многое другое

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные дома с 5-звездочным дизайном на продажу в Ялыкавак

- Доступ к частному пляжу и удобствам бутик-отеля

- Великолепный вид на море и за его пределы

- Пять минут езды до пристани и центра Ялыкавак

- Бассейн, спа, рестораны и многое другое

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

оплату.

Расположенный всего в пяти минутах от всемирно известной пристани для яхт и центра Ялыкавак, этот проект мирового класса полностью оснащен всем необходимым и предлагает дизайнерские дома для тех, кто хочет жить круглый год в комфортабельном и полноценном комплексе.


О проекте и резиденциях

Спроектированный и построенный одним из ведущих застройщиков Бодрума, ответственным за одни из самых роскошных проектов на полуострове, выдающийся проект состоит из 31 объекта и будет завершен к лету 2018 года. Построенный на участке площадью 16,270 м2, предлагает на продажу недвижимость от студий до квартир с шестью спальнями.

Квартиры были специально расположены с доступом к красивой частной пляжной зоне для жителей. Пляж позволяет купаться и всегда находить место у воды независимо от времени суток. На территории комплекса находится бутик-отель с роскошными удобствами, доступными жителям по сниженным ценам, включая спа-центр, ресторан и многое другое.

Внутри квартиры построены с учетом требований роскоши и могут похвастаться невероятными видами на море, открывающимися с балконов и просторных террас. В большинстве домов с двумя спальнями есть комната площадью 6 м2, которую можно использовать в качестве третьей спальни или комнаты для персонала. Все квартиры одноэтажные, в стиле виллы. Виллы с двумя и тремя спальнями имеют частные бассейны.


Удобства и функции включают

- Доступ к частному пляжу

- Водный причал с причальными сооружениями

- Сады и места для прогулок

- Большой общий бассейн

- Снэк-бар возле бассейна

- Роскошный отель на 24 номера с удобствами

- Спа и массажные услуги

- Ресторан на территории, где подают качественную еду

- Полностью безопасный проект в любое время

- Парковка для жильцов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены и доступность недвижимости

Квартиры с 1 спальней площадью от 71 кв.м, по цене: свяжитесь с нами

Квартиры с 2 спальнями площадью от 125 кв.м, по цене от 1 150 000 евро.

Резиденции с 3 спальнями площадью от 157 кв.м, по цене: свяжитесь с нами

Для получения дополнительной информации об этом великолепном проекте, включая последние данные о наличии свободных мест, обновлении цен и условиях оплаты, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами - наша профессиональная команда в Бодруме будет рада ответить на любые ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Ялыкавак

Проект расположен в районе Тилькиджик в Ялыкавак, всего в нескольких минутах от лучших пляжных клубов полуострова, находится в элитном районе, окруженном элитной недвижимостью и частными виллами - это очень востребованный район для постоянного проживания с семьей и детьми. В пяти минутах ходьбы находится всемирно известная пристань для яхт и катеров - идеальное место для тех, кто хочет заняться парусным спортом во время пребывания в Бодруме. Лучшие ночные клубы, элегантные рестораны, дизайнерские модные бренды, достопримечательности - все это находится в нескольких минутах езды от вашего дома, а местные удобства и объекты повседневной жизни - еще ближе.


Расстояния

5 минут до пристани Ялыкавак

5 минут до фантастических пляжей

5 минут до Туркбуку

15 минут до торгового центра Midtown

20 минут до Гюмюшлюк

20 минут до Торба

30 минут до центра Бодрума

30 минут до пристани Бодрума

45 минут до международного аэропорта Бодрума

Amazing location

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

оплату.

Расположенный всего в пяти минутах от всемирно известной пристани для яхт и центра Ялыкавак, этот проект мирового класса полностью оснащен всем необходимым и предлагает дизайнерские дома для тех, кто хочет жить круглый год в комфортабельном и полноценном комплексе.


О проекте и резиденциях

Спроектированный и построенный одним из ведущих застройщиков Бодрума, ответственным за одни из самых роскошных проектов на полуострове, выдающийся проект состоит из 31 объекта и будет завершен к лету 2018 года. Построенный на участке площадью 16,270 м2, предлагает на продажу недвижимость от студий до квартир с шестью спальнями.

Квартиры были специально расположены с доступом к красивой частной пляжной зоне для жителей. Пляж позволяет купаться и всегда находить место у воды независимо от времени суток. На территории комплекса находится бутик-отель с роскошными удобствами, доступными жителям по сниженным ценам, включая спа-центр, ресторан и многое другое.

Внутри квартиры построены с учетом требований роскоши и могут похвастаться невероятными видами на море, открывающимися с балконов и просторных террас. В большинстве домов с двумя спальнями есть комната площадью 6 м2, которую можно использовать в качестве третьей спальни или комнаты для персонала. Все квартиры одноэтажные, в стиле виллы. Виллы с двумя и тремя спальнями имеют частные бассейны.


Удобства и функции включают

- Доступ к частному пляжу

- Водный причал с причальными сооружениями

- Сады и места для прогулок

- Большой общий бассейн

- Снэк-бар возле бассейна

- Роскошный отель на 24 номера с удобствами

- Спа и массажные услуги

- Ресторан на территории, где подают качественную еду

- Полностью безопасный проект в любое время

- Парковка для жильцов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены и доступность недвижимости

Квартиры с 1 спальней площадью от 71 кв.м, по цене: свяжитесь с нами

Квартиры с 2 спальнями площадью от 125 кв.м, по цене от 1 150 000 евро.

Резиденции с 3 спальнями площадью от 157 кв.м, по цене: свяжитесь с нами

Для получения дополнительной информации об этом великолепном проекте, включая последние данные о наличии свободных мест, обновлении цен и условиях оплаты, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами - наша профессиональная команда в Бодруме будет рада ответить на любые ваши вопросы.


Расположение в Ялыкавак

Проект расположен в районе Тилькиджик в Ялыкавак, всего в нескольких минутах от лучших пляжных клубов полуострова, находится в элитном районе, окруженном элитной недвижимостью и частными виллами - это очень востребованный район для постоянного проживания с семьей и детьми. В пяти минутах ходьбы находится всемирно известная пристань для яхт и катеров - идеальное место для тех, кто хочет заняться парусным спортом во время пребывания в Бодруме. Лучшие ночные клубы, элегантные рестораны, дизайнерские модные бренды, достопримечательности - все это находится в нескольких минутах езды от вашего дома, а местные удобства и объекты повседневной жизни - еще ближе.


Расстояния

5 минут до пристани Ялыкавак

5 минут до фантастических пляжей

5 минут до Туркбуку

15 минут до торгового центра Midtown

20 минут до Гюмюшлюк

20 минут до Торба

30 минут до центра Бодрума

30 минут до пристани Бодрума

45 минут до международного аэропорта Бодрума

Amazing location

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2804

Beach hotel residences for sale in Bodrum Yalikavak

Price: $927,600 Ref: PTFS2804
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
citizenship
Bodrum villas with panoramic sea views for sale
Green areas
Green areas
Relaxing areas in the garden
Spacious front room
Modern front room
Large kitchen
Dining area and large kitchen
Spacious interiors
Main bedroom
Modern en-suite bathroom
Residences bathroom
Large bathroom
Green areas
Garden relaxing areas
Ocean views
Garden in the villa
Garden details
Communal swimming pool
Modern large pool
Sea views from the pool
Areas to relax in the beach
Beach access
Apartments with private beach
Areas to relax outside
Communal areas
Facilities in teh complex
Villas complex
Beach access
Beach sunbathing areas
Beach relaxing areas
Villas exterior look
Sea views
Ocean views
Modern comlplex
Pool in the comples
Hotel residences for sale in Yalikavak
Complex complete view
Complex aerial view

Beach hotel residences for sale in Bodrum Yalikavak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

5-star luxury sea panorama residences for sale in Yalikavak complete with access to a private beachfront and on-site boutique hotel with superb social facilities. Built to impress, this project ticks all the boxes and we are pleased to offer extended payment terms for those looking to spread the cost of payment.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Living space sqm: 71
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- 5-star designed luxury homes for sale in Yalikavak

- Access to private beach and boutique hotel facilities

- Outstanding views across the sea and beyond

- Five minute drive to Marina and Yalikavak Centre

- Superb payment plans available for buyers

- Swimming pool, spa, restaurants, and lots more

Why buy this Property

- 5-star designed luxury homes for sale in Yalikavak

- Access to private beach and boutique hotel facilities

- Outstanding views across the sea and beyond

- Five minute drive to Marina and Yalikavak Centre

- Superb payment plans available for buyers

- Swimming pool, spa, restaurants, and lots more

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just five minutes away from the world famous Marina and Yalikavak Centre, this world class project is fully equipped with facilities and offers designer homes for those looking to live year round within a comfortable and complete complex.


About the project and residences

Designed and constructed by one of the top developers in Bodrum responsible for some of the most luxurious projects within the peninsula, this outstanding development consists of 31 properties in total and will be finished in time for summer 2018. Built on a land plot measuring 16,270m2, there are properties available for sale from studios – two bedrooms.

The properties have been purposely placed with access to a beautiful private beachfront area for residents. The beach allows you to swim and always find a space besides the water no matter the time of day. There is a boutique hotel with luxury facilities available to residents at a discounted price, including a spa centre, restaurant, and much more.

Inside, units have been built with luxury living in mind and boast incredible views out across the sea via balconies and spacious terraces. Most of the two bedroom properties have been fitted with a 6m2 room that could be used as a third bedroom or as a staff room. All homes are built over a single floor as villa style residences.


Facilities and features include

- Access to private beachfront area

- Water jetty with mooring facilities

- Gardens and walking areas

- Large shared swimming pool

- Snack bar besides the pool

- 24 room luxury hotel with facilities

- Spa and massage services

- On-site restaurant serving quality food

- Fully secure project at all times

- Parking available for residents

- And lots both inside and out


Property prices and availability

1 bedroom residences measuring from 71m2 priced from 802,500 Euro

2 bedroom residences measuring from 125m2 priced from 1,123,500 Euro

3 bedroom residences measuring from 157m2 priced from 1,317,100 Euro


Payment plan information

30% down payment with balance paid in 36 months with 0% added interest.

For more information regarding this outstanding project, including latest availability, price updates, and payment terms, please call or contact us – our professional team in Bodrum are happy to answer any questions you may have.


Location in Yalikavak

Located in Tilkicik in Yalikavak, the project is just minutes away from some of the best beach clubs in the peninsula and is situated in an elite neighbourhood surrounded by luxury real estate and detached villas – it is a highly sought after area for permanent living with family and children. Five minutes is all it takes to reach the world famous Marina, home to luxury yachts and boats and perfect for those looking to sail whilst in Bodrum. The best nightclubs, elegant restaurants, designer fashion brands, and things to see and do are all within a matter of minutes driving distance from your home, while local amenities and facilities for daily living are even closer.


Distances

5 minutes away from Marina Yalikavak

5 minutes away from fantastic beaches

15 minutes away from Turkbuku

15 minutes away from Midtown Mall

20 minutes away from Gumusluk

20 minutes away from Torba

30 minutes away from Bodrum Centre

30 minutes away from Bodrum Marina

45 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport

Amazing location

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located just five minutes away from the world famous Marina and Yalikavak Centre, this world class project is fully equipped with facilities and offers designer homes for those looking to live year round within a comfortable and complete complex.


About the project and residences

Designed and constructed by one of the top developers in Bodrum responsible for some of the most luxurious projects within the peninsula, this outstanding development consists of 31 properties in total and will be finished in time for summer 2018. Built on a land plot measuring 16,270m2, there are properties available for sale from studios – two bedrooms.

The properties have been purposely placed with access to a beautiful private beachfront area for residents. The beach allows you to swim and always find a space besides the water no matter the time of day. There is a boutique hotel with luxury facilities available to residents at a discounted price, including a spa centre, restaurant, and much more.

Inside, units have been built with luxury living in mind and boast incredible views out across the sea via balconies and spacious terraces. Most of the two bedroom properties have been fitted with a 6m2 room that could be used as a third bedroom or as a staff room. All homes are built over a single floor as villa style residences.


Facilities and features include

- Access to private beachfront area

- Water jetty with mooring facilities

- Gardens and walking areas

- Large shared swimming pool

- Snack bar besides the pool

- 24 room luxury hotel with facilities

- Spa and massage services

- On-site restaurant serving quality food

- Fully secure project at all times

- Parking available for residents

- And lots both inside and out


Property prices and availability

1 bedroom residences measuring from 71m2 priced from 802,500 Euro

2 bedroom residences measuring from 125m2 priced from 1,123,500 Euro

3 bedroom residences measuring from 157m2 priced from 1,317,100 Euro


Payment plan information

30% down payment with balance paid in 36 months with 0% added interest.

For more information regarding this outstanding project, including latest availability, price updates, and payment terms, please call or contact us – our professional team in Bodrum are happy to answer any questions you may have.


Location in Yalikavak

Located in Tilkicik in Yalikavak, the project is just minutes away from some of the best beach clubs in the peninsula and is situated in an elite neighbourhood surrounded by luxury real estate and detached villas – it is a highly sought after area for permanent living with family and children. Five minutes is all it takes to reach the world famous Marina, home to luxury yachts and boats and perfect for those looking to sail whilst in Bodrum. The best nightclubs, elegant restaurants, designer fashion brands, and things to see and do are all within a matter of minutes driving distance from your home, while local amenities and facilities for daily living are even closer.


Distances

5 minutes away from Marina Yalikavak

5 minutes away from fantastic beaches

15 minutes away from Turkbuku

15 minutes away from Midtown Mall

20 minutes away from Gumusluk

20 minutes away from Torba

30 minutes away from Bodrum Centre

30 minutes away from Bodrum Marina

45 minutes away from Bodrum International Airport

Amazing location

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity