Ref: PTFS6162

Роскошный дом с прекрасным видом на море и садом в Бодруме

цена: $1,782,100 ссылка: PTFS6162
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошный дом с прекрасным видом на море и садом в Бодруме

$1,782,100
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта роскошная вилла с видом на море и окрестности Бодрума расположена в центральной части города, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от всего необходимого - подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию на постоянной основе со своими детьми. Вы не найдете варианта намного лучше, чем этот.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
Земля кв.м.: 1000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 350

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 350
  • Земля кв.м.: 1000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошный семейный дом в Бодруме

- Красивый сад с большим бассейном

- Отдельный дом для горничной или гостей

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с детьми

- В нескольких минутах от удобств центра Бодрума

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошный семейный дом в Бодруме

- Красивый сад с большим бассейном

- Отдельный дом для горничной или гостей

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с детьми

- В нескольких минутах от удобств центра Бодрума

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот роскошный дом расположен в частной усадьбе, состоящей из 22 вилл. Первоначально построенный в 2012 году и с тех пор находящийся в отличном состоянии, этот дом предлагает лучшее из обоих миров, сочетая в себе современный Бодрум в тихом и спокойном месте.


О главном доме

Главный дом предлагает 350 кв.м внутренней жилой площади имеет большую гостиную размером 48 кв.м. В гостиной находится мастер-кухня и столовая площадью 30 кв.м. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменными бытовыми товарами и шкафами для хранения. Раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной на затененную террасу с видом на сад и бассейн.


Коридор ведет к спальням. В главном доме всего четыре спальни с ванными комнатами. Самая большая спальня - это главная комната с собственной гардеробной и роскошной ванной комнатой. На вилле может разместиться семья из не менее шести человек, и она подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме.

Особенности дома включают в себя: установленную систему Smart Home, напольное отопление, установленную систему сигнализации и камеры, автоматические жалюзи и шторы, независимый генератор для дома, кондиционеры и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Турции с вашими любимыми.


Отдельный дом для горничной

Существует отдельный дом с участком, который подходит для использования горничной или для использования в качестве гостевого дома для друзей и семьи, которые посещают Бодрум. В этом отеле есть одна спальня, гостиная с кухней и ванная комната.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи терраса площадью 40 кв.м проходит через переднюю часть виллы, и к ней можно добраться через гостиную и внутренние комнаты. В центре сада красивый бассейн размером 11 х 4 м. Бассейн можно подогревать для использования в зимние месяцы года. Сады зрелые и простые в уходе, с прекрасным видом на море и ветряные мельницы Бодрума. Крытая частная парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств.


Расположение в Бодруме

Один из самых оживленных и востребованных районов во всей Турции, Бодрум превратился из 1960-х годов, когда это была рыбацкая деревня, в парусный и элитный полуостров, которым он является сегодня. Эта вилла расположена в тихом месте в окружении природы и зелени, но находится всего в пяти минутах езды от центральных удобств, включая торговые центры, рестораны и удобства. Знаменитый Bodrum Marina и Yacht Club можно легко найти для тех, кто любит плавать, и имеет легкий доступ к некоторым из самых потрясающих парусных маршрутов, которые Bodrum может предложить.


Расстояния

5 минут езды от торгового центра Avenue

5 минут езды от Starbucks

15 минут езды от ближайшего пляжа

25 минут езды от Ялыкавака

30 минут езды от аэропорта Бодрум


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Ежемесячная плата за обслуживание составляет 1650TL для владельцев. Для получения дополнительной информации, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые с удовольствием ответят на все ваши вопросы о жизни в Бодруме.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот роскошный дом расположен в частной усадьбе, состоящей из 22 вилл. Первоначально построенный в 2012 году и с тех пор находящийся в отличном состоянии, этот дом предлагает лучшее из обоих миров, сочетая в себе современный Бодрум в тихом и спокойном месте.


О главном доме

Главный дом предлагает 350 кв.м внутренней жилой площади имеет большую гостиную размером 48 кв.м. В гостиной находится мастер-кухня и столовая площадью 30 кв.м. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменными бытовыми товарами и шкафами для хранения. Раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной на затененную террасу с видом на сад и бассейн.


Коридор ведет к спальням. В главном доме всего четыре спальни с ванными комнатами. Самая большая спальня - это главная комната с собственной гардеробной и роскошной ванной комнатой. На вилле может разместиться семья из не менее шести человек, и она подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме.

Особенности дома включают в себя: установленную систему Smart Home, напольное отопление, установленную систему сигнализации и камеры, автоматические жалюзи и шторы, независимый генератор для дома, кондиционеры и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Турции с вашими любимыми.


Отдельный дом для горничной

Существует отдельный дом с участком, который подходит для использования горничной или для использования в качестве гостевого дома для друзей и семьи, которые посещают Бодрум. В этом отеле есть одна спальня, гостиная с кухней и ванная комната.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи терраса площадью 40 кв.м проходит через переднюю часть виллы, и к ней можно добраться через гостиную и внутренние комнаты. В центре сада красивый бассейн размером 11 х 4 м. Бассейн можно подогревать для использования в зимние месяцы года. Сады зрелые и простые в уходе, с прекрасным видом на море и ветряные мельницы Бодрума. Крытая частная парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств.


Расположение в Бодруме

Один из самых оживленных и востребованных районов во всей Турции, Бодрум превратился из 1960-х годов, когда это была рыбацкая деревня, в парусный и элитный полуостров, которым он является сегодня. Эта вилла расположена в тихом месте в окружении природы и зелени, но находится всего в пяти минутах езды от центральных удобств, включая торговые центры, рестораны и удобства. Знаменитый Bodrum Marina и Yacht Club можно легко найти для тех, кто любит плавать, и имеет легкий доступ к некоторым из самых потрясающих парусных маршрутов, которые Bodrum может предложить.


Расстояния

5 минут езды от торгового центра Avenue

5 минут езды от Starbucks

15 минут езды от ближайшего пляжа

25 минут езды от Ялыкавака

30 минут езды от аэропорта Бодрум


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Ежемесячная плата за обслуживание составляет 1650TL для владельцев. Для получения дополнительной информации, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашими местными консультантами, которые с удовольствием ответят на все ваши вопросы о жизни в Бодруме.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6162

Luxury Bodrum home with beautiful sea view and garden

Price: $1,714,800 Ref: PTFS6162
Print Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Villa in Bodrum
Property in Bodrum
House in Bodrum
Real estate in Bodrum
Home in Bodrum
View from terrace
Shaded terrace
Terrace
Living room
Lounge
Large living room
Living room
Dining table
Fitted kitchen
Modern kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance door
Room
Bathroom
Laundry and bathroom
Master room
Room
Large bedroom
Closet
Fitted bathroom
Room
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Garage
View from terrace
Pool
Home in Bodrum
Outdoor sitting
Villa in Bodrum
Walking path
Entrance
Aerial view

Luxury Bodrum home with beautiful sea view and garden

$1,714,800
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea and surroundings of Bodrum, this lavish villa is nestled within a central area and is just five minutes away from everything needed – suitable for those who are looking to move to Turkey on a permanent basis with their children. You will not find much better than this one.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Land size sqm: 1000
Living space sqm: 350
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
  • Living space sqm: 350
  • Land size sqm: 1000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed family home in Bodrum

- Beautiful garden with large swimming pool

- Separate house for a maid or guests to use

- Suitable for year round living with children

- Minutes away from Bodrum Centre amenities

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed family home in Bodrum

- Beautiful garden with large swimming pool

- Separate house for a maid or guests to use

- Suitable for year round living with children

- Minutes away from Bodrum Centre amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This luxury-designed home is located within a private estate consisting of 22 villas in total. Originally completed in 2012 and kept in excellent condition ever since, this house offers the best of both worlds, combining contemporary Bodrum living within a peaceful and tranquil location.


About the main house

The main house offers 350m2 of internal living space and enters into a large living room sized at 48m2. Off the living room is a master kitchen and dining area sized 30m2. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods and storage cupboards. Sliding doors open from the lounge to a shaded terrace looking out across the garden and swimming pool.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. The main house has four en-suite bedrooms in total. The largest bedroom is a master room equipped with its own walk-in dressing room and luxury bathroom. The villa could sleep a family of at least six persons and is suitable for year round living in Bodrum.

Features of the home include: Smart Home system installed, floor heating available, alarm and camera system in place, automatic shutters and curtains, independent generator for the house, air-conditioning units, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Turkey with your loved ones.


Separate house for a maid

There is a separate house with the plot that is suitable for use by a maid or for use as a guest house for friends and family that visit Bodrum. This property has one bedroom, a living room with kitchenette, and a bathroom.


Garden and external details

Outside, a 40m2 terrace runs across the front of the villa and can be accessed via the living room and internal rooms. At the heart of the garden is a beautiful swimming pool measuring 11m x 4m. The pool can be heated for use during the winter months of the year. The gardens are mature and easy to maintain with lovely views heading out across the sea and windmills of Bodrum. Indoor private parking is available for two vehicles.


Location in Bodrum

One of the most vibrant and sought after areas in all of Turkey, Bodrum has evolved from the 1960’s when it was a fishing village into the sailing and elite peninsula that it is today. This villa enjoys a peaceful location surrounded by nature and greenery yet is just a short five minute drive from central amenities including shopping malls, restaurants, and amenities. The famous Bodrum Marina and Yacht Club can be reached easily for those who enjoy sailing with easy access to some of the most stunning sailing routes that Bodrum has to offer.


Distances

5 minutes drive from Avenue Shopping Mall

5 minutes drive from Starbucks

15 minutes drive from the nearest beach

25 minutes drive from Yalikavak

30 minutes drive from Bodrum Airport


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee of 1,650TL for owners to pay here. For more information, enquire today to speak with our local advisors who are happy to answer all of your questions about life in Bodrum.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This luxury-designed home is located within a private estate consisting of 22 villas in total. Originally completed in 2012 and kept in excellent condition ever since, this house offers the best of both worlds, combining contemporary Bodrum living within a peaceful and tranquil location.


About the main house

The main house offers 350m2 of internal living space and enters into a large living room sized at 48m2. Off the living room is a master kitchen and dining area sized 30m2. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods and storage cupboards. Sliding doors open from the lounge to a shaded terrace looking out across the garden and swimming pool.

A hallway leads through to the bedrooms. The main house has four en-suite bedrooms in total. The largest bedroom is a master room equipped with its own walk-in dressing room and luxury bathroom. The villa could sleep a family of at least six persons and is suitable for year round living in Bodrum.

Features of the home include: Smart Home system installed, floor heating available, alarm and camera system in place, automatic shutters and curtains, independent generator for the house, air-conditioning units, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Turkey with your loved ones.


Separate house for a maid

There is a separate house with the plot that is suitable for use by a maid or for use as a guest house for friends and family that visit Bodrum. This property has one bedroom, a living room with kitchenette, and a bathroom.


Garden and external details

Outside, a 40m2 terrace runs across the front of the villa and can be accessed via the living room and internal rooms. At the heart of the garden is a beautiful swimming pool measuring 11m x 4m. The pool can be heated for use during the winter months of the year. The gardens are mature and easy to maintain with lovely views heading out across the sea and windmills of Bodrum. Indoor private parking is available for two vehicles.


Location in Bodrum

One of the most vibrant and sought after areas in all of Turkey, Bodrum has evolved from the 1960’s when it was a fishing village into the sailing and elite peninsula that it is today. This villa enjoys a peaceful location surrounded by nature and greenery yet is just a short five minute drive from central amenities including shopping malls, restaurants, and amenities. The famous Bodrum Marina and Yacht Club can be reached easily for those who enjoy sailing with easy access to some of the most stunning sailing routes that Bodrum has to offer.


Distances

5 minutes drive from Avenue Shopping Mall

5 minutes drive from Starbucks

15 minutes drive from the nearest beach

25 minutes drive from Yalikavak

30 minutes drive from Bodrum Airport


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee of 1,650TL for owners to pay here. For more information, enquire today to speak with our local advisors who are happy to answer all of your questions about life in Bodrum.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity