Ref: PTFS2745

Продажа роскошных вилл на частном пляже в Тюркбюкю Бодрум

цена: $3,515,000 ссылка: PTFS2745
печать Watch a Video Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продажа роскошных вилл на частном пляже в Тюркбюкю Бодрум

$3,515,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Частные пляжные виллы, расположенные в тихой бухте в Тюркбюкю, в нескольких минутах от центра города и спроектированные по самым современным стандартам для тех, кто ищет элитные дома в престижном районе Бодрума - эти виллы просто необходимо увидеть.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Тюркбюкю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 536

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5-звездочные дома на продажу в популярном районе Тюркбюкю

- Всего в нескольких метрах от частного пляжа

- Близко к центру и удобствам для повседневной жизни

- Идеально подходит для постоянного роскошного проживания в Турции

- Элитный проект, полностью управляемый и обслуживаемый

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5-звездочные дома на продажу в популярном районе Тюркбюкю

- Всего в нескольких метрах от частного пляжа

- Близко к центру и удобствам для повседневной жизни

- Идеально подходит для постоянного роскошного проживания в Турции

- Элитный проект, полностью управляемый и обслуживаемый

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Независимо от того, ищете ли вы инвестицию или покупку для образа жизни, этот выделяющийся комплекс более чем соответствует всем требованиям и полностью оборудован социальными зонами и коммунальными помещениями для обеспечения высокого качества жизни.


О проекте и домах

Спроектированные и построенные всемирно известным застройщиком, эти дома полностью управляются и обслуживаются на месте, а покупатели могут выбрать из нескольких роскошных вилл различных типов и размеров. Все дома расположены на участках с максимальным видом на море и уединением, с большими садами и бассейнами. Жизнь начнется летом 2021 года.

Главной особенностью проекта является частный пляж, доступный в нескольких минутах ходьбы, предлагающий жителям возможность проводить время на пляжных платформах, зонах отдыха и даже на причале. Комплекс расположен в естественном ландшафте с большим количеством деревьев и зеленых насаждений.

Внутренняя планировка, созданная известным архитектором, предлагает современный и слишком просторный дизайн с использованием последних достижений технологии и вниманием к деталям в каждом уголке. Снаружи дома расположены в многоуровневых садах с большим количеством террас и бассейнов с панорамным видом на океан.



Удобства и особенности включают

- Доступ к прекрасному частному пляжу для жителей

- Водный причал на территории комплекса для швартовки большого катера или яхты

- Частные пляжные платформы и смотровые площадки

- Ландшафтные сады, дорожки и места для отдыха

- Круглосуточная система безопасности в любое время

- Парковочные места для жителей

- Полная система управления

- Многое другое, что можно обнаружить как внутри, так и снаружи

Beautiful sea view

Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Недвижимость с 3+1 на продажу от 3,200,000 евро

Недвижимость с 5+1 на продажу от 6,500,000 евро

Недвижимость с 6+1 на продажу от 9,500,000 евро

Недвижимость с 7+1 на продажу от 11,000,000 евро

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: 18% НДС не включен в цены.


Расположение в Бодруме

Тюркбюкю - это один из самых востребованных и элитных районов Бодрума, где расположена элитная недвижимость и 5-звездочные курорты. Этот проект выделяется среди других и построен в соответствии с самыми современными стандартами, имеет разнообразные зоны общего пользования, включая частный пляж в нескольких минутах ходьбы. До центра Тюркбуку можно доехать за несколько минут, где расположены высококачественные рестораны, местные магазины и удобства, необходимые для повседневной жизни, в то время как до Ялыкавака можно добраться примерно за 20 минут, а до центра Бодрума - за 35 минут - проще говоря, это выдающийся район для постоянного проживания и обустройства богемной жизни в Турции.

Private beach Turkbuku

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Независимо от того, ищете ли вы инвестицию или покупку для образа жизни, этот выделяющийся комплекс более чем соответствует всем требованиям и полностью оборудован социальными зонами и коммунальными помещениями для обеспечения высокого качества жизни.


О проекте и домах

Спроектированные и построенные всемирно известным застройщиком, эти дома полностью управляются и обслуживаются на месте, а покупатели могут выбрать из нескольких роскошных вилл различных типов и размеров. Все дома расположены на участках с максимальным видом на море и уединением, с большими садами и бассейнами. Жизнь начнется летом 2021 года.

Главной особенностью проекта является частный пляж, доступный в нескольких минутах ходьбы, предлагающий жителям возможность проводить время на пляжных платформах, зонах отдыха и даже на причале. Комплекс расположен в естественном ландшафте с большим количеством деревьев и зеленых насаждений.

Внутренняя планировка, созданная известным архитектором, предлагает современный и слишком просторный дизайн с использованием последних достижений технологии и вниманием к деталям в каждом уголке. Снаружи дома расположены в многоуровневых садах с большим количеством террас и бассейнов с панорамным видом на океан.



Удобства и особенности включают

- Доступ к прекрасному частному пляжу для жителей

- Водный причал на территории комплекса для швартовки большого катера или яхты

- Частные пляжные платформы и смотровые площадки

- Ландшафтные сады, дорожки и места для отдыха

- Круглосуточная система безопасности в любое время

- Парковочные места для жителей

- Полная система управления

- Многое другое, что можно обнаружить как внутри, так и снаружи

Beautiful sea view

Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Недвижимость с 3+1 на продажу от 3,200,000 евро

Недвижимость с 5+1 на продажу от 6,500,000 евро

Недвижимость с 6+1 на продажу от 9,500,000 евро

Недвижимость с 7+1 на продажу от 11,000,000 евро

ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: 18% НДС не включен в цены.


Расположение в Бодруме

Тюркбюкю - это один из самых востребованных и элитных районов Бодрума, где расположена элитная недвижимость и 5-звездочные курорты. Этот проект выделяется среди других и построен в соответствии с самыми современными стандартами, имеет разнообразные зоны общего пользования, включая частный пляж в нескольких минутах ходьбы. До центра Тюркбуку можно доехать за несколько минут, где расположены высококачественные рестораны, местные магазины и удобства, необходимые для повседневной жизни, в то время как до Ялыкавака можно добраться примерно за 20 минут, а до центра Бодрума - за 35 минут - проще говоря, это выдающийся район для постоянного проживания и обустройства богемной жизни в Турции.

Private beach Turkbuku

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2745

Private beach luxury villas for sale in Turkbuku Bodrum

Price: $2,793,000 Ref: PTFS2745
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury residence with sea views for sale in Turkbuku
Balcony views
Villas garden
Areas to sunbathe and garden
Sunbathing areas
External relaxing areas
Areas to eat outside
Villas sea views
Incredible ocean views
Areas to eat
Luxury interiors
Eating space
Spacious interiors
Residences interiors
Front room
Staircase
Equipped kitchen
Main bedroom
Master bedroom
Balcony access from the bedroom
Large balcony
Large bedroom
Villas room
Bedroom
Corridor
Modern bedroom
Large room
Villas large room
Equipped bathroom
Areas to sit by the beach
Villa with private beach
Complex aerial view
Location

Private beach luxury villas for sale in Turkbuku Bodrum

$2,793,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Private beach villas located in a peaceful bay in Turkbuku, situated just minutes away from the centre and designed to state-of-the-art standards for those seeking elite homes in a prestigious area of Bodrum – these are an absolute must see.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Turkbuku
Living space sqm: 500
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- 5-star houses for sale in sought after Turkbuku

- Just metres away from a private beach area

- Close to centre and amenities for daily living

- Perfect for permanent luxury living in Turkey

- Elite project fully managed and serviced

Why buy this Property

- 5-star houses for sale in sought after Turkbuku

- Just metres away from a private beach area

- Close to centre and amenities for daily living

- Perfect for permanent luxury living in Turkey

- Elite project fully managed and serviced

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Whether you are looking for an investment or a lifestyle purchase, this stand out development more than ticks all the boxes and is fully equipped with on-site social areas and communal spaces for a high quality of life assured.


About the project and homes

Designed and built by a world renowned developer, these properties are fully managed and serviced on-site and buyers can choose from several luxury villas in different types and sizes. All homes are set in plots that maximise on sea views and privacy, enjoying large gardens and swimming pools. Life is beginning in summer 2021. 

The main feature of this project is the private beach area accessed within a few minutes walk, offering residents the opportunity to spend time at beachfront platforms, seating areas, and even a jetty. The complex is set within a natural landscape featuring lots of trees and planted nature.

Entering the properties, the internal layout has been created by a famous architect and offers a modern and overly spacious design taking advantage of state-of-the-art advances in technology and attention to detail in every corner. Outside, homes are set within layered gardens with lots of terrace space and swimming pools with panoramic ocean views.



Facilities and features include

- Access to beautiful private beach for residents

- On-site water jetty for mooring large boat or yacht

- Private beach platforms and viewing areas

- Landscaped gardens, paths, and sitting spaces

- 24 hour security system available at all times

- Parking spaces for residents available

- Full management system in place

- Much more to discover both inside and out

Beautiful sea view


Property prices and availability

Properties are sized from 3+1 up to 7+1 bedrooms and priced from 2,400,000 Euro up to 8,414,000 Euro.

NOTE: 18% VAT is not included within the prices. 


Payment plan information

Large discounts available for those who purchase completely in cash.

50% down payment with balance to be paid over 24 months in equal payments.


Location in Bodrum

With some of the most idyllic and peaceful bays just minutes away, Turkbuku is one of the most sought after and elite areas for luxury real estate and 5-star resorts in Bodrum. This project stands out as a leading development and has been constructed to state-of-the-art standards featuring a variety of communal areas including a private beach accessed within a short walk. Turkbuku Centre is driven to within minutes and offers high quality restaurants, local shops, and amenities needed for daily lifestyle needs, while Yalikavak can be accessed in around 20 minutes and Bodrum centre within 35 minutes – simply put, this is an outstanding area for permanent living and settling into a bohemian life in Turkey.

Private beach Turkbuku

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Whether you are looking for an investment or a lifestyle purchase, this stand out development more than ticks all the boxes and is fully equipped with on-site social areas and communal spaces for a high quality of life assured.


About the project and homes

Designed and built by a world renowned developer, these properties are fully managed and serviced on-site and buyers can choose from several luxury villas in different types and sizes. All homes are set in plots that maximise on sea views and privacy, enjoying large gardens and swimming pools. Life is beginning in summer 2021. 

The main feature of this project is the private beach area accessed within a few minutes walk, offering residents the opportunity to spend time at beachfront platforms, seating areas, and even a jetty. The complex is set within a natural landscape featuring lots of trees and planted nature.

Entering the properties, the internal layout has been created by a famous architect and offers a modern and overly spacious design taking advantage of state-of-the-art advances in technology and attention to detail in every corner. Outside, homes are set within layered gardens with lots of terrace space and swimming pools with panoramic ocean views.



Facilities and features include

- Access to beautiful private beach for residents

- On-site water jetty for mooring large boat or yacht

- Private beach platforms and viewing areas

- Landscaped gardens, paths, and sitting spaces

- 24 hour security system available at all times

- Parking spaces for residents available

- Full management system in place

- Much more to discover both inside and out

Beautiful sea view


Property prices and availability

Properties are sized from 3+1 up to 7+1 bedrooms and priced from 2,400,000 Euro up to 8,414,000 Euro.

NOTE: 18% VAT is not included within the prices. 


Payment plan information

Large discounts available for those who purchase completely in cash.

50% down payment with balance to be paid over 24 months in equal payments.


Location in Bodrum

With some of the most idyllic and peaceful bays just minutes away, Turkbuku is one of the most sought after and elite areas for luxury real estate and 5-star resorts in Bodrum. This project stands out as a leading development and has been constructed to state-of-the-art standards featuring a variety of communal areas including a private beach accessed within a short walk. Turkbuku Centre is driven to within minutes and offers high quality restaurants, local shops, and amenities needed for daily lifestyle needs, while Yalikavak can be accessed in around 20 minutes and Bodrum centre within 35 minutes – simply put, this is an outstanding area for permanent living and settling into a bohemian life in Turkey.

Private beach Turkbuku

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity