Ref: PTFS6080

Семейная вилла в центре Бодрума с частным садом и бассейном

цена: $1,150,000 ссылка: PTFS6080
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Семейная вилла в центре Бодрума с частным садом и бассейном

$1,150,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот прекрасный семейный дом расположен в центре Бодрума, в собственном ландшафтном саду с большим бассейном и прекрасным видом на окружающую природу и море.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
Земля кв.м.: 900
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 210

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 210
  • Земля кв.м.: 900

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Расположенная в центре вилла на продажу в городе Бодрум

- Фантастические виды в сторону залива Бодрум

- Просторный сад с большим частным бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни и воспитания семьи

- В нескольких минутах от пристани для яхт и центральных удобств


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Расположенная в центре вилла на продажу в городе Бодрум

- Фантастические виды в сторону залива Бодрум

- Просторный сад с большим частным бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни и воспитания семьи

- В нескольких минутах от пристани для яхт и центральных удобств


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла, спроектированная известным архитектором, расположена в рамках проекта из девяти отдельно стоящих домов. Все дома расположены в центре Бодрума. Из них открывается фантастический вид на море и природные окрестности. Сайт был первоначально завершен в 2018 году и содержался в отличном состоянии. Особенности включают в себя:

- На территории теннисного корта

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24-часовая охрана работает

- И многое другое


О вилле

Вилла предлагает 290 кв.м брутто, 210 кв.м чистой жилой площади внутри и полностью отделена от других домов. Внутри дом светлый и воздушный, с современными элементами, обеспечивающими прекрасное пространство для жизни. Гостиная выходит в бассейн и сад, а на кухне есть много шкафов для хранения.

Четыре спальни предоставляют комнату для жизни до восьми человек. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с ванной комнатой с джакузи и шкафом. Существует приложение, которое можно использовать как комнату в стиле бунгало с отдельным входом, кухней и ванной комнатой - идеально подходит для посетителей.

Особенности дома включают в себя: домашнюю сауну для отдыха, систему VRV с кондиционером, камин в гостиной, камеру и сигнализацию безопасности, а также многое другое для легкого перехода в центр Бодрума. На вилле такого качества и местоположения есть все для семьи, которая хочет жить в Турции постоянно.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на земельном участке площадью 900 кв.м и выходит в ландшафтный сад, предлагающий много места для летних барбекю и отдыха на свежем воздухе с друзьями. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с террасой. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот семейный дом в Турции расположен в жилом районе Бодрум-центра, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого торгового центра Avenue, где можно найти ежедневные удобства и фирменные магазины. До ближайшего пляжа можно добраться за десять минут, чтобы расслабиться на берегу моря, а центр Бодрум и его пристань для яхт находятся неподалеку, чтобы насладиться более крупными центральными удобствами, включая больницы, школы и многое другое. Расположение делает этот комплекс идеальным для проживания в течение всех месяцев года.


Расстояния

3.0 км от центра Бодрума

34 км от аэропорта Бодрум


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Здесь взимается ежемесячная плата за обслуживание комплекса и участка. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бодруме.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла, спроектированная известным архитектором, расположена в рамках проекта из девяти отдельно стоящих домов. Все дома расположены в центре Бодрума. Из них открывается фантастический вид на море и природные окрестности. Сайт был первоначально завершен в 2018 году и содержался в отличном состоянии. Особенности включают в себя:

- На территории теннисного корта

- Детская игровая площадка

- 24-часовая охрана работает

- И многое другое


О вилле

Вилла предлагает 290 кв.м брутто, 210 кв.м чистой жилой площади внутри и полностью отделена от других домов. Внутри дом светлый и воздушный, с современными элементами, обеспечивающими прекрасное пространство для жизни. Гостиная выходит в бассейн и сад, а на кухне есть много шкафов для хранения.

Четыре спальни предоставляют комнату для жизни до восьми человек. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с ванной комнатой с джакузи и шкафом. Существует приложение, которое можно использовать как комнату в стиле бунгало с отдельным входом, кухней и ванной комнатой - идеально подходит для посетителей.

Особенности дома включают в себя: домашнюю сауну для отдыха, систему VRV с кондиционером, камин в гостиной, камеру и сигнализацию безопасности, а также многое другое для легкого перехода в центр Бодрума. На вилле такого качества и местоположения есть все для семьи, которая хочет жить в Турции постоянно.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на земельном участке площадью 900 кв.м и выходит в ландшафтный сад, предлагающий много места для летних барбекю и отдыха на свежем воздухе с друзьями. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с террасой. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот семейный дом в Турции расположен в жилом районе Бодрум-центра, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитого торгового центра Avenue, где можно найти ежедневные удобства и фирменные магазины. До ближайшего пляжа можно добраться за десять минут, чтобы расслабиться на берегу моря, а центр Бодрум и его пристань для яхт находятся неподалеку, чтобы насладиться более крупными центральными удобствами, включая больницы, школы и многое другое. Расположение делает этот комплекс идеальным для проживания в течение всех месяцев года.


Расстояния

3.0 км от центра Бодрума

34 км от аэропорта Бодрум


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Здесь взимается ежемесячная плата за обслуживание комплекса и участка. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бодруме.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6080

Bodrum centre family villa with private garden and pool

Price: $1,150,000 Ref: PTFS6080
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Residence with pool
Family villa for sale in Bodrum
Swimming pool and garden
Swimming pool
Villa with pool
Large pool
Villas interiors
Spacious front room
Equipped kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Large kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Residences bedroom
Large bathroom
Corridor
Hallway
Master bedroom
Walk-in closet
Staircase
Large room
Spacious bathroom
Residences bedroom
Bedroom with spacious closet
Luxury bathroom
Luxury bathroom
Villa with terrace
Residences external details
Areas to relax in the garden
Pool access
Spacious garden
Villas garden
Residences garden
Residences entrance
Real estate in Bodrum

Bodrum centre family villa with private garden and pool

$1,150,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Nestled within the centre of Bodrum, this lovely family house is situated within its own private landscaped garden with large swimming pool and beautiful view heading out towards the surrounding nature and sea.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Land size sqm: 900
Living space sqm: 210
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
  • Living space sqm: 210
  • Land size sqm: 900
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Centrally located villa for sale in Bodrum Town

- Fantastic views heading out towards Bodrum Bay

- Spacious garden with large private swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living and raising a family

- Minutes away from marina and central amenities

Why buy this Property

- Centrally located villa for sale in Bodrum Town

- Fantastic views heading out towards Bodrum Bay

- Spacious garden with large private swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living and raising a family

- Minutes away from marina and central amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Designed by a famous architect, this villa is located within a project of just nine detached houses in total. Located within the central heart of Bodrum, all homes have fantastic views out towards the sea and natural surroundings. The site was originally completed in 2018 and has been kept in excellent condition. Features include:

- On-site tennis court area

- Playground for kids to use

- 24 hour security operating

- And lots more throughout


About the villa

The villa offers 290m2 gross, 210m2 net living space internally and is fully detached from other houses. Inside, the home is light and airy with contemporary features providing a lovely space for living. The lounge exits to the poolside and garden, while the kitchen has lots of cupboards for storage.

Four bedrooms provide room for up to eight people to live together. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with an en-suite Jacuzzi bathroom and closet. There is an annex that can be used as a bungalow-style room with its own separate entrance, kitchen, and bathroom – ideal for visitors.

Features of the house include: home sauna for relaxing, air-conditioning VRV system in place, fireplace in the living room, camera and security alarm, and lots more for an easy transition to central Bodrum. A villa of this quality and location has everything in place for a family that is looking to live in Turkey permanently.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a plot of land measuring 900m2 and exits to a landscaped garden offering lots of room for summer barbecues and relaxing outside with friends. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with terrace and deck area surrounding. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Located within a residential area of Bodrum Centre, this family house in Turkey is just a few minutes away from the famous Avenue Shopping Mall where daily amenities and branded stores are found. The nearest beach can be reached within ten minutes for relaxing at the seaside, while Bodrum Centre and its Marina are both nearby for larger central amenities including hospitals, schools, and more. The location makes this listing ideal for living through all months of the year.


Distances

3.0km away from Bodrum Centre

34km away from Bodrum Airport


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee to pay here for upkeep of the complex and site. For more details, please enquire today to speak with our local team in Bodrum.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Designed by a famous architect, this villa is located within a project of just nine detached houses in total. Located within the central heart of Bodrum, all homes have fantastic views out towards the sea and natural surroundings. The site was originally completed in 2018 and has been kept in excellent condition. Features include:

- On-site tennis court area

- Playground for kids to use

- 24 hour security operating

- And lots more throughout


About the villa

The villa offers 290m2 gross, 210m2 net living space internally and is fully detached from other houses. Inside, the home is light and airy with contemporary features providing a lovely space for living. The lounge exits to the poolside and garden, while the kitchen has lots of cupboards for storage.

Four bedrooms provide room for up to eight people to live together. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with an en-suite Jacuzzi bathroom and closet. There is an annex that can be used as a bungalow-style room with its own separate entrance, kitchen, and bathroom – ideal for visitors.

Features of the house include: home sauna for relaxing, air-conditioning VRV system in place, fireplace in the living room, camera and security alarm, and lots more for an easy transition to central Bodrum. A villa of this quality and location has everything in place for a family that is looking to live in Turkey permanently.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a plot of land measuring 900m2 and exits to a landscaped garden offering lots of room for summer barbecues and relaxing outside with friends. At the heart of the garden is a private swimming pool with terrace and deck area surrounding. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Located within a residential area of Bodrum Centre, this family house in Turkey is just a few minutes away from the famous Avenue Shopping Mall where daily amenities and branded stores are found. The nearest beach can be reached within ten minutes for relaxing at the seaside, while Bodrum Centre and its Marina are both nearby for larger central amenities including hospitals, schools, and more. The location makes this listing ideal for living through all months of the year.


Distances

3.0km away from Bodrum Centre

34km away from Bodrum Airport


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee to pay here for upkeep of the complex and site. For more details, please enquire today to speak with our local team in Bodrum.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity