Ref: PTFS5479

Люкс вилла в Ялыковак с панорамным видом на море

цена: $1,781,400 ссылка: PTFS5479
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Люкс вилла в Ялыковак с панорамным видом на море

$1,781,400
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Глядя в сторону моря с панорамным видом, простирающимся, насколько можно видеть, эта великолепная вилла является частью элитного проекта и имеет доступ к близлежащему пляжу для отдыха и проведения бесконечного жаркого дня на море. Подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в пределах полуострова на круглогодичной основе с

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 582
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 220

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 220
  • Земля кв.м.: 582

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Панорамная вилла с видом на море для продажи в Ялыкаваке

- Доступ к пляжному курорту и спа

- Частный благоустроенный сад и бассейн

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания на полуострове Бодрум

- В нескольких минутах езды от повседневных потребностей и транспорта

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Панорамная вилла с видом на море для продажи в Ялыкаваке

- Доступ к пляжному курорту и спа

- Частный благоустроенный сад и бассейн

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания на полуострове Бодрум

- В нескольких минутах езды от повседневных потребностей и транспорта

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

семьей.

Эта вилла является частью бутик-проекта, состоящего всего из восьми вилл и будет полностью завершена и готова к переезду к концу мая 2021 года. Проект расположен всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа, к услугам гостей так же предоставляется:

- Доступ к пляжному курорту и СПА

- Каждая вилла имеет доступ в лаундж на пляже

- Полностью безопасный объект с охранной 24/7

- Частные парковочные места для всех автомобилий


Первый этаж

Дом предлагает 300 кв.м брутто, 220 кв.м нетто. Входя в дом вы увидите просторное жилое помещение. Оборудованная и комфортная кухня для приготовления еды для всей семьи. Двери из гостиной ведет ухоженный сад и бассейн. На этом этаже находится большая спальня и семейная ванная комната.


Подвальный этаж

Лестницы ведут на нижний этаж, где находятся три большие спальни. Во всех спальнях есть собственная ванная комната с душем или ванной. В доме есть комната для шести - восьми человек, для полного комфортного проживания. Этот этаж виллы так же оснащен техническим и складским помещением.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла, расположенная в пределах участка площадью 582 кв.м, располагает частным садом и бассейном для отдыха. Сад легко поддерживать в отличном состоянии и наслаждаться с панорамным видом на море. Парковка доступна для транспортного средства.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот отель расположен в желанном районе Ялыкавака, в течение пяти минут до знаменитой пристани для тех, кто наслаждается парусным спортом, и в течение пяти минут до центра города, где находятся брендированные бутики мирового класса, включая торговые центры, рестораны и магазины. Центр города Бодрум находится всего в 30 минутах ходьбы от школ, больниц и многого другого.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от Ялыкавак Марина(Пристань)

В 30 минутах езды от центра Бодрума

В 60 минутах езды от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

семьей.

Эта вилла является частью бутик-проекта, состоящего всего из восьми вилл и будет полностью завершена и готова к переезду к концу мая 2021 года. Проект расположен всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа, к услугам гостей так же предоставляется:

- Доступ к пляжному курорту и СПА

- Каждая вилла имеет доступ в лаундж на пляже

- Полностью безопасный объект с охранной 24/7

- Частные парковочные места для всех автомобилий


Первый этаж

Дом предлагает 300 кв.м брутто, 220 кв.м нетто. Входя в дом вы увидите просторное жилое помещение. Оборудованная и комфортная кухня для приготовления еды для всей семьи. Двери из гостиной ведет ухоженный сад и бассейн. На этом этаже находится большая спальня и семейная ванная комната.


Подвальный этаж

Лестницы ведут на нижний этаж, где находятся три большие спальни. Во всех спальнях есть собственная ванная комната с душем или ванной. В доме есть комната для шести - восьми человек, для полного комфортного проживания. Этот этаж виллы так же оснащен техническим и складским помещением.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла, расположенная в пределах участка площадью 582 кв.м, располагает частным садом и бассейном для отдыха. Сад легко поддерживать в отличном состоянии и наслаждаться с панорамным видом на море. Парковка доступна для транспортного средства.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот отель расположен в желанном районе Ялыкавака, в течение пяти минут до знаменитой пристани для тех, кто наслаждается парусным спортом, и в течение пяти минут до центра города, где находятся брендированные бутики мирового класса, включая торговые центры, рестораны и магазины. Центр города Бодрум находится всего в 30 минутах ходьбы от школ, больниц и многого другого.


Расстояния

В 5 минутах езды от Ялыкавак Марина(Пристань)

В 30 минутах езды от центра Бодрума

В 60 минутах езды от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5479

Panoramic sea view luxury designed Yalikavak villa

Price: $1,565,700 Ref: PTFS5479
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury designed villa for sale in Yalikavak
Residents parking
Access to the beach
Ocean views
Luxury interiors
Spacious kitchen
Villa with sea views
Eating area and front room
Hallway
Residences spacious interios
Residences bedroom
Main bedroom
Villas master room
Modern bathroom
Complex views
Complex gardens
Yalikavak modern complex of villas
Residences complex
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor

Panoramic sea view luxury designed Yalikavak villa

$1,565,700
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with a panoramic view stretching as far as the eye can see, this magnificent villa forms part of an elite project and has access to a nearby beach for relaxing and spending endless hot afternoons at the seaside. Suitable for those looking to live within the peninsula on a year round basis with a family.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 582
Living space sqm: 220
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 220
  • Land size sqm: 582
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view villa for sale in Yalikavak

- Discount access to beach resort and spa nearby

- Private landscaped garden and swimming pool

- Perfect for year round living in Bodrum peninsula

- Minutes away from daily necessities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Panoramic sea view villa for sale in Yalikavak

- Discount access to beach resort and spa nearby

- Private landscaped garden and swimming pool

- Perfect for year round living in Bodrum peninsula

- Minutes away from daily necessities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a boutique project consisting of just eight villas in total and will be fully completed and ready to move in by the end of May 2021. Located just a few minutes away from the nearest beach with access granted, features and facilities include:

- Discounted access to beach resort and Spa

- Each villa has lounge access at the beach

- Fully secure project at all times of the day

- Private parking spaces for those with cars

- And so much more to discover throughout


Entrance floor

The home offers 300m2 gross, 220m2 net space and enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen with lots of room for preparing family meals. Doors open from the lounge to a garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the property is a large guest bedroom and family bathroom.


Lower floor

Stairs lead down to the lower floor where three large bedrooms are found. All bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached with showers or bathtubs. The house has room for six – eight people to sleep at any one moment. Completing this floor of the listing is a technical room and storage room.

Luxury features of the house include: marble flooring throughout, floor heating system, VRF cooling system in place, modern finishing and luxury fixtures, and so much more – this is one of the most impressive properties that you will find in this area of Yalikavak, suitable for year round living with a family.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 582m2, the villa has a private garden and swimming pool for cooling down and relaxing. The garden is easy to maintain and keep in excellent condition with panoramic sea views offered throughout. The garden is highly private, and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a desired area of Yalikavak, this property is within five minutes to the famous marina for those who enjoy sailing and within five minutes to the town centre where world class branded facilities including shopping malls, restaurants, and shops are found. The city centre of Bodrum is just 30 minutes away for schools, hospitals, and more.


Distances

5 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

30 minutes away from Bodrum Centre

60 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a boutique project consisting of just eight villas in total and will be fully completed and ready to move in by the end of May 2021. Located just a few minutes away from the nearest beach with access granted, features and facilities include:

- Discounted access to beach resort and Spa

- Each villa has lounge access at the beach

- Fully secure project at all times of the day

- Private parking spaces for those with cars

- And so much more to discover throughout


Entrance floor

The home offers 300m2 gross, 220m2 net space and enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room. Off the living room is a fitted kitchen with lots of room for preparing family meals. Doors open from the lounge to a garden and swimming pool. Completing this floor of the property is a large guest bedroom and family bathroom.


Lower floor

Stairs lead down to the lower floor where three large bedrooms are found. All bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached with showers or bathtubs. The house has room for six – eight people to sleep at any one moment. Completing this floor of the listing is a technical room and storage room.

Luxury features of the house include: marble flooring throughout, floor heating system, VRF cooling system in place, modern finishing and luxury fixtures, and so much more – this is one of the most impressive properties that you will find in this area of Yalikavak, suitable for year round living with a family.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 582m2, the villa has a private garden and swimming pool for cooling down and relaxing. The garden is easy to maintain and keep in excellent condition with panoramic sea views offered throughout. The garden is highly private, and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a desired area of Yalikavak, this property is within five minutes to the famous marina for those who enjoy sailing and within five minutes to the town centre where world class branded facilities including shopping malls, restaurants, and shops are found. The city centre of Bodrum is just 30 minutes away for schools, hospitals, and more.


Distances

5 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

30 minutes away from Bodrum Centre

60 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity