Ref: PTFS5870

Завершенная роскошная вилла недалеко от моря в Бейликдузу

цена: $446,100 ссылка: PTFS5870
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Завершенная роскошная вилла недалеко от моря в Бейликдузу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта семейная вилла с видом на море с прекрасным видом расположена в жилом районе Бейликдузу в Стамбуле, всего в нескольких минутах от Западной пристани и ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, школы, магазины и многое другое. Место не имеет себе равных для покупателей, желающих постоянно проживать в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 286

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Завершенная вилла на продажу в Бейликдузу Стамбул

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- Частный сад для отдыха на свежем воздухе с семьей

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в элитном месте

- В нескольких минутах от моря и Западной пристани


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Завершенная вилла на продажу в Бейликдузу Стамбул

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- Частный сад для отдыха на свежем воздухе с семьей

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в элитном месте

- В нескольких минутах от моря и Западной пристани


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в частной усадьбе домов в Бейликдузу. Дом находится всегда в полной безопасности и был разработан с учетом семейного образа жизни. В наличии осталось всего три виллы, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы договориться о вашем посещении при первой же возможности - это вариант не будет доступен долго на рынке


Первый этаж

Вилла имеет на первом этаже большой гостиную с открытой планировой со смещенной зоной для столовой. Большие двери открываются на террасу с видом на сад. Кухня отдельная и имеет много шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Завершает первый этаж дома туалетная комната.



Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с гардеробной и ванной комнатой. Вторая комната - двухместная, а третья - одноместная. Завершает этот этаж семейная ванная комната с душем.



Верхний этаж

На данном этаже снова находятся две последние спальни. Одна из комнат - спальня с двуспальной кроватью с выходом на большую террасу с видом на море и окрестности. Вторая комната - спальня с односпальной кроватью. Обе эти комнаты имеют доступ к общей ванной комнате с установленной душевой кабиной. 



Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад предлагает пространство для отдыха и качественного отдыха с близкими летом. Сад легко обслуживать в любое время и имеет место для барбекю и сбора друзей, его размер составляет 100 кв.м. Комнатана хранение размером 45 кв.м доступна, наряду с парковкой до трех транспортных средств.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла, расположенная всего в нескольких минутах от моря в Бейликдузу, идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет воспитать свою семью вдали от шума и суеты центра Стамбула. Расположение находится в непосредственной близости от предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, кофейни и бутики. До самого моря можно добраться пешком, а до Западной пристани можно легко добраться до тех, кто любит плавать. Общественный транспорт и доступ к автомагистралям облегчают поездки тех, кто работает в Стамбуле. В Бейликдузу есть множество школ, больниц, торговых центров и много того, что понадобится семье.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в частной усадьбе домов в Бейликдузу. Дом находится всегда в полной безопасности и был разработан с учетом семейного образа жизни. В наличии осталось всего три виллы, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы договориться о вашем посещении при первой же возможности - это вариант не будет доступен долго на рынке


Первый этаж

Вилла имеет на первом этаже большой гостиную с открытой планировой со смещенной зоной для столовой. Большие двери открываются на террасу с видом на сад. Кухня отдельная и имеет много шкафов и рабочих поверхностей. Завершает первый этаж дома туалетная комната.



Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с гардеробной и ванной комнатой. Вторая комната - двухместная, а третья - одноместная. Завершает этот этаж семейная ванная комната с душем.



Верхний этаж

На данном этаже снова находятся две последние спальни. Одна из комнат - спальня с двуспальной кроватью с выходом на большую террасу с видом на море и окрестности. Вторая комната - спальня с односпальной кроватью. Обе эти комнаты имеют доступ к общей ванной комнате с установленной душевой кабиной. 



Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад предлагает пространство для отдыха и качественного отдыха с близкими летом. Сад легко обслуживать в любое время и имеет место для барбекю и сбора друзей, его размер составляет 100 кв.м. Комнатана хранение размером 45 кв.м доступна, наряду с парковкой до трех транспортных средств.



Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла, расположенная всего в нескольких минутах от моря в Бейликдузу, идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет воспитать свою семью вдали от шума и суеты центра Стамбула. Расположение находится в непосредственной близости от предметов первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, кофейни и бутики. До самого моря можно добраться пешком, а до Западной пристани можно легко добраться до тех, кто любит плавать. Общественный транспорт и доступ к автомагистралям облегчают поездки тех, кто работает в Стамбуле. В Бейликдузу есть множество школ, больниц, торговых центров и много того, что понадобится семье.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5870

Completed luxury villa close to sea in Beylikduzu

Price: $750,000 Ref: PTFS5870
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Luxury villa in Beylikduzu for sale
Villas views
Residences views
Residences complex
Private terrace
Residences entrance
Residences kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Villas stairs
Residences interiors
Villas bedroom
Complete bathroom
Modern bedroom
Spacious room
Residences bathroom
Complete bathroom
Residences storage
Bedroom with terrace access
Villas sea views
Fitted bathroom
Private terrace
Villas floor plans

Completed luxury villa close to sea in Beylikduzu

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with a beautiful view, this family villa is nestled in a residential area of Beylikduzu in Istanbul and is just minutes away from West Marina and daily amenities including supermarkets, schools, shops, and more. The location is second to none for buyers living in Turkey permanently.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
Living space sqm: 286

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Completed villa for sale in Beylikduzu Istanbul

- Beautiful views heading out towards the sea

- Private garden for relaxing outside with family

- Suitable for year round living in elite location

- Minutes away from seaside and West Marina

Why buy this Property

- Completed villa for sale in Beylikduzu Istanbul

- Beautiful views heading out towards the sea

- Private garden for relaxing outside with family

- Suitable for year round living in elite location

- Minutes away from seaside and West Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a private estate of homes in Beylikduzu. The site is secure at all times and has been designed with family living in mind. With just three remaining in stock, please call or contact us to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience – this is not going to be available for much longer.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into a large open plan designed living room with offset area for dining. Large doors open to a terrace overlooking the garden. The kitchen is separate and has lots of cupboards and worktops. Completing the ground floor of the house is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with a walk-in dressing room and en-suite private bathroom. The second room is a double, while the third bedroom is a single room. Completing this floor is a family bathroom with shower.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor is home to the final two bedrooms. One of the rooms is a double bedroom with access to a large terrace looking out towards the sea and surroundings. The second room is a single bedroom. Both of these rooms have access to a shared bathroom with powerful shower installed.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers space for relaxing and spending quality time with loved ones during the summer. The garden is easy to maintain at all times and has room for barbecues and gathering of friends, it is sized at 100m2. Storage measuring 45m2 is available, along with parking for up to three vehicles.


Property prices

Twin villa for sale at 750,000 USD

Detached villa for sale at 1,500,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located just a few minutes away from the seaside in Beylikduzu, this villa is perfect for those who are looking to raise their family away from the hustle and bustle of Istanbul centre. The location is within close proximity to daily necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, coffee houses, and boutique shops. The seaside itself can be reached on foot, while West Marina can be driven to easily for those who enjoy sailing. Public transportation and access to highways make commuting easy for those working in Istanbul. Within Beylikduzu is a range of schools, hospitals, shopping malls, and everything else a family would need.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a private estate of homes in Beylikduzu. The site is secure at all times and has been designed with family living in mind. With just three remaining in stock, please call or contact us to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience – this is not going to be available for much longer.


Ground floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into a large open plan designed living room with offset area for dining. Large doors open to a terrace overlooking the garden. The kitchen is separate and has lots of cupboards and worktops. Completing the ground floor of the house is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom fitted with a walk-in dressing room and en-suite private bathroom. The second room is a double, while the third bedroom is a single room. Completing this floor is a family bathroom with shower.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor is home to the final two bedrooms. One of the rooms is a double bedroom with access to a large terrace looking out towards the sea and surroundings. The second room is a single bedroom. Both of these rooms have access to a shared bathroom with powerful shower installed.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers space for relaxing and spending quality time with loved ones during the summer. The garden is easy to maintain at all times and has room for barbecues and gathering of friends, it is sized at 100m2. Storage measuring 45m2 is available, along with parking for up to three vehicles.


Property prices

Twin villa for sale at 750,000 USD

Detached villa for sale at 1,500,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located just a few minutes away from the seaside in Beylikduzu, this villa is perfect for those who are looking to raise their family away from the hustle and bustle of Istanbul centre. The location is within close proximity to daily necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, coffee houses, and boutique shops. The seaside itself can be reached on foot, while West Marina can be driven to easily for those who enjoy sailing. Public transportation and access to highways make commuting easy for those working in Istanbul. Within Beylikduzu is a range of schools, hospitals, shopping malls, and everything else a family would need.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity