Ref: PTFS5824

Полная морская панорама с семейных вилл в Бююкчекмедже

цена: $990,000 ссылка: PTFS5824
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полная морская панорама с семейных вилл в Бююкчекмедже

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти впечатляющие дома с видом на море расположены в тихом районе Буюкчекмече в Стамбуле и подходят для семейного проживания в Турции. Эти виллы идеально подходят для покупателей, которые хотят получить турецкий паспорт через инвестиции. Для получения более подробной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, спросите сегодня.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 7
расположение: Стамбул - Бююкчекмедже
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продаются квартиры полный вид на море в Бююкчекмедже

- Роскошные виллы с частными бассейнами, саунами, тренажерными залами

- Ландшафтные сады для ежедневного отдыха на улице

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям

- В нескольких минутах от моря и удобств

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продаются квартиры полный вид на море в Бююкчекмедже

- Роскошные виллы с частными бассейнами, саунами, тренажерными залами

- Ландшафтные сады для ежедневного отдыха на улице

- Подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестициям

- В нескольких минутах от моря и удобств

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти уникальные объекты, подходящие для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию со своими семьями, расположены в роскошном районе Бююкчекмедже и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от моря, где расположены бесконечные повседневные удобства, удобства и варианты транспорта. Это одни из лучших домов, которые вы найдете в Стамбуле.


О проекте и виллах

Этот завораживающий проект, построенный на участке земли площадью 5367 м2, состоит из 16 вилл и построен по превосходным стандартам. Из всех домов открывается вид на Мраморное море и окружающую природную красоту - не было сэкономлено ни на частной жизни, ни на роскошной жизни. Дата завершения и для покупателей для переезда, была назначена на конец октября 2022 года.

Каждая из вилл имеет более чем достаточно места для самой большой семьи, чтобы жить комфортно вместе в Турции. Несколько гостиных предоставляют выбор места для отдыха, а огромные окна пропускают солнечный свет внутрь. В квартирах есть собственные сауны, турецкие бани, джакузи и домашние спортивные залы. Системы Smart Home (Умный Дом) были интегрированы для легкого контроля.

Снаружи в ландшафтных садах есть место для принятия солнечных ванн, а бассейны идеально подходят для охлаждения. Барбекю и террасы на территории. В гаражах есть место для парковки до четырех автомобилей одновременно. Площадка полностью безопасна 24 часа в сутки и имеет резервный генератор и резервуар для воды.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

6 + 3 спальных виллы площадью 400 м2 и для продажи от 6 500 000 TL



Расположение в Стамбуле


Эти прекрасные виллы расположены вдоль побережья Бююкчекмедже, на западной стороне города с прекрасным видом на Мраморное море. Бююкчекмедже, спокойный прибрежный город, известен своей мягкой температурой и идеальным круглогодичным климатом. Несколько минут обеспечивают доступ к морю, которое охватывает 26 километров с самой длинной пешеходной тропой Стамбула, расположенной здесь. Рестораны, кафе, бары и все повседневные удобства находятся вдоль береговой линии, а школы, университеты, больницы и торговые центры доступны в радиусе 20 минут.



Расстояния

2 минуты езды от пляжа

4 минуты езды от шоссе E-5

44 минуты езды от аэропорта Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти уникальные объекты, подходящие для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию со своими семьями, расположены в роскошном районе Бююкчекмедже и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от моря, где расположены бесконечные повседневные удобства, удобства и варианты транспорта. Это одни из лучших домов, которые вы найдете в Стамбуле.


О проекте и виллах

Этот завораживающий проект, построенный на участке земли площадью 5367 м2, состоит из 16 вилл и построен по превосходным стандартам. Из всех домов открывается вид на Мраморное море и окружающую природную красоту - не было сэкономлено ни на частной жизни, ни на роскошной жизни. Дата завершения и для покупателей для переезда, была назначена на конец октября 2022 года.

Каждая из вилл имеет более чем достаточно места для самой большой семьи, чтобы жить комфортно вместе в Турции. Несколько гостиных предоставляют выбор места для отдыха, а огромные окна пропускают солнечный свет внутрь. В квартирах есть собственные сауны, турецкие бани, джакузи и домашние спортивные залы. Системы Smart Home (Умный Дом) были интегрированы для легкого контроля.

Снаружи в ландшафтных садах есть место для принятия солнечных ванн, а бассейны идеально подходят для охлаждения. Барбекю и террасы на территории. В гаражах есть место для парковки до четырех автомобилей одновременно. Площадка полностью безопасна 24 часа в сутки и имеет резервный генератор и резервуар для воды.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

6 + 3 спальных виллы площадью 400 м2 и для продажи от 6 500 000 TL



Расположение в Стамбуле


Эти прекрасные виллы расположены вдоль побережья Бююкчекмедже, на западной стороне города с прекрасным видом на Мраморное море. Бююкчекмедже, спокойный прибрежный город, известен своей мягкой температурой и идеальным круглогодичным климатом. Несколько минут обеспечивают доступ к морю, которое охватывает 26 километров с самой длинной пешеходной тропой Стамбула, расположенной здесь. Рестораны, кафе, бары и все повседневные удобства находятся вдоль береговой линии, а школы, университеты, больницы и торговые центры доступны в радиусе 20 минут.



Расстояния

2 минуты езды от пляжа

4 минуты езды от шоссе E-5

44 минуты езды от аэропорта Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5824

Full sea panorama family villas in Buyukcekmece

Price: $990,000 Ref: PTFS5824
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family villa for sale in Buyukcekmece
Sea views
Private garden and pool
Garden with relaxing areas
Private pool
Front room and eating space
Living room
Open fire
Residences kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Elevator access
Residences stairs
Modern lounge room
Relaxing areas in the villa
Modern kitchen
Large bedroom
Modern bathroom
Modern bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Villas room
Bathroom with bathtub
Modern villas room
Main bedroom
Walk-in closet
Kitchen and front room
Room in the top floor
Working area
Fitness area
Turkish hammam
Private hot tub
Swimming pool in the villa
Private garden
Luxury villa
Buyukcekmece villas complex
Plans of the ground floor
First floor plans
Plans of the second floor
Floor plans of the basement
Top floor plans

Full sea panorama family villas in Buyukcekmece

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea with a full view, these spectacular homes are located in a quiet area of Buyukcekmece in Istanbul and are suitable for family living in Turkey. These villas are ideal for buyers that are wanting to obtain a Turkish passport via investment. For more details about living here, please enquire today.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 7
Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
Living space sqm: 400
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Full sea view homes for sale in Buyukcekmece

- Luxury villas with private pools, saunas, gyms

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing outside daily

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Minutes away from the seaside and amenities

Why buy this Property

- Full sea view homes for sale in Buyukcekmece

- Luxury villas with private pools, saunas, gyms

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing outside daily

- Suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment

- Minutes away from the seaside and amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for those moving to Turkey with their families, these unique properties are nestled in a luxury area of Buyukcekmece and are within a few minutes distance to the seaside where endless daily amenities, facilities, and transportation options are located. These are some of the best homes that you will find in Istanbul.


About the project and villas

Constructed on a plot of land measuring 5,367m2, this mesmerising project consists of 16 villas in total and has been built to superb standards. All houses have views heading out to the Marmara Sea and surrounding natural beauty – no expense has been spared on privacy and luxury living. The date for completion and for buyers to move in, has been set for the end of October 2022.

Each of the villas has more than enough space inside the largest of families to live together comfortably in Turkey. Multiple living rooms provide a choice of where to relax, while huge windows allow sunlight inside. The properties have their own private saunas, Turkish Baths, Jacuzzi bathtubs, and home gyms. Smart Home systems have been integrated for easy control of the listings.

Outside, landscaped gardens have room for sunbathing while swimming pools are perfect for cooling down. Barbecue facilities and terraces are in place. Garages have space for up to four vehicles to be parked at once. The site is completely secure 24 hours per day and has a backup generator and water tank.


Property prices and availability

6+3 bedroom villas measuring from 400m2 and for sale starting from 990,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located along the coast of Buyukcekmece, these lovely villas are found on the western side of the city with beautiful views of the Marmara Sea. A tranquil coastal town, Buyukcekmece is known for its mild temperature and ideal year round living climate. A few minutes provides access to the seaside which spans 26 kilometres with Istanbul’s longest pedestrian walking path situated here. Restaurants, coffee shops, bars, and all daily amenities can be found along the coastline, while schools, universities, hospitals, and shopping malls are accessible within a 20 minute radius.


Distances

2 minutes drive away from the beach

4 minutes drive away from the E-5 Highway

44 minutes drive away from Istanbul Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for those moving to Turkey with their families, these unique properties are nestled in a luxury area of Buyukcekmece and are within a few minutes distance to the seaside where endless daily amenities, facilities, and transportation options are located. These are some of the best homes that you will find in Istanbul.


About the project and villas

Constructed on a plot of land measuring 5,367m2, this mesmerising project consists of 16 villas in total and has been built to superb standards. All houses have views heading out to the Marmara Sea and surrounding natural beauty – no expense has been spared on privacy and luxury living. The date for completion and for buyers to move in, has been set for the end of October 2022.

Each of the villas has more than enough space inside the largest of families to live together comfortably in Turkey. Multiple living rooms provide a choice of where to relax, while huge windows allow sunlight inside. The properties have their own private saunas, Turkish Baths, Jacuzzi bathtubs, and home gyms. Smart Home systems have been integrated for easy control of the listings.

Outside, landscaped gardens have room for sunbathing while swimming pools are perfect for cooling down. Barbecue facilities and terraces are in place. Garages have space for up to four vehicles to be parked at once. The site is completely secure 24 hours per day and has a backup generator and water tank.


Property prices and availability

6+3 bedroom villas measuring from 400m2 and for sale starting from 990,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located along the coast of Buyukcekmece, these lovely villas are found on the western side of the city with beautiful views of the Marmara Sea. A tranquil coastal town, Buyukcekmece is known for its mild temperature and ideal year round living climate. A few minutes provides access to the seaside which spans 26 kilometres with Istanbul’s longest pedestrian walking path situated here. Restaurants, coffee shops, bars, and all daily amenities can be found along the coastline, while schools, universities, hospitals, and shopping malls are accessible within a 20 minute radius.


Distances

2 minutes drive away from the beach

4 minutes drive away from the E-5 Highway

44 minutes drive away from Istanbul Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity