Ref: PTFS5634

Вилла с потрясающим видом на набережную Бююкчекмедже

цена: $413,900 ссылка: PTFS5634
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла с потрясающим видом на набережную Бююкчекмедже

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта впечатляющая вилла, расположенная всего в нескольких метрах от набережной, продается в жилом районе Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле. До школ, торговых центров и транспортных средств можно добраться за считанные

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Бююкчекмедже
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая семейная вилла Бююкчекмедже на продажу

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- В близи от набережной и пляжа

- Просторный сад и общий бассейн

- Рядом с удобствами, магазинами, школами и многим другим


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая семейная вилла Бююкчекмедже на продажу

- Прекрасные виды, выходящие к морю

- В близи от набережной и пляжа

- Просторный сад и общий бассейн

- Рядом с удобствами, магазинами, школами и многим другим


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

минуты.


Из этого прекрасного дома открывается потрясающий вид на море и окрестности Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле - для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в городе, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.




О вилле


Вилла имеет чрезвычайно впечатляющую внутреннюю территорию 480 кв.м, и построена на трех этажах. Собственность имеет большую гостиную с камином, обеденной зоной и оборудованной кухней. Двери открываются на террасу с видом на обширный сад и общий бассейн. В доме есть вторая гостиная.


В общей сложности вилла имеет шесть спален, что дает возможность семье из десяти и более человек жить в полном комфорте. Все комнаты имеют большие окна с видом на море. В резиденции есть четыре ванные комнаты, в том числе роскошные ванные комнаты с ванной или душем.


Недвижимость такого качества идеально подойдет для семейного дома в Стамбуле. Вилла в безупречном состоянии и готова для переезда новой семьи, сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же возможности.


Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи частный и обширный сад имеет много места для летних барбекю или отдыха на солнце в теплые месяцы года. Сад покрыт зеленой травой и красивыми деревьями. Как часть поместья, общий бассейн расположен между домами и имеет место для одновременного использования несколькими людьми. Кроме того, у бассейна есть солнечная терраса. Проект всегда очень безопасен, и парковка доступна для всех личных автомобилей.



Расположение в Стамбуле


Эта вилла расположена на набережной в районе Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле, всего в 60 метрах от пляжа, где вы сможете расслабиться и ежедневно проводить время на берегу моря со своими близкими. Бююкчекмедже пользуется большим спросом у семей и тех, кто хочет жить вдали от шума и суеты центра города. В Бююкчекмедже есть множество школ, торговых центров, объектов и удобств. Транспорт и автомагистрали позволяют легко добираться и ехать в направлении центра города.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

минуты.


Из этого прекрасного дома открывается потрясающий вид на море и окрестности Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле - для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в городе, которая с удовольствием ответит на все ваши вопросы.




О вилле


Вилла имеет чрезвычайно впечатляющую внутреннюю территорию 480 кв.м, и построена на трех этажах. Собственность имеет большую гостиную с камином, обеденной зоной и оборудованной кухней. Двери открываются на террасу с видом на обширный сад и общий бассейн. В доме есть вторая гостиная.


В общей сложности вилла имеет шесть спален, что дает возможность семье из десяти и более человек жить в полном комфорте. Все комнаты имеют большие окна с видом на море. В резиденции есть четыре ванные комнаты, в том числе роскошные ванные комнаты с ванной или душем.


Недвижимость такого качества идеально подойдет для семейного дома в Стамбуле. Вилла в безупречном состоянии и готова для переезда новой семьи, сразу после завершения процесса покупки. Запросите сегодня больше информации, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же возможности.


Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи частный и обширный сад имеет много места для летних барбекю или отдыха на солнце в теплые месяцы года. Сад покрыт зеленой травой и красивыми деревьями. Как часть поместья, общий бассейн расположен между домами и имеет место для одновременного использования несколькими людьми. Кроме того, у бассейна есть солнечная терраса. Проект всегда очень безопасен, и парковка доступна для всех личных автомобилей.



Расположение в Стамбуле


Эта вилла расположена на набережной в районе Бююкчекмедже в Стамбуле, всего в 60 метрах от пляжа, где вы сможете расслабиться и ежедневно проводить время на берегу моря со своими близкими. Бююкчекмедже пользуется большим спросом у семей и тех, кто хочет жить вдали от шума и суеты центра города. В Бююкчекмедже есть множество школ, торговых центров, объектов и удобств. Транспорт и автомагистрали позволяют легко добираться и ехать в направлении центра города.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5634

Seafront Buyukcekmece villa with tremendous view

Price: $1,100,000 Ref: PTFS5634
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa with amazing views for sale in Buyukcekmece
Large pool
Balcony with relaxing areas
Areas to relax
Villa with open fire
Lounge room
Residences living room
Spacious kitchen
Residences large kitchen
Eating area
Ocean views from the bedroom
Residences views
Spacious room
Corridor
Spacious villas bedroom
Relaxing areas
Spacious room
Top floor access
Villas top floor
Equipped bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Bathroom with jacuzzi
Relaxing areas in the garden
Areas to eat outside
Private garden
Residences garden
Residences views
Sea views
Private garden in the residence
Seafront villa
Buyukcekmece real estate

Seafront Buyukcekmece villa with tremendous view

$1,100,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just a few metres away from the seafront, this spectacular villa is for sale in a residential area of Buyukcekmece in Istanbul and ticks all the boxes for family living in a friendly neighbourhood. Schools, shopping malls, and transportation options can all be reached within a matter of minutes.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
Living space sqm: 450
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Stunning Buyukcekmece family villa for sale

- Beautiful views heading out towards the sea

- Metres away from the seafront and beach

- Spacious garden and shared swimming pool

- Close to amenities, shops, schools, and more

Why buy this Property

- Stunning Buyukcekmece family villa for sale

- Beautiful views heading out towards the sea

- Metres away from the seafront and beach

- Spacious garden and shared swimming pool

- Close to amenities, shops, schools, and more

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This beautiful home has a spectacular view heading out towards the sea and surroundings of Buyukcekmece in Istanbul – for more information about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in the city who are happy to answer all your questions.


About the villa

The villa measures a hugely impressive 480m2 gross, 450m2 net internally and is built across three floors. The property enters into a large living area consisting of a lounge with fireplace, dining space, and fitted kitchen. Doors open to a terrace overlooking the extensive garden and shared swimming pool. There is a second living room within the home.

In total, the property has six bedrooms inside, providing space for a family of ten or more people to live together at any one moment. All of the rooms have large windows with views out towards the sea. There are four bathrooms inside the residence, including luxury-fitted bathrooms with bathtubs or showers.

A property of this quality would be ideal for use as a family home in Istanbul. The villa has been kept in immaculate condition by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in immediately after the purchase process has been finalised. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private and extensive garden has lots of space for summer barbecues or relaxing in the sun through the warm months of the year. The garden is easy to maintain with green grass and pretty trees. As part of the estate, a shared swimming pool is located between the houses and has space for multiple people to use at once. Besides the swimming pool is a sunbathing terrace. The site is highly secure at all times and parking is available for all your vehicles.


Location in Istanbul

Located at the seafront in Buyukcekmece area of Istanbul, this villa is just a few metres away from a 60 metre beach frontage for relaxing and spending time at the seaside on a daily basis with your loved ones. Buyukcekmece is highly sought after by families and those who want to live away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. Within Buyukcekmece are a range of schools, shopping malls, facilities, and amenities. Transportation and highways make it easy to commute and drive towards the city centre for work.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This beautiful home has a spectacular view heading out towards the sea and surroundings of Buyukcekmece in Istanbul – for more information about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in the city who are happy to answer all your questions.


About the villa

The villa measures a hugely impressive 480m2 gross, 450m2 net internally and is built across three floors. The property enters into a large living area consisting of a lounge with fireplace, dining space, and fitted kitchen. Doors open to a terrace overlooking the extensive garden and shared swimming pool. There is a second living room within the home.

In total, the property has six bedrooms inside, providing space for a family of ten or more people to live together at any one moment. All of the rooms have large windows with views out towards the sea. There are four bathrooms inside the residence, including luxury-fitted bathrooms with bathtubs or showers.

A property of this quality would be ideal for use as a family home in Istanbul. The villa has been kept in immaculate condition by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in immediately after the purchase process has been finalised. Enquire today to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private and extensive garden has lots of space for summer barbecues or relaxing in the sun through the warm months of the year. The garden is easy to maintain with green grass and pretty trees. As part of the estate, a shared swimming pool is located between the houses and has space for multiple people to use at once. Besides the swimming pool is a sunbathing terrace. The site is highly secure at all times and parking is available for all your vehicles.


Location in Istanbul

Located at the seafront in Buyukcekmece area of Istanbul, this villa is just a few metres away from a 60 metre beach frontage for relaxing and spending time at the seaside on a daily basis with your loved ones. Buyukcekmece is highly sought after by families and those who want to live away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. Within Buyukcekmece are a range of schools, shopping malls, facilities, and amenities. Transportation and highways make it easy to commute and drive towards the city centre for work.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity