Ref: PTFS5929

Просторные виллы с шестью спальнями в Бейликдузу Стамбул

цена: $1,110,000 ссылка: PTFS5929
печать Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Просторные виллы с шестью спальнями в Бейликдузу Стамбул

$1,110,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построен по стандартам роскоши сверху до низу, этот красивый проект предлагает широкий выбор вилл для продажи в жилом районе Бейликдузу в Стамбуле, идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет воспитать своих детей вдали от шума и суеты центра города, но в нескольких минутах езды от удобств и предметов первой необходимости.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
Земля кв.м.: 800
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 6
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400
  • Земля кв.м.: 800

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Бейликдузу

- Фантастические виды, направляющиеся к морю

- Частные зеленые сады с бассейнами

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и предметов первой необходимости

- Рядом со школами, торговыми центрами, больницами


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Бейликдузу

- Фантастические виды, направляющиеся к морю

- Частные зеленые сады с бассейнами

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и предметов первой необходимости

- Рядом со школами, торговыми центрами, больницами


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты находятся в жилом районе Бейликдузу, в радиусе десяти минут от множества удобств, включая рестораны, супермаркеты, торговые центры, школы и многое другое для жизни в Турции с близкими. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из двухквартирных вилл и был стратегически расположен в Бейликдузу, чтобы извлечь выгоду из зелени, свежего воздуха и прекрасных видов. Объекты были завершены в июне 2021 года и теперь готовы к заселению, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Виллы распродаются быстро, поэтому организуйте ваш визит при первой же возможности.

Внутри каждая вилла предлагает 400 кв.м чистой жилой площади и шесть спален - более чем достаточно места для семьи до десяти человек, чтобы жить вместе в Турции. Балконы имеют потрясающий вид на море и зеленые окрестности. Две гостиные предоставляют выбор места для качественного отдыха дома. Другие функции включают в себя: турецкую баню, сауну, встроенный тренажерный зал и джакузи.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет участок земли площадью от 400 кв.м до 600 кв.м в зависимости от местоположения в комплексе. Сады очень приватные и имеют большие бассейны для охлаждения в жаркий полдень. Кроме того, бассейны - это места для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн. Частная парковка доступна для транспортных средств, а современная охрана работает 24 часа в сутки.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

6 + 2 спальных виллы площадью 400 кв.м и для продажи от 8 800 000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти виллы расположены в районе Бейликдузу в Стамбуле на европейской стороне города, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных потребностей, таких как крупные супермаркеты и популярные рестораны. Бейликдузу - любимое место для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с детьми из-за его зеленой природной среды, свежего воздуха, вида на море и близости к Западной Марине для бесконечных возможностей для плавания. Из Бейликдузу легко добраться и доехать до центра города в рабочих целях с доступом к автомагистралям и общественному транспорту. В целом, это место идеально подходит для тех, у кого есть маленькие дети и семьи, которые хотят жить в Стамбуле.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты находятся в жилом районе Бейликдузу, в радиусе десяти минут от множества удобств, включая рестораны, супермаркеты, торговые центры, школы и многое другое для жизни в Турции с близкими. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, состоит из двухквартирных вилл и был стратегически расположен в Бейликдузу, чтобы извлечь выгоду из зелени, свежего воздуха и прекрасных видов. Объекты были завершены в июне 2021 года и теперь готовы к заселению, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Виллы распродаются быстро, поэтому организуйте ваш визит при первой же возможности.

Внутри каждая вилла предлагает 400 кв.м чистой жилой площади и шесть спален - более чем достаточно места для семьи до десяти человек, чтобы жить вместе в Турции. Балконы имеют потрясающий вид на море и зеленые окрестности. Две гостиные предоставляют выбор места для качественного отдыха дома. Другие функции включают в себя: турецкую баню, сауну, встроенный тренажерный зал и джакузи.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет участок земли площадью от 400 кв.м до 600 кв.м в зависимости от местоположения в комплексе. Сады очень приватные и имеют большие бассейны для охлаждения в жаркий полдень. Кроме того, бассейны - это места для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн. Частная парковка доступна для транспортных средств, а современная охрана работает 24 часа в сутки.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

6 + 2 спальных виллы площадью 400 кв.м и для продажи от 8 800 000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти виллы расположены в районе Бейликдузу в Стамбуле на европейской стороне города, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных потребностей, таких как крупные супермаркеты и популярные рестораны. Бейликдузу - любимое место для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с детьми из-за его зеленой природной среды, свежего воздуха, вида на море и близости к Западной Марине для бесконечных возможностей для плавания. Из Бейликдузу легко добраться и доехать до центра города в рабочих целях с доступом к автомагистралям и общественному транспорту. В целом, это место идеально подходит для тех, у кого есть маленькие дети и семьи, которые хотят жить в Стамбуле.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5929

Spacious six bedroom villas in Beylikduzu Istanbul

Price: $465,700 Ref: PTFS5929
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Residence with garden and pool
Spacious residence for sale in Beylikduzu
Residences garden
Residences complex
Residence in Istanbul
Spacious front room
Spacious living room
Living room and eating area
Large kitchen
Residences main room
Modern bedroom
Large room
Fitted bathroom
Beylikduzu real estate

Spacious six bedroom villas in Beylikduzu Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Constructed to luxury standards from top to bottom, this beautiful project offers a range of villas for sale within a residential area of Beylikduzu in Istanbul, perfect for those who are looking to raise their children away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre yet within easy driving distances to amenities and necessities.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
Land size sqm: 800
Living space sqm: 400
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
  • Living space sqm: 400
  • Land size sqm: 800
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas for sale in Beylikduzu

- Fantastic views heading out towards the sea

- Private green gardens with swimming pools

- Minutes away from amenities and necessities

- Close to schools, shopping malls, hospitals

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas for sale in Beylikduzu

- Fantastic views heading out towards the sea

- Private green gardens with swimming pools

- Minutes away from amenities and necessities

- Close to schools, shopping malls, hospitals

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising within a residential area of Beylikduzu, these properties are within a ten minute radius to a host of amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, shopping malls, schools, and so much more for living in Turkey with loved ones. For more information, please contact us to speak directly with our local advisors.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of semi-detached villas and has been strategically placed in Beylikduzu to capitalise on green surroundings, fresh air, and lovely views. The properties were completed in June 2021 and are now ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Units are selling out quick so arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.

Inside, each villa offers 400m2 net living space and six bedrooms – more than enough room for a family of up to ten people to live together in Turkey. Balconies have tremendous views heading out towards the sea and green surroundings. Two living rooms provide a choice of where to relax and spend quality time at home. Other features include: Turkish Bath, sauna, built-in gym, and Jacuzzi bathtub.

Outside, each villa has a plot of land measuring between 400m2 – 600m2 depending on location within the complex. Gardens are highly private and feature large swimming pools for cooling down during the hot afternoon period. Besides the pools are spaces for sitting or sunbathing. Private parking is available for vehicles and modern security is in place 24 hours per day.


Property prices and availability

6+2 bedroom villas measuring from 400m2 and for sale starting from 7,500,000TL


Location in Istanbul

Located within Beylikduzu area of Istanbul on the European side of the city, these villas are just a few minutes away from everyday necessities such as large supermarkets and popular restaurants. Beylikduzu is a favourite spot for those relocating to Turkey with children due to its green natural surroundings, fresh air, sea views, and proximity to West Marina for endless sailing opportunities. From Beylikduzu it is easy to commute and drive towards the city centre for work purposes with access to highways and public transport. All in all, the location is ideal for those with young children and families looking to live in Istanbul.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Rising within a residential area of Beylikduzu, these properties are within a ten minute radius to a host of amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, shopping malls, schools, and so much more for living in Turkey with loved ones. For more information, please contact us to speak directly with our local advisors.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project consists of semi-detached villas and has been strategically placed in Beylikduzu to capitalise on green surroundings, fresh air, and lovely views. The properties were completed in June 2021 and are now ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. Units are selling out quick so arrange your visit at the earliest convenience.

Inside, each villa offers 400m2 net living space and six bedrooms – more than enough room for a family of up to ten people to live together in Turkey. Balconies have tremendous views heading out towards the sea and green surroundings. Two living rooms provide a choice of where to relax and spend quality time at home. Other features include: Turkish Bath, sauna, built-in gym, and Jacuzzi bathtub.

Outside, each villa has a plot of land measuring between 400m2 – 600m2 depending on location within the complex. Gardens are highly private and feature large swimming pools for cooling down during the hot afternoon period. Besides the pools are spaces for sitting or sunbathing. Private parking is available for vehicles and modern security is in place 24 hours per day.


Property prices and availability

6+2 bedroom villas measuring from 400m2 and for sale starting from 7,500,000TL


Location in Istanbul

Located within Beylikduzu area of Istanbul on the European side of the city, these villas are just a few minutes away from everyday necessities such as large supermarkets and popular restaurants. Beylikduzu is a favourite spot for those relocating to Turkey with children due to its green natural surroundings, fresh air, sea views, and proximity to West Marina for endless sailing opportunities. From Beylikduzu it is easy to commute and drive towards the city centre for work purposes with access to highways and public transport. All in all, the location is ideal for those with young children and families looking to live in Istanbul.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity