Ref: PTFS5832

Современные семейные дома для частной жизни в Бейликдузу

цена: $500,000 ссылка: PTFS5832
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные семейные дома для частной жизни в Бейликдузу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти просторные виллы, построенные с учетом семейного образа жизни, расположены в жилом районе Бейликдузу в Стамбуле, недалеко от некоторых из лучших школ и учреждений города. Организуйте визит, позвонив нам, чтобы поговорить с нашими консультантами, это дома, которые вы не захотите упустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Бейликдюзю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 275

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Семейные виллы на продажу в Бейликдузу в Стамбуле

- Просторные сады и частные бассейны

- Разработан и построен с роскошным оттенком повсюду

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и общественным транспортом

- Легкие расстояния до школ, больниц и торговых центров

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Семейные виллы на продажу в Бейликдузу в Стамбуле

- Просторные сады и частные бассейны

- Разработан и построен с роскошным оттенком повсюду

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и общественным транспортом

- Легкие расстояния до школ, больниц и торговых центров

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные виллы расположены в популярном районе Бейликдузу в Стамбуле. Они имеют собственные ландшафтные сады с бассейнами и находятся рядом со всем необходимым ежедневно для семей, проживающих в Турции. Вы не захотите упустить эту возможность, так как недвижимость продается быстро.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, предлагает роскошные виллы для продажи в Бейликдузу. Объект состоит из 22 домов с различными планами этажей на выбор. Объект полностью безопасен и предназначен для тех, кто живет в Турции с членами семьи круглый год.

Виллы имеют пять спален внутри и две гостиные для выбора места для отдыха. Спальни хорошего размера для сна по два человека в каждой. Балконы прикреплены и имеют умеротворяющий вид на природу. Снаружи частные ландшафтные сады идеально подходят для отдыха и имеют большие бассейны. В каждом доме есть гараж для парковки двух автомобилей в безопасном месте.

Особенности вилл включают в себя: интеллектуальные домашние системы, установленные для управления дверями, окнами и многим другим, круглосуточная охрана и камеры, отопление пола, природный газ и вода, кондиционер на месте, генератор и резервуар для воды, и многое другое для плавного перехода к жизни в районе Бейликдузу.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Вилла площадью 275 м2 и продается по стартовой цене от 5 300 000 TL

Вилла площадью 305 м2 и продается по стартовой цене от 5 800 000 TL

Вилла площадью 365 м2 и продается по стартовой цене от 6 300 000 тл


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти современные объекты расположены в Бейликдузу на европейской стороне Стамбула. Здесь есть все, для проживания самой большой семьи в Турции. Бейликдузу пользуется большим спросом у эмигрантов и иностранцев и является домом для некоторых из лучших частных школ, больниц и учреждений в городе. Общественный транспорт и автомагистрали также доступны для поездок на работу и движения в направлении центра Стамбула. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить напрямую с нашими дружелюбными консультантами.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти современные виллы расположены в популярном районе Бейликдузу в Стамбуле. Они имеют собственные ландшафтные сады с бассейнами и находятся рядом со всем необходимым ежедневно для семей, проживающих в Турции. Вы не захотите упустить эту возможность, так как недвижимость продается быстро.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле, предлагает роскошные виллы для продажи в Бейликдузу. Объект состоит из 22 домов с различными планами этажей на выбор. Объект полностью безопасен и предназначен для тех, кто живет в Турции с членами семьи круглый год.

Виллы имеют пять спален внутри и две гостиные для выбора места для отдыха. Спальни хорошего размера для сна по два человека в каждой. Балконы прикреплены и имеют умеротворяющий вид на природу. Снаружи частные ландшафтные сады идеально подходят для отдыха и имеют большие бассейны. В каждом доме есть гараж для парковки двух автомобилей в безопасном месте.

Особенности вилл включают в себя: интеллектуальные домашние системы, установленные для управления дверями, окнами и многим другим, круглосуточная охрана и камеры, отопление пола, природный газ и вода, кондиционер на месте, генератор и резервуар для воды, и многое другое для плавного перехода к жизни в районе Бейликдузу.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Вилла площадью 275 м2 и продается по стартовой цене от 5 300 000 TL

Вилла площадью 305 м2 и продается по стартовой цене от 5 800 000 TL

Вилла площадью 365 м2 и продается по стартовой цене от 6 300 000 тл


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти современные объекты расположены в Бейликдузу на европейской стороне Стамбула. Здесь есть все, для проживания самой большой семьи в Турции. Бейликдузу пользуется большим спросом у эмигрантов и иностранцев и является домом для некоторых из лучших частных школ, больниц и учреждений в городе. Общественный транспорт и автомагистрали также доступны для поездок на работу и движения в направлении центра Стамбула. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить напрямую с нашими дружелюбными консультантами.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5832

Contemporary family houses for private living in Beylikduzu

Price: $500,000 Ref: PTFS5832
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury residence for sale in Beylikduzu
Swimming pool and garden
Spacious garden
Large front room
Eating space
Spacious kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Large kitchen
Spacious interiors
Main bedroom
Spacious interiors
Large bathroom
Complete bathroom
Contemporary villa
Beylikduzu villa
Residences complex
Beylikduzu real estate
Ground floor plans
First floor plans
Plans of the top floor
Villa with garage

Contemporary family houses for private living in Beylikduzu

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built with family living in mind, these spacious villas are nestled in the residential area of Beylikduzu in Istanbul and are close to some of the best schools and institutions in the city. Arrange a visit by calling us to speak with our advisors, these are homes that you do not want to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
Living space sqm: 275
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Istanbul - Beylikduzu
  • Living space sqm: 275
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Family villas for sale in Beylikduzu in Istanbul

- Spacious gardens and private swimming pools

- Designed and built with luxury touch throughout

- Close to daily amenities and public transportation

- Easy distances to schools, hospitals, and malls

Why buy this Property

- Family villas for sale in Beylikduzu in Istanbul

- Spacious gardens and private swimming pools

- Designed and built with luxury touch throughout

- Close to daily amenities and public transportation

- Easy distances to schools, hospitals, and malls

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the popular area of Beylikduzu in Istanbul, these modern villas have their own private landscaped gardens with swimming pools and are close to everything needed on a daily basis for families living in Turkey. You do not want to miss out on this opportunity as units are selling quick.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project offers luxury villas for sale in Beylikduzu. The site consists of 22 homes in total with various different floor plans to choose from. The site is completely secure at all times and has been designed for those living in Turkey with family members on a year round basis.

The villas have five bedrooms inside and two living rooms for a choice of where to relax. The bedrooms are a good size for sleeping two people in each. Balconies are attached and have peaceful views of the natural surroundings. Outside, private landscaped gardens are ideal for relaxing and feature large swimming pools. Each house has a garage with room for parking two vehicles in a safe spot.

Features of the villas include: smart home systems installed to control doors, windows, and more, security and cameras operating 24/7, floor heating available, natural gas and water, air-conditioning in place, generator and water tank, and lots more for a smooth transition to life within Beylikduzu area of the city.


Property prices and availability

Villa measuring 275m2 and for sale starting price from 500,000 USD

Villa measuring 305m2 and for sale starting price from 650,000 USD

Villa measuring 365m2 and for sale starting price from 700,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located in Beylikduzu on the European side of Istanbul, these contemporary properties have everything in place for the largest of families to live in Turkey. Beylikduzu is highly sought after by expats and foreigners and is home to some of the best private schools, hospitals, and institutions in the city. Public transport and highways are also available for commuting and driving towards the centre of Istanbul. For more information about life here, please enquire to speak directly with our friendly advisors on the ground.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the popular area of Beylikduzu in Istanbul, these modern villas have their own private landscaped gardens with swimming pools and are close to everything needed on a daily basis for families living in Turkey. You do not want to miss out on this opportunity as units are selling quick.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Istanbul, this project offers luxury villas for sale in Beylikduzu. The site consists of 22 homes in total with various different floor plans to choose from. The site is completely secure at all times and has been designed for those living in Turkey with family members on a year round basis.

The villas have five bedrooms inside and two living rooms for a choice of where to relax. The bedrooms are a good size for sleeping two people in each. Balconies are attached and have peaceful views of the natural surroundings. Outside, private landscaped gardens are ideal for relaxing and feature large swimming pools. Each house has a garage with room for parking two vehicles in a safe spot.

Features of the villas include: smart home systems installed to control doors, windows, and more, security and cameras operating 24/7, floor heating available, natural gas and water, air-conditioning in place, generator and water tank, and lots more for a smooth transition to life within Beylikduzu area of the city.


Property prices and availability

Villa measuring 275m2 and for sale starting price from 500,000 USD

Villa measuring 305m2 and for sale starting price from 650,000 USD

Villa measuring 365m2 and for sale starting price from 700,000 USD


Location in Istanbul

Located in Beylikduzu on the European side of Istanbul, these contemporary properties have everything in place for the largest of families to live in Turkey. Beylikduzu is highly sought after by expats and foreigners and is home to some of the best private schools, hospitals, and institutions in the city. Public transport and highways are also available for commuting and driving towards the centre of Istanbul. For more information about life here, please enquire to speak directly with our friendly advisors on the ground.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity