Ref: PTFS5717

Вилла в стиле бунгало с панорамным видом на море

цена: $1,747,600 ссылка: PTFS5717
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла в стиле бунгало с панорамным видом на море

$1,747,600
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта исключительная вилла в стиле бунгало, расположенная в Конаджике, в пяти минутах от центра Бодрума с потрясающим панорамным видом на море, готова для семьи и переезда, как только процесс покупки будет завершен. Это один из самых великолепных проектов, которые вы найдете в этой области полуострова.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Конаджик
Земля кв.м.: 1200
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 535

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Конаджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 535
  • Земля кв.м.: 1200

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающий панорамный вид из собственности 

- Вилла в стиле бунгало, предназначенная для спокойного образа жизни

- Огромный участок земли с частным бассейном

- Пять минут от центра города Бодрум

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни и воспитания семьи


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающий панорамный вид из собственности 

- Вилла в стиле бунгало, предназначенная для спокойного образа жизни

- Огромный участок земли с частным бассейном

- Пять минут от центра города Бодрум

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни и воспитания семьи


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта выдающаяся вилла в стиле бунгало расположена в элитном проекте, расположенном в Конаджике, всего в пяти минутах от центра Бодрума. Проект состоит из особняков и рассчитан на круглогодичное проживание в Турции для тех, кто любит уединение и вид на море. Особенности включают в себя:


- Большой олимпийский бассейн

- На территории отеля полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Услуги по управлению и обслуживанию

- Полная система безопасности 24 часа в сутки

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О недвижимости 

Дом имеет площадь 377 кв.м и обширную гостиную со смещенной дизайнерской кухней и столовой. Есть четыре спальни, все с собственными ванными комнатами, а также пятая семейная ванная комната. В главной спальне есть джакузи. Дом имеет современный эклектичный дизайн и панорамный вид на море на 180 градусов. Дом доступен сегодня как полностью меблированный, в том числе фирменные бытовые товары на кухне.


Нижний уровень дома составляет 158 кв.м и представляет собой отдельную зону, которая может быть завершена в соответствии с потребностями покупателя. Эта область имеет высокие потолки, что позволяет добавить домашнюю галерею или может быть разделена на совершенно отдельный второй этаж. Это пространство имеет прекрасный вид на море и обилие потенциала.



Сад и внешние детали

Этот проект имеет один из крупнейших садов в комплексе, площадью 1200 кв.м. Вилла также обладает большей приватностью благодаря своей уникальной обстановке на территории и множеству зрелых фруктовых деревьев. В центре сада находится потрясающий бассейн с местом для принятия солнечных ванн и смещенной тенистой террасой. В гараже есть место для парковки нескольких транспортных средств, а на открытой парковке можно разместить до трех автомобилей.



Расположение в Бодруме

Эта вилла в стиле бунгало расположена в популярном районе Конаджик в Бодруме, всего в 2 км от самого центра Бодрума и его знаменитой пристани для яхт, до которой можно добраться за пять минут езды или меньше. Два торговых центра находятся в непосредственной близости и предоставляют множество вариантов покупок, включая международные бренды и бутики. Некоторые из лучших школ в Бодруме и крупнейшие больницы на полуострове находятся в центре города. Место представляет собой самое лучшее из Бодрума - спокойная обстановка с видом на море.




Расстояния

5 минут от ресторанов

5 минут от центра Бодрума

5 минут от торгового центра

5 минут от школ


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта выдающаяся вилла в стиле бунгало расположена в элитном проекте, расположенном в Конаджике, всего в пяти минутах от центра Бодрума. Проект состоит из особняков и рассчитан на круглогодичное проживание в Турции для тех, кто любит уединение и вид на море. Особенности включают в себя:


- Большой олимпийский бассейн

- На территории отеля полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Услуги по управлению и обслуживанию

- Полная система безопасности 24 часа в сутки

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О недвижимости 

Дом имеет площадь 377 кв.м и обширную гостиную со смещенной дизайнерской кухней и столовой. Есть четыре спальни, все с собственными ванными комнатами, а также пятая семейная ванная комната. В главной спальне есть джакузи. Дом имеет современный эклектичный дизайн и панорамный вид на море на 180 градусов. Дом доступен сегодня как полностью меблированный, в том числе фирменные бытовые товары на кухне.


Нижний уровень дома составляет 158 кв.м и представляет собой отдельную зону, которая может быть завершена в соответствии с потребностями покупателя. Эта область имеет высокие потолки, что позволяет добавить домашнюю галерею или может быть разделена на совершенно отдельный второй этаж. Это пространство имеет прекрасный вид на море и обилие потенциала.



Сад и внешние детали

Этот проект имеет один из крупнейших садов в комплексе, площадью 1200 кв.м. Вилла также обладает большей приватностью благодаря своей уникальной обстановке на территории и множеству зрелых фруктовых деревьев. В центре сада находится потрясающий бассейн с местом для принятия солнечных ванн и смещенной тенистой террасой. В гараже есть место для парковки нескольких транспортных средств, а на открытой парковке можно разместить до трех автомобилей.



Расположение в Бодруме

Эта вилла в стиле бунгало расположена в популярном районе Конаджик в Бодруме, всего в 2 км от самого центра Бодрума и его знаменитой пристани для яхт, до которой можно добраться за пять минут езды или меньше. Два торговых центра находятся в непосредственной близости и предоставляют множество вариантов покупок, включая международные бренды и бутики. Некоторые из лучших школ в Бодруме и крупнейшие больницы на полуострове находятся в центре города. Место представляет собой самое лучшее из Бодрума - спокойная обстановка с видом на море.




Расстояния

5 минут от ресторанов

5 минут от центра Бодрума

5 минут от торгового центра

5 минут от школ


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5717

180-degree sea vista bungalow-style Konacik villa

Price: $1,893,600 Ref: PTFS5717
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern bungalow style villa for sale in Konacik
Green areas
Swimming pool in the residence
Large pool
Eating area
Modern front room
Garden access from the living room
Villas relaxing areas
Modern interiors
Spacious residence
Relaxing areas
Residences room
Villas spacious room
Villa with jacuzzi
Large closet
Large room
Spacious bathroom
Spacious villas room
Residences bathroom
Villas room
Fitted bathroom
Garden relaxing areas
Residences pool
Villa with pool
Private garden
Villas views
Modern interiors
Residences parking
Family villa
Large garden
Designer garden

180-degree sea vista bungalow-style Konacik villa

$1,893,600
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Five minutes away from Bodrum centre with tremendous panoramic views of the sea, this exceptional bungalow-style villa is for sale in Konacik and is ready for a family to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised. This is one of the most magnificent listings that you will find in this area of the peninsula.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Konacik
Land size sqm: 1200
Living space sqm: 535
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Konacik
  • Living space sqm: 535
  • Land size sqm: 1200
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Stunning panoramic views from Konacik property

- Bungalow-style villa designed for relaxing lifestyle

- Huge plot of land with a private swimming pool

- Five minutes away from Bodrum Town Centre

- Suitable for year round living and raising family

Why buy this Property

- Stunning panoramic views from Konacik property

- Bungalow-style villa designed for relaxing lifestyle

- Huge plot of land with a private swimming pool

- Five minutes away from Bodrum Town Centre

- Suitable for year round living and raising family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This outstanding bungalow-style villa is located within an elite project situated in Konacik just five minutes away from the centre of Bodrum. The site consists of mansion-style properties and has been designed for year round living in Turkey for those who enjoy privacy and top sea views. Features include:

- Large Olympic sized shared swimming pool

- On-site fully equipped fitness centre gym

- Management and maintenance services

- Full security system 24 hours per day

- And so much more inside and outside


About the property

The home measures 377m2 internally and enters into a vast living room with offset designer kitchen and dining area. There are four bedrooms, all fitted with their own en-suite bathrooms, along with a fifth family bathroom. The master bedroom has has a Jacuzzi. The house has a modern eclectic design and a 180-degree panoramic sea view. The home is available today as completely furnished, including branded white goods in the kitchen.

The lower level of the home measures 158m2 and is a separate area that can be completed according to the needs of the buyer. This area has high ceilings making it possible to add a home gallery or could be split into an entirely separate second floor. This space has a lovely sea view and an abundance of potential.


Garden and external details

This property has one of the largest gardens within the complex, measuring in at a hugely impressive 1,200m2. The villa also enjoys the most privacy due to its unique setting inside the site and many mature fruit trees. At the heart of the garden is a stunning swimming pool with room for sunbathing and a shaded terrace offset. A garage has room for multiple vehicles to be parked, while outside parking is available for three cars.


Location in Bodrum

Located in the sought after area of Konacik in Bodrum, this bungalow-style villa is just 2km away from the very heart of Bodrum Centre and its famous marina – accessible within a short five minute drive or less. Two shopping malls are within close proximity and provide a wealth of shopping options including international brands, boutiques, and national favourites. Some of the best schools in Bodrum and largest hospitals within the peninsula are all found in the town centre. The location represents the very best of Bodrum – a tranquil setting with 180-degree sea views that is also moments from everything needed.


Distances

5 minutes away from restaurants

5 minutes away from Bodrum centre

5 minutes away from shopping mall

5 minutes away from schools

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This outstanding bungalow-style villa is located within an elite project situated in Konacik just five minutes away from the centre of Bodrum. The site consists of mansion-style properties and has been designed for year round living in Turkey for those who enjoy privacy and top sea views. Features include:

- Large Olympic sized shared swimming pool

- On-site fully equipped fitness centre gym

- Management and maintenance services

- Full security system 24 hours per day

- And so much more inside and outside


About the property

The home measures 377m2 internally and enters into a vast living room with offset designer kitchen and dining area. There are four bedrooms, all fitted with their own en-suite bathrooms, along with a fifth family bathroom. The master bedroom has has a Jacuzzi. The house has a modern eclectic design and a 180-degree panoramic sea view. The home is available today as completely furnished, including branded white goods in the kitchen.

The lower level of the home measures 158m2 and is a separate area that can be completed according to the needs of the buyer. This area has high ceilings making it possible to add a home gallery or could be split into an entirely separate second floor. This space has a lovely sea view and an abundance of potential.


Garden and external details

This property has one of the largest gardens within the complex, measuring in at a hugely impressive 1,200m2. The villa also enjoys the most privacy due to its unique setting inside the site and many mature fruit trees. At the heart of the garden is a stunning swimming pool with room for sunbathing and a shaded terrace offset. A garage has room for multiple vehicles to be parked, while outside parking is available for three cars.


Location in Bodrum

Located in the sought after area of Konacik in Bodrum, this bungalow-style villa is just 2km away from the very heart of Bodrum Centre and its famous marina – accessible within a short five minute drive or less. Two shopping malls are within close proximity and provide a wealth of shopping options including international brands, boutiques, and national favourites. Some of the best schools in Bodrum and largest hospitals within the peninsula are all found in the town centre. The location represents the very best of Bodrum – a tranquil setting with 180-degree sea views that is also moments from everything needed.


Distances

5 minutes away from restaurants

5 minutes away from Bodrum centre

5 minutes away from shopping mall

5 minutes away from schools

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity