Ref: PTFS5700

Роскошная вилла в стиле бунгало с видом на море в Конаджик Бодрум

цена: $1,500,000 ссылка: PTFS5700
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла в стиле бунгало с видом на море в Конаджик Бодрум

$1,500,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта фантастическая вилла в Конаджике, спроектированная и построенная с учетом роскошной жизни, имеет прекрасный вид на море и обеспечивает очень приватный образ жизни для тех, кто хочет переехать в Бодрум на постоянной основе.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Конаджик
Земля кв.м.: 1000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Конаджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300
  • Земля кв.м.: 1000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла в стиле бунгало в Конаджике

- Просторный участок земли для частной жизни в Турции

- Большой бассейн и зоны для отдыха

- Фантастические виды на море и природу

- В нескольких минутах от удобств Bodrum Centre


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла в стиле бунгало в Конаджике

- Просторный участок земли для частной жизни в Турции

- Большой бассейн и зоны для отдыха

- Фантастические виды на море и природу

- В нескольких минутах от удобств Bodrum Centre


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла является частью великолепной частной усадьбы всего из десяти отдельно стоящих вилл - каждая построена по превосходным стандартам с максимальной конфиденциальностью. Дата завершения была назначена на октябрь 2021 года. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бодруме.



О собственности


Построенный как вилла в стиле бунгало на одном этаже, дом имеет огромную открытую зону, состоящую из гостиной со смещенной столовой и главной кухни. Гостиная - это сердце дома и идеальное место для сбора. Двери открываются на террасу с видом на бассейн и сад.


В резиденции четыре спальни. Все спальни имеют двойной размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. В главной спальне есть красивая ванна в стиле джакузи. Все спальни выходят прямо в сад и на террасу. Завершает интерьер виллы пятая ванная комната.


Построенная с учетом 5-звездочного проживания, вилла имеет высокие потолки и современную архитектуру - это один из самых впечатляющих домов, который вы найдете сегодня в этом районе Конаджик. Недвижимость подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи большая терраса обвивается вокруг дома и предоставляет много места для отдыха и расслабления в жаркие часы дня. Сад уложен газоном и деревьями, чтобы создать ощущение дополнительной конфиденциальности. В центре сада находится красивый бассейн с местом для принятия солнечных ванн. Частная парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств.




Расположение в Бодруме


Этот великолепный дом расположен в жилом районе Конаджик, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных магазинов и супермаркетов. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, в то время как те, у кого есть транспортное средство, смогут легко перемещаться по полуострову в направлении соседних курортов и достопримечательностей для туризма. Центр Бодрума можно проехать в пределах 5 км. Здесь вы найдете торговые центры, частные школы, пристань для яхт и многое другое. Прекрасные пляжи и горячие точки, до которых можно добраться за 15 минут или меньше.




Расстояния

0,8 км от супермаркета

5.0 км от центра города Бодрум

8.0km от пляжа и моря

18 км от Ялыкавака

22 км от Гундогана

22 км от Гумушлюка

30 км от аэропорта Бодрум


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла является частью великолепной частной усадьбы всего из десяти отдельно стоящих вилл - каждая построена по превосходным стандартам с максимальной конфиденциальностью. Дата завершения была назначена на октябрь 2021 года. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бодруме.



О собственности


Построенный как вилла в стиле бунгало на одном этаже, дом имеет огромную открытую зону, состоящую из гостиной со смещенной столовой и главной кухни. Гостиная - это сердце дома и идеальное место для сбора. Двери открываются на террасу с видом на бассейн и сад.


В резиденции четыре спальни. Все спальни имеют двойной размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. В главной спальне есть красивая ванна в стиле джакузи. Все спальни выходят прямо в сад и на террасу. Завершает интерьер виллы пятая ванная комната.


Построенная с учетом 5-звездочного проживания, вилла имеет высокие потолки и современную архитектуру - это один из самых впечатляющих домов, который вы найдете сегодня в этом районе Конаджик. Недвижимость подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи большая терраса обвивается вокруг дома и предоставляет много места для отдыха и расслабления в жаркие часы дня. Сад уложен газоном и деревьями, чтобы создать ощущение дополнительной конфиденциальности. В центре сада находится красивый бассейн с местом для принятия солнечных ванн. Частная парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств.




Расположение в Бодруме


Этот великолепный дом расположен в жилом районе Конаджик, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных магазинов и супермаркетов. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, в то время как те, у кого есть транспортное средство, смогут легко перемещаться по полуострову в направлении соседних курортов и достопримечательностей для туризма. Центр Бодрума можно проехать в пределах 5 км. Здесь вы найдете торговые центры, частные школы, пристань для яхт и многое другое. Прекрасные пляжи и горячие точки, до которых можно добраться за 15 минут или меньше.




Расстояния

0,8 км от супермаркета

5.0 км от центра города Бодрум

8.0km от пляжа и моря

18 км от Ялыкавака

22 км от Гундогана

22 км от Гумушлюка

30 км от аэропорта Бодрум


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5700

Luxury sea view bungalow-style villa in Konacik Bodrum

Price: $1,500,000 Ref: PTFS5700
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury villa with amazing views for sale in Konacik
Sea views
Garden and pool
Large green areas in the villa
Residences entrance
Modern interiors
Residences kitchen
Residences front room
Living room
En-suite bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Modern bathroom
Hallway
Garden access from bedroom
Modern bathroom
Garden access
Residences pool
Swimming pool in the villa
Green areas in the villa
Villas complex
Villas aerial views
Bodrum real estate

Luxury sea view bungalow-style villa in Konacik Bodrum

$1,500,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Designed and built with luxury living in mind, this fantastic villa in Konacik has a beautiful sea view and provides a highly private lifestyle for those who are looking to relocate to Bodrum on a permanent basis.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Konacik
Land size sqm: 1000
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Konacik
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Land size sqm: 1000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed bungalow-style villa in Konacik

- Spacious plot of land for a private life in Turkey

- Large swimming pool and areas for relaxing

- Fantastic views heading out to sea and nature

- Minutes away from Bodrum Centre amenities

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed bungalow-style villa in Konacik

- Spacious plot of land for a private life in Turkey

- Large swimming pool and areas for relaxing

- Fantastic views heading out to sea and nature

- Minutes away from Bodrum Centre amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a magnificent private estate of just ten detached villas in total – each one built to superb standards with the utmost privacy obtained. The date for completion has been set for October 2021. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Bodrum.


About the property

Built as a bungalow-style villa across one floor, the property enters into a huge open area consisting of a living room with offset dining space and master kitchen. The lounge is the heart of the home and perfect spot for gathering. Doors open to a terrace overlooking the swimming pool and garden.

There are four bedrooms inside the residence. All bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The master bedroom has a beautiful Jacuzzi-style bathtub. All bedrooms exit directly to the garden and terrace. Completing the interior of the villa is a fifth bathroom.

Constructed with 5-star living in mind, the villa features high ceilings and modern architecture throughout – this is one of the most impressive homes that you will find in this area of Konacik today. The property is suitable for year round living with a family and is highly recommended for viewing.


Garden and external details

Outside, a large terrace wraps around the house and provides lots of room for sitting and relaxing during the hot hours of the day. The garden is laid with grass and trees to create a sense of added privacy. At the centre of the garden is a beautiful swimming pool with space besides for sunbathing. Private parking is available for two vehicles.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a residential area of Konacik, this magnificent house is just a short walk away from local shops and supermarkets. Public transportation runs nearby, while those with a vehicle will find it easy to move around the peninsula towards neighbouring resorts and landmarks for tourism. The centre of Bodrum can be driven to within 5km and offers shopping malls, private schools, and marina, and so much more. Beautiful beaches and hotspots can be reached in 15 minutes or less.


Distances

0.8km away from supermarket

5.0km away from Bodrum city centre

8.0km away from beach and sea

18km away from Yalikavak

22km away from Gundogan

22km away from Gumusluk

30km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa forms part of a magnificent private estate of just ten detached villas in total – each one built to superb standards with the utmost privacy obtained. The date for completion has been set for October 2021. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Bodrum.


About the property

Built as a bungalow-style villa across one floor, the property enters into a huge open area consisting of a living room with offset dining space and master kitchen. The lounge is the heart of the home and perfect spot for gathering. Doors open to a terrace overlooking the swimming pool and garden.

There are four bedrooms inside the residence. All bedrooms are double sized and have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The master bedroom has a beautiful Jacuzzi-style bathtub. All bedrooms exit directly to the garden and terrace. Completing the interior of the villa is a fifth bathroom.

Constructed with 5-star living in mind, the villa features high ceilings and modern architecture throughout – this is one of the most impressive homes that you will find in this area of Konacik today. The property is suitable for year round living with a family and is highly recommended for viewing.


Garden and external details

Outside, a large terrace wraps around the house and provides lots of room for sitting and relaxing during the hot hours of the day. The garden is laid with grass and trees to create a sense of added privacy. At the centre of the garden is a beautiful swimming pool with space besides for sunbathing. Private parking is available for two vehicles.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a residential area of Konacik, this magnificent house is just a short walk away from local shops and supermarkets. Public transportation runs nearby, while those with a vehicle will find it easy to move around the peninsula towards neighbouring resorts and landmarks for tourism. The centre of Bodrum can be driven to within 5km and offers shopping malls, private schools, and marina, and so much more. Beautiful beaches and hotspots can be reached in 15 minutes or less.


Distances

0.8km away from supermarket

5.0km away from Bodrum city centre

8.0km away from beach and sea

18km away from Yalikavak

22km away from Gundogan

22km away from Gumusluk

30km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity