Ref: PTFS5622

Красивая просторная вилла с видом на море в Адабуку

цена: $1,722,200 ссылка: PTFS5622
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Красивая просторная вилла с видом на море в Адабуку

$1,722,200
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта частная вилла расположена на возвышенности Адабуку на полуострове Бодрум и имеет прекрасный вид на море и окрестности - это один из самых уважаемых домов, который вы найдете в этом районе. Готовое право на собственность и есть возможность приобрести как с мебелью, так и

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Адабюкю
Земля кв.м.: 1350
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Адабюкю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450
  • Земля кв.м.: 1350

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая вилла с видом на море на продажу в Адабуку

- Недвижимость с готовым 

- Возможность покупки как полностью меблированная

- Просторный сад с бассейном на улице

- 50 метров от моря и пляжа


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая вилла с видом на море на продажу в Адабуку

- Недвижимость с готовым 

- Возможность покупки как полностью меблированная

- Просторный сад с бассейном на улице

- 50 метров от моря и пляжа


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

без.


Эта огромная вилла является частью популярного комплекса в Адабуку. Первоначально сайт был завершен в 2009 году ведущим разработчиком на полуострове и с тех пор поддерживается и поддерживается, состоящим из 160 квартир и 25 вилл. Общие объекты и социальные зоны включают следующее:


- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу

- Два общих бассейна

- Бассейн с подогревом внутри

- Ресторан на территории отеля, где подают блюда

- Спа-центр для полного расслабления

- Фирменный и оборудованный тренажерный зал

- Детская игровая площадка

- Трансфер до пляжа

- 24/7 система безопасности

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое


О вилле


Вилла имеет 450 кв.м и входит в расслабляющую гостиную с камином, смещенную кухню и столовую. Двери открываются в сад и бассейн. В общей сложности в доме пять спален, где можно жить большой семьей. Особенности включают в себя: напольное отопление, джакузи, хозяйственные постройки и комнаты для персонала, и многое другое.


Снаружи вилла имеет собственный ландшафтный сад с красивым бассейном, расположенным в самом сердце. Вид из сада, будто не из этого мира - растягивается через море столько, сколько видит глаз. Приморское море находится всего в 50 метрах, личная парковка предоставляется для автомобилей.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Вилла на рынке как немеблированная, однако вся мебель и бытовые товары могут быть включены за дополнительную плату в размере 50.000 евро. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке этого дома как меблированного и готового к немедленному заселению, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бодруме. 



Расположение в Бодруме


Эта вилла расположена всего в 50 метрах от моря и пляжа для ежедневного отдыха. Она находится в превосходном комплексе в районе Адабуку в Бодруме. Местные удобства и магазины могут быть доступны в течение нескольких минут или меньше, в то время как общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по полуострову в направлении соседних городов и горячих точек. До центра Бодрума можно добраться за 20 минут. Здесь есть пристань для яхт, школы, торговые центры и многое другое.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

без.


Эта огромная вилла является частью популярного комплекса в Адабуку. Первоначально сайт был завершен в 2009 году ведущим разработчиком на полуострове и с тех пор поддерживается и поддерживается, состоящим из 160 квартир и 25 вилл. Общие объекты и социальные зоны включают следующее:


- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу

- Два общих бассейна

- Бассейн с подогревом внутри

- Ресторан на территории отеля, где подают блюда

- Спа-центр для полного расслабления

- Фирменный и оборудованный тренажерный зал

- Детская игровая площадка

- Трансфер до пляжа

- 24/7 система безопасности

- Парковочные места для ваших автомобилей

- И многое другое


О вилле


Вилла имеет 450 кв.м и входит в расслабляющую гостиную с камином, смещенную кухню и столовую. Двери открываются в сад и бассейн. В общей сложности в доме пять спален, где можно жить большой семьей. Особенности включают в себя: напольное отопление, джакузи, хозяйственные постройки и комнаты для персонала, и многое другое.


Снаружи вилла имеет собственный ландшафтный сад с красивым бассейном, расположенным в самом сердце. Вид из сада, будто не из этого мира - растягивается через море столько, сколько видит глаз. Приморское море находится всего в 50 метрах, личная парковка предоставляется для автомобилей.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ. Вилла на рынке как немеблированная, однако вся мебель и бытовые товары могут быть включены за дополнительную плату в размере 50.000 евро. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке этого дома как меблированного и готового к немедленному заселению, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бодруме. 



Расположение в Бодруме


Эта вилла расположена всего в 50 метрах от моря и пляжа для ежедневного отдыха. Она находится в превосходном комплексе в районе Адабуку в Бодруме. Местные удобства и магазины могут быть доступны в течение нескольких минут или меньше, в то время как общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по полуострову в направлении соседних городов и горячих точек. До центра Бодрума можно добраться за 20 минут. Здесь есть пристань для яхт, школы, торговые центры и многое другое.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5622

Beautiful sea vista spacious villa in Adabuku

Price: $1,720,700 Ref: PTFS5622
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Spacious family villa in Guvercinlik Bodrum for sale
Swimming pool
Ocean views
Ocean views
Backgarden
Areas to eat outside
Front room in the residence
Living room
Master room
Large bathroom
Modern room
Sea views from the bedroom
Spacious room
Swimming pool
Residences pool
Bodrum real estate
Villa in Guvercinlik
Family villa
Private garden
Amazing views
Areas to relax
Swimming pool and garden
Sea views from the residences
Residences location
Bodrum residence
Bodrum villas complex

Beautiful sea vista spacious villa in Adabuku

$1,720,700
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This private villa is located in the heights of Adabuku in Bodrum peninsula and enjoys a lovely view heading out to the sea and surroundings – this is one of the most esteemed homes that you will find in this area and comes highly recommended. Title Deed is ready and there is an option to purchase as furnished.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Adabuku
Land size sqm: 1350
Living space sqm: 450
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Adabuku
  • Living space sqm: 450
  • Land size sqm: 1350
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view beautiful villa for sale in Adabuku

- Property with Title Deed ready and available

- Option to purchase as completely furnished

- Spacious garden with swimming pool outside

- 50 metres away from the sea and the beach

Why buy this Property

- Sea view beautiful villa for sale in Adabuku

- Property with Title Deed ready and available

- Option to purchase as completely furnished

- Spacious garden with swimming pool outside

- 50 metres away from the sea and the beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This tremendous villa forms part of a highly sought after complex in Adabuku. The site was originally completed in 2009 by a top developer in the peninsula and has been maintained and kept ever since, consisting of 160 flats and 25 villas. Shared facilities and social areas include the following:

- Access to a private sandy beach

- Two communal swimming pools

- Heated swimming pool inside

- On-site restaurant serving food

- Spa centre for complete relaxation

- Branded and equipped fitness gym

- Playground for children to enjoy

- Shuttle service offered to beach

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- And so much more inside and out


About the villa

The villa measures 450m2 net internally and enters into a relaxing living room with fireplace, offset kitchen, and dining space. Doors open to the garden and pool. In total, there are five bedrooms inside the home, providing space for a large family to live. Features include: floor heating, Jacuzzi bathtub, outbuildings and staff rooms, and lots more.

Outside, the villa has its own private landscaped garden with beautiful swimming pool located at the heart. The view from the garden is out of this world – stretching out across the sea for as long as the eye can see. The seaside is just 50 metres away, while parking is available for vehicles.

NOTE: The villa is on the market as unfurnished, however all furniture and white goods can be included at an extra cost of 50,000 Euro. For more information about buying this house as furnished and ready to move in immediately, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Bodrum.


Location in Bodrum

Located just 50 metres away from the seaside and beach for relaxing on a daily basis, this villa is found within a superb complex in Adabuku area of Bodrum. Local amenities and shops can be reached within a few minutes or less, while public transportation runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards neighbouring towns and hotspots. The very centre of Bodrum can be driven to within 20 minutes and offers a marina, schools, shopping malls, and so much more.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This tremendous villa forms part of a highly sought after complex in Adabuku. The site was originally completed in 2009 by a top developer in the peninsula and has been maintained and kept ever since, consisting of 160 flats and 25 villas. Shared facilities and social areas include the following:

- Access to a private sandy beach

- Two communal swimming pools

- Heated swimming pool inside

- On-site restaurant serving food

- Spa centre for complete relaxation

- Branded and equipped fitness gym

- Playground for children to enjoy

- Shuttle service offered to beach

- 24 hour security and cameras

- Parking spaces for your vehicles

- And so much more inside and out


About the villa

The villa measures 450m2 net internally and enters into a relaxing living room with fireplace, offset kitchen, and dining space. Doors open to the garden and pool. In total, there are five bedrooms inside the home, providing space for a large family to live. Features include: floor heating, Jacuzzi bathtub, outbuildings and staff rooms, and lots more.

Outside, the villa has its own private landscaped garden with beautiful swimming pool located at the heart. The view from the garden is out of this world – stretching out across the sea for as long as the eye can see. The seaside is just 50 metres away, while parking is available for vehicles.

NOTE: The villa is on the market as unfurnished, however all furniture and white goods can be included at an extra cost of 50,000 Euro. For more information about buying this house as furnished and ready to move in immediately, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Bodrum.


Location in Bodrum

Located just 50 metres away from the seaside and beach for relaxing on a daily basis, this villa is found within a superb complex in Adabuku area of Bodrum. Local amenities and shops can be reached within a few minutes or less, while public transportation runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards neighbouring towns and hotspots. The very centre of Bodrum can be driven to within 20 minutes and offers a marina, schools, shopping malls, and so much more.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity