Ref: PTFS5578

Делюкс-вилла с выходом на частный песчаный пляж

цена: $1,415,700 ссылка: PTFS5578
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Делюкс-вилла с выходом на частный песчаный пляж

$1,415,700
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенная всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от частного песчаного пляжа для отдыха на побережье каждый день, эта делюкс вилла находится в тихом районе Торба в Бодруме и является одним из самых впечатляющих домов на рынке в этой части полуострова. Запросите больше информации сегодня, так как это тот вариант, который вы не захотите упустить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Торба
Земля кв.м.: 700
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 240

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Торба
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 240
  • Земля кв.м.: 700

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Cемейная Делюкс-вилла для продажи в Торба в Бодрум

- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу для жителей

- Частный сад с красивым бассейном

- Все спальни имеют собственные ванные комнаты

- В десяти минутах езды от центра Бодрума

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Cемейная Делюкс-вилла для продажи в Торба в Бодрум

- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу для жителей

- Частный сад с красивым бассейном

- Все спальни имеют собственные ванные комнаты

- В десяти минутах езды от центра Бодрума

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Завершенная в январе 2021 года по исключительным стандартам, эта вилла является частью частной и очень эксклюзивной закрытой общины в районе Торба в Бодруме. Проект состоит из исключительных домов и идеально подходит для тех, кто ищет 5-звездочный образ жизни в Турции. Объекты и места для жителей включают в себя:

- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу
- Смотритель на месте для технического обслуживания
- 24 часовая система камер наблюдения
- Закрытая и частная территория
- И гораздо больше внутри и снаружи


О вилле 

Вилла имеет окна от пола до потолка, позволяющие солнечному свету беспрепятственно насыщать дом в течение всего дня. Недвижимость имеет зал с кухней со смещенным дизайном. Есть четыре спальни, все оборудованы ванными комнатами. В доме хватит место для семьи из восьми человек, чтобы жить комфортно вместе в Турции.

К особенностям виллы относятся: система Умный Домй - Smart Home, реализованная во всех комнатах, подогрев пола во всех номерах, центральная система кондиционирования воздуха, водяной колодец и бустер резервуара, керамический настил в общих комнатах, деревянный настил в спальнях и многое другое. Это один из самых лучших вариантов которые вы найдете в этой области Бодрума.


Сад и внешние детали 

Проект расположен в пределах участка площадью 700 кв.м и выходит на прекрасный частный бассейн размером 40 кв.м. Кроме того, в бассейне есть терраса для солнечных ванн. Сад богато благоустроен травой и имеет несколько растений и кустов, создающих дополнительное чувство уединения. Для автотранспорта имеются два личных парковочных места.



Расположение в Бодруме 

Эта вилла находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от длинного песчаного частного пляжа, закрепленного только за проектом. Простой доступ к дорогам и общественному транспорту делают передвижение по полуострову простым. Центр Бодрума всего в десяти минутах езды. Ежедневные удобства, включая супермаркеты и рестораны, находящиеся поблизости, в отеле есть все необходимое для жизни с семьей за рубежом.


Расстояния 

10 минут езды до центра Бодрума

20 минут езды до аэропорта Бодрум

35 минут езды до Ялыкавака



ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: 
Ежемесячная плата за содержание составляет 5 000 лир. Эта плата оплачивает содержание выдающихся социальных зон и благоустройство. Для более подробной информации о владении этой виллой, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить непосредственно с нашей командой на полуострове Бодрум.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Завершенная в январе 2021 года по исключительным стандартам, эта вилла является частью частной и очень эксклюзивной закрытой общины в районе Торба в Бодруме. Проект состоит из исключительных домов и идеально подходит для тех, кто ищет 5-звездочный образ жизни в Турции. Объекты и места для жителей включают в себя:

- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу
- Смотритель на месте для технического обслуживания
- 24 часовая система камер наблюдения
- Закрытая и частная территория
- И гораздо больше внутри и снаружи


О вилле 

Вилла имеет окна от пола до потолка, позволяющие солнечному свету беспрепятственно насыщать дом в течение всего дня. Недвижимость имеет зал с кухней со смещенным дизайном. Есть четыре спальни, все оборудованы ванными комнатами. В доме хватит место для семьи из восьми человек, чтобы жить комфортно вместе в Турции.

К особенностям виллы относятся: система Умный Домй - Smart Home, реализованная во всех комнатах, подогрев пола во всех номерах, центральная система кондиционирования воздуха, водяной колодец и бустер резервуара, керамический настил в общих комнатах, деревянный настил в спальнях и многое другое. Это один из самых лучших вариантов которые вы найдете в этой области Бодрума.


Сад и внешние детали 

Проект расположен в пределах участка площадью 700 кв.м и выходит на прекрасный частный бассейн размером 40 кв.м. Кроме того, в бассейне есть терраса для солнечных ванн. Сад богато благоустроен травой и имеет несколько растений и кустов, создающих дополнительное чувство уединения. Для автотранспорта имеются два личных парковочных места.



Расположение в Бодруме 

Эта вилла находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от длинного песчаного частного пляжа, закрепленного только за проектом. Простой доступ к дорогам и общественному транспорту делают передвижение по полуострову простым. Центр Бодрума всего в десяти минутах езды. Ежедневные удобства, включая супермаркеты и рестораны, находящиеся поблизости, в отеле есть все необходимое для жизни с семьей за рубежом.


Расстояния 

10 минут езды до центра Бодрума

20 минут езды до аэропорта Бодрум

35 минут езды до Ялыкавака



ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: 
Ежемесячная плата за содержание составляет 5 000 лир. Эта плата оплачивает содержание выдающихся социальных зон и благоустройство. Для более подробной информации о владении этой виллой, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить непосредственно с нашей командой на полуострове Бодрум.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5578

Deluxe Torba villa with access to private sandy beach

Price: $1,335,400 Ref: PTFS5578
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Villa in Torba with private beach access for sale
Swimming pool
Private beach access
Villa with beach access
Residences views
Large pool
Large garden
Villas living room
Villas front room
Front room and eating area
Spacious kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Residences kitchen
Corridor
Hallway
Fitted bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Main bedroom
Large bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Villas bathroom
Villas large bathroom
Torba villa
Bathroom in the villa
Private garden and pool
Large modern garden
Residences entrance
Beach access from the villa

Deluxe Torba villa with access to private sandy beach

$1,335,400
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just a short walk away from a private sandy beach for a guaranteed spot at the seaside every day, this deluxe villa is nestled in a peaceful area of Torba in Bodrum and is one of the most impressive houses on the market in this part of Peninsula. Enquire today as this is one you do not want to miss.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Torba
Land size sqm: 700
Living space sqm: 240
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Torba
  • Living space sqm: 240
  • Land size sqm: 700
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Deluxe family villa for sale in Torba in Bodrum

- Access to private sandy beach for residents

- Private garden with beautiful swimming pool

- All bedrooms have own en-suite bathrooms

- Ten minute drive away from Bodrum Centre

Why buy this Property

- Deluxe family villa for sale in Torba in Bodrum

- Access to private sandy beach for residents

- Private garden with beautiful swimming pool

- All bedrooms have own en-suite bathrooms

- Ten minute drive away from Bodrum Centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Completed in January 2021 to exceptional standards, this villa forms part of a private and highly exclusive gated community in Torba area of Bodrum. The site consists of exceptional homes and is ideal for those seeking a 5-star lifestyle in Turkey. Facilities and spaces for residents include the following:

- Access to a private sandy beach

- On-site caretaker for maintenance

- 24 hour security camera system

- Gated and private community

- And so much more inside and out


About the villa

The villa has floor-to-ceiling windows allowing sunlight to move through the home seamlessly all day long. The property enters into a living room with offset designer kitchen. There are four bedrooms, all equipped with en-suite private bathrooms. The house has space for a family of up to eight people to live together in Turkey.

Features of the villa include: Smart Home system implemented throughout, floor heating in all rooms, central air-conditioning system, water well and tank booster, ceramic flooring laid in common rooms, wooden flooring in bedrooms, and lots more. This is one of the most deluxe listings that you will find in this area of Torba.


Garden and external details

The property is situated within a plot of land measuring 700m2 and exits to a lovely private swimming pool measuring 40m2. Besides the pool is a terrace for sunbathing. The garden is richly landscaped with grass and features several plants and bushes creating an added sense of privacy. Two indoor parking spaces are available for vehicles.


Location in Bodrum

A tremendous location for life in Turkey, this villa is nestled just five minutes walking distance away from a long sandy private beach assigned to the community only – assuring the beach will never be too busy. Easy access to roads and public transportation make moving around the peninsula simple with Bodrum Centre just ten minutes away. Daily amenities including supermarkets and restaurants are all nearby, the location has everything in place for family life abroad.


Distances

10 minutes drive to reach Bodrum Centre

20 minutes drive to reach Bodrum Airport

35 minutes drive to reach Yalikavak


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee of 5,000 Lira to pay within this community. This fee pays for the upkeep of the outstanding social areas and landscaping. For more details about owning this villa, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team in Bodrum Peninsula.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Completed in January 2021 to exceptional standards, this villa forms part of a private and highly exclusive gated community in Torba area of Bodrum. The site consists of exceptional homes and is ideal for those seeking a 5-star lifestyle in Turkey. Facilities and spaces for residents include the following:

- Access to a private sandy beach

- On-site caretaker for maintenance

- 24 hour security camera system

- Gated and private community

- And so much more inside and out


About the villa

The villa has floor-to-ceiling windows allowing sunlight to move through the home seamlessly all day long. The property enters into a living room with offset designer kitchen. There are four bedrooms, all equipped with en-suite private bathrooms. The house has space for a family of up to eight people to live together in Turkey.

Features of the villa include: Smart Home system implemented throughout, floor heating in all rooms, central air-conditioning system, water well and tank booster, ceramic flooring laid in common rooms, wooden flooring in bedrooms, and lots more. This is one of the most deluxe listings that you will find in this area of Torba.


Garden and external details

The property is situated within a plot of land measuring 700m2 and exits to a lovely private swimming pool measuring 40m2. Besides the pool is a terrace for sunbathing. The garden is richly landscaped with grass and features several plants and bushes creating an added sense of privacy. Two indoor parking spaces are available for vehicles.


Location in Bodrum

A tremendous location for life in Turkey, this villa is nestled just five minutes walking distance away from a long sandy private beach assigned to the community only – assuring the beach will never be too busy. Easy access to roads and public transportation make moving around the peninsula simple with Bodrum Centre just ten minutes away. Daily amenities including supermarkets and restaurants are all nearby, the location has everything in place for family life abroad.


Distances

10 minutes drive to reach Bodrum Centre

20 minutes drive to reach Bodrum Airport

35 minutes drive to reach Yalikavak


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee of 5,000 Lira to pay within this community. This fee pays for the upkeep of the outstanding social areas and landscaping. For more details about owning this villa, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team in Bodrum Peninsula.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity