Ref: PTFS5566

Вилла в Бодруме с великолепным панорамным видом на продажу

цена: $1,675,200 ссылка: PTFS5566
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла в Бодруме с великолепным панорамным видом на продажу

$1,675,200
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Совершенно частная вилла для тех, кто хочет сбежать от городской суеты, этот выдающийся семейный дом расположен в тихом районе Коначик и имеет великолепный панорамный вид - это один из самых впечатляющих домов, которые вы найдете для продажи на всем полуострове

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Бодрум - Конаджик
Земля кв.м.: 1000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 280

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Бодрум - Конаджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 280
  • Земля кв.м.: 1000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная семейная вилла для продажи в Коначик

- Размашистые виды на окрестности Бодрума

- Сад, бассейн с подогревом

- Пять минут езды от центра Бодрума

- Больший участок, больше чем средний дом в данном районе

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная семейная вилла для продажи в Коначик

- Размашистые виды на окрестности Бодрума

- Сад, бассейн с подогревом

- Пять минут езды от центра Бодрума

- Больший участок, больше чем средний дом в данном районе

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

сегодня.


Эта вилла была первоначально закончена в 2013 году по 5-звездочным стандартам и составляет часть частного имущества из 63 домов в общей сложности. Недвижимость одна из лучших и очень востребована в пределах полуострова Бодрум. Объекты проекта и общие социальные зоны для резидентов включают в себя:

- Большой бассейн

- Кафетерий у бассейна  

- Фирменный фитнес-зал  

- Предлагается сервисное обслуживание

- Система безопасности

- И гораздо больше внутри и снаружи


О вилле 

Построенная вилла предлагает большую жилую площадь, чем сопоставимые дома, и была построена по удивительным стандартам во всем мире. Огромная комната зала приветствует вас, когда вы входите, переходящая на кухню и обеденное пространство. Двери ведут в бассейн и зеленый сад. Кухонная техника так же включена в стоимость.

Всего на вилле пять больших спален - достаточно пространства для семьи до десяти человек, чтобы жить в комфорте все вместе. В каждой спальне есть роскошная ванная комната. К услугам относятся: камера и охранная сигнализация, высококачественное напольное покрытие, окна с двойным остеклением и многое другое для легкого переезда в Бодрум.


Сад и внешние детали 


Вилла расположена на большем участке, чем другие стандартные виллы в комплексе. Просторный сад предлагает обилие места для отдыха и проведения времени снаружи. Парковочные места для автотранспорта. Бассейн с подогревом доступен для использования круглый год и ошеломительный вид позволит вам наслаждаться всем аспектами данной виллы. 


Расположение в Бодруме 

Эта вилла расположена в нужном районе, в Коначике, всего в 2 км от центра города Бодрум и знаменитой пристани. До ближайшего торгового центра можно добраться в течение пяти минут и насладиться фирменными магазинами, бутиками и множество других прекрасных мест. Расположение идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в элитном районе Бодрума - мирной и в то же время очень центральной позиции с  доступом по всему району. Это особая возможность которую не стоит упускать.



Расстояния 


В 5 минутах ходьбы от торгового центра Avenue

В 5 минутах езды от центра Бодрума

В 15 минутах езды от ближайшего пляжа

В 25 минутах езды от Ялыкавака

В 30 минутах езды от аэропорта Бодрум



ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Существует ежемесячная плата за содержание 3,000TL для владельцев, в рамках этого комплекса. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом объявлении, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бодруме.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

сегодня.


Эта вилла была первоначально закончена в 2013 году по 5-звездочным стандартам и составляет часть частного имущества из 63 домов в общей сложности. Недвижимость одна из лучших и очень востребована в пределах полуострова Бодрум. Объекты проекта и общие социальные зоны для резидентов включают в себя:

- Большой бассейн

- Кафетерий у бассейна  

- Фирменный фитнес-зал  

- Предлагается сервисное обслуживание

- Система безопасности

- И гораздо больше внутри и снаружи


О вилле 

Построенная вилла предлагает большую жилую площадь, чем сопоставимые дома, и была построена по удивительным стандартам во всем мире. Огромная комната зала приветствует вас, когда вы входите, переходящая на кухню и обеденное пространство. Двери ведут в бассейн и зеленый сад. Кухонная техника так же включена в стоимость.

Всего на вилле пять больших спален - достаточно пространства для семьи до десяти человек, чтобы жить в комфорте все вместе. В каждой спальне есть роскошная ванная комната. К услугам относятся: камера и охранная сигнализация, высококачественное напольное покрытие, окна с двойным остеклением и многое другое для легкого переезда в Бодрум.


Сад и внешние детали 


Вилла расположена на большем участке, чем другие стандартные виллы в комплексе. Просторный сад предлагает обилие места для отдыха и проведения времени снаружи. Парковочные места для автотранспорта. Бассейн с подогревом доступен для использования круглый год и ошеломительный вид позволит вам наслаждаться всем аспектами данной виллы. 


Расположение в Бодруме 

Эта вилла расположена в нужном районе, в Коначике, всего в 2 км от центра города Бодрум и знаменитой пристани. До ближайшего торгового центра можно добраться в течение пяти минут и насладиться фирменными магазинами, бутиками и множество других прекрасных мест. Расположение идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в элитном районе Бодрума - мирной и в то же время очень центральной позиции с  доступом по всему району. Это особая возможность которую не стоит упускать.



Расстояния 


В 5 минутах ходьбы от торгового центра Avenue

В 5 минутах езды от центра Бодрума

В 15 минутах езды от ближайшего пляжа

В 25 минутах езды от Ялыкавака

В 30 минутах езды от аэропорта Бодрум



ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Существует ежемесячная плата за содержание 3,000TL для владельцев, в рамках этого комплекса. Для получения дополнительной информации об этом объявлении, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бодруме.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5566

Outstanding Bodrum panoramic view villa for sale

Price: $1,691,500 Ref: PTFS5566
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Amazing se view villa for sale in Bodrum
Residences pool
Large pool
Large swimming pool
Residence with garden
Private garden
Garden in the villa
Grill space
Front room
Villas interiors
Eating area
Residence with open fire
Front room
Dining space
Kitchen and eating area
Fitted kitchen
Residences kitchen
Spacious kitchen
Main bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Equipped bathroom
Villas bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Villas modern room
Bathroom with jacuzzi
Villa with jacuzzi
Large bathroom
Walk-in closet
Relaxing areas
Turkish hammam
Villas sauna
Parking space
Private parking

Outstanding Bodrum panoramic view villa for sale

$1,691,500
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Completely private for those looking to escape, this outstanding family home is nestled in a peaceful area of Konacik and enjoys sweeping panoramic views – this is one of the most impressive houses that you will find for sale in the entire peninsula today.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Bodrum - Konacik
Land size sqm: 1000
Living space sqm: 280
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Bodrum - Konacik
  • Living space sqm: 280
  • Land size sqm: 1000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed family villa for sale in Konacik

- Sweeping views across Bodrum surroundings

- Garden assuring private life with heated pool

- Five minute drive away from Bodrum Centre

- Larger plot than average home within this site

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed family villa for sale in Konacik

- Sweeping views across Bodrum surroundings

- Garden assuring private life with heated pool

- Five minute drive away from Bodrum Centre

- Larger plot than average home within this site

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa was originally completed in 2013 to 5-star standards and forms part of a private estate of 63 homes in total. Properties are highly sought after here as some of the best that you will find within the peninsula of Bodrum. Site facilities and shared spaces for residents include:

- Large central swimming pool

- Poolside cafeteria for snacks

- On-site branded fitness gym

- Management system in place

- Maintenance service offered

- Full security 24 hours a day

- And lots more inside and out


About the villa

Built across one floor, the villa offers more living space than comparable homes and has been constructed to amazing standards throughout. A huge living room greets you as you enter, moving swiftly off to a kitchen and dining space. Doors open to the swimming pool and green garden. White goods are included within the sale.

In total, the property offers five large-sized bedrooms – providing enough space for a family of up to ten people to live comfortably. Each bedroom has a luxury en-suite bathroom attached to it. Features include: camera and security alarm system, high quality flooring, double glazed windows, and lots more for an easy move to Bodrum.


Garden and external details

The villa is located in a larger plot than other standard villas within the complex. A spacious garden offers an abundance of space for relaxing and spending time outside. A heated pool is available for use all year round as it can be covered and enjoys a magnificent view. Parking spaces are there for vehicles.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a desired area, this villa is found in Konacik and is just 2km away from the town centre of Bodrum and its famous Marina. The nearest shopping mall can be reached within five minutes and offers branded stores, boutiques, and a host of things to do. The location is ideal for those who want to live in an elite area of Bodrum – a peaceful and yet highly central position with commanding views across the area. This is a special opportunity and one not to miss out on.


Distances

5 minutes away from Avenue Shopping Mall

5 minutes away from Bodrum Centre

15 minutes away from nearest beach

25 minutes away from Yalikavak

30 minutes away from Bodrum Airport


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee of 3,000TL for owners to pay as part of this complex. For more information about this listing, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Bodrum.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa was originally completed in 2013 to 5-star standards and forms part of a private estate of 63 homes in total. Properties are highly sought after here as some of the best that you will find within the peninsula of Bodrum. Site facilities and shared spaces for residents include:

- Large central swimming pool

- Poolside cafeteria for snacks

- On-site branded fitness gym

- Management system in place

- Maintenance service offered

- Full security 24 hours a day

- And lots more inside and out


About the villa

Built across one floor, the villa offers more living space than comparable homes and has been constructed to amazing standards throughout. A huge living room greets you as you enter, moving swiftly off to a kitchen and dining space. Doors open to the swimming pool and green garden. White goods are included within the sale.

In total, the property offers five large-sized bedrooms – providing enough space for a family of up to ten people to live comfortably. Each bedroom has a luxury en-suite bathroom attached to it. Features include: camera and security alarm system, high quality flooring, double glazed windows, and lots more for an easy move to Bodrum.


Garden and external details

The villa is located in a larger plot than other standard villas within the complex. A spacious garden offers an abundance of space for relaxing and spending time outside. A heated pool is available for use all year round as it can be covered and enjoys a magnificent view. Parking spaces are there for vehicles.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a desired area, this villa is found in Konacik and is just 2km away from the town centre of Bodrum and its famous Marina. The nearest shopping mall can be reached within five minutes and offers branded stores, boutiques, and a host of things to do. The location is ideal for those who want to live in an elite area of Bodrum – a peaceful and yet highly central position with commanding views across the area. This is a special opportunity and one not to miss out on.


Distances

5 minutes away from Avenue Shopping Mall

5 minutes away from Bodrum Centre

15 minutes away from nearest beach

25 minutes away from Yalikavak

30 minutes away from Bodrum Airport


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee of 3,000TL for owners to pay as part of this complex. For more information about this listing, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Bodrum.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity