Ref: PTFS5497

Дизайнерские дома с видом на море в Тургутрейсе

цена: $1,553,400 ссылка: PTFS5497
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дизайнерские дома с видом на море в Тургутрейсе

$1,553,400
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

С невероятным ежедневным закатом, эти захватывающие виллы продаются в тихом районе Тургутрейс в Бодруме и подходят для проживания в Турции круглый год с семьей. Поинтересуйтесь сегодня, так как в этом превосходном проекте осталось всего несколько

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Тургутрейс
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 325

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Тургутрейс
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 325
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вид на море роскошные дома для продажи в Тургутрейсе

- Бутик-проект всего из семи вилл

- Частные зеленые сады и бассейны

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции с семьей

- Рядом с местными удобствами и повседневными потребностями

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вид на море роскошные дома для продажи в Тургутрейсе

- Бутик-проект всего из семи вилл

- Частные зеленые сады и бассейны

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции с семьей

- Рядом с местными удобствами и повседневными потребностями

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

единиц.


Построенные с учетом частной жизни с использованием местных материалов высочайшего качества, эти виллы расположены в тихом районе Тургутрейса и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных потребностей, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт. Это отличная возможность, которую не стоит упустить в Бодруме.


О проекте и виллах 

Построенный по стандартам класса люкс лучшим застройщиком в Бодруме, этот проект состоит всего из семи отдельных вилл. Каждый дом стратегически расположен, чтобы обеспечить максимальную частную жизнь и получить наилучшие виды на окружающую природу и море.

Каждая вилла предлагает 325 кв.м жилого пространства и открытый план современного интерьера для семьи, живущей в Турции. Снаружи частные сады размером 500 кв.м и каждый дом имеет свой бассейн размером 12 м х 4 м. Крытая парковка доступна для транспортного средства, в то время как открытая парковка имеет место для двух транспортных средств.

К особенностям вилл относятся: системы умного дома, установленные во всех домах, системы отопления и охлаждения VRF, фильтрация в бассейне, система огородного полива и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Тургутрейсе. Эти виллы подходят для тех, кто хочет жить роскошной жизнью в Бодруме.



Функции проекта включают 

- Услуга солнечного багги

- Генератор бесперебойной энергии

- Система безопасности и камеры 24/7




Цены на недвижимость и доступность 


Вилла N1 предлагает пять спален и одну гостиную  и продается по цене 1.200.000 евро

Вилла N5 предлагает пять спален и одну гостиную и продается по цене 1.300.000 евро

Вилла N7 предлагает четыре спальни и две гостинные и продается по цене 1.200.000 евро


Расположение в Бодруме 

Наслаждаясь панорамным видом на море и природу, эти объекты находятся в очень частном и спокойном районе Тургутрейса. До центра Тургутрейса можно добраться в течение нескольких минут и предлагает широкий спектр рынков, ресторанов, баров, аптек и бутик-магазинов. D-Marin находится поблизости для тех, кто любит парусный спорт и предлагает доступ к некоторым из самых красивых парусных маршрутов, которые Турция может предложить. Рядом ходит общественный транспорт для перемещения по полуострову в сторону соседних городов и туристических мест.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

единиц.


Построенные с учетом частной жизни с использованием местных материалов высочайшего качества, эти виллы расположены в тихом районе Тургутрейса и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных потребностей, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт. Это отличная возможность, которую не стоит упустить в Бодруме.


О проекте и виллах 

Построенный по стандартам класса люкс лучшим застройщиком в Бодруме, этот проект состоит всего из семи отдельных вилл. Каждый дом стратегически расположен, чтобы обеспечить максимальную частную жизнь и получить наилучшие виды на окружающую природу и море.

Каждая вилла предлагает 325 кв.м жилого пространства и открытый план современного интерьера для семьи, живущей в Турции. Снаружи частные сады размером 500 кв.м и каждый дом имеет свой бассейн размером 12 м х 4 м. Крытая парковка доступна для транспортного средства, в то время как открытая парковка имеет место для двух транспортных средств.

К особенностям вилл относятся: системы умного дома, установленные во всех домах, системы отопления и охлаждения VRF, фильтрация в бассейне, система огородного полива и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Тургутрейсе. Эти виллы подходят для тех, кто хочет жить роскошной жизнью в Бодруме.



Функции проекта включают 

- Услуга солнечного багги

- Генератор бесперебойной энергии

- Система безопасности и камеры 24/7




Цены на недвижимость и доступность 


Вилла N1 предлагает пять спален и одну гостиную  и продается по цене 1.200.000 евро

Вилла N5 предлагает пять спален и одну гостиную и продается по цене 1.300.000 евро

Вилла N7 предлагает четыре спальни и две гостинные и продается по цене 1.200.000 евро


Расположение в Бодруме 

Наслаждаясь панорамным видом на море и природу, эти объекты находятся в очень частном и спокойном районе Тургутрейса. До центра Тургутрейса можно добраться в течение нескольких минут и предлагает широкий спектр рынков, ресторанов, баров, аптек и бутик-магазинов. D-Marin находится поблизости для тех, кто любит парусный спорт и предлагает доступ к некоторым из самых красивых парусных маршрутов, которые Турция может предложить. Рядом ходит общественный транспорт для перемещения по полуострову в сторону соседних городов и туристических мест.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5497

Uninterrupted sea view designer homes in Turgutreis

Price: $1,387,000 Ref: PTFS5497
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern residence for sale in Turgutreis
Ocean views
Villa with large garden
Spacious garden in the villa
Large garden
Front room
Eating area
Modern villa
Garden access
Hallway
Master room
Residences bedroom
Bedroom in the villa
Large bedroom
Modern room
Spacious residences bedroom
Villas relaxing spaces
Spacious balcony
Areas to relax in the garden
Turgutreis real estate
Spacious villa
Villas ocean views
Real estate in Turgutreis

Uninterrupted sea view designer homes in Turgutreis

$1,387,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with an incredible daily sunset, these spectacular villas are for sale in a peaceful area of Turgutreis in Bodrum and are suitable for living in Turkey all year round with family. Enquire today as there are just a few remaining units within this superb development.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Turgutreis
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 325
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Turgutreis
  • Living space sqm: 325
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury homes for sale in Turgutreis

- Boutique project of just seven villas in total

- Private green gardens and swimming pools

- Ideal for year round living in Turkey with family

- Close to local amenities and daily necessities

Why buy this Property

- Sea view luxury homes for sale in Turgutreis

- Boutique project of just seven villas in total

- Private green gardens and swimming pools

- Ideal for year round living in Turkey with family

- Close to local amenities and daily necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built with privacy in mind using locally sourced materials of the highest quality, these villas are nestled in a peaceful area of Turgutreis and are minutes away from daily necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transportation. This is a golden opportunity not to miss out on in Bodrum.


About the project and villas

Constructed to luxury standards by a top developer in Bodrum, this project consists of just seven detached villas in total with only a select few remaining. Each home is strategically placed to ensure maximum privacy and to obtain the best possible views out across the surrounding nature and sea.

Each villa offers 325m2 net of internal living space and an open plan modern interior for family living in Turkey. Outside, private gardens measure 500m2 and each home has its own swimming pool measuring 12m x 4m. Indoor parking is available for a vehicle, while outdoor parking has room for two vehicles.

Features of the villas include: smart home systems installed in all homes, warming and cooling VRF systems, swimming pool filtration, garden sprinkler system, and so much more for an easy transition to life in Turgutreis. These properties are suitable for those looking to live a life of luxury in Bodrum.


Site features include

- In-site shuttle buggy service offered

- Generator for uninterrupted energy

- On-site security and camera system

- And plenty more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

Villa 1 offers five bedrooms and one living room and is for sale at 1,200,000 Euro

Villa 5 offers five bedrooms and one living room and is for sale at 1,300,000 Euro

Villa 7 offers four bedrooms and two living rooms and is for sale at 1,200,000 Euro


Location in Bodrum

Enjoying a panoramic sea and nature view, these properties are found in a highly private and peaceful area of Turgutreis. The centre of Turgutreis can be reached within a few minutes and offers a range of markets, restaurants, bars, pharmacies, boutique stores, and things to do. D-Marin is nearby for those who enjoy sailing and offers access to some of the most pretty sailing routes that Turkey has to offer. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards neighbouring towns and touristic spots.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built with privacy in mind using locally sourced materials of the highest quality, these villas are nestled in a peaceful area of Turgutreis and are minutes away from daily necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transportation. This is a golden opportunity not to miss out on in Bodrum.


About the project and villas

Constructed to luxury standards by a top developer in Bodrum, this project consists of just seven detached villas in total with only a select few remaining. Each home is strategically placed to ensure maximum privacy and to obtain the best possible views out across the surrounding nature and sea.

Each villa offers 325m2 net of internal living space and an open plan modern interior for family living in Turkey. Outside, private gardens measure 500m2 and each home has its own swimming pool measuring 12m x 4m. Indoor parking is available for a vehicle, while outdoor parking has room for two vehicles.

Features of the villas include: smart home systems installed in all homes, warming and cooling VRF systems, swimming pool filtration, garden sprinkler system, and so much more for an easy transition to life in Turgutreis. These properties are suitable for those looking to live a life of luxury in Bodrum.


Site features include

- In-site shuttle buggy service offered

- Generator for uninterrupted energy

- On-site security and camera system

- And plenty more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

Villa 1 offers five bedrooms and one living room and is for sale at 1,200,000 Euro

Villa 5 offers five bedrooms and one living room and is for sale at 1,300,000 Euro

Villa 7 offers four bedrooms and two living rooms and is for sale at 1,200,000 Euro


Location in Bodrum

Enjoying a panoramic sea and nature view, these properties are found in a highly private and peaceful area of Turgutreis. The centre of Turgutreis can be reached within a few minutes and offers a range of markets, restaurants, bars, pharmacies, boutique stores, and things to do. D-Marin is nearby for those who enjoy sailing and offers access to some of the most pretty sailing routes that Turkey has to offer. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards neighbouring towns and touristic spots.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity