Ref: PTFS5356

Великолепный семейный дом с видом на море в районе Коначике в Бодрум

цена: $1,320,300 ссылка: PTFS5356
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Великолепный семейный дом с видом на море в районе Коначике в Бодрум

$1,320,300
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта великолепная вилла с видом на море расположена в нужном районе Коначик в Бодруме и подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей. Организуйте свой визит как можно раньше, связавшись с нами, чтобы напрямую поговорить с нашей командой в Турции, которая с удовольствием ответит на любые ваши вопросы о жизни здесь.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Бодрум - Конаджик
Земля кв.м.: 1150
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 302

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 6
  • расположение: Бодрум - Конаджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 302
  • Земля кв.м.: 1150

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Великолепная вилла с видом на море на продажу в Коначике

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Построен по стандартам роскоши сверху вниз

- В нескольких минутах от центра города Бодрум

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Великолепная вилла с видом на море на продажу в Коначике

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Построен по стандартам роскоши сверху вниз

- В нескольких минутах от центра города Бодрум

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта недвижимость является частью небольшого частного поместья отдельно стоящих вилл в районе Коначик в Бодруме и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и всего необходимого для ежедневного использования. Территория всегда очень безопасна и построена с учетом семейного образа жизни.


О собственности

Первый этаж имеет площадь 206 м2 и входит в чрезвычайно впечатляющую гостиную со смещенной обеденной зоной и просторной кухней. Кухня может похвастаться центральным островом, а в столовой есть место для восьми человек, чтобы удобно сидеть. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на бассейн.

На первом этаже три спальни. Две комнаты - это главные спальни с собственными ванными комнатами, гардеробными и раздвижными дверями, выходящими в сад. Третья спальня - это двухместный номер с собственной ванной комнатой. На первом этаже находится туалетная комната.

Лестница ведет на первый этаж размером 96м2. На этом этаже есть две спальни, первая комната - комната двойного размера с собственной ванной комнатой. Вторая спальня представляет собой огромную главную комнату, оборудованную ванной комнатой, гардеробной и великолепным видом на окрестности. Было установлено напольное отопление.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на участке площадью 1150 м2 и обеспечивает очень приватный образ жизни для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивность. Сад уложен травой и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится красивый бассейн с великолепным видом на море и окрестности. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Бодруме

Эта вилла подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в Турции, находится в районе Коначик в Бодруме, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от оживленного центра города, полного жизни и развлечений на ежедневной основе. До местных магазинов, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и бары, можно дойти пешком. Бодрум обслуживается международным аэропортом и обеспечивает рейсы во многие города по всей Европе, что позволяет легко получить доступ к вашему дому в любое время.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта недвижимость является частью небольшого частного поместья отдельно стоящих вилл в районе Коначик в Бодруме и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и всего необходимого для ежедневного использования. Территория всегда очень безопасна и построена с учетом семейного образа жизни.


О собственности

Первый этаж имеет площадь 206 м2 и входит в чрезвычайно впечатляющую гостиную со смещенной обеденной зоной и просторной кухней. Кухня может похвастаться центральным островом, а в столовой есть место для восьми человек, чтобы удобно сидеть. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу с видом на бассейн.

На первом этаже три спальни. Две комнаты - это главные спальни с собственными ванными комнатами, гардеробными и раздвижными дверями, выходящими в сад. Третья спальня - это двухместный номер с собственной ванной комнатой. На первом этаже находится туалетная комната.

Лестница ведет на первый этаж размером 96м2. На этом этаже есть две спальни, первая комната - комната двойного размера с собственной ванной комнатой. Вторая спальня представляет собой огромную главную комнату, оборудованную ванной комнатой, гардеробной и великолепным видом на окрестности. Было установлено напольное отопление.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла расположена на участке площадью 1150 м2 и обеспечивает очень приватный образ жизни для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивность. Сад уложен травой и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится красивый бассейн с великолепным видом на море и окрестности. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Расположение в Бодруме

Эта вилла подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в Турции, находится в районе Коначик в Бодруме, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от оживленного центра города, полного жизни и развлечений на ежедневной основе. До местных магазинов, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и бары, можно дойти пешком. Бодрум обслуживается международным аэропортом и обеспечивает рейсы во многие города по всей Европе, что позволяет легко получить доступ к вашему дому в любое время.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5356

Sea view magnificent family home in Konacik Bodrum

Price: $1,200,700 Ref: PTFS5356
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious villa in Konacik Bodrum for sale
Villas garden
Residence with garden
Private pool
Konacik villa
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor

Sea view magnificent family home in Konacik Bodrum

$1,200,700
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea with beautiful views, this magnificent villa is found in the desired area of Konacik in Bodrum and is suitable for year round living with a family. Arrange your visit at the earliest by contacting us to speak directly with our team in Turkey who are happy to answer any questions that you might have about life here.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Bodrum - Konacik
Land size sqm: 1150
Living space sqm: 302
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Bodrum - Konacik
  • Living space sqm: 302
  • Land size sqm: 1150
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Magnificent sea view villa for sale in Konacik

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Built to luxury standards from top to bottom

- Minutes away from the city centre of Bodrum

- Suitable for year round living with your family

Why buy this Property

- Magnificent sea view villa for sale in Konacik

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Built to luxury standards from top to bottom

- Minutes away from the city centre of Bodrum

- Suitable for year round living with your family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property forms part of a small, private estate of detached villas in the Konacik area of Bodrum and is just a short walking distance away from local amenities and all necessities needed on a daily basis. The site is highly secure at all times and has been built with family living in mind.


About the property

The ground floor measures 206m2 and enters into a hugely impressive living room with dining area offset and spacious kitchen. The kitchen boasts a central island, while the dining area has space for eight people to sit comfortably. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace looking out across the pool.

There are three bedrooms on the ground floor. Two of the rooms are master bedrooms with their own en-suite private bathrooms, walk-in closets, and sliding doors opening to the garden. The third bedroom is a double sized room with its own en-suite bathroom attached. Completing the ground floor is a WC bathroom.

A staircase leads up to the first floor that measures 96m2. There are two bedrooms on this floor, the first room is a double sized room with its own en-suite bathroom attached. The second bedroom is a huge master room equipped with his and hers bathroom, walk-in closet, and magnificent views of the surroundings. Floor heating has been installed.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a plot measuring 1,150m2 and provides a highly private lifestyle for those looking for exclusivity. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain. At the heart of the garden is a beautiful swimming pool boasting a magnificent view out towards the sea and surroundings. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Suitable for year round living with a family in Turkey, this property is found in the Konacik area of Bodrum and is just a few minutes away from the bustling city centre full of life and things to do on a daily basis. Local shops including supermarkets, restaurants, and bars can all be reached on foot. Bodrum is served by an international airport and provides flights to numerous cities around Europe, making it easy to access your home at any time.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property forms part of a small, private estate of detached villas in the Konacik area of Bodrum and is just a short walking distance away from local amenities and all necessities needed on a daily basis. The site is highly secure at all times and has been built with family living in mind.


About the property

The ground floor measures 206m2 and enters into a hugely impressive living room with dining area offset and spacious kitchen. The kitchen boasts a central island, while the dining area has space for eight people to sit comfortably. Doors open from the lounge to a terrace looking out across the pool.

There are three bedrooms on the ground floor. Two of the rooms are master bedrooms with their own en-suite private bathrooms, walk-in closets, and sliding doors opening to the garden. The third bedroom is a double sized room with its own en-suite bathroom attached. Completing the ground floor is a WC bathroom.

A staircase leads up to the first floor that measures 96m2. There are two bedrooms on this floor, the first room is a double sized room with its own en-suite bathroom attached. The second bedroom is a huge master room equipped with his and hers bathroom, walk-in closet, and magnificent views of the surroundings. Floor heating has been installed.


Garden and external details

The villa is situated within a plot measuring 1,150m2 and provides a highly private lifestyle for those looking for exclusivity. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain. At the heart of the garden is a beautiful swimming pool boasting a magnificent view out towards the sea and surroundings. Parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Suitable for year round living with a family in Turkey, this property is found in the Konacik area of Bodrum and is just a few minutes away from the bustling city centre full of life and things to do on a daily basis. Local shops including supermarkets, restaurants, and bars can all be reached on foot. Bodrum is served by an international airport and provides flights to numerous cities around Europe, making it easy to access your home at any time.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity