Ref: PTFS4921

Виллы с частными пляжами в Адабуку - Бодрум

цена: $975,600 ссылка: PTFS4921
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Виллы с частными пляжами в Адабуку - Бодрум

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построенные в партнерстве с международным отелем, эти пляжные виллы расположены в районе Адабуку в Бодруме и имеют доступ к полному спектру 5-звездочных социальных объектов - это один из наших лучших выборов в этом районе полуострова и недвижимость здесь продаются быстро, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать вашу виллу по самой низкой цене.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Адабюкю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 153

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Адабюкю
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 153

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5-звездочные виллы для продажи в Бодруме

- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу и пристани

- Услуги, управляемые международным гостиничным брендом

- Бассейн, тренажерный зал, бар, кафетерий и многое другое

- Частные сады, у каждой недвижимости

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5-звездочные виллы для продажи в Бодруме

- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу и пристани

- Услуги, управляемые международным гостиничным брендом

- Бассейн, тренажерный зал, бар, кафетерий и многое другое

- Частные сады, у каждой недвижимости

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в Адабуку прямо на берегу моря, эти выдающиеся виллы находятся всего в нескольких шагах от всего, что человек может захотеть. Проект часть 5-звездочного отеля, те, кто живет здесь, с трудом найдут причины не насладится данной территории всего комплекса.



Сведения о проекте и свойствах

Построенный главным девелопером в Бодруме, этот совершенно новый проект состоит из 194 домов для продажи и будет завершен к концу лета 2022 года. Расположенный в пределах участка размером 72 000 м2, покупатели могут выбрать из ассортимента четырехкомнатных объектов с красивым видом на море, террасами и садами.


Проект осуществляется в партнерстве с международной гостиничной сетью, и в этом качестве доступны лучшие гостиничные объекты и управленческие услуги, в том числе: трансфер из аэропорта Бодрум, управление арендой вилл, обслуживание номеров, уборка, технические услуги и многое другое - это одно из самых оборудованных разработок в этой области Бодрума.


Имеются полу разъемные и обособленные виллы. Все свойства имеют просторные внутренние планировки, разработанные, чтобы максимизировать время, проведенное вместе как семья. Две большие террасы идеально подходят для сворачивания дня с прекрасным видом на море. Частные сады предлагают много места для детей, чтобы играть снаружи в безопасной обстановке.



Средства и функции включают

- Профессиональное управление отелями

- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу

- Пристань и доступ к водным видам спорта

- Благоустроенные сады и дорожки

- Просторный бассейн, чтобы насладиться

- Пляжный бар и кафетерий на месте

- Ежедневные магазины и предметы первой необходимости

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал и СПА

- Открытый летний кинотеатр

- Услуги прачечной, хозяйственного обслуживания

- Полная система безопасности и камеры

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И намного больше по всему сайту



Цены на недвижимость и доступность

4 + 1 спальные виллы размером от 152 м2 и для продажи от 5,670,000TL


Информация о плане платежей

50% авансового платежа и оставшиеся 50% при доставке.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенный в тихом и спокойном районе Адабуку в Бодруме, эти объекты близки к многочисленным традиционным рыбацким деревням и ежедневным рынкам в желаемом месте, которое растет в популярности среди туристов и семей, посещающих Турцию. Bodrum Центр можно добраться до всего за 30 минут для изучения и покупок. Bodrum Международный аэропорт всего в 15 минутах езды для перелета домой или прибытия на виллу с легкостью.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в Адабуку прямо на берегу моря, эти выдающиеся виллы находятся всего в нескольких шагах от всего, что человек может захотеть. Проект часть 5-звездочного отеля, те, кто живет здесь, с трудом найдут причины не насладится данной территории всего комплекса.



Сведения о проекте и свойствах

Построенный главным девелопером в Бодруме, этот совершенно новый проект состоит из 194 домов для продажи и будет завершен к концу лета 2022 года. Расположенный в пределах участка размером 72 000 м2, покупатели могут выбрать из ассортимента четырехкомнатных объектов с красивым видом на море, террасами и садами.


Проект осуществляется в партнерстве с международной гостиничной сетью, и в этом качестве доступны лучшие гостиничные объекты и управленческие услуги, в том числе: трансфер из аэропорта Бодрум, управление арендой вилл, обслуживание номеров, уборка, технические услуги и многое другое - это одно из самых оборудованных разработок в этой области Бодрума.


Имеются полу разъемные и обособленные виллы. Все свойства имеют просторные внутренние планировки, разработанные, чтобы максимизировать время, проведенное вместе как семья. Две большие террасы идеально подходят для сворачивания дня с прекрасным видом на море. Частные сады предлагают много места для детей, чтобы играть снаружи в безопасной обстановке.



Средства и функции включают

- Профессиональное управление отелями

- Доступ к частному песчаному пляжу

- Пристань и доступ к водным видам спорта

- Благоустроенные сады и дорожки

- Просторный бассейн, чтобы насладиться

- Пляжный бар и кафетерий на месте

- Ежедневные магазины и предметы первой необходимости

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал и СПА

- Открытый летний кинотеатр

- Услуги прачечной, хозяйственного обслуживания

- Полная система безопасности и камеры

- Парковочные места для всех транспортных средств

- И намного больше по всему сайту



Цены на недвижимость и доступность

4 + 1 спальные виллы размером от 152 м2 и для продажи от 5,670,000TL


Информация о плане платежей

50% авансового платежа и оставшиеся 50% при доставке.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенный в тихом и спокойном районе Адабуку в Бодруме, эти объекты близки к многочисленным традиционным рыбацким деревням и ежедневным рынкам в желаемом месте, которое растет в популярности среди туристов и семей, посещающих Турцию. Bodrum Центр можно добраться до всего за 30 минут для изучения и покупок. Bodrum Международный аэропорт всего в 15 минутах езды для перелета домой или прибытия на виллу с легкостью.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4921

Private beach deluxe villas in Adabuku Bodrum

Price: $410,600 Ref: PTFS4921
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury residence with sea views for sale in Guvercinlik Bodrum
Residences location
Private garden
Spacious villa
Areas to eat outside
Fitted kitchen
Eating area
Residences eating area
Eating area and kitchen
Dining space and kitchen
Large front room
Residences living room
Living room
Residences spacious bedroom
Villas bedroom
Modern room
Hallway
Equipped bathroom
Modern bathroom
Corridor
Main bedroom
En-suite bathroom
Master bedroom
Master room with balcony
Bathroom access
Complete bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Modern residences room
Large villas room
Modern closet
Large closet
Fitted bathroom
Complete bathroom
Incredible views
Sea views
Private beach
Guvercinlik real estate

Private beach deluxe villas in Adabuku Bodrum

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built in partnership with an international hotel, these beach villas are located in Adabuku area of Bodrum and have access to a full range of 5-star social facilities – this is one of our best picks in this area of the peninsula and properties here are selling out fast, contact us today to reserve yours at the lowest possible price.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Guvercinlik
Living space sqm: 152
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Guvercinlik
  • Living space sqm: 152
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Top 5-star villas for sale in Adabuku Bodrum

- Access to a private sandy beach and marina

- Facilities managed by international hotel brand

- Swimming pool, gym, bar, cafeteria, and more

- Private gardens attached to every property

Why buy this Property

- Top 5-star villas for sale in Adabuku Bodrum

- Access to a private sandy beach and marina

- Facilities managed by international hotel brand

- Swimming pool, gym, bar, cafeteria, and more

- Private gardens attached to every property

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Adabuku directly at the beachfront, these outstanding properties are just a few steps from everything a person could possibly want. Forming part of a 5-star development, those who live here will struggle to find reasons for physically leaving the grounds of the site, it is that good.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Bodrum, this brand new project consists of 194 homes for sale and will be completed by the end of summer 2022. Situated within a plot measuring an impressive 72,000m2, buyers can choose from a range of four bedroom properties all with beautiful sea views, terraces, and gardens.

The project is operated in partnership with an international hotel chain, and as such, top hotel facilities and management services are available, including: Bodrum airport transfers, villa rental management, room service, cleaning, technical services, and so much more – this is one of the most equipped developments in this area of Bodrum.

Semi-detached and detached villas are available. All properties have spacious interior layouts designed to maximise on time spent together as a family. Two large terraces are perfect for winding down the day with a beautiful sea view. Private gardens offer plenty of room for the children to play outside in a safe environment.


Facilities and features include

- Professional hotel management

- Access to a private sandy beach

- Marina and water sports access

- Landscaped gardens and paths

- Spacious swimming pool to enjoy

- On-site beach bar and cafeteria

- Daily shops and necessities

- Fully equipped gym and Spa

- Outdoor summer cinema area

- Laundry, housekeeping services

- Full security and camera system

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 152m2 and for sale from 5,670,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining 50% on delivery.


Location in Bodrum

Located in the peaceful and tranquil area of Adabuku in Bodrum, these properties are close to numerous traditional fishing villages and daily markets in a desired spot that is rising in popularity amongst tourists and families visiting Turkey. Bodrum Centre can be driven to in just 30 minutes for exploring and shopping. Bodrum International Airport is just 15 minutes away for flying home or arriving to your villa with ease.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in Adabuku directly at the beachfront, these outstanding properties are just a few steps from everything a person could possibly want. Forming part of a 5-star development, those who live here will struggle to find reasons for physically leaving the grounds of the site, it is that good.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Bodrum, this brand new project consists of 194 homes for sale and will be completed by the end of summer 2022. Situated within a plot measuring an impressive 72,000m2, buyers can choose from a range of four bedroom properties all with beautiful sea views, terraces, and gardens.

The project is operated in partnership with an international hotel chain, and as such, top hotel facilities and management services are available, including: Bodrum airport transfers, villa rental management, room service, cleaning, technical services, and so much more – this is one of the most equipped developments in this area of Bodrum.

Semi-detached and detached villas are available. All properties have spacious interior layouts designed to maximise on time spent together as a family. Two large terraces are perfect for winding down the day with a beautiful sea view. Private gardens offer plenty of room for the children to play outside in a safe environment.


Facilities and features include

- Professional hotel management

- Access to a private sandy beach

- Marina and water sports access

- Landscaped gardens and paths

- Spacious swimming pool to enjoy

- On-site beach bar and cafeteria

- Daily shops and necessities

- Fully equipped gym and Spa

- Outdoor summer cinema area

- Laundry, housekeeping services

- Full security and camera system

- Parking spaces for all vehicles

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 152m2 and for sale from 5,670,000TL


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining 50% on delivery.


Location in Bodrum

Located in the peaceful and tranquil area of Adabuku in Bodrum, these properties are close to numerous traditional fishing villages and daily markets in a desired spot that is rising in popularity amongst tourists and families visiting Turkey. Bodrum Centre can be driven to in just 30 minutes for exploring and shopping. Bodrum International Airport is just 15 minutes away for flying home or arriving to your villa with ease.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity