Ref: PTFS0046

Дом в Бодруме, Турция

цена: $1,112,000 ссылка: PTFS0046
Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *

Дом в Бодруме, Турция

$1,112,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Эта прекрасная вилла находится в самом сердце полуострова Бодрум, в Ортакент, что делает его прекрасным домом для семьи для постоянного проживания в Турции. Резиденцию отличают качество и класс, она окружена потрясающими прибрежными пейзажами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Ортакент
Земля кв.м.: 1000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 405

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Меблирован, оборудован. Телевизоры и предметы изобразительного искусства включены
  • 6 больших спален.
  • Красивые пейзажи вокруг дома.
  • Большой участок и жилая площадь.
  • Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания.
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Меблирован, оборудован. Телевизоры и предметы изобразительного искусства включены
  • 6 больших спален.
  • Красивые пейзажи вокруг дома.
  • Большой участок и жилая площадь.
  • Идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

В доме 6 спален и 4 ванные комнаты, расположенные на 3 этажах, здесь достаточно места для семьи, чтобы насладиться всеми его преимуществами. В доме имеются две комнаты для отдыха, стены обеих комнат украшены предметами изобразительного искусства, которые входят в стоимость. Существует роскошная кухня и большая гостиная - место, чтобы вместе насладиться семейными моментами.

На верхнем этаже есть две комнаты  которые могут быть использованы в качестве автономных квартир, если хотите. Обе имеют ванные комнаты и доступ к собственным террасам с роскошным видом (обе террасы - отдельные друг от друга).

На первом этаже вы найдете большой телевизор с плоским экраном, снова бесплатно. Снаружи расположены 5 патио, чтобы позагорать и насладиться идиллической турецкой погодой или проводить семейные барбекю с друзьями и семьей в течение лета.

Существует также несколько террасных садов, которые создают красивые пейзажи вокруг дома. Большой частный бассейн является особенно впечатляющим, вы можете проводить здесь дни, плескаясь в прохладной воде под жарким Турецким солнцем. Наслаждайтесь панорамным видом из вашего дома на море и горы - виды волшебные и в течение дня, и ночью, действительно, потрясающий пейзаж.

Вы ищете роскошный дом в Турции, который идеально подходит для постоянного проживания с семьей? Нет необходимости искать дальше. Что может быть лучше уединенной и приватной зоны, но в нескольких минутах ходьбы от оживленных частей города?

FACILITIES & LOCATION

В доме 6 спален и 4 ванные комнаты, расположенные на 3 этажах, здесь достаточно места для семьи, чтобы насладиться всеми его преимуществами. В доме имеются две комнаты для отдыха, стены обеих комнат украшены предметами изобразительного искусства, которые входят в стоимость. Существует роскошная кухня и большая гостиная - место, чтобы вместе насладиться семейными моментами.

На верхнем этаже есть две комнаты  которые могут быть использованы в качестве автономных квартир, если хотите. Обе имеют ванные комнаты и доступ к собственным террасам с роскошным видом (обе террасы - отдельные друг от друга).

На первом этаже вы найдете большой телевизор с плоским экраном, снова бесплатно. Снаружи расположены 5 патио, чтобы позагорать и насладиться идиллической турецкой погодой или проводить семейные барбекю с друзьями и семьей в течение лета.

Существует также несколько террасных садов, которые создают красивые пейзажи вокруг дома. Большой частный бассейн является особенно впечатляющим, вы можете проводить здесь дни, плескаясь в прохладной воде под жарким Турецким солнцем. Наслаждайтесь панорамным видом из вашего дома на море и горы - виды волшебные и в течение дня, и ночью, действительно, потрясающий пейзаж.

Вы ищете роскошный дом в Турции, который идеально подходит для постоянного проживания с семьей? Нет необходимости искать дальше. Что может быть лучше уединенной и приватной зоны, но в нескольких минутах ходьбы от оживленных частей города?

Запрос по недвижимости

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

EN RU AR
Ref: PTFS0046

Lovely home in Bodrum perfect for a holiday home in Turkey

Price: $1,112,800 Ref: PTFS0046
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties

Lovely home in Bodrum perfect for a holiday home in Turkey

$1,112,800
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This lovely villa for sale is located in the heart of Bodrum peninsula, Ortakent making it a superb home for a family for year round living in Turkey. The property oozes quality, class and stunning coastal views. 

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Ortakent
Land size sqm: 1000
Living space sqm: 405
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

  • Furnished to an extent with TV's and fine art
  • 6 large bedrooms
  • Beautiful scenery around the home
  • Large plot and living area
  • Ideal for year round living
Why buy this Property
  • Furnished to an extent with TV's and fine art
  • 6 large bedrooms
  • Beautiful scenery around the home
  • Large plot and living area
  • Ideal for year round living

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms and built over 3 floors, there is ample room for the family to enjoy all its features and facilities. There are two lounges within the house, both lounges have a series of fine art hanging on the walls that come with the property free of charge. There is a luxury kitchen and a large living room and area to enjoy family moments together.

On the top floor there are two rooms that could be used as self contained flats if wanted. Both have en-suite bathrooms and access to their very own terraces to enjoy the luxury views and both are private from each other.

On the main floor you will find a large flat screen TV, again free of charge. Outside the home there are 5 patios to enjoy sunbathing in the idyllic Turkish weather or to enjoy family barbecues with friends and family during the summer.


Garden and external details

There is also several terraced gardens that create beautiful scenery around the home. The large private swimming pool is particularly spectacular, spend your days paddling in the cool water while the warm Turkish sun bears down on you from above. Enjoy the simply stunning panoramic views over the surrounding sea and mountain all from your home – the views are magical both during the day and at night, a real stunning landscape to enjoy.


Why buy this home?

Are you looking for a luxury home in Turkey that is perfect for permanent living with your family? Look no further, this is perfect – in a secluded and private area, yet only a short distance from the busy parts of town, a real gem home in Bodrum.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms and built over 3 floors, there is ample room for the family to enjoy all its features and facilities. There are two lounges within the house, both lounges have a series of fine art hanging on the walls that come with the property free of charge. There is a luxury kitchen and a large living room and area to enjoy family moments together.

On the top floor there are two rooms that could be used as self contained flats if wanted. Both have en-suite bathrooms and access to their very own terraces to enjoy the luxury views and both are private from each other.

On the main floor you will find a large flat screen TV, again free of charge. Outside the home there are 5 patios to enjoy sunbathing in the idyllic Turkish weather or to enjoy family barbecues with friends and family during the summer.


Garden and external details

There is also several terraced gardens that create beautiful scenery around the home. The large private swimming pool is particularly spectacular, spend your days paddling in the cool water while the warm Turkish sun bears down on you from above. Enjoy the simply stunning panoramic views over the surrounding sea and mountain all from your home – the views are magical both during the day and at night, a real stunning landscape to enjoy.


Why buy this home?

Are you looking for a luxury home in Turkey that is perfect for permanent living with your family? Look no further, this is perfect – in a secluded and private area, yet only a short distance from the busy parts of town, a real gem home in Bodrum.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity