Ref: PTFS6558

Дизайнерская роскошная вилла в Ялыкавак с панорамным видом на море

цена: $2,346,600 ссылка: PTFS6558
печать Watch a Video Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дизайнерская роскошная вилла в Ялыкавак с панорамным видом на море

$2,346,600
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Красивый дом, выходящий на море, с захватывающим ежедневным видом и закатом, расположен в жилом районе Гериш в Ялыкаваке, всего в пяти минутах езды от знаменитой пристани Ялыкавак и центра города, полного жизни и дел на каждый день. Квартира меблирована дизайнером и готова к

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая частная вилла с видом на море в Яликавак

- Просторный сад и большой бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

- Пять минут, чтобы добраться до пристани Ялыкавак

- Полностью меблирована лучшим дизайнером интерьеров

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая частная вилла с видом на море в Яликавак

- Просторный сад и большой бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

- Пять минут, чтобы добраться до пристани Ялыкавак

- Полностью меблирована лучшим дизайнером интерьеров

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

заселению.

Частный дом с прекрасным видом на море идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать в Бодрум на постоянное место жительства, имеет собственный просторный сад и бассейн для отдыха. Для получения дополнительной информации о проживании здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными сотрудниками.


О вилле

Площадь дома составляет 400м2. При входе в дом вы попадаете в просторную гостиную, которая выходит прямо к бассейну и в сад. Современная кухня оборудована бытовой техникой, имеет островок и множество шкафов для хранения. Рядом с гостиной находится обеденная зона с мраморным столом.

Всего в резиденции пять спален, в которых может разместиться семья из восьми - десяти человек в любое время. В некоторых из них есть собственные ванные комнаты. На втором этаже есть большой балкон, с которого открывается великолепный вид на море и пристань для яхт.

Вилла была построена по стандартам класса люкс и была полностью меблирована дизайнером интерьеров и архитектором. Особенности дома включают: полную меблировку, бытовую технику на кухне, систему подогрева полов, систему видеонаблюдения, WiFi по всему дому, мраморную отделку, мраморный обеденный стол и многое другое для легкого переезда в Ялыкавак.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный многоуровневый сад покрыт травой, за которым легко ухаживать в любое время. В центре сада находится просторный бассейн, вокруг которого много места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха в часы пик. Рядом с бассейном находится джакузи для полного расслабления. Из сада открывается фантастический вид на море и гавань. Сад очень приватный, есть закрытое парковочное место для автомобиля.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенный в очень приватном и востребованном районе Гериш в Ялыкаваке, этот великолепный дом имеет один из лучших видов на Ялыкавак сегодня, позволяя вам сидеть и наблюдать за мега-яхтами в бухте ежедневно. Всего пять минут езды - и вы окажетесь в центре города и на знаменитой пристани для яхт, где расположены рестораны, фирменные магазины и многое другое. Пляжные клубы и другие туристические места находятся в радиусе десяти минут. Это местоположение отвечает всем требованиям для проживания частной семьи на полуострове Бодрум.


Расстояния

4,0 км до пристани Ялыкавак

4,0 км до центра Ялыкавак

22 км до центра Бодрума

49 км до аэропорта Бодрум

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/DCnZviS93wo?feature=share

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

заселению.

Частный дом с прекрасным видом на море идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать в Бодрум на постоянное место жительства, имеет собственный просторный сад и бассейн для отдыха. Для получения дополнительной информации о проживании здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими местными сотрудниками.


О вилле

Площадь дома составляет 400м2. При входе в дом вы попадаете в просторную гостиную, которая выходит прямо к бассейну и в сад. Современная кухня оборудована бытовой техникой, имеет островок и множество шкафов для хранения. Рядом с гостиной находится обеденная зона с мраморным столом.

Всего в резиденции пять спален, в которых может разместиться семья из восьми - десяти человек в любое время. В некоторых из них есть собственные ванные комнаты. На втором этаже есть большой балкон, с которого открывается великолепный вид на море и пристань для яхт.

Вилла была построена по стандартам класса люкс и была полностью меблирована дизайнером интерьеров и архитектором. Особенности дома включают: полную меблировку, бытовую технику на кухне, систему подогрева полов, систему видеонаблюдения, WiFi по всему дому, мраморную отделку, мраморный обеденный стол и многое другое для легкого переезда в Ялыкавак.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный многоуровневый сад покрыт травой, за которым легко ухаживать в любое время. В центре сада находится просторный бассейн, вокруг которого много места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха в часы пик. Рядом с бассейном находится джакузи для полного расслабления. Из сада открывается фантастический вид на море и гавань. Сад очень приватный, есть закрытое парковочное место для автомобиля.


Расположение в Бодруме

Расположенный в очень приватном и востребованном районе Гериш в Ялыкаваке, этот великолепный дом имеет один из лучших видов на Ялыкавак сегодня, позволяя вам сидеть и наблюдать за мега-яхтами в бухте ежедневно. Всего пять минут езды - и вы окажетесь в центре города и на знаменитой пристани для яхт, где расположены рестораны, фирменные магазины и многое другое. Пляжные клубы и другие туристические места находятся в радиусе десяти минут. Это местоположение отвечает всем требованиям для проживания частной семьи на полуострове Бодрум.


Расстояния

4,0 км до пристани Ялыкавак

4,0 км до центра Ялыкавак

22 км до центра Бодрума

49 км до аэропорта Бодрум

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/DCnZviS93wo?feature=share

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6558

Designer luxury villa in Yalikavak with full sea view

Price: $2,355,200 Ref: PTFS6558
Print Watch a Video Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Yalikavak sea view
Home in Yalikavak
Sea view Yalikavak
Villa in Yalikavak
Home in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
House in Yalikavak
Swimming pool
Pool
Swimming pool
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Dining table
Modern kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Room
Bathroom
Shower
Utility area
Yalikavak in Bodrum
Terrace view
Sea view Yalikavak
Villa entrance
Pool
Swimming pool
Home in Yalikavak
Yalikavak in Bodrum
Real estate in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak

Designer luxury villa in Yalikavak with full sea view

$2,355,200
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with a spectacular daily view and sunset, this beautiful home is nestled within the residential area of Geris in Yalikavak and is just a short five minute drive away from the famous Yalikavak Marina and town centre full of life and things to do on a daily basis. Furnished by an interior designer and ready to move in. 

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 400
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 400
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Stunning sea view private villa in Yalikavak

- Spacious garden and large swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Five minutes to reach Yalikavak Marina

- Fully furnished by top interior designer

- Close to daily amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Stunning sea view private villa in Yalikavak

- Spacious garden and large swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Five minutes to reach Yalikavak Marina

- Fully furnished by top interior designer

- Close to daily amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Enjoying an unobstructed sea view, this private home ticks all the boxes for those looking to relocate to Bodrum on a permanent basis and has its own spacious garden and swimming pool to relax outside. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team members.


About the villa

The property measures 400m2 gross internally and enters into a large living room that exits directly to the poolside and garden. A modern kitchen is equipped with white goods and has an island and lots of storage cupboards. Off the lounge is a dining area with marble table. 

In total, the residence has five bedrooms and could sleep a family of eight – ten people at any one moment. Some of the rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms. There is a large balcony on the first floor with tremendous views out towards the sea and Marina.

The villa has been built to luxury standards has been fully furnished by an interior designer and architect. Features of the home include: full furniture, white goods in the kitchen, floor heating system in place, surveillance system, WiFi throughout, marble finishing, marble dining table, and lots more for an easy move to Yalikavak. 


Garden and external details

Outside, a private tiered garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times. At the heart of the garden is a spacious swimming pool with lots of surrounding room for sunbathing and sitting during the peak hours of the day. Off the swimming pool is a Jacuzzi for complete relaxation. The garden has a fantastic view of the sea and Marina. The garden is highly private and there is a closed parking space for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Located within the highly private and sought after area of Geris in Yalikavak, this tremendous home enjoys one of the best views across Yalikavak today, allowing you to sit and watch the mega yachts at the bay daily. A five minute drive is all it takes to reach the town centre and famous Marina offering restaurants, branded stores, and much more. Beach clubs and other tourist hotspots can be reached within a ten minute radius. The location ticks all the boxes for private family living within the Bodrum Peninsula.


Distances

4.0km away from Yalikavak Marina

4.0km away from Yalikavak Centre

22km away from Bodrum Centre

49km away from Bodrum Airport


FACILITIES & LOCATION

Enjoying an unobstructed sea view, this private home ticks all the boxes for those looking to relocate to Bodrum on a permanent basis and has its own spacious garden and swimming pool to relax outside. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak with our local team members.


About the villa

The property measures 400m2 gross internally and enters into a large living room that exits directly to the poolside and garden. A modern kitchen is equipped with white goods and has an island and lots of storage cupboards. Off the lounge is a dining area with marble table. 

In total, the residence has five bedrooms and could sleep a family of eight – ten people at any one moment. Some of the rooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms. There is a large balcony on the first floor with tremendous views out towards the sea and Marina.

The villa has been built to luxury standards has been fully furnished by an interior designer and architect. Features of the home include: full furniture, white goods in the kitchen, floor heating system in place, surveillance system, WiFi throughout, marble finishing, marble dining table, and lots more for an easy move to Yalikavak. 


Garden and external details

Outside, a private tiered garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times. At the heart of the garden is a spacious swimming pool with lots of surrounding room for sunbathing and sitting during the peak hours of the day. Off the swimming pool is a Jacuzzi for complete relaxation. The garden has a fantastic view of the sea and Marina. The garden is highly private and there is a closed parking space for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Located within the highly private and sought after area of Geris in Yalikavak, this tremendous home enjoys one of the best views across Yalikavak today, allowing you to sit and watch the mega yachts at the bay daily. A five minute drive is all it takes to reach the town centre and famous Marina offering restaurants, branded stores, and much more. Beach clubs and other tourist hotspots can be reached within a ten minute radius. The location ticks all the boxes for private family living within the Bodrum Peninsula.


Distances

4.0km away from Yalikavak Marina

4.0km away from Yalikavak Centre

22km away from Bodrum Centre

49km away from Bodrum Airport


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity