Ref: PTFS2879

Особняк в Бодруме с гостевым домом и видом на море и замок

цена: $1,500,000 ссылка: PTFS2879
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Особняк в Бодруме с гостевым домом и видом на море и замок

$1,500,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенный всего в пяти минутах от марины и еще ближе к центру Бодрума, этот особняк идеально подойдет для постоянного проживания в центре города, в пешей доступности ото всех необходимых удобств. Отдельный дом гарантирует уединение и превосходный вид на замок и море. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
Земля кв.м.: 900
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 500

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 6
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 500
  • Земля кв.м.: 900

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Вилла в стиле особняка в центре Бодрума
  • Полностью меблирована и готова к немедленному заселению
  • Восхитительный вид на замок и море
  • В двух минутах езды от центра и в пяти минутах езды от марины
  • Собственный сад с большим бассейном
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Вилла в стиле особняка в центре Бодрума
  • Полностью меблирована и готова к немедленному заселению
  • Восхитительный вид на замок и море
  • В двух минутах езды от центра и в пяти минутах езды от марины
  • Собственный сад с большим бассейном

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построенная в 2011 году по высочайшим стандартам качества, вилла состоит из шести спален в основном доме и отдельного гостевого домика с одной спальней. Недвижимость находится всего в пяти минутах от центра Бодрума и марины, где вы найдете большой выбор удобств и достопримечательностей.


Первый этаж

При входе в дом, вы оказываетесь в большой центральной гостиной, где можно уютно расположиться с друзьями и членами семьи. На кухне установлена итальянская мебель с гранитными столешницами и бытовой техникой бренда "Siemens". На первом этаже есть две спальни, обе большие по размеры и имеют доступ к общей ванной комнате. Напольное покрытие по всеми дому из травертина, а все двери деревянные.


Второй этаж

На этом этаже располагаются две основные спальни. Обе с отдельными ванными комнатами и гардеробной. В доме есть вторая гостиная с гранитным камином - идеальное место для отдыха в кругу семьи. С террасы открывается неповторимый вид на знаменитый Замок Бодрум и море.


Нижний этаж

На самом нижнем уровне дома есть две спальни и общая ванная комната. Комната для развлечений со старинным сводчатым потолком, из которых открывается красивый вид на бассейн, будет идеальным местом детям для игр. В этой комнате есть также все необходимые коммуникации для проектора и аудио системы. Завершает этот уровень турецкий хамам. По всему уровню виллы напольное покрытие в виде старинного травертина. Также есть возможность сделать еще одну кухню.

Эта недвижимость в Бодруме на продажу полностью меблирована, обустроена и готова к немедленному заселению сразу после покупки. Особенности: турецкий хамам, теплый пол с подогревом, система видео наблюдения с ночным видением и датчиками движения, генератор, лифт бренда "Kleeman", установленный в доме и многое другое.


Сад и детали экстерьера

Особняк находится на просторном частном участке земли с ландшафтным газоном. В центре сада есть бассейн с настилом для загара и душем. В саду есть место для теплицы и для курятника.

В саду располагается гостевой домик 1+1, в котором могут разместиться с комфортом ваши друзья или родственники, прибывшие в Бодрум навестить вас. В гостевом домике есть уютная гостиная, кухня, комфортабельная спальня и полностью обустроенная ванная комната.


Расположение в Бодруме

Недвижимость находится в центре Бодрума в тихом жилом районе, утопающем в зелени, идеально подходящем для круглогодичного проживания на полуострове с семьей. В двух минутах езды находится центр с большим количеством магазинов, ресторанов, школ, торговых центров и пр. В пяти минутах езды располагается Марина Бодрума.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построенная в 2011 году по высочайшим стандартам качества, вилла состоит из шести спален в основном доме и отдельного гостевого домика с одной спальней. Недвижимость находится всего в пяти минутах от центра Бодрума и марины, где вы найдете большой выбор удобств и достопримечательностей.


Первый этаж

При входе в дом, вы оказываетесь в большой центральной гостиной, где можно уютно расположиться с друзьями и членами семьи. На кухне установлена итальянская мебель с гранитными столешницами и бытовой техникой бренда "Siemens". На первом этаже есть две спальни, обе большие по размеры и имеют доступ к общей ванной комнате. Напольное покрытие по всеми дому из травертина, а все двери деревянные.


Второй этаж

На этом этаже располагаются две основные спальни. Обе с отдельными ванными комнатами и гардеробной. В доме есть вторая гостиная с гранитным камином - идеальное место для отдыха в кругу семьи. С террасы открывается неповторимый вид на знаменитый Замок Бодрум и море.


Нижний этаж

На самом нижнем уровне дома есть две спальни и общая ванная комната. Комната для развлечений со старинным сводчатым потолком, из которых открывается красивый вид на бассейн, будет идеальным местом детям для игр. В этой комнате есть также все необходимые коммуникации для проектора и аудио системы. Завершает этот уровень турецкий хамам. По всему уровню виллы напольное покрытие в виде старинного травертина. Также есть возможность сделать еще одну кухню.

Эта недвижимость в Бодруме на продажу полностью меблирована, обустроена и готова к немедленному заселению сразу после покупки. Особенности: турецкий хамам, теплый пол с подогревом, система видео наблюдения с ночным видением и датчиками движения, генератор, лифт бренда "Kleeman", установленный в доме и многое другое.


Сад и детали экстерьера

Особняк находится на просторном частном участке земли с ландшафтным газоном. В центре сада есть бассейн с настилом для загара и душем. В саду есть место для теплицы и для курятника.

В саду располагается гостевой домик 1+1, в котором могут разместиться с комфортом ваши друзья или родственники, прибывшие в Бодрум навестить вас. В гостевом домике есть уютная гостиная, кухня, комфортабельная спальня и полностью обустроенная ванная комната.


Расположение в Бодруме

Недвижимость находится в центре Бодрума в тихом жилом районе, утопающем в зелени, идеально подходящем для круглогодичного проживания на полуострове с семьей. В двух минутах езды находится центр с большим количеством магазинов, ресторанов, школ, торговых центров и пр. В пяти минутах езды располагается Марина Бодрума.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2879

Mansion style villa in Bodrum with sea and Castle view

Price: $1,500,000 Ref: PTFS2879
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Castle view villa for sale in Bodrum
Residence outside look
Large pool
Villa with green areas
Ocean and castle views
Panoramic views
Areas to relax outside
Large kitchen
Equipped kithen
Front room
Villas interiors
Interior details
Living room
Relaxing areas
Living room with open fire
Villa with open fire
Relaxing area
Villas interiors
Area to eat
Stairway
Master bedroom
Bedroom
Complete bathroom
Villas bedroom
Spacious closet
Bedroom
Spacious room
Fitted bathroom
Outside details
Villa with jacuzzi
Turkish hammam
Villa with turkish bath
Elevator access
Green areas
Garden walking paths

Mansion style villa in Bodrum with sea and Castle view

$1,500,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just five minutes away from the marina and even closer to Bodrum Centre, this mansion style villa is perfect for residential living in the centre within striking distance to everything you could possibly need. The house is highly private and has an outstanding view of the castle and sea.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Land size sqm: 900
Living space sqm: 500
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
  • Living space sqm: 500
  • Land size sqm: 900
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Mansion style villa in the centre of Bodrum

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Outstanding view of the castle and sea

- Two mins from Centre and five mins to Marina

- Private garden with spacious swimming pool

Why buy this Property

- Mansion style villa in the centre of Bodrum

- Fully furnished and ready to move in today

- Outstanding view of the castle and sea

- Two mins from Centre and five mins to Marina

- Private garden with spacious swimming pool

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Originally completed in 2011 to brand new modern standards, this mansion style villa has six bedrooms in the main house as well as a separate one bedroom outhouse for friends and family to use. The property is only five minutes away from Bodrum Centre and Marina where you will find amenities and facilities.


First floor

As you enter the house there is a large central living room with lots of space for relaxing and inviting friends round. An Italian kitchen is fully equipped with branded Siemens appliances and granite worktops. There are two bedrooms on this floor, both large in size with access to a shared bathroom. Travertine flooring has been installed throughout, while all doors are solid wood.


Second floor

Upstairs on the second floor there are two master bedrooms. Both rooms have private en-suite bathrooms attached and private dressing rooms. On this floor there is a second living room with gorgeous granite fireplace, ideal for spending time and relaxing for a cosy evening with a loved one. A terrace provides you with incredible views of the famous Bodrum Castle and the sea.


Ground floor

Downstairs in the ground floor, there are two bedrooms and a shared bathroom. A hobby room with antique vaulted ceiling has a window with a view across the pool, and would be an ideal spot for children to play. The hobby room has technical infrastructure in place for a projection screen and audio system. Completing the ground floor is a Turkish Hamam. Distressed antique travertine floor has been placed throughout the ground floor, while there is also installation in place for a second kitchen.

The property is for sale as completely furnished and decorated, ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finished. The sale includes a range of added luxury features, such as: Turkish Hamam, under floor heating installed, security camera system with night vision and motion sensors, on-site generator, Kleeman branded elevator within the house, and much more.


Garden and external details

The mansion is situated within a spacious private garden with lots of landscaped grass and room for relaxing. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding deck for sunbathing and poolside shower for rinsing off. There is a hobby garden with room for a greenhouse, as well as a poultry garden.

Within the garden is a 1+1 bedroom guesthouse that could be used as a home for friends and family visiting you, or a home for hired staff to use. The guesthouse has a cosy living room, kitchen for preparing meals, comfortable bedroom, and fully equipped bathroom.


Location in Bodrum

Situated in the centre of Bodrum, this property is tucked away in a residential area with surrounding nature and greenery creating a peaceful and private area for year round living in the peninsula. A two minute drive is all it takes to reach the centre where you will find shops, restaurants, schools, shopping malls, and much more. A five minute drive will see you arrive at Bodrum Marina for day trips and excursions.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Originally completed in 2011 to brand new modern standards, this mansion style villa has six bedrooms in the main house as well as a separate one bedroom outhouse for friends and family to use. The property is only five minutes away from Bodrum Centre and Marina where you will find amenities and facilities.


First floor

As you enter the house there is a large central living room with lots of space for relaxing and inviting friends round. An Italian kitchen is fully equipped with branded Siemens appliances and granite worktops. There are two bedrooms on this floor, both large in size with access to a shared bathroom. Travertine flooring has been installed throughout, while all doors are solid wood.


Second floor

Upstairs on the second floor there are two master bedrooms. Both rooms have private en-suite bathrooms attached and private dressing rooms. On this floor there is a second living room with gorgeous granite fireplace, ideal for spending time and relaxing for a cosy evening with a loved one. A terrace provides you with incredible views of the famous Bodrum Castle and the sea.


Ground floor

Downstairs in the ground floor, there are two bedrooms and a shared bathroom. A hobby room with antique vaulted ceiling has a window with a view across the pool, and would be an ideal spot for children to play. The hobby room has technical infrastructure in place for a projection screen and audio system. Completing the ground floor is a Turkish Hamam. Distressed antique travertine floor has been placed throughout the ground floor, while there is also installation in place for a second kitchen.

The property is for sale as completely furnished and decorated, ready to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finished. The sale includes a range of added luxury features, such as: Turkish Hamam, under floor heating installed, security camera system with night vision and motion sensors, on-site generator, Kleeman branded elevator within the house, and much more.


Garden and external details

The mansion is situated within a spacious private garden with lots of landscaped grass and room for relaxing. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding deck for sunbathing and poolside shower for rinsing off. There is a hobby garden with room for a greenhouse, as well as a poultry garden.

Within the garden is a 1+1 bedroom guesthouse that could be used as a home for friends and family visiting you, or a home for hired staff to use. The guesthouse has a cosy living room, kitchen for preparing meals, comfortable bedroom, and fully equipped bathroom.


Location in Bodrum

Situated in the centre of Bodrum, this property is tucked away in a residential area with surrounding nature and greenery creating a peaceful and private area for year round living in the peninsula. A two minute drive is all it takes to reach the centre where you will find shops, restaurants, schools, shopping malls, and much more. A five minute drive will see you arrive at Bodrum Marina for day trips and excursions.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity