Ref: PTFS0785

Большой дом в Зекерьякей, Стамбул

цена: $764,700 ссылка: PTFS0785
Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.

Большой дом в Зекерьякей, Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

В ухоженном и элитном комплексе находится этот просторный дом с пятью большими спальнями и оживленной атмосферой, окруженный некоторыми лучшими удобствами в Стамбуле.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
Земля кв.м.: 450
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 385

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 5
  • расположение: Стамбул - Сарыер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 385
  • Земля кв.м.: 450

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Просторный дом с 5 спальнями на европейской стороне 
  • Любимый для экспатов и городских специалистов район 
  • Хорошая система общественного транспорта и удобства рядом 
  • Расположен в превосходном комплексе с 4 бассейнами, есть ресторан на территории комплекса 
  • Недалеко от Kilyos Бич
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Просторный дом с 5 спальнями на европейской стороне 
  • Любимый для экспатов и городских специалистов район 
  • Хорошая система общественного транспорта и удобства рядом 
  • Расположен в превосходном комплексе с 4 бассейнами, есть ресторан на территории комплекса 
  • Недалеко от Kilyos Бич

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Внутри дома вы найдете пять просторных спален и пять ванных комнат, все комнаты имеют большие размеры и преимущество расположения дома в комплексе высшего класса, где можно насладиться широким выбором дорогих объектов и особенностей, чтобы облегчить вашу жизнь за рубежом. 


Дом 

Дом с 385 кв.м. жилой площади в сочетании с хорошего размера участком, раскинувшимся на 450 кв.м. Есть много места для всей семьи, чтобы жить, не наступая друг другу на пятки - хорошая приватность, дом предлагается также с открытой планировкой для проникновения естественного света и просторной атмосферы. 


Внутри две гостиные и дизайн дома выполнен в нейтральном ключе с роскошными деревянными полами и оборудованной кухней, чтобы облегчить ваш переезд в Турцию. 


Характеристика комплекса 

Комплекс является одним из лучших поддержанных и элитных, которые вы можете найти в городе. Местные жители могут отдохнуть в одном из четырех бассейнов  - два снаружи на солнце, и два внутри для зимних месяцев - у вас будет возможность плавать круглый год. 


Существует также фитнес-центр, теннисный корт, и две сауны - в то время, если вы голодны, вы можете отправиться в ресторан высокого класса, чтобы побаловать себя традиционной турецкой и интернациональной кухнями. 


Система безопасности 24/7 в стандартной комплектации - это действительно комплекс лучшего качества  из всех возможно предложенных. 


Zekeriyaköy

Расположенный по дороге от Sariyer, Zekeriyaköy является превосходным местом для проживания и является одним благоприятных мест для городских специалистов и эмигрантов, ищущих очаровательную атмосферу и доброжелательную ауру - вы окажетесь всего в нескольких минутах езды от Kilyos Бич, в то время как есть и некоторые отличные местные рестораны и магазины в городе. 


Вы также найдете широкий выбор школ и университетов в пределах легкой досягаемости, пользуясь общественным транспортом вы сможете передвигаться по городу в считанные минуты. 


В европейской части Стамбула в оживленном и приятном месте, этот дом предлагает все, что вам хотелось бы иметь для круглогодичного проживания в Стамбуле и хорошо оценен для дома такого масштаба. С пятью просторными спальнями, вы действительно не сможете ошибиться с этим домом - просто посмотрите фотографии и решите сами.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Внутри дома вы найдете пять просторных спален и пять ванных комнат, все комнаты имеют большие размеры и преимущество расположения дома в комплексе высшего класса, где можно насладиться широким выбором дорогих объектов и особенностей, чтобы облегчить вашу жизнь за рубежом. 


Дом 

Дом с 385 кв.м. жилой площади в сочетании с хорошего размера участком, раскинувшимся на 450 кв.м. Есть много места для всей семьи, чтобы жить, не наступая друг другу на пятки - хорошая приватность, дом предлагается также с открытой планировкой для проникновения естественного света и просторной атмосферы. 


Внутри две гостиные и дизайн дома выполнен в нейтральном ключе с роскошными деревянными полами и оборудованной кухней, чтобы облегчить ваш переезд в Турцию. 


Характеристика комплекса 

Комплекс является одним из лучших поддержанных и элитных, которые вы можете найти в городе. Местные жители могут отдохнуть в одном из четырех бассейнов  - два снаружи на солнце, и два внутри для зимних месяцев - у вас будет возможность плавать круглый год. 


Существует также фитнес-центр, теннисный корт, и две сауны - в то время, если вы голодны, вы можете отправиться в ресторан высокого класса, чтобы побаловать себя традиционной турецкой и интернациональной кухнями. 


Система безопасности 24/7 в стандартной комплектации - это действительно комплекс лучшего качества  из всех возможно предложенных. 


Zekeriyaköy

Расположенный по дороге от Sariyer, Zekeriyaköy является превосходным местом для проживания и является одним благоприятных мест для городских специалистов и эмигрантов, ищущих очаровательную атмосферу и доброжелательную ауру - вы окажетесь всего в нескольких минутах езды от Kilyos Бич, в то время как есть и некоторые отличные местные рестораны и магазины в городе. 


Вы также найдете широкий выбор школ и университетов в пределах легкой досягаемости, пользуясь общественным транспортом вы сможете передвигаться по городу в считанные минуты. 


В европейской части Стамбула в оживленном и приятном месте, этот дом предлагает все, что вам хотелось бы иметь для круглогодичного проживания в Стамбуле и хорошо оценен для дома такого масштаба. С пятью просторными спальнями, вы действительно не сможете ошибиться с этим домом - просто посмотрите фотографии и решите сами.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS0785

Spacious house in Istanbul Zekeriyakoy 5 bedrooms

Price: $704,900 Ref: PTFS0785
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Year round living home in the city
Garden area
Large open room
Wooden floors throughout
Terrace
Luxury wooden floors
Kitchen
Bathroom
Shower
Bedroom
Stairs

Spacious house in Istanbul Zekeriyakoy 5 bedrooms

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Sitting in a well maintained and elite complex is a great part of the city is this spacious house offering five large bedrooms and a bustling atmosphere surrounded by some of the best amenities in Istanbul. 

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
Land size sqm: 450
Living space sqm: 385
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Istanbul - Sariyer
  • Living space sqm: 385
  • Land size sqm: 450
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

  • Spacious 5 bedroom house in residential settings on European side
  • Favourite for expats and city professionals
  • Great transport links and amenities close by
  • Found in superb complex with 4 pools and on-site restaurant
  • Short drive away to Kilyos Beach
Why buy this Property
  • Spacious 5 bedroom house in residential settings on European side
  • Favourite for expats and city professionals
  • Great transport links and amenities close by
  • Found in superb complex with 4 pools and on-site restaurant
  • Short drive away to Kilyos Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Inside the house you will find five spacious bedrooms and five bathrooms, all rooms are large in size and the property benefits from being located in a top quality complex where you can enjoy a range of luxury facilities and features to ease your life abroad. 


The house

Offering 385m2 of living area inside coupled with a good sized plot coming in at 450m2, there is plenty of space for the whole family to enjoy without stepping on each others toes – good privacy is offered as well as an open plan layout for a light and airy atmosphere inside. 


There are two living rooms inside and the house itself is quietly presented in a neutral manner with luxury wooden floors throughout and a fitted kitchen to ease your move to Turkey. 


Complex features

The complex is one of the best maintained and elite ones you could find in the city. Residents here can lounge in one of the four swimming pools in total – two outside in the sun, and two inside for the winter months – giving you year round access for your daily swim. 


There is also a fitness centre, tennis court, and two saunas – while if you are hungry you can head over to the on-site top quality restaurant to indulge in some traditional Turkish and international food.


24/7 security is provided as standard – this really is a top quality complex when you take into consideration the facilities offered. 


Zekeriyakoy

Located on the road from Sariyer, Zekeriyakoy is a superb area to live in and is one favoured by city professionals and expats looking for a charming atmosphere and friendly aura – you will find yourself just a short drive away from Kilyos Beach, while there are also some great local restaurants and shopping facilities that city area would have. 


You will also find a range of schools and universities within easy reach, while great public transport facilities will have you transported around the city in a matter of moments. 


On the European side of Istanbul in a bustling and pleasant location, this house offers all you could want for your year round living needs in Istanbul and is well priced for a home of this magnitude. With five spacious bedrooms, you really can’t go wrong with this stunning home – just take a look at the pictures and decide for yourself. 

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Inside the house you will find five spacious bedrooms and five bathrooms, all rooms are large in size and the property benefits from being located in a top quality complex where you can enjoy a range of luxury facilities and features to ease your life abroad. 


The house

Offering 385m2 of living area inside coupled with a good sized plot coming in at 450m2, there is plenty of space for the whole family to enjoy without stepping on each others toes – good privacy is offered as well as an open plan layout for a light and airy atmosphere inside. 


There are two living rooms inside and the house itself is quietly presented in a neutral manner with luxury wooden floors throughout and a fitted kitchen to ease your move to Turkey. 


Complex features

The complex is one of the best maintained and elite ones you could find in the city. Residents here can lounge in one of the four swimming pools in total – two outside in the sun, and two inside for the winter months – giving you year round access for your daily swim. 


There is also a fitness centre, tennis court, and two saunas – while if you are hungry you can head over to the on-site top quality restaurant to indulge in some traditional Turkish and international food.


24/7 security is provided as standard – this really is a top quality complex when you take into consideration the facilities offered. 


Zekeriyakoy

Located on the road from Sariyer, Zekeriyakoy is a superb area to live in and is one favoured by city professionals and expats looking for a charming atmosphere and friendly aura – you will find yourself just a short drive away from Kilyos Beach, while there are also some great local restaurants and shopping facilities that city area would have. 


You will also find a range of schools and universities within easy reach, while great public transport facilities will have you transported around the city in a matter of moments. 


On the European side of Istanbul in a bustling and pleasant location, this house offers all you could want for your year round living needs in Istanbul and is well priced for a home of this magnitude. With five spacious bedrooms, you really can’t go wrong with this stunning home – just take a look at the pictures and decide for yourself. 

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity