Ref: PTFS6954

Элитные семейные дома с видом на море в Герис Ялыкавак

цена: $1,688,700 ссылка: PTFS6954
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Элитные семейные дома с видом на море в Герис Ялыкавак

$1,688,700
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Идеально подходящие для семей и тех, кто переезжает в Турцию на круглый год, эти роскошно построенные виллы продаются в районе Герис в Ялыкаваке, всего в 5 км от оживленного центра города и знаменитой пристани для яхт. Запросите сегодня, чтобы забронировать свой дом по лучшей цене.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Виллы с роскошным дизайном в Герис Ялыкавак

- Частные бассейны и большие сады

- Прекрасные виды на море

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от знаменитой пристани Ялыкавак

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Виллы с роскошным дизайном в Герис Ялыкавак

- Частные бассейны и большие сады

- Прекрасные виды на море

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от знаменитой пристани Ялыкавак

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы с великолепным видом на море являются частью небольшого проекта, построенного по стандартам класса люкс. Подходящие для круглогодичного проживания с семьей и близкими, эти виллы находятся всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от всего, что необходимо ежедневно. Характеристики объекта включают:

- Охраняемая закрытая территория

- Парковка для автомобилей жильцов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О проекте и виллах

Этот впечатляющий комплекс состоит из 13 вилл и возводится ведущим застройщиком на полуострове Бодрум. Проект закрытый и очень безопасный в любое время, построен с использованием лучших местных материалов. Дата заселения владельцев назначена на март 2024 года.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный участок земли площадью от 500 кв.м до 600 кв.м в зависимости от расположения на территории комплекса. Сады озеленены травой и предлагают место для отдыха и летнего барбекю. В центре каждого сада находится частный бассейн, вокруг которого есть место для принятия солнечных ванн. Имеется парковка для автомобилей.

Внутри виллы имеют площадь 150-250 кв.м и входят в просторные гостиные с высокими потолками и каминами. Кухни встроенные, с бытовой техникой. Спальни отличного размера для этого района, в каждой из них легко могут разместиться два человека. Особенности вилл включают: подогрев полов, систему кондиционирования VRV и многое другое.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 3+1 спальнями площадью от 150 кв.м и ценой от 1 400 000 евро


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Если вы хотите жить с семьей в Бодруме, эти виллы идеально расположены, чтобы наслаждаться спокойным образом жизни и в то же время быть в нескольких минутах от удобств и развлечений. Расположенные в жилом районе Герис, эти виллы находятся всего в 4 км от знаменитой пристани для яхт, где можно заняться шопингом и парусным спортом. В 5 км находится центр города Ялыкавак, где есть школы, медицинские центры и все необходимое. Доступ к общественному транспорту и главным дорогам позволяет легко перемещаться по полуострову в направлении соседних городов и курортов.


Расстояния

4,0 км от пристани Ялыкавак

5.0 км от центра Ялыкавака

22 км от центра города Бодрум

49 км от аэропорта Бодрума

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы с великолепным видом на море являются частью небольшого проекта, построенного по стандартам класса люкс. Подходящие для круглогодичного проживания с семьей и близкими, эти виллы находятся всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от всего, что необходимо ежедневно. Характеристики объекта включают:

- Охраняемая закрытая территория

- Парковка для автомобилей жильцов

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О проекте и виллах

Этот впечатляющий комплекс состоит из 13 вилл и возводится ведущим застройщиком на полуострове Бодрум. Проект закрытый и очень безопасный в любое время, построен с использованием лучших местных материалов. Дата заселения владельцев назначена на март 2024 года.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный участок земли площадью от 500 кв.м до 600 кв.м в зависимости от расположения на территории комплекса. Сады озеленены травой и предлагают место для отдыха и летнего барбекю. В центре каждого сада находится частный бассейн, вокруг которого есть место для принятия солнечных ванн. Имеется парковка для автомобилей.

Внутри виллы имеют площадь 150-250 кв.м и входят в просторные гостиные с высокими потолками и каминами. Кухни встроенные, с бытовой техникой. Спальни отличного размера для этого района, в каждой из них легко могут разместиться два человека. Особенности вилл включают: подогрев полов, систему кондиционирования VRV и многое другое.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 3+1 спальнями площадью от 150 кв.м и ценой от 1 400 000 евро


Расположение в Ялыкаваке

Если вы хотите жить с семьей в Бодруме, эти виллы идеально расположены, чтобы наслаждаться спокойным образом жизни и в то же время быть в нескольких минутах от удобств и развлечений. Расположенные в жилом районе Герис, эти виллы находятся всего в 4 км от знаменитой пристани для яхт, где можно заняться шопингом и парусным спортом. В 5 км находится центр города Ялыкавак, где есть школы, медицинские центры и все необходимое. Доступ к общественному транспорту и главным дорогам позволяет легко перемещаться по полуострову в направлении соседних городов и курортов.


Расстояния

4,0 км от пристани Ялыкавак

5.0 км от центра Ялыкавака

22 км от центра города Бодрум

49 км от аэропорта Бодрума

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6954

Sea vista luxury family homes in Geris Yalikavak

Price: $1,688,800 Ref: PTFS6954
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Villa in Yalikavak
Sea view Yalikavak
Home in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
House in Yalikavak
Lounge
Living room
Room
Shower
Bedroom
Room
Villa in Yalikavak
Real estate in Yalikavak
Yalikavak villa
House in Yalikavak
Complex in Yalikavak
Sea view Yalikavak
Yalikavak
Floor plan
Floor plan

Sea vista luxury family homes in Geris Yalikavak

$1,688,800
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Perfect for families and those moving to Turkey on a year round basis, these luxury-built villas are for sale in Geris area of Yalikavak and are just 5km away from the bustling town centre and famous Marina for sailing opportunities. Enquire today to reserve your home at the best price possible.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas in Geris Yalikavak

- Private swimming pools and large gardens

- Beautiful views heading out towards sea

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Minutes from the famous Yalikavak Marina

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas in Geris Yalikavak

- Private swimming pools and large gardens

- Beautiful views heading out towards sea

- Suitable for year round living with family

- Minutes from the famous Yalikavak Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These villas enjoy tremendous views heading out towards the sea and form part of a small project built to luxury standards throughout. Suitable for year round living with families and loved ones, these properties are just five minutes away from everything needed on a daily basis. Features of the site include:

- Highly secure gated community

- Parking for resident vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the project and villas

This impressive development consists of 13 villas in total and is being constructed by a top developer within the Bodrum Peninsula. The project is gated and highly secure at all times, built using the best possible locally sourced materials. The date for owners to move in has been set for March 2024.

Outside, each villa has its own private plot of land measuring 500m2 up to 600m2 depending on location within the site. Gardens are landscaped with grass and offer space for relaxing and summer barbecues. At the heart of each garden is a private swimming pool with space surrounding for sunbathing. Parking is available for vehicles.

Inside, villas measure 150m2 – 250m2 and enter into spacious living rooms with high ceilings and relaxing fireplaces. Kitchens are built-in with white goods included. Bedrooms are a great size for the area and can easily sleep two in each. Features of the villas include: under floor heating, VRV air-conditioning system, and lots more.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas sized from 150m2 and priced from 1,550,000 Euros


Location in Yalikavak

If you are looking to live with your family in Bodrum, these villas are perfectly located to enjoy a peaceful lifestyle yet also be within a few minutes of amenities and things to do. Nestled in the residential area of Geris, these properties are just 4km away from the famous Marina for shopping and sailing opportunities. The town centre of Yalikavak is 5km away and offers schools, health centres, and everything else needed. Access to public transportation and main roads makes it easy to move around the Peninsula towards neighbouring towns and resorts.


Distances

4.0km away from Yalikavak Marina

5.0km away from Yalikavak centre

22km away from Bodrum city centre

49km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These villas enjoy tremendous views heading out towards the sea and form part of a small project built to luxury standards throughout. Suitable for year round living with families and loved ones, these properties are just five minutes away from everything needed on a daily basis. Features of the site include:

- Highly secure gated community

- Parking for resident vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the project and villas

This impressive development consists of 13 villas in total and is being constructed by a top developer within the Bodrum Peninsula. The project is gated and highly secure at all times, built using the best possible locally sourced materials. The date for owners to move in has been set for March 2024.

Outside, each villa has its own private plot of land measuring 500m2 up to 600m2 depending on location within the site. Gardens are landscaped with grass and offer space for relaxing and summer barbecues. At the heart of each garden is a private swimming pool with space surrounding for sunbathing. Parking is available for vehicles.

Inside, villas measure 150m2 – 250m2 and enter into spacious living rooms with high ceilings and relaxing fireplaces. Kitchens are built-in with white goods included. Bedrooms are a great size for the area and can easily sleep two in each. Features of the villas include: under floor heating, VRV air-conditioning system, and lots more.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas sized from 150m2 and priced from 1,550,000 Euros


Location in Yalikavak

If you are looking to live with your family in Bodrum, these villas are perfectly located to enjoy a peaceful lifestyle yet also be within a few minutes of amenities and things to do. Nestled in the residential area of Geris, these properties are just 4km away from the famous Marina for shopping and sailing opportunities. The town centre of Yalikavak is 5km away and offers schools, health centres, and everything else needed. Access to public transportation and main roads makes it easy to move around the Peninsula towards neighbouring towns and resorts.


Distances

4.0km away from Yalikavak Marina

5.0km away from Yalikavak centre

22km away from Bodrum city centre

49km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity