Ref: PTFS6814

Особняки с видом на природу в Гюмюшлюк Бодрум

цена: $1,365,000 ссылка: PTFS6814
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Особняки с видом на природу в Гюмюшлюк Бодрум

$1,365,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти прекрасные особняки с фантастическим видом на окружающую природу выставлены на продажу в районе Гюмюшлюк в Бодруме и находятся всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа и местных достопримечательностей. Эти виллы также отвечают критериям для тех, кто хочет подать заявку на получение турецкого гражданства по инвестициям.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Гюмюшлюк
Земля кв.м.: 1200
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюмюшлюк
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 180
  • Земля кв.м.: 1200

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Особняки с роскошным дизайном в Гюмюшлюке

- Четыре спальни для совместного проживания семей

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- В 2 км от ближайшего песчаного пляжа

- Идеально подходит для получения турецкого гражданства

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Особняки с роскошным дизайном в Гюмюшлюке

- Четыре спальни для совместного проживания семей

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- В 2 км от ближайшего песчаного пляжа

- Идеально подходит для получения турецкого гражданства

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенные в тихом районе Гюмюшлюк в Бодруме, эти особняки премиум-класса сочетают современную архитектуру с натуральной каменной кладкой и подходят для семей и тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию на постоянное место жительства. Для получения дополнительной информации о проживании здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами.


О проекте и недвижимости

Построенный ведущим застройщиком в Бодруме, Турция, этот захватывающий проект состоит из 17 роскошных особняков и будет завершен к концу июня 2023 года, готовый к заселению покупателей. Площадь садов варьируется от 1 200 кв.м до 2 065 кв.м в зависимости от расположения на участке. Частные бассейны предлагают много места для отдыха на свежем воздухе. Имеется парковка для размещения автомобилей.

Внутри дома построены по современным стандартам и имеют большие гостиные с совмещенными кухнями и столовыми. Из гостиных открываются двери в сады. Особенности домов включают в себя: Установлена технология "умный дом", системы подогрева полов и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Гюмюшлюке. Эти объявления подходят для получения турецкого гражданства.


Удобства и особенности включают

- Круглосуточная система безопасности

- Частная парковка для всех домов

- Просторные бассейны в каждом доме

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 4+1 площадью от 180 кв.м и ценой от 1,250,000 евро


Расположение в Гюмюшлюке

Эти роскошные особняки с видом на окружающую природу и зелень расположены в жилом районе Гюмюшлюк в Бодруме. Ближайший пляж находится всего в 2 км, где можно расслабиться и провести жаркий полдень на берегу моря. Центр Гюмюшлюка предлагает полный спектр ресторанов, супермаркетов и местных достопримечательностей. Транспортное сообщение и доступ к основным дорогам позволяет легко передвигаться по полуострову Бодрум, а всемирно известная пристань Ялыкавак находится всего в 15 минутах езды для любителей парусного спорта. В этом месте есть все необходимое для семейного проживания, и мы настоятельно рекомендуем его для просмотра.


Расстояния

1.0 км от повседневных удобств

2.0 км от пляжа

2.0 км от центра Гюмюслюка

52 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенные в тихом районе Гюмюшлюк в Бодруме, эти особняки премиум-класса сочетают современную архитектуру с натуральной каменной кладкой и подходят для семей и тех, кто хочет переехать в Турцию на постоянное место жительства. Для получения дополнительной информации о проживании здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами.


О проекте и недвижимости

Построенный ведущим застройщиком в Бодруме, Турция, этот захватывающий проект состоит из 17 роскошных особняков и будет завершен к концу июня 2023 года, готовый к заселению покупателей. Площадь садов варьируется от 1 200 кв.м до 2 065 кв.м в зависимости от расположения на участке. Частные бассейны предлагают много места для отдыха на свежем воздухе. Имеется парковка для размещения автомобилей.

Внутри дома построены по современным стандартам и имеют большие гостиные с совмещенными кухнями и столовыми. Из гостиных открываются двери в сады. Особенности домов включают в себя: Установлена технология "умный дом", системы подогрева полов и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Гюмюшлюке. Эти объявления подходят для получения турецкого гражданства.


Удобства и особенности включают

- Круглосуточная система безопасности

- Частная парковка для всех домов

- Просторные бассейны в каждом доме

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 4+1 площадью от 180 кв.м и ценой от 1,250,000 евро


Расположение в Гюмюшлюке

Эти роскошные особняки с видом на окружающую природу и зелень расположены в жилом районе Гюмюшлюк в Бодруме. Ближайший пляж находится всего в 2 км, где можно расслабиться и провести жаркий полдень на берегу моря. Центр Гюмюшлюка предлагает полный спектр ресторанов, супермаркетов и местных достопримечательностей. Транспортное сообщение и доступ к основным дорогам позволяет легко передвигаться по полуострову Бодрум, а всемирно известная пристань Ялыкавак находится всего в 15 минутах езды для любителей парусного спорта. В этом месте есть все необходимое для семейного проживания, и мы настоятельно рекомендуем его для просмотра.


Расстояния

1.0 км от повседневных удобств

2.0 км от пляжа

2.0 км от центра Гюмюслюка

52 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6814

Premium nature view Mansions in Gumusluk Bodrum

Price: $1,373,000 Ref: PTFS6814
Print Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Phone *
Property in Gumusluk
Home in Gumusluk
Villa in Gumusluk
Lounge
Living room
Lounge
Bedroom
Room
Bedroom
Complex in Gumusluk
Villa layout
Villa layout

Premium nature view Mansions in Gumusluk Bodrum

$1,373,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the surrounding nature with fantastic views, these beautiful mansions are for sale in Gumusluk area of Bodrum and are just a few minutes away from the nearest beach and local amenities. These villas also meet the criteria for those looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by Investment.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
Land size sqm: 1200
Living space sqm: 180
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
  • Living space sqm: 180
  • Land size sqm: 1200
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed mansions in Gumusluk

- Four bedrooms for families to live together

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- 2km away from the nearest sandy beach

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed mansions in Gumusluk

- Four bedrooms for families to live together

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- 2km away from the nearest sandy beach

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a peaceful area of Gumusluk in Bodrum, these premium mansions blend modern architecture with natural stonework and are suitable for families and those looking to move to Turkey permanently. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local advisors.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, Turkey, this exciting development consists of 17 luxury-designed mansions and will be completed by the end of June 2023, ready for buyers to move in. Outside, the gardens range from 1,200m2 up to 2,065m2 depending on location within the site. Private swimming pools offer lots of room for relaxing outside. Parking is available for vehicles to be placed.

Inside, the properties have been built to contemporary standards and have large living rooms with offset kitchens and dining areas. Doors open from the lounge to gardens. Features of the houses include: Smart Home technology installed, floor heating systems, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Gumusluk. These listings are suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications.


Facilities and features include

- 24 hour security system in place

- Private parking for all homes

- Spacious swimming pools each

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas sized from 180m2 and priced from 1,250,000 Euros


Location in Gumusluk

Looking out across the surrounding nature and greenery, these luxury mansions are located within a residential area of Gumusluk in Bodrum. The nearest beach is only 2km away for relaxing and spending hot afternoons at the seaside. Gumusluk centre offers a full range of restaurants, supermarkets, and local amenities to browse. Transportation and access to main roads makes it easy to move around the Bodrum Peninsula with the world famous Yalikavak Marina only 15 minutes away for those who enjoy sailing. The location has everything in place for family living and is highly recommended for viewing.


Distances

1.0km away from daily amenities

2.0km away from the beach

2.0km away from Gumusluk centre

52km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a peaceful area of Gumusluk in Bodrum, these premium mansions blend modern architecture with natural stonework and are suitable for families and those looking to move to Turkey permanently. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local advisors.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, Turkey, this exciting development consists of 17 luxury-designed mansions and will be completed by the end of June 2023, ready for buyers to move in. Outside, the gardens range from 1,200m2 up to 2,065m2 depending on location within the site. Private swimming pools offer lots of room for relaxing outside. Parking is available for vehicles to be placed.

Inside, the properties have been built to contemporary standards and have large living rooms with offset kitchens and dining areas. Doors open from the lounge to gardens. Features of the houses include: Smart Home technology installed, floor heating systems, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Gumusluk. These listings are suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications.


Facilities and features include

- 24 hour security system in place

- Private parking for all homes

- Spacious swimming pools each

- And lots more inside and outside


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas sized from 180m2 and priced from 1,250,000 Euros


Location in Gumusluk

Looking out across the surrounding nature and greenery, these luxury mansions are located within a residential area of Gumusluk in Bodrum. The nearest beach is only 2km away for relaxing and spending hot afternoons at the seaside. Gumusluk centre offers a full range of restaurants, supermarkets, and local amenities to browse. Transportation and access to main roads makes it easy to move around the Bodrum Peninsula with the world famous Yalikavak Marina only 15 minutes away for those who enjoy sailing. The location has everything in place for family living and is highly recommended for viewing.


Distances

1.0km away from daily amenities

2.0km away from the beach

2.0km away from Gumusluk centre

52km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity