Ref: PTFS6408

Современный роскошный дом с видом на море в Ялыкавак Бодрум

цена: $1,135,000 ссылка: PTFS6408
печать Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современный роскошный дом с видом на море в Ялыкавак Бодрум

$1,135,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Продается в востребованном районе Герис в Ялыкаваке, Из этого прекрасного дома открывается вид на море, и он находится всего в нескольких минутах от пристани Ялыкавак для тех, кто любит выходить в море. Этот дом подходит для тех, кто хочет переехать в Бодрум на постоянной основе со своими близкими.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 750
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 150
  • Земля кв.м.: 750

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современная вилла на продажу в районе Ялыкавак

- Широкие виды, выходящие к морю

- Просторный сад и частный бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичной семьи, проживающей в Бодруме

- Минуты от пристани Ялыкавак для плавания


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современная вилла на продажу в районе Ялыкавак

- Широкие виды, выходящие к морю

- Просторный сад и частный бассейн

- Подходит для круглогодичной семьи, проживающей в Бодруме

- Минуты от пристани Ялыкавак для плавания


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Первоначально построенный в 2015 году, эта вилла выдержала испытание временем как великолепный пример роскошных домов, доступных в Ялыкаваке, и имеет потрясающий вид, направляющийся вниз к морю и зеленому окружению. Недвижимость является частью частной усадьбы домов с такими особенностями, как:

- 24-часовая система безопасности на месте

- Обслуживание сада и бассейна

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Первый этаж

На первом этаже дома есть три спальни. Две комнаты - это большие спальни с собственными ванными комнатами. Третья спальня - это комната хорошего размера, в доме могут разместиться четыре – шесть человек одновременно. Спальни имеют доступ к саду.


Второй этаж

Второй этаж дома открывается в просторную гостиную с множеством стеклянных окон, наполняющих дом естественным светом. В гостиной находится дизайнерская кухня с множеством шкафов и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Двери открываются на террасу у бассейна с местом для принятия солнечных ванн и восхищения видом.

Вилла находится в отличном состоянии и предлагает 225 кв.м общей жилой площади, 150 кв.м чистой внутренней жилой площади, идеально подходящей для семей, проживающих в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации и организации вашего визита, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме, которые рады помочь вам в дальнейшем процессе покупки.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла с уединением расположена на участке площадью 750 кв.м и имеет сад с разделенным уровнем, доступный с обоих этажей. На первом этаже есть прямой выход к бассейну и террасе для принятия солнечных ванн, а на нижнем этаже есть прямой выход в ландшафтный сад для отдыха на улице. Сад легко обслуживать в любое время, и для автомобиля имеется парковка.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот дом расположен в популярном районе Герис в Ялыкаваке. Из него открывается прекрасный вид на море и природу с сада и террасы. В нескольких минутах езды от дома вы сможете добраться до центра Ялыкавака, где ежедневно можно посетить многочисленные рестораны, фирменные магазины и бутики. Ялыкавак пристань славится своими бесконечными возможностями для плавания и роскошными магазинами. Транспорт доступен поблизости для направления в центр Бодрума или в направлении аэропорта.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Первоначально построенный в 2015 году, эта вилла выдержала испытание временем как великолепный пример роскошных домов, доступных в Ялыкаваке, и имеет потрясающий вид, направляющийся вниз к морю и зеленому окружению. Недвижимость является частью частной усадьбы домов с такими особенностями, как:

- 24-часовая система безопасности на месте

- Обслуживание сада и бассейна

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Первый этаж

На первом этаже дома есть три спальни. Две комнаты - это большие спальни с собственными ванными комнатами. Третья спальня - это комната хорошего размера, в доме могут разместиться четыре – шесть человек одновременно. Спальни имеют доступ к саду.


Второй этаж

Второй этаж дома открывается в просторную гостиную с множеством стеклянных окон, наполняющих дом естественным светом. В гостиной находится дизайнерская кухня с множеством шкафов и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи. Двери открываются на террасу у бассейна с местом для принятия солнечных ванн и восхищения видом.

Вилла находится в отличном состоянии и предлагает 225 кв.м общей жилой площади, 150 кв.м чистой внутренней жилой площади, идеально подходящей для семей, проживающих в Турции. Для получения дополнительной информации и организации вашего визита, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами в Бодруме, которые рады помочь вам в дальнейшем процессе покупки.


Сад и внешние детали

Вилла с уединением расположена на участке площадью 750 кв.м и имеет сад с разделенным уровнем, доступный с обоих этажей. На первом этаже есть прямой выход к бассейну и террасе для принятия солнечных ванн, а на нижнем этаже есть прямой выход в ландшафтный сад для отдыха на улице. Сад легко обслуживать в любое время, и для автомобиля имеется парковка.


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот дом расположен в популярном районе Герис в Ялыкаваке. Из него открывается прекрасный вид на море и природу с сада и террасы. В нескольких минутах езды от дома вы сможете добраться до центра Ялыкавака, где ежедневно можно посетить многочисленные рестораны, фирменные магазины и бутики. Ялыкавак пристань славится своими бесконечными возможностями для плавания и роскошными магазинами. Транспорт доступен поблизости для направления в центр Бодрума или в направлении аэропорта.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6408

Contemporary sea view luxury home in Yalikavak Bodrum

Price: $1,100,000 Ref: PTFS6408
Print Watch a Video Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Phone *
Villa in Yalikavak
Property in Yalikavak
Pool
House in Yalikavak
Swimming pool
Pool
Home in Yalikavak
Lounge
Living room
Living room
Modern kitchen
Large room
Room
Shower
Hall
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Spacious terrace
Green garden
Garden area
Garden
House in Yalikavak
Real estate in Yalikavak

Contemporary sea view luxury home in Yalikavak Bodrum

$1,100,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale within the sought after area of Geris in Yalikavak, this beautiful home has a view heading out towards the sea and is just a few minutes away from Yalikavak Marina for those who enjoy sailing. This property ticks all the boxes for those looking to relocate to Bodrum on a permanent basis with their loved ones.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 750
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 750
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary villa for sale in Yalikavak area

- Sweeping views heading out towards the sea

- Spacious garden and private swimming pool

- Suitable for year round family living in Bodrum

- Minutes from the Yalikavak Marina for sailing

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary villa for sale in Yalikavak area

- Sweeping views heading out towards the sea

- Spacious garden and private swimming pool

- Suitable for year round family living in Bodrum

- Minutes from the Yalikavak Marina for sailing

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Originally constructed in 2015, this villa has stood the test of time as a magnificent example of luxury homes available in Yalikavak and has a sweeping view heading down towards the sea and green surroundings. The property forms part of a private estate of houses with features including:

- 24 hour security system in place

- Garden and pool maintenance

- And lots more inside and outside


Ground floor

The ground floor of the property offers three bedrooms in total. Two of the rooms are large bedrooms with their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The third bedroom is a good-sized room with the house able to sleep four – six people at once. Bedrooms have access to a garden area.


First floor

The first floor of the house opens into a spacious living room with lots of glass windows filling the home with natural light. Off the living room is a designer kitchen area equipped with lots of cupboards and worktops for preparing meals. Doors open to the poolside terrace with space for sunbathing and admiring the views.

The villa is in excellent condition throughout and offers 225m2 gross, 150m2 net internal living space – ideal for families living in Turkey. For more information and to arrange your visit, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local advisors in Bodrum who are happy to assist you further.


Garden and external details

Offering lots of privacy, the villa is situated within a plot of land measuring 750m2 and has a split-level garden accessible from both floors. The first floor has direct access to a swimming pool and terrace for sunbathing, while the lower floor has direct access to a landscaped garden for sitting outside. The garden is easy to maintain at all times and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Located within the sought after area of Geris in Yalikavak, this property has lovely sea and nature views from the garden and terrace. A few minutes driving distance is all it takes to reach the centre of Yalikavak where numerous restaurants, branded shops, and boutique stores can be enjoyed on a daily basis. Yalikavak Marina is famed for its endless sailing opportunities and luxury shopping. Transport is available nearby for heading towards the centre of Bodrum or towards the airport.


FACILITIES & LOCATION

Originally constructed in 2015, this villa has stood the test of time as a magnificent example of luxury homes available in Yalikavak and has a sweeping view heading down towards the sea and green surroundings. The property forms part of a private estate of houses with features including:

- 24 hour security system in place

- Garden and pool maintenance

- And lots more inside and outside


Ground floor

The ground floor of the property offers three bedrooms in total. Two of the rooms are large bedrooms with their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. The third bedroom is a good-sized room with the house able to sleep four – six people at once. Bedrooms have access to a garden area.


First floor

The first floor of the house opens into a spacious living room with lots of glass windows filling the home with natural light. Off the living room is a designer kitchen area equipped with lots of cupboards and worktops for preparing meals. Doors open to the poolside terrace with space for sunbathing and admiring the views.

The villa is in excellent condition throughout and offers 225m2 gross, 150m2 net internal living space – ideal for families living in Turkey. For more information and to arrange your visit, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local advisors in Bodrum who are happy to assist you further.


Garden and external details

Offering lots of privacy, the villa is situated within a plot of land measuring 750m2 and has a split-level garden accessible from both floors. The first floor has direct access to a swimming pool and terrace for sunbathing, while the lower floor has direct access to a landscaped garden for sitting outside. The garden is easy to maintain at all times and parking is available for a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Located within the sought after area of Geris in Yalikavak, this property has lovely sea and nature views from the garden and terrace. A few minutes driving distance is all it takes to reach the centre of Yalikavak where numerous restaurants, branded shops, and boutique stores can be enjoyed on a daily basis. Yalikavak Marina is famed for its endless sailing opportunities and luxury shopping. Transport is available nearby for heading towards the centre of Bodrum or towards the airport.


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity