Ref: PTFS6067

Дома с видом на море с шестью спальнями для семей

цена: $POA ссылка: PTFS6067
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дома с видом на море с шестью спальнями для семей

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти великолепные виллы с видом на море с идеальными ежедневными закатами продаются в жилом районе Кизилбурун в Гундогане и подходят для семей, желающих жить в Бодруме на постоянной основе с шестью спальнями внутри.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 6
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 6
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюндоган
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 250
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Гундогане

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- Шесть спален для семей, чтобы жить вместе

- Панорамный вид на море

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Гундогане

- Частные сады и большие бассейны

- Шесть спален для семей, чтобы жить вместе

- Панорамный вид на море

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенные в жилом районе Кизилбурун, эти объекты были тщательно расположены на возвышенности, чтобы гарантировать, что виды останутся навсегда. Короткая поездка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра Гундоган, полного ежедневных удобств, включая крупные супермаркеты, рестораны и развлечения.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из четырех отдельных вилл на продажу и будет завершен в 2022 году по исключительным стандартам. Виллы были стратегически расположены, чтобы обеспечить максимальную конфиденциальность друг от друга и предложить прекрасный вид на море и окрестности Гундогана.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад с большим количеством места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн. В центре каждого сада находится частный бассейн с окружающей террасой. Сады благоустроены травой и посадили деревья, создавая прекрасную атмосферу на улице. В каждом доме есть подъездная дорога с местом для парковки до двух транспортных средств в безопасном месте по вечерам.

Направляясь внутрь, все резиденции построены на трех этажах и были закончены с современным оттенком повсюду. Было реализовано много стекла, чтобы естественный свет мог перемещаться по домам, а также предлагать спокойный вид на сады. В каждом отеле есть шесть спален для самых больших семей, чтобы жить вместе.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

6 + 1 спальных домов размером от 250 кв.м и для продажи от 7.000.000 TL


Расположение в Гундогане

Эти виллы расположены в жилом районе Кизилбурун в Гундогане. Отель расположен на возвышенности, всего в 1,5 км от центра Гундогана, где находятся ежедневные удобства, включая рестораны, магазины, супермаркеты и аптеки. Общественный транспорт доступен для изучения и путешествия по полуострову. Ялыкавак можно проехать в пределах 10 км. Здесь находится всемирно известная пристань для яхт и магазины. Главный центр города Бодрум находится в 27 км и предлагает широкий выбор школ и больниц. В целом, это место идеально подходит для тех, кто ищет уединения, а также хочет находиться в радиусе 30 минут от всего, что необходимо для семейной жизни в Турции.



Расстояния

1,5 км от Гундогана

10 км от Ялыкавака

27 км от центра Бодрума

55 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенные в жилом районе Кизилбурун, эти объекты были тщательно расположены на возвышенности, чтобы гарантировать, что виды останутся навсегда. Короткая поездка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра Гундоган, полного ежедневных удобств, включая крупные супермаркеты, рестораны и развлечения.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из четырех отдельных вилл на продажу и будет завершен в 2022 году по исключительным стандартам. Виллы были стратегически расположены, чтобы обеспечить максимальную конфиденциальность друг от друга и предложить прекрасный вид на море и окрестности Гундогана.

Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный ландшафтный сад с большим количеством места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн. В центре каждого сада находится частный бассейн с окружающей террасой. Сады благоустроены травой и посадили деревья, создавая прекрасную атмосферу на улице. В каждом доме есть подъездная дорога с местом для парковки до двух транспортных средств в безопасном месте по вечерам.

Направляясь внутрь, все резиденции построены на трех этажах и были закончены с современным оттенком повсюду. Было реализовано много стекла, чтобы естественный свет мог перемещаться по домам, а также предлагать спокойный вид на сады. В каждом отеле есть шесть спален для самых больших семей, чтобы жить вместе.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

6 + 1 спальных домов размером от 250 кв.м и для продажи от 7.000.000 TL


Расположение в Гундогане

Эти виллы расположены в жилом районе Кизилбурун в Гундогане. Отель расположен на возвышенности, всего в 1,5 км от центра Гундогана, где находятся ежедневные удобства, включая рестораны, магазины, супермаркеты и аптеки. Общественный транспорт доступен для изучения и путешествия по полуострову. Ялыкавак можно проехать в пределах 10 км. Здесь находится всемирно известная пристань для яхт и магазины. Главный центр города Бодрум находится в 27 км и предлагает широкий выбор школ и больниц. В целом, это место идеально подходит для тех, кто ищет уединения, а также хочет находиться в радиусе 30 минут от всего, что необходимо для семейной жизни в Турции.



Расстояния

1,5 км от Гундогана

10 км от Ялыкавака

27 км от центра Бодрума

55 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6067

Gundogan sea view six bedroom homes for families

Price: $POA Ref: PTFS6067
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view villa for sale in Gundogan
Villa with pool
Villa with large pool
Green areas and pool
Garden with relaxing areas
Swimming pool
Villa with pool
Garden and pool
Large pool
Large pool
Private garden and pool
Garden with relaxing areas
Spacious villa
Private garden
Gundogan villas
Gundogan real estate

Gundogan sea view six bedroom homes for families

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with picture-perfect daily sunsets, these magnificent villas are for sale within a residential area of Kizilburun in Gundogan and are suitable for families looking to live in Bodrum on a permanent basis with six bedrooms inside.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 250
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Gundogan
  • Living space sqm: 250
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas for sale in Gundogan

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- Six bedrooms for families to live together

- Panoramic views heading out to the sea

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas for sale in Gundogan

- Private gardens and large swimming pools

- Six bedrooms for families to live together

- Panoramic views heading out to the sea

- Minutes away from amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Kizilburun, these properties have been carefully situated within an elevated position to ensure that views will remain forever. A short drive is all it takes to reach Gundogan centre full of daily amenities including large supermarkets, restaurants, and things to do.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this project consists of just four detached villas for sale and will be completed in 2022 to exceptional standards. The villas have been strategically placed to ensure maximum privacy from one another and to offer beautiful views heading out towards the sea and surroundings of Gundogan.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden with lots of room for relaxing and sunbathing. At the heart of each garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding terrace. Gardens are landscaped with grass and have planted trees creating a lovely atmosphere outside. Each house has a driveway with room for parking up to two vehicles in a safe spot during the evenings.

Heading inside, all residences are built across three floors and have been finished with a modern touch throughout. Lots of glass has been implemented to allow natural light to move through the homes whilst also offering peaceful views across the gardens. Each property has six bedrooms for the largest of families to live together.


Property prices and availability

6+1 bedroom houses sized from 250m2 and for sale starting at contact us


Location in Gundogan

These listings are located within the residential neighbourhood of Kizilburun within Gundogan. Situated within an elevated position, the properties are just 1.5km driving distance away from the centre of Gundogan where daily amenities including restaurants, shops, supermarkets, and pharmacies are found. Public transportation is available for exploring and travelling around the peninsula. Yalikavak can be driven to within 10km and is home to a world famous marina and shopping options. The main town centre of Bodrum is 27km away and offers a range of schools and hospitals. All in all, the location is ideal for those seeking privacy whilst also wanting to be within a 30 minute radius to everything needed for family living in Turkey.


Distances

1.5km away from Gundogan

10km away from Yalikavak

27km away from Bodrum Centre

55km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within a residential area of Kizilburun, these properties have been carefully situated within an elevated position to ensure that views will remain forever. A short drive is all it takes to reach Gundogan centre full of daily amenities including large supermarkets, restaurants, and things to do.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this project consists of just four detached villas for sale and will be completed in 2022 to exceptional standards. The villas have been strategically placed to ensure maximum privacy from one another and to offer beautiful views heading out towards the sea and surroundings of Gundogan.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden with lots of room for relaxing and sunbathing. At the heart of each garden is a private swimming pool with surrounding terrace. Gardens are landscaped with grass and have planted trees creating a lovely atmosphere outside. Each house has a driveway with room for parking up to two vehicles in a safe spot during the evenings.

Heading inside, all residences are built across three floors and have been finished with a modern touch throughout. Lots of glass has been implemented to allow natural light to move through the homes whilst also offering peaceful views across the gardens. Each property has six bedrooms for the largest of families to live together.


Property prices and availability

6+1 bedroom houses sized from 250m2 and for sale starting at contact us


Location in Gundogan

These listings are located within the residential neighbourhood of Kizilburun within Gundogan. Situated within an elevated position, the properties are just 1.5km driving distance away from the centre of Gundogan where daily amenities including restaurants, shops, supermarkets, and pharmacies are found. Public transportation is available for exploring and travelling around the peninsula. Yalikavak can be driven to within 10km and is home to a world famous marina and shopping options. The main town centre of Bodrum is 27km away and offers a range of schools and hospitals. All in all, the location is ideal for those seeking privacy whilst also wanting to be within a 30 minute radius to everything needed for family living in Turkey.


Distances

1.5km away from Gundogan

10km away from Yalikavak

27km away from Bodrum Centre

55km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity