Ref: PTFS5756

Земля в Бурсе подходящая для сельскохозяйственных целей

цена: $816,400 ссылка: PTFS5756
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Земля в Бурсе подходящая для сельскохозяйственных целей

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это исключительная возможность инвестировать в землю для продажи в Бурсе - расположенной на главной дороге с легким сообщением с автомагистралями и местными удобствами. Земельные участки в Бурсе редки для рынка, поэтому, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации об инвестициях здесь.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Земельные участки
расположение: Бурса
Земля кв.м.: 16260

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Большой участок земли для продажи в Гемлик Бурса

- Доступность для дорог по обе стороны участка

- Подходит для ведения сельскохозяйственного бизнеса

- Деревья уже посажены на 15 тонн урожая

- 7 км от порта Гемлик для транспорта


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Большой участок земли для продажи в Гемлик Бурса

- Доступность для дорог по обе стороны участка

- Подходит для ведения сельскохозяйственного бизнеса

- Деревья уже посажены на 15 тонн урожая

- 7 км от порта Гемлик для транспорта


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот участок расположен в районе Гемлик в Бурсе, всего в 3,5 км от шоссе и даже ближе к местным удобствам и предметам первой необходимости. Покупатели могут раскрыть здесь огромный потенциал - запросите сегодня больше информации, так как данная возможность скорее всего распадаться очень быстро.



Об участке земли

Этот участок имеет огромные размеры 16 260 кв.м и имеет дорожные границы и соединения с обеих сторон - что делает доступность чрезвычайно легкой. На земле есть разрешение на использование фермы и строительство сельскохозяйственного кулера или общего склада.


На участке есть несколько оливковых деревьев с урожаем около 15 тонн в год. Эта земля подходит для тех, кто хочет управлять своим собственным сельскохозяйственным проектом в Турции с высоким потенциалом прибыли и доступной маржой.



Расположение в Бурсе

Расположенный в районе Гемлик в Бурсе, участок имеет доступ к дорогам с обеих сторон, и его легко войти и выйти. Шоссе находится всего в 3,5 км от Бурсы в направлении соседних городов, в том числе в направлении Стамбула. Порт Гемлик доступен в пределах 7 км для перевозки грузов. В этом месте есть все, чтобы вести успешный сельскохозяйственный бизнес в Турции.



Расстояния

3,5 км от шоссе

7.0 км от порта Гемлик



Другие участки доступны

Если вы не можете найти подходящий участок земли на нашем веб-сайте, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, и наша команда, расположенная непосредственно на месте, сможет работать в соответствии с вашим бюджетом и требованиями - мы готовы помочь найти правильный участок для ваших нужд в Бурсе.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот участок расположен в районе Гемлик в Бурсе, всего в 3,5 км от шоссе и даже ближе к местным удобствам и предметам первой необходимости. Покупатели могут раскрыть здесь огромный потенциал - запросите сегодня больше информации, так как данная возможность скорее всего распадаться очень быстро.



Об участке земли

Этот участок имеет огромные размеры 16 260 кв.м и имеет дорожные границы и соединения с обеих сторон - что делает доступность чрезвычайно легкой. На земле есть разрешение на использование фермы и строительство сельскохозяйственного кулера или общего склада.


На участке есть несколько оливковых деревьев с урожаем около 15 тонн в год. Эта земля подходит для тех, кто хочет управлять своим собственным сельскохозяйственным проектом в Турции с высоким потенциалом прибыли и доступной маржой.



Расположение в Бурсе

Расположенный в районе Гемлик в Бурсе, участок имеет доступ к дорогам с обеих сторон, и его легко войти и выйти. Шоссе находится всего в 3,5 км от Бурсы в направлении соседних городов, в том числе в направлении Стамбула. Порт Гемлик доступен в пределах 7 км для перевозки грузов. В этом месте есть все, чтобы вести успешный сельскохозяйственный бизнес в Турции.



Расстояния

3,5 км от шоссе

7.0 км от порта Гемлик



Другие участки доступны

Если вы не можете найти подходящий участок земли на нашем веб-сайте, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, и наша команда, расположенная непосредственно на месте, сможет работать в соответствии с вашим бюджетом и требованиями - мы готовы помочь найти правильный участок для ваших нужд в Бурсе.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5756

Land in Bursa suitable for agricultural purposes

Price: $656,500 Ref: PTFS5756
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Land for sale in Bursa
Large land
Bursa land
Agricultural plot
Plot in Bursa
Spacious plot
Plot access
Land surroundings
Access to the plot

Land in Bursa suitable for agricultural purposes

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is an exceptional opportunity to invest in land for sale in Bursa – located on a main road with easy connections to highways and local amenities. Land parcels in Bursa are rare to the market so please enquire today for more information about investing here.

Property Features
Property Type: Land for sale
Location: Bursa
Land size sqm: 16260

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Large plot of land for sale in Gemlik Bursa

- Accessibility to roads on two sides of plot

- Suitable for operating agricultural business

- Trees already planted for 15 tonne harvest

- 7km away from Gemlik Port for transport

Why buy this Property

- Large plot of land for sale in Gemlik Bursa

- Accessibility to roads on two sides of plot

- Suitable for operating agricultural business

- Trees already planted for 15 tonne harvest

- 7km away from Gemlik Port for transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the Gemlik area of Bursa, this plot is just 3.5km away from the highway and even closer to local amenities and daily necessities. There is an abundance of potential for buyers to uncover here – enquire today as this is likely to sell sooner rather than later.


About the plot of land

This plot measures a huge 16,260m2 and has road boarders and connections on both sides – making accessibility extremely easy. The land has permission in place for farm usage and an agricultural cooler or general warehouse to be constructed.

Within the plot are several olive trees with a harvest of approximately 15 tonnes available per year. This land is suitable for someone who is looking to operate their own agricultural project in Turkey with high profit potential and margins available.


Location in Bursa

Located in the Gemlik area of Bursa, the plot has accessibility to roads on both sides and is easy to enter and exit. The highway is just 3.5km away for travelling out of Bursa towards neighbouring cities including towards Istanbul. Gemlik Port is accessible within 7km for transporting goods. The location has everything in place to run a successful agricultural business in Turkey.


Distances

3.5km away from the highway

7.0km away from Gemlik Port


Other plots available

If you cannot find a suitable plot of land on our website, please call or contact us and our team directly on the ground can work to your budget and requirements – we are available to help find and source the right plot for your needs in Bursa.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the Gemlik area of Bursa, this plot is just 3.5km away from the highway and even closer to local amenities and daily necessities. There is an abundance of potential for buyers to uncover here – enquire today as this is likely to sell sooner rather than later.


About the plot of land

This plot measures a huge 16,260m2 and has road boarders and connections on both sides – making accessibility extremely easy. The land has permission in place for farm usage and an agricultural cooler or general warehouse to be constructed.

Within the plot are several olive trees with a harvest of approximately 15 tonnes available per year. This land is suitable for someone who is looking to operate their own agricultural project in Turkey with high profit potential and margins available.


Location in Bursa

Located in the Gemlik area of Bursa, the plot has accessibility to roads on both sides and is easy to enter and exit. The highway is just 3.5km away for travelling out of Bursa towards neighbouring cities including towards Istanbul. Gemlik Port is accessible within 7km for transporting goods. The location has everything in place to run a successful agricultural business in Turkey.


Distances

3.5km away from the highway

7.0km away from Gemlik Port


Other plots available

If you cannot find a suitable plot of land on our website, please call or contact us and our team directly on the ground can work to your budget and requirements – we are available to help find and source the right plot for your needs in Bursa.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity