Ref: PTFS6040

Роскошные виллы Муданья с частными бассейнами

цена: $1,242,000 ссылка: PTFS6040
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные виллы Муданья с частными бассейнами

$1,242,000
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построен по исключительным стандартам сверху до низу, Этот проект предлагает роскошные виллы в популярном районе Муданья в Бурсе - подходит для покупателей, которые хотят жить со своими семьями в Турции всего в 15 минутах езды от центра города, где есть все, что можно делать ежедневно.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бурса
Земля кв.м.: 1250
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 400
  • Земля кв.м.: 1250

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Бурсе

- Частные бассейны и сады

- Подходит для круглогодичной семейной жизни

- 15 минут от центра Бурсы

- 60 минут езды от Стамбула


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Бурсе

- Частные бассейны и сады

- Подходит для круглогодичной семейной жизни

- 15 минут от центра Бурсы

- 60 минут езды от Стамбула


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти выдающиеся виллы предлагают больше внутреннего и садового пространства, чем сопоставимые виллы в том же районе, и имеют все для семейного проживания в Турции и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра - вы будете изо всех сил пытаться найти лучший вариант в этой ценовой категории в Бурсе.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бурсе, состоит из 16 отдельно стоящих вилл и быстро распродается. Покупатели могут выбрать один из четырех или пяти спальных домов с датой завершения, установленной на конец января 2023 года. Сайт Комплекс всегда полностью безопасен и был построен с роскошными штрихами и доступными социальными удобствами.


Внутри дома современные и современные с красивыми деталями. Особенности вилл включают в себя: высокие потолки размером 4 м, интеллектуальные системы отопления и охлаждения VRF, внедренные системы Smart Home, просторные ванные комнаты и джакузи, и многое другое для легкого перехода в Муданию.


Снаружи у вилл с четырьмя спальнями есть участки площадью 1250 кв.м, в то время как у вилл с пятью спальнями есть участки площадью 1500 м2. Сады благоустроены травой и просты в обслуживании с помощью автоматических ирригационных систем, а частные бассейны также доступны для отдыха и охлаждения. В каждом доме есть парковка на два автомобиля.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 2 виллы площадью от 400 кв.м и для продажи от 17 000 000 TL

5 + 2 спальных виллы площадью 500 кв.м и для продажи от нас


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти объекты, расположенные в известном районе Муданья, расположены в собственных частных садах и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех предметов первой необходимости и ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины. Общественный транспорт и легкий доступ к автомагистралям делают поездки вокруг Бурсы не более чем 15-минутной поездкой. Бурса является домом для некоторых из лучших школ, университетов и больниц, которые Турция может предложить, и известна своим чистым воздухом и возможностями здорового образа жизни. Из Бурсы можно ехать в направлении Стамбула в течение часа на машине или 90 минут на корабле.


Расстояния

10 минут езды от торгового центра

15 минут езды от центра Бурсы

60 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут корабля из Стамбула

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти выдающиеся виллы предлагают больше внутреннего и садового пространства, чем сопоставимые виллы в том же районе, и имеют все для семейного проживания в Турции и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра - вы будете изо всех сил пытаться найти лучший вариант в этой ценовой категории в Бурсе.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бурсе, состоит из 16 отдельно стоящих вилл и быстро распродается. Покупатели могут выбрать один из четырех или пяти спальных домов с датой завершения, установленной на конец января 2023 года. Сайт Комплекс всегда полностью безопасен и был построен с роскошными штрихами и доступными социальными удобствами.


Внутри дома современные и современные с красивыми деталями. Особенности вилл включают в себя: высокие потолки размером 4 м, интеллектуальные системы отопления и охлаждения VRF, внедренные системы Smart Home, просторные ванные комнаты и джакузи, и многое другое для легкого перехода в Муданию.


Снаружи у вилл с четырьмя спальнями есть участки площадью 1250 кв.м, в то время как у вилл с пятью спальнями есть участки площадью 1500 м2. Сады благоустроены травой и просты в обслуживании с помощью автоматических ирригационных систем, а частные бассейны также доступны для отдыха и охлаждения. В каждом доме есть парковка на два автомобиля.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 2 виллы площадью от 400 кв.м и для продажи от 17 000 000 TL

5 + 2 спальных виллы площадью 500 кв.м и для продажи от нас


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти объекты, расположенные в известном районе Муданья, расположены в собственных частных садах и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех предметов первой необходимости и ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и магазины. Общественный транспорт и легкий доступ к автомагистралям делают поездки вокруг Бурсы не более чем 15-минутной поездкой. Бурса является домом для некоторых из лучших школ, университетов и больниц, которые Турция может предложить, и известна своим чистым воздухом и возможностями здорового образа жизни. Из Бурсы можно ехать в направлении Стамбула в течение часа на машине или 90 минут на корабле.


Расстояния

10 минут езды от торгового центра

15 минут езды от центра Бурсы

60 минут езды от Стамбула

90 минут корабля из Стамбула

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6040

Luxury Mudanya villas with private swimming pools

Price: $1,242,000 Ref: PTFS6040
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern family villas for sale in Mudanya
Garden and pool
Swimming pool
Private garden
Private pool
Villa with pool
Spacious living room
Large front room
Modern kitchen
Equipped kitchen
Eating area
Dining space
Modern bedroom
Main bedroom
Large closet
Mudanya real estate
Villas in Bursa
Bursa spacious villas
Bursa modern villas
Bursa real estate

Luxury Mudanya villas with private swimming pools

$1,242,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to exceptional standards from top to bottom, this project offers luxury-designed villas in the sought after area of Mudanya within Bursa – suitable for buyers looking to live with their families in Turkey just 15 minutes driving distance away from the city centre full of things to do daily.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bursa
Land size sqm: 1250
Living space sqm: 400
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 400
  • Land size sqm: 1250
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas for sale in Bursa

- Private swimming pools and gardens

- Suitable for year round family living

- 15 minutes away from Bursa centre

- 60 minutes drive away from Istanbul

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas for sale in Bursa

- Private swimming pools and gardens

- Suitable for year round family living

- 15 minutes away from Bursa centre

- 60 minutes drive away from Istanbul

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering more internal and garden space than comparable villas in the same vicinity, these outstanding Mudanya villas have everything in place for family living in Turkey and are highly recommended for viewing – you will struggle to find a better option within this price bracket in Bursa.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Bursa, this project consists of 16 detached villas and is selling out fast. Buyers can choose from four or five bedroom homes with the date for completion set for the end of January 2023. The site is fully secure at all times and has been constructed with luxury touches throughout with social facilities available.

Inside, the homes are contemporary and modern with beautiful details. Features of the villas include: high ceilings measuring 4m, VRF smart heating and cooling systems, Smart Home systems implemented, spacious bathrooms and Jacuzzis, and so much more for an easy transition to Mudanya.

Outside, four bedroom villas have plots measuring 1,250m2 while five bedroom villas have plots measuring 1,500m2. Gardens are landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all times with automatic irrigation systems, while private swimming pools are also available for relaxing and cooling down. Each house has parking for two vehicles.


Property prices and availability

4+2 bedroom villas measuring from 400m2 and for sale from 20,000,000TL

5+2 bedroom villas measuring from 500m2 and for sale from contact us


Location in Bursa

Rising within the well-known neighbourhood of Mudanya, these properties are situated within their own private gardens and are just a few minutes away from all everyday necessities and daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops. Public transportation and easy access to highways make commuting around Bursa nothing more than a 15 minute journey. Bursa is home to some of the best schools, universities, and hospitals that Turkey has to offer and is known for its clean air and healthy lifestyle opportunities. From Bursa, it is possible to drive towards Istanbul within an hour using a car or 90 minutes via ship.


Distances

10 minutes drive from shopping mall

15 minutes drive from Bursa centre

60 minutes drive from Istanbul

90 minutes ship from Istanbul

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering more internal and garden space than comparable villas in the same vicinity, these outstanding Mudanya villas have everything in place for family living in Turkey and are highly recommended for viewing – you will struggle to find a better option within this price bracket in Bursa.


About the project and villas

Built by a top developer in Bursa, this project consists of 16 detached villas and is selling out fast. Buyers can choose from four or five bedroom homes with the date for completion set for the end of January 2023. The site is fully secure at all times and has been constructed with luxury touches throughout with social facilities available.

Inside, the homes are contemporary and modern with beautiful details. Features of the villas include: high ceilings measuring 4m, VRF smart heating and cooling systems, Smart Home systems implemented, spacious bathrooms and Jacuzzis, and so much more for an easy transition to Mudanya.

Outside, four bedroom villas have plots measuring 1,250m2 while five bedroom villas have plots measuring 1,500m2. Gardens are landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all times with automatic irrigation systems, while private swimming pools are also available for relaxing and cooling down. Each house has parking for two vehicles.


Property prices and availability

4+2 bedroom villas measuring from 400m2 and for sale from 20,000,000TL

5+2 bedroom villas measuring from 500m2 and for sale from contact us


Location in Bursa

Rising within the well-known neighbourhood of Mudanya, these properties are situated within their own private gardens and are just a few minutes away from all everyday necessities and daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and shops. Public transportation and easy access to highways make commuting around Bursa nothing more than a 15 minute journey. Bursa is home to some of the best schools, universities, and hospitals that Turkey has to offer and is known for its clean air and healthy lifestyle opportunities. From Bursa, it is possible to drive towards Istanbul within an hour using a car or 90 minutes via ship.


Distances

10 minutes drive from shopping mall

15 minutes drive from Bursa centre

60 minutes drive from Istanbul

90 minutes ship from Istanbul

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity