Ref: PTFS2365

Участок земли в 30 км от Стамбула на живописном озере Изник

цена: $359,700 ссылка: PTFS2365
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
Озеро Изник в Бурсе
Бурса озеро Изник
Озеро Изник Бурса
Озеро Изник
Вид сверху на озеро Изник
Мост Османгази в Турции
Мост Османгази в Турции
Карта из Бурсы в Стамбул

Участок земли в 30 км от Стамбула на живописном озере Изник

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Участок земли площадью 50000 кв.м. располагается в 30 км от Стамбула по новому мосту Осмнгази (Osmangazi), рядом с озером Изник (Iznik). Чтобы узнать об огромном потенциале этой выгодной покупке, свяжитесь с нами сегодня. Мы также сможешь вам рассказать о том, почему сейчас выгодно инвестировать в землю в Бурсе. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Земельные участки
расположение: Бурса
Земля кв.м.: 50000

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Исключительная инвестиционная земля у озера Изник
  • Красивый вид на оезро и живописные окрестности
  • В 30 минутах езды от Стамбула по мосту Османгази
  • В 45 минутах езды от центра города Бурсы и удобств
  • Очень выгодные цены с большим потенциалом в будущем
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Исключительная инвестиционная земля у озера Изник
  • Красивый вид на оезро и живописные окрестности
  • В 30 минутах езды от Стамбула по мосту Османгази
  • В 45 минутах езды от центра города Бурсы и удобств
  • Очень выгодные цены с большим потенциалом в будущем

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Об участке земли

Участок находится недалеко от озера Изник, его площадь составляет 50000 кв.м. Замечательный вид, живописные окрестности, гарантированное уединение и тишина - одни из многих преимуществ этого участка.

Мы сможем вам предложить несколько вариантов участок земли у озера, на разных расстояниях от воды и сможем подобрать вам земли по вашему бюджету и предпочтениям - просто свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Мост Османгази

Мост через залив Измит является четвертым мостом в мире по длине. Он был открыт в июле 2016 года. После открытия моста Османгази, поезда из Бурсы в Стамбул занимает гораздо меньше времени. До этого путь составлял 120 минут, а сейчас, благодаря мосту вы сможете добраться до Стамбула всего за 30 минут. Все это не могло не отразиться на инвестициях в регион. В будущем также ожидается скачок в росте цен на недвижимость в Бурсе и у озера Изник.

После открытия моста цена на жилье в озере Изник повысились на 15 % и в настоящее время представляют собой выгодное вложение инвестиций в турецкую недвижимость, так ка цены пока все еще достаточно низки, по сравнению с соседними Бурсой и Стамбулом.

Мост Осмнагази


Расположение Озера Изник и место нахождения  участка земли

Озеро Изник находится на границе Бурсыю Упоминания об этом озере есть в греческой мифологии и в описаниях Троянской войны. Его длина составляет 32 км, а ширина 10 км, максимальная глубина - 80 м.

После открытия моста Османгази, Озеро Изник находится ближе к аэропорту Сабиха Гекчен в Стамбуле, чем к центру города Бурсы - всего в 30 минутах от аэропорта, в то время, как до центра Бурсы 45 минут. Вам будет одинаково легко добираться  и в одну и в другую стороны.

Озеро Изник в Бурсе


Почему выгодно инвестировать в этот регион Турции?

По одну сторону от моста Османгази располагается Гебзе (Gebze) и начало Стамбула, а граница Бурсы находится всего в 15 минутах от Орхангази, поэтому только регион озера Изник пока находится на стадии развития, что выгодно для инвестиций в недвижимость.

Работа по развития данного региона ужа началась, и по нашим ожиданиям, в ближайшие пять лет, цена на квадратный метр в этом регионе увеличится от 17$ до минимум 80$ за квадратный метр - свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Об участке земли

Участок находится недалеко от озера Изник, его площадь составляет 50000 кв.м. Замечательный вид, живописные окрестности, гарантированное уединение и тишина - одни из многих преимуществ этого участка.

Мы сможем вам предложить несколько вариантов участок земли у озера, на разных расстояниях от воды и сможем подобрать вам земли по вашему бюджету и предпочтениям - просто свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Мост Османгази

Мост через залив Измит является четвертым мостом в мире по длине. Он был открыт в июле 2016 года. После открытия моста Османгази, поезда из Бурсы в Стамбул занимает гораздо меньше времени. До этого путь составлял 120 минут, а сейчас, благодаря мосту вы сможете добраться до Стамбула всего за 30 минут. Все это не могло не отразиться на инвестициях в регион. В будущем также ожидается скачок в росте цен на недвижимость в Бурсе и у озера Изник.

После открытия моста цена на жилье в озере Изник повысились на 15 % и в настоящее время представляют собой выгодное вложение инвестиций в турецкую недвижимость, так ка цены пока все еще достаточно низки, по сравнению с соседними Бурсой и Стамбулом.

Мост Осмнагази


Расположение Озера Изник и место нахождения  участка земли

Озеро Изник находится на границе Бурсыю Упоминания об этом озере есть в греческой мифологии и в описаниях Троянской войны. Его длина составляет 32 км, а ширина 10 км, максимальная глубина - 80 м.

После открытия моста Османгази, Озеро Изник находится ближе к аэропорту Сабиха Гекчен в Стамбуле, чем к центру города Бурсы - всего в 30 минутах от аэропорта, в то время, как до центра Бурсы 45 минут. Вам будет одинаково легко добираться  и в одну и в другую стороны.

Озеро Изник в Бурсе


Почему выгодно инвестировать в этот регион Турции?

По одну сторону от моста Османгази располагается Гебзе (Gebze) и начало Стамбула, а граница Бурсы находится всего в 15 минутах от Орхангази, поэтому только регион озера Изник пока находится на стадии развития, что выгодно для инвестиций в недвижимость.

Работа по развития данного региона ужа началась, и по нашим ожиданиям, в ближайшие пять лет, цена на квадратный метр в этом регионе увеличится от 17$ до минимум 80$ за квадратный метр - свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2365

Agricultural land in Bursa Lake Iznik for sale

Price: $307,600 Ref: PTFS2365
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Lake Iznik in Bursa
Bursa Lake Iznik
Lake Iznik Bursa
Lake Iznik sea
Lake Iznik aerial
Osmangazi Bridge in Turkey
Osmangazi Bridge Turkey
Bursa to Istanbul map

Agricultural land in Bursa Lake Iznik for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Only 30 minutes away from Istanbul via the new Osmangazi Bridge, this plot of land is an incredible investment opportunity in Lake Iznik and measures 50,000m2 – with a huge amount of potential – contact us today to discover more about why you should invest in parcels of land in Bursa.

Property Features
Property Type: Land for sale
Location: Bursa
Land size sqm: 50000

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Exceptional investment land for sale in Lake Iznik

- Beautiful views across the lake and beyond

- 30 minute commuting to Istanbul via Osmangazi Bridge

- 45 minute drive to Bursa Centre and facilities

- Bargain price today with huge future development expected

Why buy this Property

- Exceptional investment land for sale in Lake Iznik

- Beautiful views across the lake and beyond

- 30 minute commuting to Istanbul via Osmangazi Bridge

- 45 minute drive to Bursa Centre and facilities

- Bargain price today with huge future development expected

FACILITIES & LOCATION

About the land plot

This exceptional plot of land for sale in Lake Iznik measures an impressive 50,000m2 and offers an abundance of potential to the buyer. With tremendous views and privacy guaranteed, the options are limitless for what can be constructed here.

We currently have multiple parcels of land available around the lake in various distances to the water – we are happy to source plots to suit your needs and your budget – contact us to have us find your dream plot in Lake Iznik and Bursa.


Osmangazi Bridge

Bridging the Gulf of Izmit, Osmangazi Bridge is the fourth longest suspension bridge in the world and opened in July 2016. With the opening, there has been a significant improvement on time taken to travel between Bursa and Istanbul. Previously to the bridge being opened, it would take around 120 minutes to commute from city to city, whereas now, thanks to the bridge it is possible to drive to Istanbul within 30 minutes from Lake Iznik, making this an attractive option for investors and will result in future price increases to real estate in Bursa and Lake Iznik.

Since the opening of the bridge, property prices in Lake Iznik area have gone up by around 15%, with lots of room still to fill in future development. Prices are still very low compared to neighbouring Bursa and Istanbul.

Osmangazi Bridge


About Lake Iznik and land location

Falling geographically within the boundaries of Bursa, Lake Iznik is steeped in history having featured in Greek Mythology and the Trojan War. Measuring 32km in length and 10km in width, the lake has a maximum depth of 80 metres.

With the opening of Osmangazi Bridge, Lake Iznik is now closer to Sabiha Gokcen Airport in Istanbul than it is to Bursa centre, taking around 30 minutes to drive to the airport as opposed to 45 minutes to reach the centre of Bursa – this gives you the pick of spending your day shopping in Istanbul with your family, or relaxing in peaceful Bursa enjoying the tranquil surroundings and facilities.  

Lake Iznik Bursa


Why invest here?

On the other side of Osmangazi Bridge you will find Gebze and the beginning of Istanbul, while the beginning of Bursa is only 15 minutes away in Orhangazi, this leaves only the area around Lake Iznik as the area yet to be developed – making it an exciting prospect for investors looking to invest in the next area to open up for zoning.

Work has already started and Property Turkey expect zoning to pass within five years, after which cost of land per m2 is expected to rise from current values of around $17 per m2 up to a minimum of $80 per m2 – contact us for more information and statistics about land prices in Lake Iznik.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

About the land plot

This exceptional plot of land for sale in Lake Iznik measures an impressive 50,000m2 and offers an abundance of potential to the buyer. With tremendous views and privacy guaranteed, the options are limitless for what can be constructed here.

We currently have multiple parcels of land available around the lake in various distances to the water – we are happy to source plots to suit your needs and your budget – contact us to have us find your dream plot in Lake Iznik and Bursa.


Osmangazi Bridge

Bridging the Gulf of Izmit, Osmangazi Bridge is the fourth longest suspension bridge in the world and opened in July 2016. With the opening, there has been a significant improvement on time taken to travel between Bursa and Istanbul. Previously to the bridge being opened, it would take around 120 minutes to commute from city to city, whereas now, thanks to the bridge it is possible to drive to Istanbul within 30 minutes from Lake Iznik, making this an attractive option for investors and will result in future price increases to real estate in Bursa and Lake Iznik.

Since the opening of the bridge, property prices in Lake Iznik area have gone up by around 15%, with lots of room still to fill in future development. Prices are still very low compared to neighbouring Bursa and Istanbul.

Osmangazi Bridge


About Lake Iznik and land location

Falling geographically within the boundaries of Bursa, Lake Iznik is steeped in history having featured in Greek Mythology and the Trojan War. Measuring 32km in length and 10km in width, the lake has a maximum depth of 80 metres.

With the opening of Osmangazi Bridge, Lake Iznik is now closer to Sabiha Gokcen Airport in Istanbul than it is to Bursa centre, taking around 30 minutes to drive to the airport as opposed to 45 minutes to reach the centre of Bursa – this gives you the pick of spending your day shopping in Istanbul with your family, or relaxing in peaceful Bursa enjoying the tranquil surroundings and facilities.  

Lake Iznik Bursa


Why invest here?

On the other side of Osmangazi Bridge you will find Gebze and the beginning of Istanbul, while the beginning of Bursa is only 15 minutes away in Orhangazi, this leaves only the area around Lake Iznik as the area yet to be developed – making it an exciting prospect for investors looking to invest in the next area to open up for zoning.

Work has already started and Property Turkey expect zoning to pass within five years, after which cost of land per m2 is expected to rise from current values of around $17 per m2 up to a minimum of $80 per m2 – contact us for more information and statistics about land prices in Lake Iznik.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity